commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 08:35:44.820602611 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Azerbaijan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yolchunasib (Yolchu) 2310 Avatar for yolchunasib
2. bashiroglu (Abdulla Bashiroglu) 943 Avatar for bashiroglu
3. GasimGasimzada (Gasim Gasimzada) 915 Avatar for GasimGasimzada
4. Yediyarov (Khayal) 854 Avatar for Yediyarov
5. jamilalisgandarov (Jamil Alisgandarov) 760 Avatar for jamilalisgandarov
6. progbash (Kamran Mammadov) 618 Avatar for progbash
7. tivole (Kamran Asgarov) 585 Avatar for tivole
8. iibrahimli (Imran Ibrahimli) 460 Avatar for iibrahimli
9. avgasanov (Abdulla) 457 Avatar for avgasanov
10. RashadGarayev (Rashad Garayev) 413 Avatar for RashadGarayev
11. KzmSe (Senan) 376 Avatar for KzmSe
12. HasanliGulshan (Hasanli Gulshan) 358 Avatar for HasanliGulshan
13. Alimir (Ali Mirzaei) 297 Avatar for Alimir
14. rufatZZ (Rufat Zeynalli) 284 Avatar for rufatZZ
15. hamidsultanzadeh (Hamid Sultanzadeh) 283 Avatar for hamidsultanzadeh
16. henry090 (Turgut A.) 283 Avatar for henry090
17. Yeskela7 (Aleksey Hajialiyev) 282 Avatar for Yeskela7
18. muradisgandar (Murad Isgandarli ) 281 Avatar for muradisgandar
19. elshadaghazade (Elshad Aghazade) 279 Avatar for elshadaghazade
20. ruslancik (Ruslan Bairamovi) 266 Avatar for ruslancik
21. rmznaev (Ramazan Abdullayev) 264 Avatar for rmznaev
22. Maharramoff () 242 Avatar for Maharramoff
23. orkhan-huseyn (Orkhan Huseynli) 224 Avatar for orkhan-huseyn
24. RufatGulabli (Rufat Gulabli) 222 Avatar for RufatGulabli
25. amirashad (Rashad Amirjanov) 220 Avatar for amirashad
26. MrJeyhun () 218 Avatar for MrJeyhun
27. sambua (Rashad Aliyev) 214 Avatar for sambua
28. NigarMovsumova (Nigar) 212 Avatar for NigarMovsumova
29. turalmehrali (Tural Mehralı) 203 Avatar for turalmehrali
30. srustamov (Samir Rustamov) 196 Avatar for srustamov
31. agayev169 (Kamal Aghayev) 193 Avatar for agayev169
32. mirjalal (Mirjalal) 189 Avatar for mirjalal
33. eminmuhammadi (Emin Mühəmmədi) 183 Avatar for eminmuhammadi
34. KenanYusubov (Kanan Yusubov) 167 Avatar for KenanYusubov
35. ohmycthulhu (Oh My Cthulhu) 162 Avatar for ohmycthulhu
36. NARKOZ (Nihad Abbasov) 152 Avatar for NARKOZ
37. sabuhish (Sabuhi SHukurov) 150 Avatar for sabuhish
38. munisisazade (Munis Isazade) 145 Avatar for munisisazade
39. nijatmursali (Nijat Mursali) 144 Avatar for nijatmursali
40. ih27 (Ismayil Hasanov) 142 Avatar for ih27
41. r-firdovsi (Firdovsi Rustemov) 142 Avatar for r-firdovsi
42. Shohrat-Code (Shohrat Maharram) 141 Avatar for Shohrat-Code
43. ziyaddin (Ziyaddin Sadigov) 139 Avatar for ziyaddin
44. Tural5411 (Tural Abdulkhaligov) 135 Avatar for Tural5411
45. teyyub (Teyyub) 135 Avatar for teyyub
46. jafarlihi (Hikmat Jafarli) 130 Avatar for jafarlihi
47. HuseynM (Huseyn Mikayil) 129 Avatar for HuseynM
48. muradaliyev88 (Murad ) 123 Avatar for muradaliyev88
49. ohajiyev (Orkhan Hajiyev) 120 Avatar for ohajiyev
50. emin-alizada (Emin Alizada) 117 Avatar for emin-alizada
51. JavidSelimov12345 (Javid ) 117 Avatar for JavidSelimov12345
52. gozalovash (Shams Gozalova) 115 Avatar for gozalovash
53. OrkhanAlikhanov (Orkhan Alikhanov) 115 Avatar for OrkhanAlikhanov
54. tohidnateghi (tohid nateghi) 114 Avatar for tohidnateghi
55. askeroff (Javid Askerov) 113 Avatar for askeroff
56. ilqar96 (ilqar) 112 Avatar for ilqar96
57. TurqayUmudzade (Turqay Umudzade) 110 Avatar for TurqayUmudzade
58. agasefmemmedli (Agasef Memmedli) 108 Avatar for agasefmemmedli
59. serkanalgur (Serkan Algur) 105 Avatar for serkanalgur
60. efe136 (Efkan Isazade) 105 Avatar for efe136
61. faridhuseynov (Farid Huseynov) 104 Avatar for faridhuseynov
62. idrissabanli (Idris Shabanli) 100 Avatar for idrissabanli
63. ulvij (Ulvi Jabbarli) 99 Avatar for ulvij
64. muradheydarov (Murad) 97 Avatar for muradheydarov
65. sarkhanrasullu (Sarkhan Rasullu) 97 Avatar for sarkhanrasullu
66. BabakMammadov (BabakMammadli) 97 Avatar for BabakMammadov
67. kamalcodeag (Kamal Guliyev) 95 Avatar for kamalcodeag
68. MensurOwary (Mensur Qulami) 94 Avatar for MensurOwary
69. BakhtiyarShamilzada (Bakhtiyar Shamilzada) 93 Avatar for BakhtiyarShamilzada
70. anarhuseynov01 (Anar Huseynov) 93 Avatar for anarhuseynov01
71. GulNAA (Gül İsayeva) 93 Avatar for GulNAA
72. elay-maharramli () 93 Avatar for elay-maharramli
73. aliyevorkhan (Orkhan ALIYEV) 92 Avatar for aliyevorkhan
74. MikaYusub (Mikayil Yusubov) 92 Avatar for MikaYusub
75. Qorxi (Gorkhmaz) 90 Avatar for Qorxi
76. MelanieSyu (Milana) 88 Avatar for MelanieSyu
77. lildev (Khumar) 88 Avatar for lildev
78. OfeliaRv (Ofelia Rahmanova) 87 Avatar for OfeliaRv
79. alirzayev (Orkhan Alirzayev) 86 Avatar for alirzayev
80. samirmh-dev (Samir Mammadhasanov) 86 Avatar for samirmh-dev
81. elshadsm (Elshad Seyidmammadov) 86 Avatar for elshadsm
82. anarmammad (Anar Mammadov) 83 Avatar for anarmammad
83. BZAghalarov (Bahruz) 82 Avatar for BZAghalarov
84. 0x21106 (Ayxan Abdullayev) 80 Avatar for 0x21106
85. MuradIs (Murad Ismayilov) 80 Avatar for MuradIs
86. BahruzAydinli (Bahruz Aydinli) 79 Avatar for BahruzAydinli
87. sjafarli (Sevinj Jafarli) 79 Avatar for sjafarli
88. TuralSuleymani (SuleymaniOnNet) 79 Avatar for TuralSuleymani
89. maryamismailova (Maryam Ismayilova) 78 Avatar for maryamismailova
90. cavidann (Cavidan Talıbov) 77 Avatar for cavidann
91. ulvibashir (Ulvi) 77 Avatar for ulvibashir
92. eminmirzoev (Emin Mirzoev) 77 Avatar for eminmirzoev
93. wizardmh (WizardM ) 76 Avatar for wizardmh
94. beshirazizov (Bəşir Əzizov) 76 Avatar for beshirazizov
95. vsmhell (Neil) 76 Avatar for vsmhell
96. abdurahman-ctis (Abdurahman Atakishiyev) 75 Avatar for abdurahman-ctis
97. Simuratli (Eljan Simuratli) 74 Avatar for Simuratli
98. YunisDEV (Yunis Huseynzade) 74 Avatar for YunisDEV
99. VagifMammadaliyev (Vagif Mammadaliyev) 73 Avatar for VagifMammadaliyev
100. familhummatov (Famil Hümmətov) 73 Avatar for familhummatov
101. ShouLie (Kamal) 72 Avatar for ShouLie
102. WebProgrammerNet (WebDeveloper) 72 Avatar for WebProgrammerNet
103. altunh (Altun Hasanli) 72 Avatar for altunh
104. mgurbanzade (Mahram) 71 Avatar for mgurbanzade
105. tamerlanjafar (Tamerlan Malikli) 71 Avatar for tamerlanjafar
106. Ughur () 69 Avatar for Ughur
107. eminghuliev (Emin Ghuliev) 69 Avatar for eminghuliev
108. rsazizov (Rashad Azizov) 69 Avatar for rsazizov
109. NurlanH (Nurlan Huseynov) 69 Avatar for NurlanH
110. RavilBoyukzade (Ravil) 66 Avatar for RavilBoyukzade
111. Xatai123 (Khatai Aliyev) 66 Avatar for Xatai123
112. cfrv99 (Murad) 65 Avatar for cfrv99
113. Haqverdi (Haqverdi Behbudov) 65 Avatar for Haqverdi
114. tenasimi (Nasimi Taghizade) 65 Avatar for tenasimi
115. ksamedov1998 (KamranSamadov) 63 Avatar for ksamedov1998
116. mrarzimanli (Mr. Arzimanli) 62 Avatar for mrarzimanli
117. themahabbat (Mahabbat Mammadov) 62 Avatar for themahabbat
118. kannifarhad (Farhad Aliyev) 61 Avatar for kannifarhad
119. FaiqRustamov () 60 Avatar for FaiqRustamov
120. ChinaraGuliyeva (Chinara Guliyeva) 60 Avatar for ChinaraGuliyeva
121. gigantz (Orkhan Jafarov) 59 Avatar for gigantz
122. midnightGambler (Ashur Aghabalazada) 59 Avatar for midnightGambler
123. elvinaqa (Elvin Aghammadzada) 59 Avatar for elvinaqa
124. ffmammadov (Farid F. Mammadov) 59 Avatar for ffmammadov
125. ahmcho (Ahmad Cholluyev) 59 Avatar for ahmcho
126. huseyn0w (Elman Huseynov) 57 Avatar for huseyn0w
127. Gadiyevich (RG) 57 Avatar for Gadiyevich
128. helgun () 57 Avatar for helgun
129. mfarahanchi (Mohsen F.) 56 Avatar for mfarahanchi
130. XanimGuliyeva () 56 Avatar for XanimGuliyeva
131. ShamilMS (Shamil Sadigov) 56 Avatar for ShamilMS
132. Elorucov (Elchin Orujov) 55 Avatar for Elorucov
133. rustambaku13 (Rustam ) 55 Avatar for rustambaku13
134. elvintaghizade14 (Elvin Taghizade) 54 Avatar for elvintaghizade14
135. raminhashimzade (Ramin Hashimzade) 54 Avatar for raminhashimzade
136. rommelmamedov (Ramil Mamedov) 53 Avatar for rommelmamedov
137. agarasul () 53 Avatar for agarasul
138. webskyus (Abbasov Orhan) 53 Avatar for webskyus
139. Emilvasily (Emil Vasilyev) 53 Avatar for Emilvasily
140. AynurJa (Aynur) 53 Avatar for AynurJa
141. sanan-fataliyev (Sanan R. Fataliyev) 53 Avatar for sanan-fataliyev
142. iredjee (Rashad Ibrahimov) 52 Avatar for iredjee
143. seferovramin7 (Ramin Safarov) 52 Avatar for seferovramin7
144. sananyusibov99 (Sanan) 52 Avatar for sananyusibov99
145. seviltagiyeva () 51 Avatar for seviltagiyeva
146. vusalalishov (Vusal Alishov) 51 Avatar for vusalalishov
147. MammadliHuseyn () 51 Avatar for MammadliHuseyn
148. Rafiq29 (Rafiq Babayev) 50 Avatar for Rafiq29
149. JalilTahirov (Jalil Tahrov) 50 Avatar for JalilTahirov
150. mchingiz (Chingiz Mammadli) 50 Avatar for mchingiz
151. sahilappayev (Sahil Appayev) 49 Avatar for sahilappayev
152. mshukurlu () 49 Avatar for mshukurlu
153. ashurbeyli (Jeyhun) 48 Avatar for ashurbeyli
154. nigar630 () 48 Avatar for nigar630
155. Shahrza (shah) 48 Avatar for Shahrza
156. Kamarbandi (Azad Kamarbandi) 48 Avatar for Kamarbandi
157. chz (Chingiz Mammadov) 47 Avatar for chz
158. Nagibaba (Babak Naghiyev) 47 Avatar for Nagibaba
159. seyidkanan (Seyid-Kanan) 45 Avatar for seyidkanan
160. jeihunweb (Jeihun) 44 Avatar for jeihunweb
161. in4ern0 (Ilkin Mammadov) 44 Avatar for in4ern0
162. jsteppe (Yusif) 44 Avatar for jsteppe
163. Bahruzba (Bahruz Ahmadov) 44 Avatar for Bahruzba
164. namiq14 (Namiq Bay) 43 Avatar for namiq14
165. OOps717 (Emin Sultanov) 43 Avatar for OOps717
166. E1mir (Elmir Ismayilzade) 43 Avatar for E1mir
167. yusif-projects (Yusif Aliyev) 43 Avatar for yusif-projects
168. saber1malek (Saber MalekzadeH) 43 Avatar for saber1malek
169. hasanfalizada (Hasan Alizada) 43 Avatar for hasanfalizada
170. 1146236 (Sarkhan Talibzadeh) 42 Avatar for 1146236
171. Rarblack (Aydin Bagiyev) 42 Avatar for Rarblack
172. ayshansafarova (Ayshan Safarova) 41 Avatar for ayshansafarova
173. ixemAB (Ayaz) 41 Avatar for ixemAB
174. Jaavidd (Javid Mammadli) 40 Avatar for Jaavidd
175. neo-azazello (Elvin Huseynov) 40 Avatar for neo-azazello
176. SafarAli-SS (Safar Ali) 40 Avatar for SafarAli-SS
177. ismatBabirli (Ismat Babirli) 39 Avatar for ismatBabirli
178. elkhan-ibrahimov (Elkhan Ibrahimov) 39 Avatar for elkhan-ibrahimov
179. nizamializadeh (Nizami) 39 Avatar for nizamializadeh
180. muradnasibli (Murad Nasibli) 39 Avatar for muradnasibli
181. ioseffufaz (Yusif Ibrahimov) 39 Avatar for ioseffufaz
182. sabuhiali (Sabuhi Ali) 39 Avatar for sabuhiali
183. shujaatorujov (Shujaat Orujov) 38 Avatar for shujaatorujov
184. ZulfuqarAsgerzade (Zulfuqar Asgerzade) 38 Avatar for ZulfuqarAsgerzade
185. SuleymanSuleymanzade () 38 Avatar for SuleymanSuleymanzade
186. Elshan777 (Elshan) 37 Avatar for Elshan777
187. SuleymanAli (Suleyman Aliyev) 37 Avatar for SuleymanAli
188. rasif (Rasif Rustamov) 37 Avatar for rasif
189. arzuguliyev (Arzu Guliyev) 37 Avatar for arzuguliyev
190. aminhesenov (Amin Hasanov) 37 Avatar for aminhesenov
191. 23arif (Arif Abdurahmanov) 37 Avatar for 23arif
192. EmilKalbaliyev () 37 Avatar for EmilKalbaliyev
193. aliyevmirzakhan (Mirzakhan Aliyev) 36 Avatar for aliyevmirzakhan
194. chingiz (Chingiz Huseynzade) 36 Avatar for chingiz
195. ismayilov1995 (Ismayil) 36 Avatar for ismayilov1995
196. hbayramov (Huseyn Bayramov) 36 Avatar for hbayramov
197. DevMammadov () 35 Avatar for DevMammadov
198. parvinjs (Parvin) 35 Avatar for parvinjs
199. azdevelopment (Shahriyar Alizada) 35 Avatar for azdevelopment
200. hose1021 (Mikel) 34 Avatar for hose1021
201. nicatnabiyev () 34 Avatar for nicatnabiyev
202. Anarr (Anar) 34 Avatar for Anarr
203. kamransadixov (Kamran Sadikhov) 34 Avatar for kamransadixov
204. ysnghr (Yasin Uğur) 34 Avatar for ysnghr
205. EdyLucky (Elshad Karimov) 33 Avatar for EdyLucky
206. NMW03 (NMW03) 33 Avatar for NMW03
207. thevenus (Fuad Zadeh) 33 Avatar for thevenus
208. xElvin (Elvin Shahmuradov) 33 Avatar for xElvin
209. mahmudft (Mahmud) 33 Avatar for mahmudft
210. TalehFarzaliyev () 33 Avatar for TalehFarzaliyev
211. aliev (Ali Aliyev) 32 Avatar for aliev
212. Farida004 () 32 Avatar for Farida004
213. BahlulHasanli (Bahlul Hasanli) 32 Avatar for BahlulHasanli
214. Tamerlan971 (Tamerlan Imanov) 32 Avatar for Tamerlan971
215. rahimlis (Rahimli Rahim) 31 Avatar for rahimlis
216. graypit (Habib Quliyev) 31 Avatar for graypit
217. shnovruzov (Shahriyar Novruzov) 31 Avatar for shnovruzov
218. snajafov (Sanan Najafov) 31 Avatar for snajafov
219. MustafaMustafayev (Mustafa Mustafayev) 31 Avatar for MustafaMustafayev
220. cherkesgiller (Cherkesgiller Tural) 31 Avatar for cherkesgiller
221. nurlan91 () 30 Avatar for nurlan91
222. seewargame (seewargame) 30 Avatar for seewargame
223. tim-stark-m45 (Tim) 30 Avatar for tim-stark-m45
224. Rovshanaze1997 (Rovshan) 30 Avatar for Rovshanaze1997
225. anarsultani97 (Anar) 30 Avatar for anarsultani97
226. orkhanalyshov (Orkhan Alyshov) 30 Avatar for orkhanalyshov
227. themammadov (Elvin Mammadov) 30 Avatar for themammadov
228. ALI8160 (Ali Nasrullayev) 29 Avatar for ALI8160
229. mammadovrasul (Rasul Mammadov) 29 Avatar for mammadovrasul
230. JafarJabbar (Jafar Jabbarli) 29 Avatar for JafarJabbar
231. kamranata (Kamran Ata) 29 Avatar for kamranata
232. azizi647 (Aziz Azizli) 29 Avatar for azizi647
233. CavidMlee (CavidMelikli) 28 Avatar for CavidMlee
234. eltacshikhsaidov (Eltac) 28 Avatar for eltacshikhsaidov
235. Mammadbayli (Mammadbayli) 28 Avatar for Mammadbayli
236. emilalsgndr (Emil Alisgandarov) 28 Avatar for emilalsgndr
237. Pirmurad (Pirmurad Babayev) 28 Avatar for Pirmurad
238. hasanaliyev (Hasan Aliyev) 28 Avatar for hasanaliyev
239. AliSahib998 (Ali Sahib) 28 Avatar for AliSahib998
240. Developer-Nijat (Nijat Aliyev) 28 Avatar for Developer-Nijat
241. aaliakbarov (Alex Aliakbarov) 28 Avatar for aaliakbarov
242. DuudeXX8 (Rauf Heshimov) 28 Avatar for DuudeXX8
243. JavidKhalil (Javid Khalilov) 28 Avatar for JavidKhalil
244. tofigf (Tofig) 28 Avatar for tofigf
245. eelchinn (Elchin Abilov) 27 Avatar for eelchinn
246. VugarAhmadov (Vugar Ahmadov) 27 Avatar for VugarAhmadov
247. KenanBoyukkishiyev (Kenan) 27 Avatar for KenanBoyukkishiyev
248. turanzamanli (Turan Zamanly) 27 Avatar for turanzamanli
249. ReyhanaKarimly (Reyhana Karimli) 27 Avatar for ReyhanaKarimly
250. ramiltvaliyev (Ramil Valiyev) 26 Avatar for ramiltvaliyev
251. ramazanramazanov (Ramazan Ramazanov) 26 Avatar for ramazanramazanov
252. barelby (Rashad) 26 Avatar for barelby
253. thehovdev (Afgan Khalilov) 26 Avatar for thehovdev
254. nagizade (Hasan Nagizade) 26 Avatar for nagizade
255. rashidkhitilow (Rashid Khitilov) 26 Avatar for rashidkhitilow
256. axocayev (Anar Xocayev) 25 Avatar for axocayev

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. therealthink 2
2. fullstackshow 2
3. bakujsdevs 2
4. codeacademylab 1
5. scoutbeedev 1
6. prospecterp 1
7. azerbaijanopensourcecommunity 1
8. ukrainiangithub 1
9. epicgames 1
10. labrin 1