commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Azerbaijan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 09:06:31.088235928 +0000 UTC m=+181.735133250.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Azerbaijan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. henry090 (Turgut Abdullayev) 1572 Avatar for henry090
2. bashiroglu (Abdulla Bashiroglu) 1175 Avatar for bashiroglu
3. Kenan2000 (Kenan Mamedov) 1007 Avatar for Kenan2000
4. tivole (Kamran Asgarov) 788 Avatar for tivole
5. progbash (Kamran Mammadov) 748 Avatar for progbash
6. idrissabanli (Idris Shabanli) 715 Avatar for idrissabanli
7. muradheydarov (Murad) 695 Avatar for muradheydarov
8. RashadGarayev (Rashad Garayev) 668 Avatar for RashadGarayev
9. Maharramoff () 651 Avatar for Maharramoff
10. tekcellat (WizardMH) 621 Avatar for tekcellat
11. eminmuhammadi (Emin Mühəmmədi) 570 Avatar for eminmuhammadi
12. Simuratli (Eljan Simuratli) 450 Avatar for Simuratli
13. mirighost (Mirhasan Huseynzade) 399 Avatar for mirighost
14. elvintaghizade14 (Elvin Taghizade) 395 Avatar for elvintaghizade14
15. hamidsultanzadeh (Hamid Sultanzadeh) 386 Avatar for hamidsultanzadeh
16. goshgarmirzayev (Goshgar Mirzayev) 380 Avatar for goshgarmirzayev
17. elvinaqa (Elvin Aghammadzada) 360 Avatar for elvinaqa
18. 8Bts (Rasheed Mammadlee) 344 Avatar for 8Bts
19. TheMisir (Misir Jafarov) 338 Avatar for TheMisir
20. hnariman (hnariman) 314 Avatar for hnariman
21. huseynm (Huseyn Mikayil) 312 Avatar for huseynm
22. tagizadeorxan (Orhan Taghizadeh) 308 Avatar for tagizadeorxan
23. TurqayUmudzade (Turqay Umudzade) 301 Avatar for TurqayUmudzade
24. iibrahimli (Imran Ibrahimli) 299 Avatar for iibrahimli
25. khanlarmammadov (Khanlar Mammadov) 293 Avatar for khanlarmammadov
26. muradisgandar (Murad Isgandarli ) 287 Avatar for muradisgandar
27. Yeskela7 (Aleksey Hajialiyev) 282 Avatar for Yeskela7
28. jafarlihi (Hikmat Jafarli) 276 Avatar for jafarlihi
29. sambua (Rashad Aliyev) 261 Avatar for sambua
30. BayoDino (Saba. S) 260 Avatar for BayoDino
31. KzmSe (Sanan) 254 Avatar for KzmSe
32. ulvibashir (Ulvi) 247 Avatar for ulvibashir
33. yusubx (Kanan Yusubov) 246 Avatar for yusubx
34. Shohrat-Code (Shohrat Maharram) 245 Avatar for Shohrat-Code
35. orkhan-huseyn (Orkhan Huseynli) 244 Avatar for orkhan-huseyn
36. JavidSelimov12345 (Javid ) 241 Avatar for JavidSelimov12345
37. ipirm (Ilham) 235 Avatar for ipirm
38. MrJeyhun () 234 Avatar for MrJeyhun
39. elshadaghazade (Elshad Aghazade) 230 Avatar for elshadaghazade
40. paladium (Ilkin Musayev) 221 Avatar for paladium
41. emustafayev (Efqan) 221 Avatar for emustafayev
42. ahmcho (Ahmad Cholluyev) 221 Avatar for ahmcho
43. muradddd (Murad Rustamzade) 220 Avatar for muradddd
44. YunisDEV (Yunis Huseynzade) 217 Avatar for YunisDEV
45. mirjalal (Mirjalal) 215 Avatar for mirjalal
46. aydinrzyv (Aydin Rzayev) 213 Avatar for aydinrzyv
47. ElbrusGarayev (Elbrus Garayev) 207 Avatar for ElbrusGarayev
48. aydanhvd (Aydan Haqverdili) 206 Avatar for aydanhvd
49. ChinaraGuliyeva (Chinara Guliyeva) 205 Avatar for ChinaraGuliyeva
50. ogtayhuseynov0 (Ogtay Huseynov) 204 Avatar for ogtayhuseynov0
51. srustamov (Samir Rustamov) 203 Avatar for srustamov
52. ulvij (Ulvi Jabbarli) 199 Avatar for ulvij
53. marlin-dev (Sabuhi ) 195 Avatar for marlin-dev
54. seferovramin7 (Ramin Safarov) 187 Avatar for seferovramin7
55. AhmadShahbalayev (Ahmad Shahbalayev) 185 Avatar for AhmadShahbalayev
56. emin-alizada (Emin Alizada) 176 Avatar for emin-alizada
57. yolchunasib (Yolchu) 175 Avatar for yolchunasib
58. rasimmammadoff (Rasim) 172 Avatar for rasimmammadoff
59. sadykhzadeh (Azer Sadykhzadeh) 171 Avatar for sadykhzadeh
60. amirashad (Rashad Amirjanov) 170 Avatar for amirashad
61. sahilappayev (Sahil Appayev) 170 Avatar for sahilappayev
62. dopedotcode (Sabuhi Fatalizade) 160 Avatar for dopedotcode
63. avgasanov (Abdulla) 160 Avatar for avgasanov
64. elay-maharramli () 158 Avatar for elay-maharramli
65. aslanovmustafa (Mustafa Aslanov) 158 Avatar for aslanovmustafa
66. Tural5411 (Tural Abdulkhaligov) 158 Avatar for Tural5411
67. hose1021 (Michael Hose) 157 Avatar for hose1021
68. MuradIs (Murad Ismayilov) 156 Avatar for MuradIs
69. cfrv99 (Murad) 154 Avatar for cfrv99
70. tehran (Tehran Guluzade) 153 Avatar for tehran
71. fuadaghazada (Fuad Aghazada) 150 Avatar for fuadaghazada
72. objecttothis () 144 Avatar for objecttothis
73. ksamedov1998 (KamranSamadov) 142 Avatar for ksamedov1998
74. NigarMovsumova (Nigar) 142 Avatar for NigarMovsumova
75. xaliq2299 (Khalig Aghakarimov) 139 Avatar for xaliq2299
76. UryadovAlex (Aleksandr Uryadov) 139 Avatar for UryadovAlex
77. AmilAbdullazadeh (Amil Abdullazadeh) 139 Avatar for AmilAbdullazadeh
78. tahir-asadov (Tahir Əsədov) 135 Avatar for tahir-asadov
79. 0x21106 (Ayxan Abdullayev) 133 Avatar for 0x21106
80. mahammadZeynalov (Mahammad Zeynalov) 131 Avatar for mahammadZeynalov
81. omarvxv (Omar Valikhanov) 130 Avatar for omarvxv
82. bastille1001 (Timur Huseynov) 129 Avatar for bastille1001
83. gozalovash (Shams Gozalova) 128 Avatar for gozalovash
84. ruslancik (Ruslan Bairamovi) 127 Avatar for ruslancik
85. GulNAA (Gül İsayeva) 126 Avatar for GulNAA
86. munisisazade (Munis Isazade) 126 Avatar for munisisazade
87. elguncumayev (Elgun Jumayev) 126 Avatar for elguncumayev
88. RufatGulabli (Rufat Gulabli) 124 Avatar for RufatGulabli
89. maharramg (Maharram Guliyev) 124 Avatar for maharramg
90. kannifarhad (Farhad Aliyev) 124 Avatar for kannifarhad
91. tohidnateghi (tohid nateghi) 120 Avatar for tohidnateghi
92. GermanZz (German) 117 Avatar for GermanZz
93. akshinmustafayev (Akshin) 116 Avatar for akshinmustafayev
94. tural777 (Tural Novruzov) 115 Avatar for tural777
95. rmznaev (Ramazan Abdullayev) 110 Avatar for rmznaev
96. agayev169 (Kamal Aghayev) 108 Avatar for agayev169
97. turalmehrali (Tural Mehralı) 106 Avatar for turalmehrali
98. xeyalbeylerov (Khayal) 106 Avatar for xeyalbeylerov
99. hemidvsmusayev (Hamid Musayev) 105 Avatar for hemidvsmusayev
100. elshadsm (Elshad Seyidmammadov) 105 Avatar for elshadsm
101. MikaYusub (Mikayil Yusubov) 104 Avatar for MikaYusub
102. rustamoff1999 (Fuad Rustamov) 104 Avatar for rustamoff1999
103. samirmh-dev (Samir Mammadhasanov) 104 Avatar for samirmh-dev
104. saber1malek (Saber MalekzadeH) 104 Avatar for saber1malek
105. Qorxi (Gorkhmaz) 103 Avatar for Qorxi
106. OfeliaRv (Ofelia Rahmanova) 103 Avatar for OfeliaRv
107. mnyx7 (Minaya Yagubova) 102 Avatar for mnyx7
108. WebProgrammerNet (WebDeveloper) 101 Avatar for WebProgrammerNet
109. Qismet60 (Qismat Huseyn) 101 Avatar for Qismet60
110. teacherstrange (Subhan Bakhtiyarov) 101 Avatar for teacherstrange
111. caermeglaeddyv (Gwyn Bleidd) 101 Avatar for caermeglaeddyv
112. thajiyev9 (Tural Hajiyev) 99 Avatar for thajiyev9
113. eminghuliev (Emin Ghuliev) 98 Avatar for eminghuliev
114. GSmanXVI (Gleb Skripnikov) 97 Avatar for GSmanXVI
115. kamransadixov (Kamran Sadikhov) 97 Avatar for kamransadixov
116. eltacshikhsaidov (Eltac) 97 Avatar for eltacshikhsaidov
117. ShahriyarR (Shahriyar Rzayev) 96 Avatar for ShahriyarR
118. Farida004 () 96 Avatar for Farida004
119. Ruslasadov (Ruslan) 95 Avatar for Ruslasadov
120. Elorucov (Elchin Orujov) 91 Avatar for Elorucov
121. arzuhuseyn (Arzu Huseynov) 90 Avatar for arzuhuseyn
122. ShamilMS (Shamil Sadigov) 89 Avatar for ShamilMS
123. inci-august (İnci Qasımova) 89 Avatar for inci-august
124. ashurbeyli (Jeyhun) 89 Avatar for ashurbeyli
125. camalasad (Asadullah Jamalov) 88 Avatar for camalasad
126. tuncay98 (Tuncay Huseynov) 88 Avatar for tuncay98
127. seyhunak (Seyhun Akyürek) 87 Avatar for seyhunak
128. jamilalisgandarov (Jamil Alisgandarov) 85 Avatar for jamilalisgandarov
129. RavilBoyukzade (Ravil) 84 Avatar for RavilBoyukzade
130. fuadhajiyev (Fuad Hajiyev) 82 Avatar for fuadhajiyev
131. mesolaries (Emil Manafov) 81 Avatar for mesolaries
132. nijatnamazzade (Nijat Namazzade) 81 Avatar for nijatnamazzade
133. emilgadzhiyev (Emil Gadzhiyev) 81 Avatar for emilgadzhiyev
134. akber777 (Akber) 81 Avatar for akber777
135. tenasimi (Nasimi Taghizade) 79 Avatar for tenasimi
136. raminafandi (Ramin Afandiyev) 79 Avatar for raminafandi
137. iredjee (Rashad Ibrahimov) 79 Avatar for iredjee
138. wdaz () 78 Avatar for wdaz
139. BabakMammadov (BabakMammadli) 78 Avatar for BabakMammadov
140. fidanmusazade (Fidan Musazade) 77 Avatar for fidanmusazade
141. selin1998 (Selin) 77 Avatar for selin1998
142. askeroff (Javid Askerov) 76 Avatar for askeroff
143. BahlulHasanli (Bahlul Hasanli) 75 Avatar for BahlulHasanli
144. mjafarov214 (Museyib J.) 75 Avatar for mjafarov214
145. MelanieSyu (Milana) 75 Avatar for MelanieSyu
146. Anarr (Anar) 74 Avatar for Anarr
147. khalign (Khalig Novruzli) 74 Avatar for khalign
148. KananTapdigli (Kanan) 74 Avatar for KananTapdigli
149. ziyaddin (Ziyaddin Sadigov) 73 Avatar for ziyaddin
150. maryamismailova (Maryam Ismayilova) 73 Avatar for maryamismailova
151. OrkhanAlikhanov (Orkhan Alikhanov) 73 Avatar for OrkhanAlikhanov
152. familhummatov (Famil Hümmətov) 73 Avatar for familhummatov
153. ioseffufaz (Yusif Ibrahimov) 73 Avatar for ioseffufaz
154. hasanfalizada (Hasan Alizada) 72 Avatar for hasanfalizada
155. teyyub (Teyyub Aliyev) 72 Avatar for teyyub
156. Shahrza (shah) 71 Avatar for Shahrza
157. altunh (Altun Hasanli) 71 Avatar for altunh
158. rasad2k () 70 Avatar for rasad2k
159. IZOBRETATEL777 (IZOBRETATEL777) 70 Avatar for IZOBRETATEL777
160. ohmycthulhu (Oh My Cthulhu) 70 Avatar for ohmycthulhu
161. isnailya (Nailya Ismayilova) 69 Avatar for isnailya
162. AlvanRahimli (Alvan Rahimli) 69 Avatar for AlvanRahimli
163. faridmammadov09 () 69 Avatar for faridmammadov09
164. BakhtiyarShamilzada (Bakhtiyar Shamilzada) 68 Avatar for BakhtiyarShamilzada
165. rad1k4l (Orxan Zeynallı) 67 Avatar for rad1k4l
166. ZaurZahid (Zaur Aliyev) 67 Avatar for ZaurZahid
167. MensurOwary (Mensur Qulami) 66 Avatar for MensurOwary
168. NMW03 (NMW03) 66 Avatar for NMW03
169. HuseynF (Huseyn Yusifov) 66 Avatar for HuseynF
170. Rafiq29 (Rafiq Babayev) 66 Avatar for Rafiq29
171. Ali94k (Ali Karimli) 66 Avatar for Ali94k
172. ih27 (Ismayil Hasanov) 66 Avatar for ih27
173. nihadatakishiyev (Nihad Atakishiyev) 66 Avatar for nihadatakishiyev
174. Gadiyevich (RG) 66 Avatar for Gadiyevich
175. rdavudov (Rajab Davudov) 64 Avatar for rdavudov
176. eldensavage (Eldaniz Babayev) 64 Avatar for eldensavage
177. BahruzAydinli (Bahruz Aydinli) 63 Avatar for BahruzAydinli
178. vuusale () 63 Avatar for vuusale
179. shaanaliyev (Shaan) 62 Avatar for shaanaliyev
180. PoladMahmudov (Polad) 61 Avatar for PoladMahmudov
181. muradnasibli (Murad Nasibli) 61 Avatar for muradnasibli
182. NurlanH (Nurlan Huseynov) 61 Avatar for NurlanH
183. aykhanhuseyn (Aykhan Huseyn) 61 Avatar for aykhanhuseyn
184. BZAghalarov (Bahruz) 61 Avatar for BZAghalarov
185. TalehFarzaliyev () 61 Avatar for TalehFarzaliyev
186. yunusovbekir (Bekir Yunusov) 61 Avatar for yunusovbekir
187. Xatai123 (Khatai Aliyev) 60 Avatar for Xatai123
188. 23arif (Arif Abdurahmanov) 60 Avatar for 23arif
189. KananHabibli (Kanan Habibli) 60 Avatar for KananHabibli
190. RahimliZakir (Zakir Rahimli) 59 Avatar for RahimliZakir
191. DavudSafarli (Davud Safarov) 59 Avatar for DavudSafarli
192. EminQasimov (Emin Qasimov) 59 Avatar for EminQasimov
193. KamilRAliyev (Kamil R Aliyev) 59 Avatar for KamilRAliyev
194. r-firdovsi (Firdovsi Rustemov) 58 Avatar for r-firdovsi
195. SuleymanSuleymanzade () 58 Avatar for SuleymanSuleymanzade
196. FaiqRustamov (Faiq Rustamov) 58 Avatar for FaiqRustamov
197. Mirnaghi (Mirnaghi Aghazada) 58 Avatar for Mirnaghi
198. neo-azazello (Elvin Huseynov) 57 Avatar for neo-azazello
199. Developer-Nijat (Nijat Aliyev) 57 Avatar for Developer-Nijat
200. Ayna-Amrahova (Ayna Amrahova) 57 Avatar for Ayna-Amrahova
201. LinuxAlien (Murad) 57 Avatar for LinuxAlien
202. chingiz (Chingiz Huseynzade) 56 Avatar for chingiz
203. sadigaxund (Sadig Akhund) 56 Avatar for sadigaxund
204. hasanaliyev (Hasan Aliyev) 56 Avatar for hasanaliyev
205. nurlanvalizada (Nurlan Valizada) 54 Avatar for nurlanvalizada
206. anarzone (Anar) 54 Avatar for anarzone
207. aliyevsamir (Samir Aliyev) 54 Avatar for aliyevsamir
208. azad1993 (AZAD SHAHBAZOV) 53 Avatar for azad1993
209. muradnurubeyli (Murad Nurubeyli) 53 Avatar for muradnurubeyli
210. mansur-hamidov-pb () 52 Avatar for mansur-hamidov-pb
211. Emilvasily (Emil Vasilyev) 52 Avatar for Emilvasily
212. lalarustamli (Lala Rustamli) 52 Avatar for lalarustamli
213. scripteduniverse (Elnar Ismayilov) 52 Avatar for scripteduniverse
214. Roi-boy (Roi) 52 Avatar for Roi-boy
215. emilsultanov () 52 Avatar for emilsultanov
216. rommelmamedov (Ramil Mamedov) 51 Avatar for rommelmamedov
217. rahimlis (Rahimli Rahim) 51 Avatar for rahimlis
218. MammadliHuseyn () 51 Avatar for MammadliHuseyn
219. TuralSuleymani (SuleymaniOnNet) 50 Avatar for TuralSuleymani
220. JalilTahirov (Jalil Tahrov) 50 Avatar for JalilTahirov
221. gigantz (Orkhan Jafarov) 50 Avatar for gigantz
222. anarmammad (Anar Mammadov) 50 Avatar for anarmammad
223. Ifdano (Asif) 49 Avatar for Ifdano
224. rasulbc (Rasul Aliyev) 49 Avatar for rasulbc
225. TelmanYusifov () 49 Avatar for TelmanYusifov
226. code-by-araz (Araz Quliyev) 49 Avatar for code-by-araz
227. The-Hasanov (Hikmət) 49 Avatar for The-Hasanov
228. hbayramov (Huseyn Bayramov) 47 Avatar for hbayramov
229. JafarJabbar (Jafar Jabbarli) 47 Avatar for JafarJabbar
230. XanimGuliyeva (Xanim) 47 Avatar for XanimGuliyeva
231. muradaliyev88 (Murad ) 47 Avatar for muradaliyev88
232. sarkhanrasullu (Sarkhan Rasullu) 46 Avatar for sarkhanrasullu
233. Lshahbandayeva (Lala Shahbandayeva) 46 Avatar for Lshahbandayeva
234. firuzamammadova (Firuza) 46 Avatar for firuzamammadova
235. cavid90 (Javid Karimov) 46 Avatar for cavid90
236. Kamarbandi (Azad Kamarbandi) 45 Avatar for Kamarbandi
237. chz (Chingiz Mammadov) 45 Avatar for chz
238. azimoff98 () 45 Avatar for azimoff98
239. Cobik (Javidan) 45 Avatar for Cobik
240. NicatQuliyev (Nicat Quliyev) 45 Avatar for NicatQuliyev
241. alimahmudlu (Əli Mahmudlu) 45 Avatar for alimahmudlu
242. eyrafabdullayev (Eyraf Abdullayev) 45 Avatar for eyrafabdullayev
243. raminhashimzade (Ramin Hashimzade) 44 Avatar for raminhashimzade
244. familagash (Famil Agash) 44 Avatar for familagash
245. nurlaney (Nurlan Yusifli) 44 Avatar for nurlaney
246. heydarm (Heydar Muradov) 44 Avatar for heydarm
247. Elshan777 (Elshan) 43 Avatar for Elshan777
248. kamranbekirovyz (Kamran Bekirov) 43 Avatar for kamranbekirovyz
249. adilliadil (ADIL ADILLI) 43 Avatar for adilliadil
250. TeymurPC (Teymur Hesenzade) 43 Avatar for TeymurPC
251. bizhe (Bizhe Orkhan) 43 Avatar for bizhe
252. Haqverdi (Haqverdi Behbudov) 42 Avatar for Haqverdi
253. mchingiz (Chingiz Mammadli) 42 Avatar for mchingiz
254. jafarovagulbahar (GulBahar Jafarova) 42 Avatar for jafarovagulbahar
255. kodcuali (kodcuali) 42 Avatar for kodcuali
256. sjafarli (Sevinj Jafarli) 41 Avatar for sjafarli

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. azepug 2
2. fullstackshow 2
3. thatfuture 2
4. bakujsdevs 2
5. codeacademylab 2
6. therealthink 2
7. deliveroff 2
8. tayqatech 1
9. gog-sky 1
10. labrin 1