commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 08:57:41.92853851 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Azerbaijan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. bashiroglu (Abdulla Bashiroglu) 1102 Avatar for bashiroglu
2. Kenan2000 (Kenan Mamedov) 980 Avatar for Kenan2000
3. yolchunasib (Yolchu) 972 Avatar for yolchunasib
4. Yediyarov (Khayal) 852 Avatar for Yediyarov
5. tivole (Kamran Asgarov) 790 Avatar for tivole
6. jamilalisgandarov (Jamil Alisgandarov) 769 Avatar for jamilalisgandarov
7. progbash (Kamran Mammadov) 725 Avatar for progbash
8. henry090 (Turgut A.) 662 Avatar for henry090
9. RashadGarayev (Rashad Garayev) 570 Avatar for RashadGarayev
10. tekcellat (WizardMH) 560 Avatar for tekcellat
11. idrissabanli (Idris Shabanli) 535 Avatar for idrissabanli
12. Maharramoff () 504 Avatar for Maharramoff
13. muradheydarov (Murad) 441 Avatar for muradheydarov
14. Simuratli (Eljan Simuratli) 413 Avatar for Simuratli
15. goshgarmirzayev (Goshgar Mirzayev) 397 Avatar for goshgarmirzayev
16. hamidsultanzadeh (Hamid Sultanzadeh) 362 Avatar for hamidsultanzadeh
17. orkhan-huseyn (Orkhan Huseynli) 339 Avatar for orkhan-huseyn
18. iibrahimli (Imran Ibrahimli) 315 Avatar for iibrahimli
19. KzmSe (Sanan) 313 Avatar for KzmSe
20. tagizadeorxan (Orhan Taghizadeh) 280 Avatar for tagizadeorxan
21. KenanYusubov (Kanan Yusubov) 279 Avatar for KenanYusubov
22. NARKOZ (Nihad Abbasov) 276 Avatar for NARKOZ
23. TurqayUmudzade (Turqay Umudzade) 247 Avatar for TurqayUmudzade
24. sambua (Rashad Aliyev) 245 Avatar for sambua
25. elshadaghazade (Elshad Aghazade) 244 Avatar for elshadaghazade
26. elvintaghizade14 (Elvin Taghizade) 243 Avatar for elvintaghizade14
27. amirashad (Rashad Amirjanov) 243 Avatar for amirashad
28. avgasanov (Abdulla) 241 Avatar for avgasanov
29. muradisgandar (Murad Isgandarli ) 241 Avatar for muradisgandar
30. srustamov (Samir Rustamov) 240 Avatar for srustamov
31. ruslancik (Ruslan Bairamovi) 229 Avatar for ruslancik
32. objecttothis () 225 Avatar for objecttothis
33. mirjalal (Mirjalal) 223 Avatar for mirjalal
34. aydinrzyv (Aydin Rzayev) 212 Avatar for aydinrzyv
35. 8Bts (Rasheed Mammadlee) 204 Avatar for 8Bts
36. ulvibashir (Ulvi) 204 Avatar for ulvibashir
37. paladium (Ilkin Musayev) 200 Avatar for paladium
38. JavidSelimov12345 (Javid ) 193 Avatar for JavidSelimov12345
39. TheMisir (Misir Jafarov) 190 Avatar for TheMisir
40. muradddd (Murad Rustamzade) 190 Avatar for muradddd
41. HuseynM (Huseyn Mikayil) 188 Avatar for HuseynM
42. Shohrat-Code (Shohrat Maharram) 187 Avatar for Shohrat-Code
43. seferovramin7 (Ramin Safarov) 187 Avatar for seferovramin7
44. ChinaraGuliyeva (Chinara Guliyeva) 186 Avatar for ChinaraGuliyeva
45. hnariman (hnariman) 180 Avatar for hnariman
46. ogtayhuseynov0 (Ogtay Huseynov) 176 Avatar for ogtayhuseynov0
47. fuadaghazada (Fuad Aghazada) 174 Avatar for fuadaghazada
48. selin1998 (Selin) 171 Avatar for selin1998
49. AhmadShahbalayev (Ahmad Shahbalayev) 165 Avatar for AhmadShahbalayev
50. MuradIs (Murad Ismayilov) 162 Avatar for MuradIs
51. YunisDEV (Yunis Huseynzade) 159 Avatar for YunisDEV
52. ulvij (Ulvi Jabbarli) 158 Avatar for ulvij
53. jafarlihi (Hikmat Jafarli) 158 Avatar for jafarlihi
54. kemalat (Kemal Atik) 158 Avatar for kemalat
55. emin-alizada (Emin Alizada) 158 Avatar for emin-alizada
56. Tural5411 (Tural Abdulkhaligov) 153 Avatar for Tural5411
57. uwinx (Martin Winks) 149 Avatar for uwinx
58. sabuhish (Sabuhi SHukurov) 148 Avatar for sabuhish
59. ahmcho (Ahmad Cholluyev) 145 Avatar for ahmcho
60. ElbrusGarayev () 145 Avatar for ElbrusGarayev
61. hose1021 (Michael Hose) 144 Avatar for hose1021
62. emustafayev (Efqan) 143 Avatar for emustafayev
63. ih27 (Ismayil Hasanov) 142 Avatar for ih27
64. RufatGulabli (Rufat Gulabli) 141 Avatar for RufatGulabli
65. xaliq2299 (Khalig Aghakarimov) 136 Avatar for xaliq2299
66. teyyub (Teyyub Aliyev) 136 Avatar for teyyub
67. NigarMovsumova (Nigar) 134 Avatar for NigarMovsumova
68. AmilAbdullazadeh (Amil Abdullazadeh) 132 Avatar for AmilAbdullazadeh
69. gozalovash (Shams Gozalova) 128 Avatar for gozalovash
70. ziyaddin (Ziyaddin Sadigov) 128 Avatar for ziyaddin
71. GulNAA (Gül İsayeva) 126 Avatar for GulNAA
72. ShouLie (Mirkamal) 124 Avatar for ShouLie
73. elvinaqa (Elvin Aghammadzada) 123 Avatar for elvinaqa
74. munisisazade (Munis Isazade) 122 Avatar for munisisazade
75. tohidnateghi (tohid nateghi) 119 Avatar for tohidnateghi
76. BabakMammadov (BabakMammadli) 119 Avatar for BabakMammadov
77. UryadovAlex (Aleksandr Uryadov) 117 Avatar for UryadovAlex
78. cfrv99 (Murad) 114 Avatar for cfrv99
79. bastille1001 (Timur Huseynov) 114 Avatar for bastille1001
80. rmznaev (Ramazan Abdullayev) 112 Avatar for rmznaev
81. rufatZZ (Rufat Zeynalli) 111 Avatar for rufatZZ
82. omarvxv (Omar Valikhanov) 111 Avatar for omarvxv
83. ksamedov1998 (KamranSamadov) 111 Avatar for ksamedov1998
84. elay-maharramli () 111 Avatar for elay-maharramli
85. IZOBRETATEL777 (IZOBRETATEL777) 109 Avatar for IZOBRETATEL777
86. sadykhzadeh (Azer Sadykhzadeh) 108 Avatar for sadykhzadeh
87. maharramg (Maharram Guliyev) 108 Avatar for maharramg
88. ilqar96 (ilqar) 108 Avatar for ilqar96
89. mahammadZeynalov (Mahammad Zeynalov) 108 Avatar for mahammadZeynalov
90. turalmehrali (Tural Mehralı) 108 Avatar for turalmehrali
91. MikaYusub (Mikayil Yusubov) 103 Avatar for MikaYusub
92. Qorxi (Gorkhmaz) 103 Avatar for Qorxi
93. ShamilMS (Shamil Sadigov) 103 Avatar for ShamilMS
94. OfeliaRv (Ofelia Rahmanova) 102 Avatar for OfeliaRv
95. TofigBakhshiyev (Tofig Bakhshiyev) 101 Avatar for TofigBakhshiyev
96. teacherstrange (Subhan Bakhtiyarov) 101 Avatar for teacherstrange
97. ohmycthulhu (Oh My Cthulhu) 101 Avatar for ohmycthulhu
98. agayev169 (Kamal Aghayev) 99 Avatar for agayev169
99. eminghuliev (Emin Ghuliev) 94 Avatar for eminghuliev
100. Ruslasadov (Ruslan) 94 Avatar for Ruslasadov
101. JeRiF74 (Ulvi) 94 Avatar for JeRiF74
102. anarhuseynov01 (Anar Huseynov) 93 Avatar for anarhuseynov01
103. elshadsm (Elshad Seyidmammadov) 93 Avatar for elshadsm
104. elguncumayev (Elgun Jumayev) 92 Avatar for elguncumayev
105. r-firdovsi (Firdovsi Rustemov) 90 Avatar for r-firdovsi
106. ashurbeyli (Jeyhun) 89 Avatar for ashurbeyli
107. RavilBoyukzade (Ravil) 88 Avatar for RavilBoyukzade
108. faridhuseynov (Farid Huseynov) 87 Avatar for faridhuseynov
109. Elorucov (Elchin Orujov) 87 Avatar for Elorucov
110. sjafarli (Sevinj Jafarli) 87 Avatar for sjafarli
111. HasanliGulshan (Hasanli Gulshan) 86 Avatar for HasanliGulshan
112. serkanalgur (Serkan Algur) 85 Avatar for serkanalgur
113. lildev (Khumar) 84 Avatar for lildev
114. kamalcodeag (Kamal Guliyev) 84 Avatar for kamalcodeag
115. BahlulHasanli (Bahlul Hasanli) 83 Avatar for BahlulHasanli
116. midnightGambler (Ashur Aghabalazada) 82 Avatar for midnightGambler
117. WebProgrammerNet (WebDeveloper) 82 Avatar for WebProgrammerNet
118. aliyevorkhan (Orkhan ALIYEV) 80 Avatar for aliyevorkhan
119. BakhtiyarShamilzada (Bakhtiyar Shamilzada) 80 Avatar for BakhtiyarShamilzada
120. Anarr (Anar) 80 Avatar for Anarr
121. hasanaliyev (Hasan Aliyev) 79 Avatar for hasanaliyev
122. OrkhanAlikhanov (Orkhan Alikhanov) 79 Avatar for OrkhanAlikhanov
123. rsazizov (Rashad Azizov) 78 Avatar for rsazizov
124. fidanmusazade (Fidan Musazade) 77 Avatar for fidanmusazade
125. eminmirzoev (Emin Mirzoev) 77 Avatar for eminmirzoev
126. tenasimi (Nasimi Taghizade) 77 Avatar for tenasimi
127. MelanieSyu (Milana) 76 Avatar for MelanieSyu
128. askeroff (Javid Askerov) 75 Avatar for askeroff
129. inci-august (İnci Qasımova) 75 Avatar for inci-august
130. familhummatov (Famil Hümmətov) 74 Avatar for familhummatov
131. gigantz (Orkhan Jafarov) 72 Avatar for gigantz
132. altunh (Altun Hasanli) 71 Avatar for altunh
133. NurlanH (Nurlan Huseynov) 71 Avatar for NurlanH
134. webskyus (Abbasov Orhan) 71 Avatar for webskyus
135. mjafarov214 (Museyib J.) 71 Avatar for mjafarov214
136. iredjee (Rashad Ibrahimov) 70 Avatar for iredjee
137. isnailya (Nailya Ismayilova) 69 Avatar for isnailya
138. mnyx7 (Minaya Yagubova) 69 Avatar for mnyx7
139. Xatai123 (Khatai Aliyev) 67 Avatar for Xatai123
140. alirzayev (Orkhan Alirzayev) 67 Avatar for alirzayev
141. XanimGuliyeva () 66 Avatar for XanimGuliyeva
142. Rafiq29 (Rafiq Babayev) 66 Avatar for Rafiq29
143. BahruzAydinli (Bahruz Aydinli) 66 Avatar for BahruzAydinli
144. beshirazizov (Bəşir Əzizov) 65 Avatar for beshirazizov
145. eltacshikhsaidov (Eltac) 65 Avatar for eltacshikhsaidov
146. BZAghalarov (Bahruz) 65 Avatar for BZAghalarov
147. samirmh-dev (Samir Mammadhasanov) 63 Avatar for samirmh-dev
148. rustamoff1999 (Fuad Rustamov) 63 Avatar for rustamoff1999
149. TuralSuleymani (SuleymaniOnNet) 63 Avatar for TuralSuleymani
150. NMW03 (NMW03) 63 Avatar for NMW03
151. MensurOwary (Mensur Qulami) 62 Avatar for MensurOwary
152. akber777 (Akber) 62 Avatar for akber777
153. Ali94k (Ali Karimli) 62 Avatar for Ali94k
154. efe136 (Efkan Isazade) 61 Avatar for efe136
155. PoladMahmudov (Polad) 61 Avatar for PoladMahmudov
156. ffmammadov (Farid F. Mammadov) 61 Avatar for ffmammadov
157. ioseffufaz (Yusif Ibrahimov) 61 Avatar for ioseffufaz
158. nigar630 (Nigar Bunyatova) 61 Avatar for nigar630
159. helgun () 60 Avatar for helgun
160. FaiqRustamov () 60 Avatar for FaiqRustamov
161. chingiz (Chingiz Huseynzade) 60 Avatar for chingiz
162. muradnasibli (Murad Nasibli) 59 Avatar for muradnasibli
163. tahir-asadov (Tahir Əsədov) 58 Avatar for tahir-asadov
164. aykhanhuseyn (Aykhan Huseyn) 58 Avatar for aykhanhuseyn
165. SuleymanSuleymanzade () 58 Avatar for SuleymanSuleymanzade
166. neo-azazello (Elvin Huseynov) 57 Avatar for neo-azazello
167. Elshan777 (Elshan) 56 Avatar for Elshan777
168. mfarahanchi (Mohsen F.) 55 Avatar for mfarahanchi
169. TalehFarzaliyev () 54 Avatar for TalehFarzaliyev
170. Kamarbandi (Azad Kamarbandi) 54 Avatar for Kamarbandi
171. KamilRAliyev (Kamil R Aliyev) 54 Avatar for KamilRAliyev
172. hasanfalizada (Hasan Alizada) 54 Avatar for hasanfalizada
173. sarkhanrajabov (Sarkhan Rajabov) 54 Avatar for sarkhanrajabov
174. rommelmamedov (Ramil Mamedov) 54 Avatar for rommelmamedov
175. JalilTahirov (Jalil Tahrov) 53 Avatar for JalilTahirov
176. eldar78 (Eldar) 53 Avatar for eldar78
177. abdurahman-ctis (Abdurahman Atakishiyev) 53 Avatar for abdurahman-ctis
178. AynurJa (Aynur) 52 Avatar for AynurJa
179. Emilvasily (Emil Vasilyev) 52 Avatar for Emilvasily
180. mshukurlu () 52 Avatar for mshukurlu
181. muradnurubeyli (Murad Nurubeyli) 52 Avatar for muradnurubeyli
182. mansur-hamidov-pb () 52 Avatar for mansur-hamidov-pb
183. anarmammad (Anar Mammadov) 52 Avatar for anarmammad
184. chz (Chingiz Mammadov) 51 Avatar for chz
185. nurlanvalizada (Nurlan Valizada) 51 Avatar for nurlanvalizada
186. MammadliHuseyn () 51 Avatar for MammadliHuseyn
187. scripteduniverse (Elnar Ismayilov) 51 Avatar for scripteduniverse
188. sananyusibov99 (Sanan) 50 Avatar for sananyusibov99
189. 23arif (Arif Abdurahmanov) 50 Avatar for 23arif
190. raminhashimzade (Ramin Hashimzade) 50 Avatar for raminhashimzade
191. AliSahib998 (Ali Sahib) 49 Avatar for AliSahib998
192. sarkhanrasullu (Sarkhan Rasullu) 49 Avatar for sarkhanrasullu
193. saber1malek (Saber MalekzadeH) 48 Avatar for saber1malek
194. HuseynF (Huseyn Yusifov) 48 Avatar for HuseynF
195. emilgadzhiyev (Emil Gadzhiyev) 47 Avatar for emilgadzhiyev
196. code-by-araz (Araz Quliyev) 46 Avatar for code-by-araz
197. Ayna-Amrahova (Ayna Amrahova) 46 Avatar for Ayna-Amrahova
198. firuzamammadova (Firuza) 46 Avatar for firuzamammadova
199. maryamismailova (Maryam Ismayilova) 46 Avatar for maryamismailova
200. ZaurZahid (Zaur Aliyev) 46 Avatar for ZaurZahid
201. themahabbat (Mahabbat Mammadov) 45 Avatar for themahabbat
202. NurlanAhmad (Nurlan Ahmadov) 44 Avatar for NurlanAhmad
203. rahimlis (Rahimli Rahim) 44 Avatar for rahimlis
204. familagash (Famil Agash) 44 Avatar for familagash
205. Rarblack (Aydin Bagiyev) 43 Avatar for Rarblack
206. rustambaku13 (Rustam ) 43 Avatar for rustambaku13
207. ShahriyarR (Shahriyar Rzayev) 42 Avatar for ShahriyarR
208. TeymurPC (Teymur Hesenzade) 42 Avatar for TeymurPC
209. barelby (Rashad) 42 Avatar for barelby
210. mchingiz (Chingiz Mammadli) 42 Avatar for mchingiz
211. kodcuali (kodcuali) 42 Avatar for kodcuali
212. Developer-Nijat (Nijat Aliyev) 42 Avatar for Developer-Nijat
213. Jaavidd (Javid Mammadli) 42 Avatar for Jaavidd
214. jmuseyibli (Javid Museyibli) 41 Avatar for jmuseyibli
215. Shahrza (shah) 41 Avatar for Shahrza
216. teymurgahramanov (Teymur Gahramanov) 41 Avatar for teymurgahramanov
217. ixemAB (Ayaz) 41 Avatar for ixemAB
218. ch4ki (Reshad Abdulkhaligov) 40 Avatar for ch4ki
219. sanan-fataliyev (Sanan R. Fataliyev) 40 Avatar for sanan-fataliyev
220. nurlaney () 40 Avatar for nurlaney
221. Haqverdi (Haqverdi Behbudov) 40 Avatar for Haqverdi
222. nicatnabiyev () 40 Avatar for nicatnabiyev
223. tim-stark-m45 (Tim) 40 Avatar for tim-stark-m45
224. mesolaries (Emil Manafov) 40 Avatar for mesolaries
225. AlvanRahimli (Alvan Rahimli) 39 Avatar for AlvanRahimli
226. ZulfuqarAsgerzade (Zulfuqar Asgerzade) 39 Avatar for ZulfuqarAsgerzade
227. ismatBabirli (Ismat Babirli) 39 Avatar for ismatBabirli
228. kannifarhad (Farhad Aliyev) 38 Avatar for kannifarhad
229. elgunmemmedli (elgunmemmedli) 37 Avatar for elgunmemmedli
230. shujaatorujov (Shujaat Orujov) 37 Avatar for shujaatorujov
231. ahmedvuqarsoy (Hajiahmad Ahmadzada) 37 Avatar for ahmedvuqarsoy
232. DevMammadov () 37 Avatar for DevMammadov
233. Mirzayev085 (Kamal Mirzayev) 37 Avatar for Mirzayev085
234. aminhesenov (Amin Hasanov) 37 Avatar for aminhesenov
235. jsteppe (Yusif) 36 Avatar for jsteppe
236. hbayramov (Huseyn Bayramov) 36 Avatar for hbayramov
237. JafarJabbar (Jafar Jabbarli) 36 Avatar for JafarJabbar
238. azdevelopment (Shahriyar Alizada) 35 Avatar for azdevelopment
239. elmaraliyevdev (Elmar Aliyev) 35 Avatar for elmaraliyevdev
240. vusalalishov (Vusal Alishov) 34 Avatar for vusalalishov
241. GSmanXVI (Gleb Skripnikov) 34 Avatar for GSmanXVI
242. kalemli (Atif Galamov) 34 Avatar for kalemli
243. thevenus (Fuad Zadeh) 33 Avatar for thevenus
244. aliev (Ali Aliyev) 33 Avatar for aliev
245. JavidKhalil (Javid Khalilov) 33 Avatar for JavidKhalil
246. Kreeby (Rashad Naghiyev (Kreeby)) 32 Avatar for Kreeby
247. samigmuseyibli (Samig Museyibli) 32 Avatar for samigmuseyibli
248. eyrafabdullayev (Eyraf Abdullayev) 32 Avatar for eyrafabdullayev
249. kamranata (Kamran Ata) 32 Avatar for kamranata
250. userTogrul () 32 Avatar for userTogrul
251. Agil13 (Hasanov Agil) 32 Avatar for Agil13
252. seymuromarov (Seymur Omarov) 31 Avatar for seymuromarov
253. galibahmadov (Galib Ahmadov) 31 Avatar for galibahmadov
254. vugarbakhisov (Vugar Baxisov) 31 Avatar for vugarbakhisov
255. mahmudft (Mahmud) 31 Avatar for mahmudft
256. elcings () 31 Avatar for elcings

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. azepug 2
2. fullstackshow 2
3. bakujsdevs 2
4. therealthink 2
5. sourcezon 1
6. biatoms 1
7. socar-aqs 1
8. viode 1
9. androidmarytts 1
10. labrin 1