commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Austria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Austria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 02:00:06.112400252 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Austria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phax (Philip Helger) 6363 Avatar for phax
2. ChristophWurst (Christoph Wurst) 4950 Avatar for ChristophWurst
3. sgratzl (Samuel Gratzl) 3807 Avatar for sgratzl
4. dpfaffenbauer (Dominik) 3233 Avatar for dpfaffenbauer
5. silverwind () 3035 Avatar for silverwind
6. Andrettin () 2618 Avatar for Andrettin
7. reitermarkus (Markus Reiter) 2493 Avatar for reitermarkus
8. AleshaOleg (Oleh Aloshkin) 2416 Avatar for AleshaOleg
9. mfussenegger (Mathias Fußenegger) 2340 Avatar for mfussenegger
10. untitaker (Markus Unterwaditzer) 2169 Avatar for untitaker
11. decathorpe (Fabio Valentini) 2133 Avatar for decathorpe
12. simon04 (Simon Legner) 2077 Avatar for simon04
13. pbek (Patrizio Bekerle) 2026 Avatar for pbek
14. thinkh (Holger Stitz) 1972 Avatar for thinkh
15. jan-auer (Jan Michael Auer) 1919 Avatar for jan-auer
16. haraldschilly (Harald Schilly) 1866 Avatar for haraldschilly
17. brusch (Bernhard Rusch) 1843 Avatar for brusch
18. dorfingerjonas (Jonas Dorfinger) 1832 Avatar for dorfingerjonas
19. A2Amir (Amir Ziaee) 1779 Avatar for A2Amir
20. stievie (stievie) 1718 Avatar for stievie
21. khaeru (Paul Natsuo Kishimoto) 1711 Avatar for khaeru
22. akoeplinger (Alexander Köplinger) 1704 Avatar for akoeplinger
23. DoubleU23 (DoubleU23) 1703 Avatar for DoubleU23
24. jenetics (Franz Wilhelmstötter) 1687 Avatar for jenetics
25. tdeekens (Tobias Deekens) 1647 Avatar for tdeekens
26. mitsuhiko (Armin Ronacher) 1569 Avatar for mitsuhiko
27. alexander-schranz (Alexander Schranz) 1529 Avatar for alexander-schranz
28. ripcurlx (Christoph Atteneder) 1523 Avatar for ripcurlx
29. Akayeshmantha (Ayeshmantha Perera) 1495 Avatar for Akayeshmantha
30. gunterze (Gunter Zeilinger) 1481 Avatar for gunterze
31. rsimon (Rainer Simon) 1474 Avatar for rsimon
32. TomTasche (Thomas Taschauer) 1446 Avatar for TomTasche
33. ahocevar (Andreas Hocevar) 1398 Avatar for ahocevar
34. jensens (Jens W. Klein) 1376 Avatar for jensens
35. grst (Gregor Sturm) 1322 Avatar for grst
36. Jotschi (Johannes Schüth) 1319 Avatar for Jotschi
37. aentinger (Alexander Entinger) 1317 Avatar for aentinger
38. HazAT (Daniel Griesser) 1313 Avatar for HazAT
39. rstropek (Rainer Stropek) 1284 Avatar for rstropek
40. sudara (Sudara Williams) 1278 Avatar for sudara
41. jetzlstorfer (Jürgen Etzlstorfer) 1263 Avatar for jetzlstorfer
42. walterra (Walter Rafelsberger) 1245 Avatar for walterra
43. hpoul (Herbert Poul) 1220 Avatar for hpoul
44. michaelbromley (Michael Bromley) 1213 Avatar for michaelbromley
45. daschw (Daniel Schwabeneder) 1212 Avatar for daschw
46. OttoWinter (Otto Winter) 1177 Avatar for OttoWinter
47. AgentD (David Oberhollenzer) 1176 Avatar for AgentD
48. alsami (Sami Al Khatib) 1170 Avatar for alsami
49. inukshuk (Sylvester Keil) 1165 Avatar for inukshuk
50. karlhorky (Karl Horky) 1164 Avatar for karlhorky
51. krauthaufen (Georg Haaser) 1158 Avatar for krauthaufen
52. Sciss (Hanns Holger Rutz) 1155 Avatar for Sciss
53. jrief (Jacob Rief) 1153 Avatar for jrief
54. cliffordwolf (Claire Wolf) 1149 Avatar for cliffordwolf
55. BioPhoton (Michael Hladky) 1134 Avatar for BioPhoton
56. wagner-certat (Wagner) 1103 Avatar for wagner-certat
57. Spacechild1 (Christof Ressi) 1102 Avatar for Spacechild1
58. plepe (Stephan Bösch-Plepelits) 1097 Avatar for plepe
59. mfn (Markus Podar) 1092 Avatar for mfn
60. peacekeeper (Markus Sabadello) 1091 Avatar for peacekeeper
61. bebraw (Juho Vepsäläinen) 1088 Avatar for bebraw
62. enisdenjo (Denis Badurina) 1075 Avatar for enisdenjo
63. r4pt0s (Wolfgang Kreminger) 1064 Avatar for r4pt0s
64. oliver---- (Oliver Buchtala) 1050 Avatar for oliver----
65. codeforequity-at (Botium) 1046 Avatar for codeforequity-at
66. georgringer (Georg Ringer) 1043 Avatar for georgringer
67. johann-petrak (Johann Petrak) 1007 Avatar for johann-petrak
68. bbernhard (Bernhard B.) 995 Avatar for bbernhard
69. ChristofSchwarz (Christof Schwarz) 993 Avatar for ChristofSchwarz
70. ppaulweber (Philipp Paulweber) 986 Avatar for ppaulweber
71. danrot (Daniel Rotter) 975 Avatar for danrot
72. sshniro (Nirojan Selvanathan) 972 Avatar for sshniro
73. koheiw (Kohei Watanabe) 971 Avatar for koheiw
74. herzogmatthias (Matthias Herzog) 967 Avatar for herzogmatthias
75. thomaspink (Thomas Pink) 961 Avatar for thomaspink
76. luchaos (luchaos) 957 Avatar for luchaos
77. fritzmg (Fritz Michael Gschwantner) 953 Avatar for fritzmg
78. fmaussion (Fabien Maussion) 946 Avatar for fmaussion
79. solverat (Stefan Hagspiel) 927 Avatar for solverat
80. taketwo (Sergey Alexandrov) 923 Avatar for taketwo
81. puf17640 (puf17640) 906 Avatar for puf17640
82. LoLei (Lorenz Leitner) 899 Avatar for LoLei
83. thet (Johannes Raggam) 881 Avatar for thet
84. magiruuvelvet (マギルゥーベルベット) 880 Avatar for magiruuvelvet
85. col-panic (Marco Descher) 878 Avatar for col-panic
86. fghaas (Florian Haas) 872 Avatar for fghaas
87. keriati (Attila Kerekes) 871 Avatar for keriati
88. metmajer (Martin Etmajer) 861 Avatar for metmajer
89. glennreyes (Glenn Reyes) 858 Avatar for glennreyes
90. kallaballa (Amir Hassan) 851 Avatar for kallaballa
91. daschl (Michael Nitschinger) 849 Avatar for daschl
92. mikepenz (Mike Penz) 842 Avatar for mikepenz
93. ZentaChainAdmin (Harun Kacemer) 837 Avatar for ZentaChainAdmin
94. weisswurstkanone (Josef Aichhorn) 831 Avatar for weisswurstkanone
95. stefnotch () 829 Avatar for stefnotch
96. tinohager (Tino Hager) 825 Avatar for tinohager
97. z3ntu (Luca Weiss) 806 Avatar for z3ntu
98. martin-martin (Martin Breuss) 799 Avatar for martin-martin
99. maximromanov (Maxim Romanov) 779 Avatar for maximromanov
100. mathiasertl (Mathias Ertl) 777 Avatar for mathiasertl
101. amboulouma (Amine M. Boulouma) 769 Avatar for amboulouma
102. constantinius (Fabian Schindler) 766 Avatar for constantinius
103. julianrubisch (Julian Rubisch) 761 Avatar for julianrubisch
104. zozlak (Mateusz Żółtak) 757 Avatar for zozlak
105. fashxp (Christian Fasching) 749 Avatar for fashxp
106. mkurz (Matthias Kurz) 744 Avatar for mkurz
107. Rechi () 743 Avatar for Rechi
108. zerok (Horst Gutmann) 738 Avatar for zerok
109. mozman (Manfred Moitzi) 725 Avatar for mozman
110. nefarius (Benjamin Höglinger) 718 Avatar for nefarius
111. maxboeck (Max Böck) 715 Avatar for maxboeck
112. davidhellmann (David Hellmann) 704 Avatar for davidhellmann
113. okonet (Andrey Okonetchnikov) 699 Avatar for okonet
114. mxstbr (Max Stoiber) 692 Avatar for mxstbr
115. Findus23 (Lukas Winkler) 691 Avatar for Findus23
116. maoberlehner (Markus Oberlehner) 688 Avatar for maoberlehner
117. gsantner (Gregor Santner) 673 Avatar for gsantner
118. antifuchs (Andreas Fuchs) 666 Avatar for antifuchs
119. Multivit4min (David Kartnaller) 663 Avatar for Multivit4min
120. segler-alex (Alex) 661 Avatar for segler-alex
121. mischnic (Niklas Mischkulnig) 661 Avatar for mischnic
122. chrysn () 656 Avatar for chrysn
123. Swatinem (Arpad Borsos) 653 Avatar for Swatinem
124. siegfriedpammer (Siegfried Pammer) 653 Avatar for siegfriedpammer
125. cbrnr (Clemens Brunner) 651 Avatar for cbrnr
126. DominikGuzei (Dominik Guzei) 642 Avatar for DominikGuzei
127. Flohack74 (Florian Leeber) 640 Avatar for Flohack74
128. priscilawebdev (Priscila Oliveira) 636 Avatar for priscilawebdev
129. rp- (Peinthor Rene) 635 Avatar for rp-
130. ddprrt (Stefan Baumgartner) 635 Avatar for ddprrt
131. codecop (Peter Kofler) 633 Avatar for codecop
132. zarat (Manuel Zarat) 630 Avatar for zarat
133. dariok (Dario Kampkaspar) 624 Avatar for dariok
134. clemensutschig (Clemens Utschig) 622 Avatar for clemensutschig
135. Azer0s (Ariel Simulevski) 618 Avatar for Azer0s
136. preciz (Barna) 618 Avatar for preciz
137. RonnyPfannschmidt (Ronny Pfannschmidt) 615 Avatar for RonnyPfannschmidt
138. holgerd77 (Holger Drewes) 604 Avatar for holgerd77
139. connyduck (Konrad Pozniak) 597 Avatar for connyduck
140. andreasgerstmayr (Andreas Gerstmayr) 594 Avatar for andreasgerstmayr
141. obiltschnig (Günter Obiltschnig) 591 Avatar for obiltschnig
142. Jaliborc (João Cardoso) 589 Avatar for Jaliborc
143. gzsombor (Zsombor) 588 Avatar for gzsombor
144. lewurm (Bernhard Urban-Forster) 587 Avatar for lewurm
145. michael1011 (michael1011) 585 Avatar for michael1011
146. rhcarvalho (Rodolfo Carvalho) 585 Avatar for rhcarvalho
147. stuhlmeier () 584 Avatar for stuhlmeier
148. nbraud (Nicolas Braud-Santoni) 581 Avatar for nbraud
149. janoszen (János Pásztor) 575 Avatar for janoszen
150. ockham (Bernie Reiter) 575 Avatar for ockham
151. dreamnet (Günther) 572 Avatar for dreamnet
152. alejandrogallo (Alejandro Gallo) 557 Avatar for alejandrogallo
153. martinus (Martin Ankerl) 555 Avatar for martinus
154. henon (Meinrad Recheis) 555 Avatar for henon
155. tonyo (Anton Ovchinnikov) 553 Avatar for tonyo
156. christophsturm (Christoph Sturm) 550 Avatar for christophsturm
157. GraxCode (Michael Brunner) 549 Avatar for GraxCode
158. timhagn (Tim Hagn) 548 Avatar for timhagn
159. not-matthias (Matthias) 548 Avatar for not-matthias
160. HLeithner (Harald Leithner) 546 Avatar for HLeithner
161. manfredsteyer (Manfred Steyer) 542 Avatar for manfredsteyer
162. rotty (Andreas Rottmann) 541 Avatar for rotty
163. 123FLO321 (Florian Kostenzer) 540 Avatar for 123FLO321
164. atteneder (Andreas Atteneder) 539 Avatar for atteneder
165. alexeiZamyatin (Alexei Zamyatin) 534 Avatar for alexeiZamyatin
166. luto (luto) 531 Avatar for luto
167. ap-- (Andreas Poehlmann) 528 Avatar for ap--
168. machinekoder (Alexander Rössler) 526 Avatar for machinekoder
169. planger (Philip Langer) 523 Avatar for planger
170. seppinho (Sebastian Schoenherr) 521 Avatar for seppinho
171. santilland (Daniel Santillan) 520 Avatar for santilland
172. cadeyrn (Sören Hentzschel) 518 Avatar for cadeyrn
173. triska (Markus Triska) 516 Avatar for triska
174. rck (Roland Kammerer) 513 Avatar for rck
175. horstjens (Horst JENS) 511 Avatar for horstjens
176. hvr (Herbert Valerio Riedel) 509 Avatar for hvr
177. imsnif (Aram Drevekenin) 505 Avatar for imsnif
178. ZehMatt (ζeh Matt) 503 Avatar for ZehMatt
179. danielkhan (Daniel Khan) 497 Avatar for danielkhan
180. dch (Dave Cottlehuber) 496 Avatar for dch
181. zapster (Josef Eisl) 484 Avatar for zapster
182. volny (Felix Volny) 481 Avatar for volny
183. nikgraf (Nik Graf) 475 Avatar for nikgraf
184. Oberon00 (Christian Neumüller) 474 Avatar for Oberon00
185. mydea (Francesco Novy) 469 Avatar for mydea
186. meeroslav (Miroslav Jonaš) 463 Avatar for meeroslav
187. redrabbit (Mario Flach) 458 Avatar for redrabbit
188. pkraker (Peter Kraker) 458 Avatar for pkraker
189. flowolf (Florian Klien) 455 Avatar for flowolf
190. AydinHassan (Aydin Hassan) 454 Avatar for AydinHassan
191. species (Michael Maier) 453 Avatar for species
192. Lukas-Heiligenbrunner () 450 Avatar for Lukas-Heiligenbrunner
193. michelole (Michel Oleynik) 449 Avatar for michelole
194. Quillraven (Simon) 448 Avatar for Quillraven
195. christophstrobl (Christoph Strobl) 447 Avatar for christophstrobl
196. slhck (Werner Robitza) 443 Avatar for slhck
197. Flarna (Gerhard Stöbich) 437 Avatar for Flarna
198. s-fleck (Stefan Fleck) 437 Avatar for s-fleck
199. florianeckerstorfer (Florian Eckerstorfer) 437 Avatar for florianeckerstorfer
200. sebastinas (Sebastian Ramacher) 436 Avatar for sebastinas
201. lukfor (Lukas Forer) 436 Avatar for lukfor
202. marcpre () 435 Avatar for marcpre
203. christiannagel (Christian Nagel) 434 Avatar for christiannagel
204. mklan (null) 433 Avatar for mklan
205. pkamenarsky (Philip Kamenarsky) 430 Avatar for pkamenarsky
206. m6w6 (Michael Wallner) 424 Avatar for m6w6
207. mboehm7 (Matthias Boehm) 421 Avatar for mboehm7
208. zewa666 (Vildan Softic) 421 Avatar for zewa666
209. Christoph (Christoph Kralj) 418 Avatar for Christoph
210. josefglatz (Josef Glatz) 417 Avatar for josefglatz
211. ungerik (Erik Unger) 416 Avatar for ungerik
212. ironcev (Igor Rončević) 415 Avatar for ironcev
213. rfjakob () 414 Avatar for rfjakob
214. raoulcollenteur (Raoul Collenteur) 413 Avatar for raoulcollenteur
215. thexmanxyz (Andreas Kar) 409 Avatar for thexmanxyz
216. MicPie (Michael Pieler) 408 Avatar for MicPie
217. flavius (Flavius Aspra) 408 Avatar for flavius
218. kovzol (Zoltán Kovács) 407 Avatar for kovzol
219. patrickfav (Patrick Favre-Bulle) 407 Avatar for patrickfav
220. KlausVigo (Klaus Schliep) 401 Avatar for KlausVigo
221. shockbytes (Martin Macheiner) 399 Avatar for shockbytes
222. mhils (Maximilian Hils) 399 Avatar for mhils
223. JPeer264 (Jan Peer Stöcklmair) 396 Avatar for JPeer264
224. bemoty (Josh) 395 Avatar for bemoty
225. ausi (Martin Auswöger) 392 Avatar for ausi
226. gcarq (Michael Egger) 391 Avatar for gcarq
227. mfe- (Martin) 390 Avatar for mfe-
228. ramonh (Ramón Huidobro) 390 Avatar for ramonh
229. franzflasch () 388 Avatar for franzflasch
230. dittodhole (Andreas Niedermair) 386 Avatar for dittodhole
231. jlesquembre (José Luis Lafuente) 383 Avatar for jlesquembre
232. ennerf (Florian Enner) 382 Avatar for ennerf
233. cinemast (Peter Spiess-Knafl) 380 Avatar for cinemast
234. fwinkelbauer (Florian Winkelbauer) 380 Avatar for fwinkelbauer
235. arminru (Armin Ruech) 379 Avatar for arminru
236. ream88 (Mario Uher) 378 Avatar for ream88
237. FreaKzero (Thomas Pete Petrovic) 376 Avatar for FreaKzero
238. adlk (Stefan Malzner) 376 Avatar for adlk
239. GregorDeCillia (Gregor de Cillia) 376 Avatar for GregorDeCillia
240. andimarafioti (Andrés Marafioti) 375 Avatar for andimarafioti
241. philkra (Philip Krauss) 374 Avatar for philkra
242. jaylinski (Jay Linski) 372 Avatar for jaylinski
243. jameswalmsley (James Walmsley) 372 Avatar for jameswalmsley
244. haraldsteinlechner (Harald Steinlechner) 371 Avatar for haraldsteinlechner
245. Gh0stWalk3r (Gregor Sindl) 368 Avatar for Gh0stWalk3r
246. mherrmann (Michael Herrmann) 364 Avatar for mherrmann
247. gimoya (Kay Cichini) 361 Avatar for gimoya
248. McKay42 (Pascal G.) 358 Avatar for McKay42
249. ebirn (Erich Birngruber) 357 Avatar for ebirn
250. StephanWeinhold (Stephan Weinhold) 355 Avatar for StephanWeinhold
251. matuzo (Manuel Matuzovic) 355 Avatar for matuzo
252. kodedninja (hunor karamán) 354 Avatar for kodedninja
253. dertseha (Christian Haas) 352 Avatar for dertseha
254. thp (Thomas Perl) 350 Avatar for thp
255. defconst (Rainer Stuetz) 346 Avatar for defconst
256. thalerjonathan (io:nathan) 346 Avatar for thalerjonathan

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dynatrace 8
2. getsentry 7
3. reactvienna 5
4. metalab 4
5. styled-components 4
6. microsoft 3
7. gatsbyjs 3
8. survivejs 3
9. domonda 2
10. genepi 2