commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Austria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Austria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 09:43:14.983052375 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Austria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 8 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phax (Philip Helger) 5703 Avatar for phax
2. ChristophWurst (Christoph Wurst) 5642 Avatar for ChristophWurst
3. dpfaffenbauer (Dominik) 3746 Avatar for dpfaffenbauer
4. sgratzl (Samuel Gratzl) 2883 Avatar for sgratzl
5. untitaker (Markus Unterwaditzer) 2581 Avatar for untitaker
6. OttoWinter (Otto Winter) 2551 Avatar for OttoWinter
7. schillic (Christian Schilling) 2511 Avatar for schillic
8. silverwind () 2367 Avatar for silverwind
9. decathorpe (Fabio Valentini) 2276 Avatar for decathorpe
10. mfussenegger (Mathias Fußenegger) 2221 Avatar for mfussenegger
11. sanssecours (René Schwaiger) 2164 Avatar for sanssecours
12. ripcurlx (Christoph Atteneder) 2107 Avatar for ripcurlx
13. reitermarkus (Markus Reiter) 2039 Avatar for reitermarkus
14. mxstbr (Max Stoiber) 2019 Avatar for mxstbr
15. luchaos (luchaos) 1978 Avatar for luchaos
16. oliver---- (Oliver Buchtala) 1943 Avatar for oliver----
17. haraldschilly (Harald Schilly) 1927 Avatar for haraldschilly
18. mitsuhiko (Armin Ronacher) 1789 Avatar for mitsuhiko
19. tdeekens (Tobias Deekens) 1763 Avatar for tdeekens
20. sudara (Sudara Williams) 1748 Avatar for sudara
21. brusch (Bernhard Rusch) 1729 Avatar for brusch
22. cliffordwolf (Clifford Wolf) 1716 Avatar for cliffordwolf
23. jan-auer (Jan Michael Auer) 1708 Avatar for jan-auer
24. jetzlstorfer (Jürgen Etzlstorfer) 1661 Avatar for jetzlstorfer
25. jensens (Jens W. Klein) 1657 Avatar for jensens
26. jenetics (Franz Wilhelmstötter) 1559 Avatar for jenetics
27. Sciss (Hanns Holger Rutz) 1559 Avatar for Sciss
28. mathiasertl (Mathias Ertl) 1477 Avatar for mathiasertl
29. AleshaOleg (Oleh Aloshkin) 1474 Avatar for AleshaOleg
30. pbek (Patrizio Bekerle) 1467 Avatar for pbek
31. gunterze (Gunter Zeilinger) 1467 Avatar for gunterze
32. fghaas (Florian Haas) 1459 Avatar for fghaas
33. Jotschi (Johannes Schüth) 1451 Avatar for Jotschi
34. akoeplinger (Alexander Köplinger) 1446 Avatar for akoeplinger
35. michaelbromley (Michael Bromley) 1427 Avatar for michaelbromley
36. plepe (Stephan Bösch-Plepelits) 1422 Avatar for plepe
37. inukshuk (Sylvester Keil) 1374 Avatar for inukshuk
38. ahocevar (Andreas Hocevar) 1365 Avatar for ahocevar
39. Rechi () 1350 Avatar for Rechi
40. timhagn (Tim Hagn) 1321 Avatar for timhagn
41. HazAT (Daniel Griesser) 1321 Avatar for HazAT
42. michaelkarrer81 (Michael Karrer) 1314 Avatar for michaelkarrer81
43. mbillingr () 1297 Avatar for mbillingr
44. alexander-schranz (Alexander Schranz) 1270 Avatar for alexander-schranz
45. Andrettin () 1251 Avatar for Andrettin
46. jrief (Jacob Rief) 1216 Avatar for jrief
47. fangerer (Florian Angerer) 1205 Avatar for fangerer
48. Akayeshmantha (Ayeshmantha Perera) 1188 Avatar for Akayeshmantha
49. rsimon (Rainer Simon) 1166 Avatar for rsimon
50. rstropek (Rainer Stropek) 1159 Avatar for rstropek
51. solverat (Stefan Hagspiel) 1156 Avatar for solverat
52. ChristofSchwarz (Christof Schwarz) 1123 Avatar for ChristofSchwarz
53. bebraw (Juho Vepsäläinen) 1112 Avatar for bebraw
54. AgentD (David Oberhollenzer) 1108 Avatar for AgentD
55. thomaspink (Thomas Pink) 1108 Avatar for thomaspink
56. bbernhard (Bernhard B.) 1091 Avatar for bbernhard
57. Spacechild1 (Christof Ressi) 1076 Avatar for Spacechild1
58. matuzo (Manuel Matuzovic) 1076 Avatar for matuzo
59. simon04 (Simon Legner) 1069 Avatar for simon04
60. hpoul (Herbert Poul) 1068 Avatar for hpoul
61. nbraud (Nicolas Braud-Santoni) 1051 Avatar for nbraud
62. taketwo (Sergey Alexandrov) 1037 Avatar for taketwo
63. dariok (Dario Kampkaspar) 1030 Avatar for dariok
64. martinus (Martin Ankerl) 1008 Avatar for martinus
65. walterra (Walter Rafelsberger) 1007 Avatar for walterra
66. franzwilding (Franz Wilding) 989 Avatar for franzwilding
67. wagner-certat (Wagner) 987 Avatar for wagner-certat
68. ppaulweber (Philipp Paulweber) 967 Avatar for ppaulweber
69. thinkh (Holger Stitz) 966 Avatar for thinkh
70. michael1011 (michael1011) 951 Avatar for michael1011
71. luto (luto) 948 Avatar for luto
72. keshrath (Mathias Markl) 943 Avatar for keshrath
73. ZehMatt (ζeh Matt) 943 Avatar for ZehMatt
74. alsami (Sami Al Khatib) 936 Avatar for alsami
75. kevinbader (Kevin Bader) 933 Avatar for kevinbader
76. glennreyes (Glenn Reyes) 921 Avatar for glennreyes
77. alejandrogallo (Alejandro Gallo) 916 Avatar for alejandrogallo
78. krauthaufen (Georg Haaser) 914 Avatar for krauthaufen
79. mathiashoeld (Mathias Höld) 913 Avatar for mathiashoeld
80. dorfingerjonas (Jonas Dorfinger) 911 Avatar for dorfingerjonas
81. johann-petrak (Johann Petrak) 906 Avatar for johann-petrak
82. enisdenjo (Denis Badurina) 905 Avatar for enisdenjo
83. khaeru (Paul Natsuo Kishimoto) 898 Avatar for khaeru
84. hvr (Herbert Valerio Riedel) 893 Avatar for hvr
85. ZentaChainAdmin (Harun Kacemer) 892 Avatar for ZentaChainAdmin
86. danielkhan (Daniel Khan) 891 Avatar for danielkhan
87. mfn (Markus Podar) 888 Avatar for mfn
88. georgringer (Georg Ringer) 880 Avatar for georgringer
89. codeforequity-at (Botium) 876 Avatar for codeforequity-at
90. fmaussion (Fabien Maussion) 874 Avatar for fmaussion
91. maoberlehner (Markus Oberlehner) 858 Avatar for maoberlehner
92. DoubleU23 (DoubleU23) 853 Avatar for DoubleU23
93. lxrobotics (Alexander Entinger) 848 Avatar for lxrobotics
94. peacekeeper (Markus Sabadello) 840 Avatar for peacekeeper
95. koheiw (Kohei Watanabe) 837 Avatar for koheiw
96. s-fleck (Stefan Fleck) 837 Avatar for s-fleck
97. gsantner (Gregor Santner) 836 Avatar for gsantner
98. fashxp (Christian Fasching) 836 Avatar for fashxp
99. Shynixn (Christoph) 831 Avatar for Shynixn
100. lewurm (Bernhard Urban-Forster) 822 Avatar for lewurm
101. nikgraf (Nik Graf) 821 Avatar for nikgraf
102. fritzmg (Fritz Michael Gschwantner) 819 Avatar for fritzmg
103. davidhellmann (David Hellmann) 819 Avatar for davidhellmann
104. z3ntu (Luca Weiss) 817 Avatar for z3ntu
105. kallaballa (Amir Hassan) 808 Avatar for kallaballa
106. zarat (Manuel Zarat) 796 Avatar for zarat
107. lukasholzer (Lukas Holzer) 795 Avatar for lukasholzer
108. cknitt (Christoph Knittel) 776 Avatar for cknitt
109. flowolf (Florian Klien) 775 Avatar for flowolf
110. Findus23 (Lukas Winkler) 775 Avatar for Findus23
111. karlhorky (Karl Horky) 772 Avatar for karlhorky
112. holgerd77 (Holger Drewes) 765 Avatar for holgerd77
113. DominikGuzei (Dominik Guzei) 763 Avatar for DominikGuzei
114. henon (Meinrad Recheis) 753 Avatar for henon
115. danrot (Daniel Rotter) 751 Avatar for danrot
116. rinnhofer (Jacqueline Rinnhofer) 750 Avatar for rinnhofer
117. Arrow768 (Werner) 748 Avatar for Arrow768
118. torotil (Roman Zimmermann) 739 Avatar for torotil
119. ockham (Bernie Reiter) 731 Avatar for ockham
120. Multivit4min (David Kartnaller) 726 Avatar for Multivit4min
121. tonyo (Anton Ovchinnikov) 725 Avatar for tonyo
122. mkurz (Matthias Kurz) 724 Avatar for mkurz
123. angelol (Angelo Laub) 723 Avatar for angelol
124. thet (Johannes Raggam) 721 Avatar for thet
125. daschl (Michael Nitschinger) 719 Avatar for daschl
126. tinohager (Tino Hager) 715 Avatar for tinohager
127. stefnotch () 711 Avatar for stefnotch
128. maxboeck (Max Böck) 710 Avatar for maxboeck
129. Azer0s (Ariel Simulevski) 710 Avatar for Azer0s
130. MicPie (Michael M. Pieler) 708 Avatar for MicPie
131. seppinho (Sebastian Schoenherr) 704 Avatar for seppinho
132. christiannagel (Christian Nagel) 704 Avatar for christiannagel
133. rp- (Peinthor Rene) 703 Avatar for rp-
134. christophstrobl (Christoph Strobl) 703 Avatar for christophstrobl
135. siegfriedpammer (Siegfried Pammer) 702 Avatar for siegfriedpammer
136. antifuchs (Andreas Fuchs) 694 Avatar for antifuchs
137. cadeyrn (Sören Hentzschel) 690 Avatar for cadeyrn
138. AlexanderWatzinger (Alexander Watzinger) 686 Avatar for AlexanderWatzinger
139. connyduck (Konrad Pozniak) 685 Avatar for connyduck
140. mserajnik (Michael Serajnik) 678 Avatar for mserajnik
141. constantinius (Fabian Schindler) 676 Avatar for constantinius
142. janoszen (János Pásztor) 671 Avatar for janoszen
143. ddprrt (Stefan Baumgartner) 665 Avatar for ddprrt
144. species (Michael Maier) 652 Avatar for species
145. poeschlr (Rene Pöschl) 649 Avatar for poeschlr
146. not-matthias (Matthias) 647 Avatar for not-matthias
147. BioPhoton (Michael Hladky) 644 Avatar for BioPhoton
148. highstreeto (Martin Hochstrasser) 643 Avatar for highstreeto
149. machinekoder (Alexander Rössler) 640 Avatar for machinekoder
150. apacha (Alexander Pacha) 622 Avatar for apacha
151. rotty (Andreas Rottmann) 620 Avatar for rotty
152. thalerjonathan (io:nathan) 616 Avatar for thalerjonathan
153. biohazard999 (Manuel Grundner) 613 Avatar for biohazard999
154. preciz (Barna) 612 Avatar for preciz
155. adlk (Stefan Malzner) 610 Avatar for adlk
156. StfBauer (Stefan Bauer) 607 Avatar for StfBauer
157. fredmorcos (Fred Morcos) 604 Avatar for fredmorcos
158. martin-martin (Martin Breuss) 597 Avatar for martin-martin
159. michelole (Michel Oleynik) 595 Avatar for michelole
160. schalkms (M Schalk) 594 Avatar for schalkms
161. tomheller (Thomas Heller) 592 Avatar for tomheller
162. planger (Philip Langer) 588 Avatar for planger
163. eskimor (Robert Klotzner) 587 Avatar for eskimor
164. christiankral (Christian Kral) 586 Avatar for christiankral
165. Andrey1994 (Andrey Parfenov) 584 Avatar for Andrey1994
166. christophsturm (Christoph Sturm) 571 Avatar for christophsturm
167. gimoya (Kay Cichini) 569 Avatar for gimoya
168. mpgirro (Maximilian Irro) 568 Avatar for mpgirro
169. chrysn () 568 Avatar for chrysn
170. nk027 (Nikolas K.) 560 Avatar for nk027
171. ggoffy (Goffy) 554 Avatar for ggoffy
172. reinhard (Reinhard Pötz) 549 Avatar for reinhard
173. weisswurstkanone (Josef Aichhorn) 548 Avatar for weisswurstkanone
174. hhrutter (Horst Rutter) 547 Avatar for hhrutter
175. cassinius (Bernd Malle) 547 Avatar for cassinius
176. MikeMitterer (Mike Mitterer) 546 Avatar for MikeMitterer
177. col-panic (Marco Descher) 546 Avatar for col-panic
178. marcpre () 544 Avatar for marcpre
179. redrabbit (Mario Flach) 539 Avatar for redrabbit
180. eiabea () 534 Avatar for eiabea
181. RonnyPfannschmidt (Ronny Pfannschmidt) 529 Avatar for RonnyPfannschmidt
182. codecop (Peter Kofler) 528 Avatar for codecop
183. cbrnr (Clemens Brunner) 526 Avatar for cbrnr
184. HLeithner (Harald Leithner) 525 Avatar for HLeithner
185. mozman (Manfred Moitzi) 523 Avatar for mozman
186. t-mon (Simon Stürz) 522 Avatar for t-mon
187. maximromanov (Maxim Romanov) 520 Avatar for maximromanov
188. codeling (Bernhard Froehler) 519 Avatar for codeling
189. zozlak (Mateusz Żółtak) 515 Avatar for zozlak
190. mherrmann (Michael Herrmann) 513 Avatar for mherrmann
191. jhoeller (Juergen Hoeller) 509 Avatar for jhoeller
192. Flohack74 (Florian Leeber) 507 Avatar for Flohack74
193. afrendeiro (André F. Rendeiro) 507 Avatar for afrendeiro
194. rnixx (Robert Niederreiter) 503 Avatar for rnixx
195. magiruuvelvet (マギルゥーベルベット) 503 Avatar for magiruuvelvet
196. fago (Wolfgang Ziegler) 502 Avatar for fago
197. mikepenz (Mike Penz) 498 Avatar for mikepenz
198. albertzak (Albert Zak) 496 Avatar for albertzak
199. manfredsteyer (Manfred Steyer) 490 Avatar for manfredsteyer
200. santilland (Daniel Santillan) 490 Avatar for santilland
201. olpaw (Paul Woegerer) 489 Avatar for olpaw
202. lukaskurz (Lukas Kurz) 488 Avatar for lukaskurz
203. grst (Gregor Sturm) 476 Avatar for grst
204. volny (Felix Volny) 476 Avatar for volny
205. chrboe (Christoph Böhmwalder) 473 Avatar for chrboe
206. rck (Roland Kammerer) 473 Avatar for rck
207. HiassofT (Matthias Reichl) 470 Avatar for HiassofT
208. ChristophSchranz (Chris) 470 Avatar for ChristophSchranz
209. patrickfav (Patrick Favre-Bulle) 466 Avatar for patrickfav
210. kodedninja (hunor karamán) 464 Avatar for kodedninja
211. okonet (Andrey Okonetchnikov) 464 Avatar for okonet
212. clemensutschig (Clemens Utschig) 464 Avatar for clemensutschig
213. kuhnchris (KuhnChris) 464 Avatar for kuhnchris
214. ThomasSchwengler (Thomas Schwengler) 463 Avatar for ThomasSchwengler
215. autc04 (Wolfgang Thaller) 453 Avatar for autc04
216. mklan (null) 451 Avatar for mklan
217. atteneder (Andreas Atteneder) 449 Avatar for atteneder
218. shral (Shefki Esadi) 445 Avatar for shral
219. mwallerb (Markus Wallerberger) 444 Avatar for mwallerb
220. SabotageAndi (Andreas Willich) 443 Avatar for SabotageAndi
221. dreamnet (Günther) 442 Avatar for dreamnet
222. zapster (Josef Eisl) 442 Avatar for zapster
223. KargJonas (Jonas Karg) 439 Avatar for KargJonas
224. mduft (Markus Duft) 439 Avatar for mduft
225. AydinHassan (Aydin Hassan) 435 Avatar for AydinHassan
226. ennerf (Florian Enner) 433 Avatar for ennerf
227. beikov (Christian Beikov) 431 Avatar for beikov
228. raoulcollenteur (Raoul Collenteur) 430 Avatar for raoulcollenteur
229. DominikAngerer (DominikAngerer) 428 Avatar for DominikAngerer
230. slhck (Werner Robitza) 428 Avatar for slhck
231. raphi011 (Raphael Gruber) 427 Avatar for raphi011
232. StephanWeinhold (Stephan Weinhold) 421 Avatar for StephanWeinhold
233. jlesquembre (José Luis Lafuente) 420 Avatar for jlesquembre
234. SamBrishes (SamBrishes) 419 Avatar for SamBrishes
235. n0la (Florian Stinglmayr) 417 Avatar for n0la
236. NLDev (NullDev (Chris)) 416 Avatar for NLDev
237. gschlager (Gerhard Schlager) 411 Avatar for gschlager
238. TomTasche (Thomas Taschauer) 410 Avatar for TomTasche
239. ameingast (Andreas Meingast) 410 Avatar for ameingast
240. nickcernis (Nick Cernis) 409 Avatar for nickcernis
241. andreasgerstmayr (Andreas Gerstmayr) 407 Avatar for andreasgerstmayr
242. sshniro (Nirojan Selvanathan) 407 Avatar for sshniro
243. nehalist (Kevin) 406 Avatar for nehalist
244. stloeffler (Stefan Löffler) 399 Avatar for stloeffler
245. AdmiralCurtiss (Admiral H. Curtiss) 399 Avatar for AdmiralCurtiss
246. natterstefan (Stefan Natter) 398 Avatar for natterstefan
247. TheFox (Christian Mayer) 397 Avatar for TheFox
248. lukfor (Lukas Forer) 394 Avatar for lukfor
249. Jaliborc (João Cardoso) 392 Avatar for Jaliborc
250. DarkknightAK (Andreas_K) 389 Avatar for DarkknightAK
251. LoLei (Lorenz Leitner) 389 Avatar for LoLei
252. mika (Michael Prokop) 388 Avatar for mika
253. ap-- (Andreas Poehlmann) 387 Avatar for ap--
254. rfjakob () 384 Avatar for rfjakob
255. doebi (Christoph Döberl) 383 Avatar for doebi
256. Otto-AA (A_A) 381 Avatar for Otto-AA

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dynatrace 5
2. reactvienna 5
3. getsentry 5
4. styled-components 4
5. nimble-platform 3
6. plone 3
7. bluedynamics 3
8. oracle 3
9. collective 3
10. survivejs 3