commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-04-06 08:43:12.157012138 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Azerbaijan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. yolchunasib (Yolchu) 1834 Avatar for yolchunasib
2. bashiroglu (Abdulla Bashiroglu) 1045 Avatar for bashiroglu
3. Yediyarov (Khayal) 851 Avatar for Yediyarov
4. jamilalisgandarov (Jamil Alisgandarov) 760 Avatar for jamilalisgandarov
5. GasimGasimzada (Gasim Gasimzada) 759 Avatar for GasimGasimzada
6. tivole (Kamran Asgarov) 720 Avatar for tivole
7. RashadGarayev (Rashad Garayev) 563 Avatar for RashadGarayev
8. progbash (Kamran Mammadov) 535 Avatar for progbash
9. eminmuhammadi (Emin Mühəmmədi) 425 Avatar for eminmuhammadi
10. goshgarmirzayev (Goshgar Mirzayev) 390 Avatar for goshgarmirzayev
11. iibrahimli (Imran Ibrahimli) 389 Avatar for iibrahimli
12. Maharramoff () 383 Avatar for Maharramoff
13. henry090 (Turgut A.) 362 Avatar for henry090
14. HasanliGulshan (Hasanli Gulshan) 358 Avatar for HasanliGulshan
15. Alimir (Ali Mirzaei) 339 Avatar for Alimir
16. KzmSe (Senan) 325 Avatar for KzmSe
17. avgasanov (Abdulla) 313 Avatar for avgasanov
18. hamidsultanzadeh (Hamid Sultanzadeh) 310 Avatar for hamidsultanzadeh
19. Yeskela7 (Aleksey Hajialiyev) 282 Avatar for Yeskela7
20. idrissabanli (Idris Shabanli) 273 Avatar for idrissabanli
21. ruslancik (Ruslan Bairamovi) 271 Avatar for ruslancik
22. Simuratli (Eljan Simuratli) 255 Avatar for Simuratli
23. orkhan-huseyn (Orkhan Huseynli) 253 Avatar for orkhan-huseyn
24. EminQasimov (Emin Qasimov) 244 Avatar for EminQasimov
25. ipirm (Ilham) 242 Avatar for ipirm
26. rufatZZ (Rufat Zeynalli) 240 Avatar for rufatZZ
27. sambua (Rashad Aliyev) 237 Avatar for sambua
28. MrJeyhun () 229 Avatar for MrJeyhun
29. elshadaghazade (Elshad Aghazade) 229 Avatar for elshadaghazade
30. HuseynM (Huseyn Mikayil) 228 Avatar for HuseynM
31. amirashad (Rashad Amirjanov) 226 Avatar for amirashad
32. KenanYusubov (Kanan Yusubov) 219 Avatar for KenanYusubov
33. srustamov (Samir Rustamov) 219 Avatar for srustamov
34. mirjalal (Mirjalal) 215 Avatar for mirjalal
35. RufatGulabli (Rufat Gulabli) 205 Avatar for RufatGulabli
36. mirighost (Mirhasan Huseynzade) 204 Avatar for mirighost
37. muradisgandar (Murad Isgandarli ) 198 Avatar for muradisgandar
38. turalmehrali (Tural Mehralı) 192 Avatar for turalmehrali
39. aydinrzyv (Aydin Rzayev) 189 Avatar for aydinrzyv
40. ulvibashir (Ulvi) 180 Avatar for ulvibashir
41. paladium (Ilkin Musayev) 179 Avatar for paladium
42. ogtayhuseynov0 (Ogtay Huseynov) 172 Avatar for ogtayhuseynov0
43. rmznaev (Ramazan Abdullayev) 171 Avatar for rmznaev
44. Shohrat-Code (Shohrat Maharram) 169 Avatar for Shohrat-Code
45. TurqayUmudzade (Turqay Umudzade) 163 Avatar for TurqayUmudzade
46. YunisDEV (Yunis Huseynzade) 157 Avatar for YunisDEV
47. Tural5411 (Tural Abdulkhaligov) 151 Avatar for Tural5411
48. selin1998 (Selin) 150 Avatar for selin1998
49. NARKOZ (Nihad Abbasov) 149 Avatar for NARKOZ
50. ohmycthulhu (Oh My Cthulhu) 148 Avatar for ohmycthulhu
51. sabuhish (Sabuhi SHukurov) 142 Avatar for sabuhish
52. ih27 (Ismayil Hasanov) 142 Avatar for ih27
53. ziyaddin (Ziyaddin Sadigov) 142 Avatar for ziyaddin
54. agayev169 (Kamal Aghayev) 138 Avatar for agayev169
55. emin-alizada (Emin Alizada) 138 Avatar for emin-alizada
56. NigarMovsumova (Nigar) 136 Avatar for NigarMovsumova
57. teyyub (Teyyub Aliyev) 133 Avatar for teyyub
58. ulvij (Ulvi Jabbarli) 131 Avatar for ulvij
59. munisisazade (Munis Isazade) 128 Avatar for munisisazade
60. muradaliyev88 (Murad ) 123 Avatar for muradaliyev88
61. JavidSelimov12345 (Javid ) 123 Avatar for JavidSelimov12345
62. gozalovash (Shams Gozalova) 122 Avatar for gozalovash
63. 0x21106 (Ayxan Abdullayev) 121 Avatar for 0x21106
64. AmilAbdullazadeh (Amil Abdullazadeh) 118 Avatar for AmilAbdullazadeh
65. r-firdovsi (Firdovsi Rustemov) 115 Avatar for r-firdovsi
66. ChinaraGuliyeva (Chinara Guliyeva) 112 Avatar for ChinaraGuliyeva
67. elvinaqa (Elvin Aghammadzada) 111 Avatar for elvinaqa
68. elvintaghizade14 (Elvin Taghizade) 110 Avatar for elvintaghizade14
69. BabakMammadov (BabakMammadli) 110 Avatar for BabakMammadov
70. GulNAA (Gül İsayeva) 109 Avatar for GulNAA
71. tohidnateghi (tohid nateghi) 109 Avatar for tohidnateghi
72. kannifarhad (Farhad Aliyev) 107 Avatar for kannifarhad
73. ksamedov1998 (KamranSamadov) 106 Avatar for ksamedov1998
74. aliyevorkhan (Orkhan ALIYEV) 106 Avatar for aliyevorkhan
75. muradheydarov (Murad) 106 Avatar for muradheydarov
76. ShamilMS (Shamil Sadigov) 104 Avatar for ShamilMS
77. xaliq2299 () 102 Avatar for xaliq2299
78. teacherstrange (Subhan Bakhtiyarov) 101 Avatar for teacherstrange
79. sarkhanrasullu (Sarkhan Rasullu) 101 Avatar for sarkhanrasullu
80. MikaYusub (Mikayil Yusubov) 98 Avatar for MikaYusub
81. OrkhanAlikhanov (Orkhan Alikhanov) 98 Avatar for OrkhanAlikhanov
82. elshadsm (Elshad Seyidmammadov) 98 Avatar for elshadsm
83. faridhuseynov (Farid Huseynov) 97 Avatar for faridhuseynov
84. elay-maharramli () 96 Avatar for elay-maharramli
85. cfrv99 (Murad) 94 Avatar for cfrv99
86. OfeliaRv (Ofelia Rahmanova) 93 Avatar for OfeliaRv
87. kamalcodeag (Kamal Guliyev) 92 Avatar for kamalcodeag
88. BakhtiyarShamilzada (Bakhtiyar Shamilzada) 92 Avatar for BakhtiyarShamilzada
89. lildev (Khumar) 91 Avatar for lildev
90. eminghuliev (Emin Ghuliev) 89 Avatar for eminghuliev
91. TuralSuleymani (SuleymaniOnNet) 88 Avatar for TuralSuleymani
92. MensurOwary (Mensur Qulami) 88 Avatar for MensurOwary
93. agasefmemmedli (Agasef Memmedli) 86 Avatar for agasefmemmedli
94. BZAghalarov (Bahruz) 86 Avatar for BZAghalarov
95. ashurbeyli (Jeyhun) 85 Avatar for ashurbeyli
96. ahmcho (Ahmad Cholluyev) 85 Avatar for ahmcho
97. serkanalgur (Serkan Algur) 85 Avatar for serkanalgur
98. hose1021 (Michael Hose) 85 Avatar for hose1021
99. BahlulHasanli (Bahlul Hasanli) 83 Avatar for BahlulHasanli
100. sjafarli (Sevinj Jafarli) 79 Avatar for sjafarli
101. BahruzAydinli (Bahruz Aydinli) 79 Avatar for BahruzAydinli
102. alirzayev (Orkhan Alirzayev) 77 Avatar for alirzayev
103. beshirazizov (Bəşir Əzizov) 77 Avatar for beshirazizov
104. vsmhell (Neil) 77 Avatar for vsmhell
105. wizardmh (WizardMH) 76 Avatar for wizardmh
106. MelanieSyu (Milana) 76 Avatar for MelanieSyu
107. askeroff (Javid Askerov) 75 Avatar for askeroff
108. familhummatov (Famil Hümmətov) 74 Avatar for familhummatov
109. NurlanH (Nurlan Huseynov) 73 Avatar for NurlanH
110. altunh (Altun Hasanli) 72 Avatar for altunh
111. sahilappayev (Sahil Appayev) 72 Avatar for sahilappayev
112. bastille1001 (Timur Huseynov) 72 Avatar for bastille1001
113. anarmammad (Anar Mammadov) 72 Avatar for anarmammad
114. Elorucov (Elchin Orujov) 71 Avatar for Elorucov
115. abdurahman-ctis (Abdurahman Atakishiyev) 71 Avatar for abdurahman-ctis
116. VagifMammadaliyev (Vagif Mammadaliyev) 69 Avatar for VagifMammadaliyev
117. RavilBoyukzade (Ravil) 69 Avatar for RavilBoyukzade
118. rdavudov (Rajab Davudov) 69 Avatar for rdavudov
119. tenasimi (Nasimi Taghizade) 68 Avatar for tenasimi
120. MuradIs (Murad Ismayilov) 67 Avatar for MuradIs
121. Rafiq29 (Rafiq Babayev) 66 Avatar for Rafiq29
122. Xatai123 (Khatai Aliyev) 66 Avatar for Xatai123
123. XanimGuliyeva () 66 Avatar for XanimGuliyeva
124. iredjee (Rashad Ibrahimov) 66 Avatar for iredjee
125. kamransadixov (Kamran Sadikhov) 64 Avatar for kamransadixov
126. NMW03 (NMW03) 63 Avatar for NMW03
127. seferovramin7 (Ramin Safarov) 62 Avatar for seferovramin7
128. aykhanhuseyn (Aykhan Huseyn) 62 Avatar for aykhanhuseyn
129. sananyusibov99 (Sanan) 61 Avatar for sananyusibov99
130. FaiqRustamov () 61 Avatar for FaiqRustamov
131. kamranbekirovyz (Kamran Bekirov) 61 Avatar for kamranbekirovyz
132. gigantz (Orkhan Jafarov) 59 Avatar for gigantz
133. maryamismailova (Maryam Ismayilova) 58 Avatar for maryamismailova
134. anarzone (Anar) 58 Avatar for anarzone
135. JalilTahirov (Jalil Tahrov) 58 Avatar for JalilTahirov
136. ffmammadov (Farid F. Mammadov) 58 Avatar for ffmammadov
137. helfik (Nigar Kazim) 57 Avatar for helfik
138. mshukurlu () 56 Avatar for mshukurlu
139. Kamarbandi (Azad Kamarbandi) 55 Avatar for Kamarbandi
140. rommelmamedov (Ramil Mamedov) 54 Avatar for rommelmamedov
141. rustamoff1999 (Fuad Rustamov) 54 Avatar for rustamoff1999
142. SuleymanSuleymanzade () 54 Avatar for SuleymanSuleymanzade
143. mfarahanchi (Mohsen F.) 53 Avatar for mfarahanchi
144. Gadiyevich (RG) 52 Avatar for Gadiyevich
145. yunusovbekir (Bekir Yunusov) 52 Avatar for yunusovbekir
146. tuncay98 (Tuncay Huseynov) 52 Avatar for tuncay98
147. Emilvasily (Emil Vasilyev) 52 Avatar for Emilvasily
148. neo-azazello (Elvin Huseynov) 52 Avatar for neo-azazello
149. jafarlihi (Hikmat Jafarli) 51 Avatar for jafarlihi
150. MammadliHuseyn () 51 Avatar for MammadliHuseyn
151. mgurbanzade (Mahram) 50 Avatar for mgurbanzade
152. chz (Chingiz Mammadov) 50 Avatar for chz
153. themahabbat (Mahabbat Mammadov) 49 Avatar for themahabbat
154. ShouLie (Kamal) 49 Avatar for ShouLie
155. Ali94k (Ali Karimli) 48 Avatar for Ali94k
156. OOps717 (Emin Sultanov) 48 Avatar for OOps717
157. 1146236 (Sarkhan Talibzadeh) 46 Avatar for 1146236
158. sanan-fataliyev (Sanan R. Fataliyev) 46 Avatar for sanan-fataliyev
159. Haqverdi (Haqverdi Behbudov) 46 Avatar for Haqverdi
160. in4ern0 (Ilkin Mammadov) 46 Avatar for in4ern0
161. nihadatakishiyev (Nihad Atakishiyev) 45 Avatar for nihadatakishiyev
162. agarasul () 44 Avatar for agarasul
163. ioseffufaz (Yusif Ibrahimov) 44 Avatar for ioseffufaz
164. Rarblack (Aydin Bagiyev) 44 Avatar for Rarblack
165. hasanfalizada (Hasan Alizada) 43 Avatar for hasanfalizada
166. UryadovAlex (Aleksandr Uryadov) 43 Avatar for UryadovAlex
167. muradnasibli (Murad Nasibli) 42 Avatar for muradnasibli
168. mchingiz (Chingiz Mammadli) 42 Avatar for mchingiz
169. rahimlis (Rahimli Rahim) 42 Avatar for rahimlis
170. vusalalishov (Vusal Alishov) 42 Avatar for vusalalishov
171. hasanaliyev (Hasan Aliyev) 41 Avatar for hasanaliyev
172. barelby (Rashad) 41 Avatar for barelby
173. ixemAB (Ayaz) 41 Avatar for ixemAB
174. TalehFarzaliyev () 41 Avatar for TalehFarzaliyev
175. mesolaries (Emil Manafov) 40 Avatar for mesolaries
176. nicatnabiyev () 40 Avatar for nicatnabiyev
177. tim-stark-m45 (Tim) 40 Avatar for tim-stark-m45
178. SafarAli-SS (Safar Ali) 40 Avatar for SafarAli-SS
179. EldenZer00 (Eldennys Babayev) 39 Avatar for EldenZer00
180. saber1malek (Saber MalekzadeH) 39 Avatar for saber1malek
181. namiq14 (Namiq Bayramov) 39 Avatar for namiq14
182. graypit (Habib Quliyev) 39 Avatar for graypit
183. sabuhiali (Sabuhi Ali) 39 Avatar for sabuhiali
184. ZulfuqarAsgerzade (Zulfuqar Asgerzade) 39 Avatar for ZulfuqarAsgerzade
185. JavidKhalil (Javid Khalilov) 38 Avatar for JavidKhalil
186. mahmudft (Mahmud) 38 Avatar for mahmudft
187. rustambaku13 (Rustam ) 37 Avatar for rustambaku13
188. jsteppe (Yusif) 37 Avatar for jsteppe
189. aminhesenov (Amin Hasanov) 37 Avatar for aminhesenov
190. DevMammadov () 37 Avatar for DevMammadov
191. ch4ki (Reshad Abdulkhaligov) 37 Avatar for ch4ki
192. Farida004 () 37 Avatar for Farida004
193. chingiz (Chingiz Huseynzade) 37 Avatar for chingiz
194. KamilRAliyev (Kamil R Aliyev) 37 Avatar for KamilRAliyev
195. HuseynF (Huseyn Yusifov) 36 Avatar for HuseynF
196. 23arif (Arif Abdurahmanov) 36 Avatar for 23arif
197. seyidkanan (Seyid-Kanan) 36 Avatar for seyidkanan
198. ahmedvuqarsoy (Hajiahmad Ahmadzada) 36 Avatar for ahmedvuqarsoy
199. hbayramov (Huseyn Bayramov) 36 Avatar for hbayramov
200. Jaavidd (Javid Mammadli) 35 Avatar for Jaavidd
201. aliev (Ali Aliyev) 35 Avatar for aliev
202. azdevelopment (Shahriyar Alizada) 35 Avatar for azdevelopment
203. Mirzayev085 (Kamal Mirzayev) 35 Avatar for Mirzayev085
204. kalemli (Atif Galamov) 35 Avatar for kalemli
205. Elshan777 (Elshan) 35 Avatar for Elshan777
206. JafarJabbar (Jafar Jabbarli) 34 Avatar for JafarJabbar
207. ismatBabirli (Ismat Babirli) 34 Avatar for ismatBabirli
208. Ayxan13 (Ayxan) 33 Avatar for Ayxan13
209. thevenus (Fuad Zadeh) 33 Avatar for thevenus
210. tamerlanjafar (Tamerlan Malikli) 33 Avatar for tamerlanjafar
211. ysnghr (Yasin Uğur) 33 Avatar for ysnghr
212. Sanan07 (Sanan) 33 Avatar for Sanan07
213. elmaraliyevdev (Elmar Aliyev) 33 Avatar for elmaraliyevdev
214. teymurgahramanov (Teymur Gahramanov) 33 Avatar for teymurgahramanov
215. Nagibaba (Babak Naghiyev) 33 Avatar for Nagibaba
216. samigmuseyibli (Samig Museyibli) 32 Avatar for samigmuseyibli
217. userTogrul () 32 Avatar for userTogrul
218. yusif-projects (Yusif Aliyev) 32 Avatar for yusif-projects
219. abiyevseymur (Abiyev Seymur) 32 Avatar for abiyevseymur
220. nurlan91 () 32 Avatar for nurlan91
221. snajafov (Sanan Najafov) 31 Avatar for snajafov
222. zeynallow (Zeynal) 31 Avatar for zeynallow
223. MustafaMustafayev (Mustafa Mustafayev) 31 Avatar for MustafaMustafayev
224. xElvin (Elvin Shahmuradov) 31 Avatar for xElvin
225. Rovshanaze1997 (Rovshan) 30 Avatar for Rovshanaze1997
226. EdyLucky (Elshad Karimov) 30 Avatar for EdyLucky
227. cherkesgiller (Cherkesgiller Tural) 30 Avatar for cherkesgiller
228. Ayna-Amrahova (Ayna Amrahova) 30 Avatar for Ayna-Amrahova
229. mansur-hamidov-pb () 30 Avatar for mansur-hamidov-pb
230. mammadovrasul (Rasul Mammadov) 29 Avatar for mammadovrasul
231. emilalsgndr (Emil Alisgandarov) 29 Avatar for emilalsgndr
232. E1mir (Elmir Ismayilzade) 29 Avatar for E1mir
233. AliSahib998 (Ali Sahib) 29 Avatar for AliSahib998
234. mnyx7 (Minaya Yagubova) 28 Avatar for mnyx7
235. arzuhuseyn (Arzu Huseynov) 28 Avatar for arzuhuseyn
236. Developer-Nijat (Nijat Aliyev) 28 Avatar for Developer-Nijat
237. abdulhajiyev (Abdul Hajiyev) 28 Avatar for abdulhajiyev
238. alvinahmadov (Alvin Ahmadov) 28 Avatar for alvinahmadov
239. CavidMlee (CavidMelikli) 28 Avatar for CavidMlee
240. Mammadbayli (Mammadbayli) 27 Avatar for Mammadbayli
241. aaliakbarov (Alex Aliakbarov) 27 Avatar for aaliakbarov
242. Bahruzba (Bahruz Ahmadov) 27 Avatar for Bahruzba
243. azizi647 (Aziz Azizli) 27 Avatar for azizi647
244. Ragim-A () 27 Avatar for Ragim-A
245. ReyhanaKarimly (Reyhana Karimli) 27 Avatar for ReyhanaKarimly
246. ramiltvaliyev (Ramil Valiyev) 26 Avatar for ramiltvaliyev
247. KenanBoyukkishiyev (Kenan) 26 Avatar for KenanBoyukkishiyev
248. thehovdev (Afgan Khalilov) 26 Avatar for thehovdev
249. rashidkhitilow (Rashid Khitilov) 26 Avatar for rashidkhitilow
250. zahir-developer (Zahir Mirzamammadli) 26 Avatar for zahir-developer
251. rahimcc (Rahim Sharifov) 26 Avatar for rahimcc
252. Miri92 (Miri Zulfugar) 25 Avatar for Miri92
253. ShahriyarR (Shahriyar Rzayev) 25 Avatar for ShahriyarR
254. cavidann (Cavidan Talıbov) 25 Avatar for cavidann
255. eyrafabdullayev (Eyraf Abdullayev) 25 Avatar for eyrafabdullayev
256. tehran (Tehran Guluzada) 25 Avatar for tehran

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. thatfuture 2
2. therealthink 2
3. bakujsdevs 2
4. azepug 2
5. fullstackshow 2
6. labrin 2
7. innovationscenter 1
8. zeynallow 1
9. socar-aqs 1
10. wpadami-forks 1