commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 08:09:20.343001342 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Azerbaijan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yolchunasib (Yolchu) 2701 Avatar for yolchunasib
2. GasimGasimzada (Gasim Gasimzada) 931 Avatar for GasimGasimzada
3. Yediyarov (Khayal) 842 Avatar for Yediyarov
4. jamilalisgandarov (Jamil Alisgandarov) 760 Avatar for jamilalisgandarov
5. bashiroglu (Abdulla Bashiroglu) 588 Avatar for bashiroglu
6. avgasanov (Abdulla) 540 Avatar for avgasanov
7. progbash (Kamran Mammadov) 534 Avatar for progbash
8. tivole (Kamran Asgarov) 529 Avatar for tivole
9. TuralSuleymani (SuleymaniOnNet) 463 Avatar for TuralSuleymani
10. iibrahimli (Imran Ibrahimli) 438 Avatar for iibrahimli
11. KzmSe (Senan) 360 Avatar for KzmSe
12. HasanliGulshan (Hasanli Gulshan) 358 Avatar for HasanliGulshan
13. rufatZZ (Rufat Zeynalli) 317 Avatar for rufatZZ
14. turalmehrali (Tural Mehralı) 299 Avatar for turalmehrali
15. elshadaghazade (Elshad Aghazade) 289 Avatar for elshadaghazade
16. ohmycthulhu (Oh My Cthulhu) 287 Avatar for ohmycthulhu
17. Yeskela7 (Aleksey Hajialiyev) 282 Avatar for Yeskela7
18. EminQasimov (Emin Qasimov) 281 Avatar for EminQasimov
19. ipirm (Ilham) 269 Avatar for ipirm
20. ruslancik (Ruslan Bairamovi) 266 Avatar for ruslancik
21. rmznaev (Ramazan Abdullayev) 265 Avatar for rmznaev
22. RashadGarayev (Rashad Garayev) 248 Avatar for RashadGarayev
23. NigarMovsumova (Nigar) 247 Avatar for NigarMovsumova
24. objecttothis () 245 Avatar for objecttothis
25. hamidsultanzadeh (Hamid Sultanzadeh) 243 Avatar for hamidsultanzadeh
26. munisisazade (Munis Isazade) 237 Avatar for munisisazade
27. RufatGulabli (Rufat Gulabli) 231 Avatar for RufatGulabli
28. rdavudov (Rajab Davudov) 223 Avatar for rdavudov
29. amirashad (Rashad Amirjanov) 218 Avatar for amirashad
30. agayev169 (Kamal Aghayev) 214 Avatar for agayev169
31. muradisgandar (Murad Isgandarli ) 210 Avatar for muradisgandar
32. Alimir (Ali Mirzaei) 209 Avatar for Alimir
33. MrJeyhun () 204 Avatar for MrJeyhun
34. henry090 (Turgut A.) 203 Avatar for henry090
35. Maharramoff () 198 Avatar for Maharramoff
36. srustamov (Samir Rustamov) 197 Avatar for srustamov
37. orkhan-huseyn (Orkhan Huseynli) 195 Avatar for orkhan-huseyn
38. mirjalal (Mirjalal) 186 Avatar for mirjalal
39. eminmuhammadi (Emin Mühəmmədi) 185 Avatar for eminmuhammadi
40. sambua (Rashad Aliyev) 181 Avatar for sambua
41. faridhuseynov (Farid Huseynov) 177 Avatar for faridhuseynov
42. NARKOZ (Nihad Abbasov) 174 Avatar for NARKOZ
43. KenanYusubov (Kanan Yusubov) 159 Avatar for KenanYusubov
44. nijatmursali (Nijat Mursali) 150 Avatar for nijatmursali
45. ziyaddin (Ziyaddin Sadigov) 143 Avatar for ziyaddin
46. ih27 (Ismayil Hasanov) 142 Avatar for ih27
47. r-firdovsi (Firdovsi Rustemov) 138 Avatar for r-firdovsi
48. teyyub (Teyyub) 137 Avatar for teyyub
49. ixemAB (Ayaz) 135 Avatar for ixemAB
50. sabuhish (Sabuhi SHukurov) 133 Avatar for sabuhish
51. muradaliyev88 (Murad ) 123 Avatar for muradaliyev88
52. cavidann (Cavidan Talıbov) 121 Avatar for cavidann
53. sarkhanrasullu (Sarkhan Rasullu) 119 Avatar for sarkhanrasullu
54. agasefmemmedli (Agasef Memmedli) 116 Avatar for agasefmemmedli
55. themahabbat (Mahabbat Mammadov) 114 Avatar for themahabbat
56. askeroff (Javid Askerov) 113 Avatar for askeroff
57. TheMisir (Misir Jafarov) 112 Avatar for TheMisir
58. MensurOwary (Mensur Qulami) 112 Avatar for MensurOwary
59. OrkhanAlikhanov (Orkhan Alikhanov) 112 Avatar for OrkhanAlikhanov
60. Shohrat-Code (Shohrat Maharram) 111 Avatar for Shohrat-Code
61. mirighost (Mirhasan Huseynzade) 111 Avatar for mirighost
62. gozalovash (Shams Gozalova) 111 Avatar for gozalovash
63. tohidnateghi (tohid nateghi) 111 Avatar for tohidnateghi
64. serkanalgur (Serkan Algur) 111 Avatar for serkanalgur
65. jafarlihi (Hikmat Jafarli) 110 Avatar for jafarlihi
66. TurqayUmudzade (Turqay Umudzade) 109 Avatar for TurqayUmudzade
67. aliyevorkhan (Orkhan ALIYEV) 105 Avatar for aliyevorkhan
68. kamalcodeag (Kamal Guliyev) 102 Avatar for kamalcodeag
69. mgurbanzade (Mahram) 100 Avatar for mgurbanzade
70. lildev (Khumar) 95 Avatar for lildev
71. MelanieSyu (Milana) 94 Avatar for MelanieSyu
72. BabakMammadov (BabakMammadli) 93 Avatar for BabakMammadov
73. ShouLie (Kamal) 92 Avatar for ShouLie
74. HuseynM (Huseyn Mikayil) 88 Avatar for HuseynM
75. mrarzimanli (Mr. Arzimanli) 86 Avatar for mrarzimanli
76. BakhtiyarShamilzada (Bakhtiyar Shamilzada) 86 Avatar for BakhtiyarShamilzada
77. alirzayev (Orkhan Alirzayev) 86 Avatar for alirzayev
78. ulvij (Ulvi Jabbarli) 85 Avatar for ulvij
79. anarmammad (Anar Mammadov) 85 Avatar for anarmammad
80. GulNAA (Gül İsayeva) 84 Avatar for GulNAA
81. idrissabanli (Idris Shabanli) 82 Avatar for idrissabanli
82. sabuhiali (Sabuhi Ali) 80 Avatar for sabuhiali
83. Haqverdi (Haqverdi Behbudov) 80 Avatar for Haqverdi
84. elshadsm (Elshad Seyidmammadov) 80 Avatar for elshadsm
85. OfeliaRv (Ofelia Rahmanova) 79 Avatar for OfeliaRv
86. sjafarli (Sevinj Jafarli) 79 Avatar for sjafarli
87. maryamismailova (Maryam Ismayilova) 78 Avatar for maryamismailova
88. helfik (Nigar Kazim) 78 Avatar for helfik
89. vsmhell (Neil) 77 Avatar for vsmhell
90. wizardmh (WizardM ) 76 Avatar for wizardmh
91. BahruzAydinli (Bahruz Aydinli) 76 Avatar for BahruzAydinli
92. muradheydarov (Murad) 75 Avatar for muradheydarov
93. abdurahman-ctis (Abdurahman Atakishiyev) 75 Avatar for abdurahman-ctis
94. chingiz (Chingiz Huseynzade) 72 Avatar for chingiz
95. Ayxan13 (Ayxan) 72 Avatar for Ayxan13
96. beshirazizov (Bəşir Əzizov) 70 Avatar for beshirazizov
97. altunh (Altun Hasanli) 70 Avatar for altunh
98. kannifarhad (Farhad Aliyev) 70 Avatar for kannifarhad
99. Ughur () 70 Avatar for Ughur
100. Jaavidd (Javid Mammadli) 69 Avatar for Jaavidd
101. mfarahanchi (Mohsen F.) 69 Avatar for mfarahanchi
102. MikaYusub (Mikayil Yusubov) 68 Avatar for MikaYusub
103. vusalalishov (Vusal Alishov) 67 Avatar for vusalalishov
104. VagifMammadaliyev (Vagif Mammadaliyev) 66 Avatar for VagifMammadaliyev
105. gigantz (Orkhan Jafarov) 64 Avatar for gigantz
106. MuradIs (Murad Ismayilov) 64 Avatar for MuradIs
107. Xatai123 (Khatai Aliyev) 63 Avatar for Xatai123
108. mchingiz (Chingiz Mammadli) 62 Avatar for mchingiz
109. tehran (Tehran Guluzada) 61 Avatar for tehran
110. arzuguliyev (Arzu Guliyev) 61 Avatar for arzuguliyev
111. ChinaraGuliyeva (Chinara Guliyeva) 60 Avatar for ChinaraGuliyeva
112. ahmcho (Ahmad Cholluyev) 59 Avatar for ahmcho
113. ffmammadov (Farid F. Mammadov) 59 Avatar for ffmammadov
114. Simuratli (Eljan Simuratli) 59 Avatar for Simuratli
115. ksamedov1998 (KamranSamadov) 58 Avatar for ksamedov1998
116. mshukurlu () 58 Avatar for mshukurlu
117. JalilTahirov (Jalil Tahrov) 57 Avatar for JalilTahirov
118. tuncay98 (Tuncay Huseynov) 57 Avatar for tuncay98
119. Gadiyevich (RG) 57 Avatar for Gadiyevich
120. sananyusibov99 (Sanan) 57 Avatar for sananyusibov99
121. siftoshka (Azad Mamiyev) 56 Avatar for siftoshka
122. FaiqRustamov () 56 Avatar for FaiqRustamov
123. BZAghalarov (Bahruz) 55 Avatar for BZAghalarov
124. ShamilMS (Shamil Sadigov) 54 Avatar for ShamilMS
125. Ali94k (Ali Karimli) 53 Avatar for Ali94k
126. Nagibaba (Babak Naghiyev) 53 Avatar for Nagibaba
127. ayshansafarova (Ayshan Safarova) 53 Avatar for ayshansafarova
128. namiq14 (Namiq Bay) 53 Avatar for namiq14
129. yunusovbekir (Bekir Yunusov) 53 Avatar for yunusovbekir
130. agarasul () 52 Avatar for agarasul
131. MammadliHuseyn () 51 Avatar for MammadliHuseyn
132. DuudeXX8 (Rauf Heshimov) 51 Avatar for DuudeXX8
133. seyidkanan (Seyid-Kanan) 49 Avatar for seyidkanan
134. zeynallow (Zeynal) 49 Avatar for zeynallow
135. Elorucov (Elchin Orujov) 47 Avatar for Elorucov
136. seferovramin7 (Ramin Safarov) 47 Avatar for seferovramin7
137. Bahruzba (Bahruz Ahmadov) 47 Avatar for Bahruzba
138. seviltagiyeva () 47 Avatar for seviltagiyeva
139. eminghuliev (Emin Ghuliev) 47 Avatar for eminghuliev
140. elkhan-ibrahimov (Elkhan Ibrahimov) 46 Avatar for elkhan-ibrahimov
141. ibrahimmammadov (İbrahim Məmmədov) 46 Avatar for ibrahimmammadov
142. hasanfalizada (Hasan Alizada) 46 Avatar for hasanfalizada
143. themammadov (Elvin Mammadov) 45 Avatar for themammadov
144. 0x21106 (Ayxan Abdullayev) 44 Avatar for 0x21106
145. jsteppe (Yusif) 44 Avatar for jsteppe
146. ashurbeyli (Jeyhun) 42 Avatar for ashurbeyli
147. Elshan777 (Elshan) 42 Avatar for Elshan777
148. OOps717 (Emin Sultanov) 42 Avatar for OOps717
149. 1146236 (Sarkhan Talibzadeh) 42 Avatar for 1146236
150. E1mir (Elmir Ismayilzade) 42 Avatar for E1mir
151. RavilBoyukzade (Ravil) 42 Avatar for RavilBoyukzade
152. seymurali () 41 Avatar for seymurali
153. elay-maharramli () 41 Avatar for elay-maharramli
154. DevMammadov () 41 Avatar for DevMammadov
155. nizamializadeh (Nizami) 41 Avatar for nizamializadeh
156. tim-stark-m45 (Tim) 41 Avatar for tim-stark-m45
157. yusif-projects (Yusif Aliyev) 40 Avatar for yusif-projects
158. sanan-fataliyev (Sanan R. Fataliyev) 40 Avatar for sanan-fataliyev
159. rashidkhitilow (Rashid Khitilov) 40 Avatar for rashidkhitilow
160. SafarAli-SS (Safar Ali) 40 Avatar for SafarAli-SS
161. tenasimi (Nasimi Taghizade) 39 Avatar for tenasimi
162. elvinaqa (Elvin Aghammadzada) 39 Avatar for elvinaqa
163. YunisDEV (Yunis Huseynzade) 38 Avatar for YunisDEV
164. muradnasibli () 38 Avatar for muradnasibli
165. ismatBabirli (Ismat Babirli) 38 Avatar for ismatBabirli
166. ZulfuqarAsgerzade (Zulfuqar Asgerzade) 38 Avatar for ZulfuqarAsgerzade
167. EmilKalbaliyev () 37 Avatar for EmilKalbaliyev
168. chz (Chingiz Mammadov) 37 Avatar for chz
169. ysnghr (Yasin Uğur) 37 Avatar for ysnghr
170. AliyevH (Hasan) 37 Avatar for AliyevH
171. rommelmamedov (Ramil Mamedov) 37 Avatar for rommelmamedov
172. hbayramov (Huseyn Bayramov) 36 Avatar for hbayramov
173. mesolaries (Emil Manafov) 36 Avatar for mesolaries
174. hose1021 (Mikel) 36 Avatar for hose1021
175. neo-azazello (Elvin Huseynov) 36 Avatar for neo-azazello
176. ioseffufaz (Yusif Ibrahimov) 36 Avatar for ioseffufaz
177. EdyLucky (Elshad Karimov) 35 Avatar for EdyLucky
178. aminhesenov (Amin Hasanov) 35 Avatar for aminhesenov
179. aliev (Ali Aliyev) 35 Avatar for aliev
180. azdevelopment (Shahriyar Alizada) 35 Avatar for azdevelopment
181. Pirmurad (Pirmurad Babayev) 34 Avatar for Pirmurad
182. mammadovrasul (Rasul Mammadov) 34 Avatar for mammadovrasul
183. ShahriyarR (Shahriyar Rzayev) 33 Avatar for ShahriyarR
184. mahmudft (Mahmud) 33 Avatar for mahmudft
185. Kamarbandi (Azad Kamarbandi) 33 Avatar for Kamarbandi
186. xElvin (Elvin Shahmuradov) 33 Avatar for xElvin
187. nagizade (Hasan Nagizade) 32 Avatar for nagizade
188. anarsultani97 (Anar) 32 Avatar for anarsultani97
189. thehovdev (Afgan Khalilov) 31 Avatar for thehovdev
190. eelchinn (Elchin Abilov) 31 Avatar for eelchinn
191. snajafov (Sanan Najafov) 31 Avatar for snajafov
192. emilalsgndr (Emil Alisgandarov) 31 Avatar for emilalsgndr
193. cherkesgiller (Cherkesgiller Tural) 31 Avatar for cherkesgiller
194. seewargame (seewargame) 31 Avatar for seewargame
195. cfrv99 (Murad) 30 Avatar for cfrv99
196. AliSahib998 (Ali Sahib) 30 Avatar for AliSahib998
197. nurlan91 () 30 Avatar for nurlan91
198. aghayeffemin (Emin Aghayev) 30 Avatar for aghayeffemin
199. lalarustamli (Lala Rustamli) 30 Avatar for lalarustamli
200. ImanZade (ImanZade) 30 Avatar for ImanZade
201. Rovshanaze1997 (Rovshan) 30 Avatar for Rovshanaze1997
202. zahraamrahova (Zahra Amrahova) 29 Avatar for zahraamrahova
203. heyder1 (Heyder) 29 Avatar for heyder1
204. JavidKhalil (Javid Khalilov) 29 Avatar for JavidKhalil
205. nicatnabiyev () 29 Avatar for nicatnabiyev
206. azizi647 (Aziz Azizli) 29 Avatar for azizi647
207. abiyevseymur (Abiyev Seymur) 29 Avatar for abiyevseymur
208. tofigf (Tofig) 29 Avatar for tofigf
209. Mammadbayli (Mammadbayli) 28 Avatar for Mammadbayli
210. Rarblack (Aydin Bagiyev) 28 Avatar for Rarblack
211. elnurxf (Elnur Akhundov) 28 Avatar for elnurxf
212. barelby (Rashad) 28 Avatar for barelby
213. eltacshikhsaidov (Eltac) 28 Avatar for eltacshikhsaidov
214. raminhashimzade (Ramin Hashimzade) 28 Avatar for raminhashimzade
215. Developer-Nijat (Nijat Aliyev) 28 Avatar for Developer-Nijat
216. graypit (Habib Quliyev) 27 Avatar for graypit
217. lhmlyz (Ilham Elyazov) 27 Avatar for lhmlyz
218. ReyhanaKarimly (Reyhana Karimli) 27 Avatar for ReyhanaKarimly
219. thekenanjunior (Kenan Junior) 27 Avatar for thekenanjunior
220. VugarAhmadov (Vugar Ahmadov) 27 Avatar for VugarAhmadov
221. KenanBoyukkishiyev (Kenan) 27 Avatar for KenanBoyukkishiyev
222. orkhanalyshov (Orkhan Alyshov) 26 Avatar for orkhanalyshov
223. EldenZer00 (Eldaniz Babayev) 26 Avatar for EldenZer00
224. mammadovramil (Ramil Mammadov) 26 Avatar for mammadovramil
225. hasanaliyev (Hasan Aliyev) 26 Avatar for hasanaliyev
226. axocayev (Anar Xocayev) 25 Avatar for axocayev
227. turay93 (Turay) 25 Avatar for turay93
228. bentvirus (Jeff) 25 Avatar for bentvirus
229. KamilRAliyev (Kamil R Aliyev) 25 Avatar for KamilRAliyev
230. ramiltvaliyev (Ramil Valiyev) 25 Avatar for ramiltvaliyev
231. userTogrul () 24 Avatar for userTogrul
232. Djeff777 (Jafar Jabbarli) 24 Avatar for Djeff777
233. mirzayev (Farid Mirzayev) 24 Avatar for mirzayev
234. RohanAnsareon (RohanAnsareon) 24 Avatar for RohanAnsareon
235. samigmuseyibli () 24 Avatar for samigmuseyibli
236. TalehFarzaliyev () 23 Avatar for TalehFarzaliyev
237. kalemli (Atif Galamov) 23 Avatar for kalemli
238. thevenus (Fuad Zadeh) 23 Avatar for thevenus
239. rustambaku13 (Rustam ) 23 Avatar for rustambaku13
240. shamo-humbatli (Shamo Humbatli) 23 Avatar for shamo-humbatli
241. The-Hasanov (Hikmət) 23 Avatar for The-Hasanov
242. Haciyev0110 (Panah ) 22 Avatar for Haciyev0110
243. KananAbilzada (Kanan Abilzada) 22 Avatar for KananAbilzada
244. elshanakberov (Elshan Akbarov) 22 Avatar for elshanakberov
245. BeyCoder (Beybut Abdulragimov) 22 Avatar for BeyCoder
246. seymuromarov (Seymur Omarov) 22 Avatar for seymuromarov
247. rufatalizade (Rufat Alizade) 22 Avatar for rufatalizade
248. alvinahmadov (Alvin Ahmadov) 22 Avatar for alvinahmadov
249. Khammadov (Jeyhun Khammadov) 22 Avatar for Khammadov
250. ulvicafarli (Ülvi ceferli) 21 Avatar for ulvicafarli
251. seyidagha (Seyid Aghayev) 21 Avatar for seyidagha
252. malik-aliyev-94 (Malik Aliyev) 21 Avatar for malik-aliyev-94
253. cavidqlyv (Cavid Quliyev) 21 Avatar for cavidqlyv
254. tahirjalilov (Tahir Jalilov) 21 Avatar for tahirjalilov
255. saslanov94 (Seyidagha Aslanov) 21 Avatar for saslanov94
256. rustam013 (Rustam Islamov) 20 Avatar for rustam013

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. azerbaijanopensourcecommunity 2
2. therealthink 2
3. azepug 2
4. bakujsdevs 2
5. fullstackshow 2
6. codeacademylab 2
7. wpadami 1
8. se-melius 1
9. cosmicmind 1
10. biatoms 1