commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Austria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Austria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 02:01:23.951439366 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Austria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phax (Philip Helger) 5907 Avatar for phax
2. ChristophWurst (Christoph Wurst) 5436 Avatar for ChristophWurst
3. dpfaffenbauer (Dominik) 3704 Avatar for dpfaffenbauer
4. sgratzl (Samuel Gratzl) 2667 Avatar for sgratzl
5. silverwind () 2430 Avatar for silverwind
6. untitaker (Markus Unterwaditzer) 2294 Avatar for untitaker
7. decathorpe (Fabio Valentini) 2210 Avatar for decathorpe
8. mfussenegger (Mathias Fußenegger) 2156 Avatar for mfussenegger
9. luchaos (luchaos) 2140 Avatar for luchaos
10. reitermarkus (Markus Reiter) 1958 Avatar for reitermarkus
11. OttoWinter (Otto Winter) 1903 Avatar for OttoWinter
12. KaindlJulian (Julian Kaindl) 1883 Avatar for KaindlJulian
13. ripcurlx (Christoph Atteneder) 1875 Avatar for ripcurlx
14. brusch (Bernhard Rusch) 1867 Avatar for brusch
15. haraldschilly (Harald Schilly) 1843 Avatar for haraldschilly
16. tdeekens (Tobias Deekens) 1731 Avatar for tdeekens
17. jan-auer (Jan Michael Auer) 1718 Avatar for jan-auer
18. thinkh (Holger Stitz) 1642 Avatar for thinkh
19. cliffordwolf (Claire Wolf) 1641 Avatar for cliffordwolf
20. pbek (Patrizio Bekerle) 1638 Avatar for pbek
21. jetzlstorfer (Jürgen Etzlstorfer) 1630 Avatar for jetzlstorfer
22. jensens (Jens W. Klein) 1629 Avatar for jensens
23. AleshaOleg (Oleh Aloshkin) 1626 Avatar for AleshaOleg
24. mitsuhiko (Armin Ronacher) 1555 Avatar for mitsuhiko
25. Andrettin () 1532 Avatar for Andrettin
26. akoeplinger (Alexander Köplinger) 1530 Avatar for akoeplinger
27. gunterze (Gunter Zeilinger) 1524 Avatar for gunterze
28. fghaas (Florian Haas) 1507 Avatar for fghaas
29. Jotschi (Johannes Schüth) 1492 Avatar for Jotschi
30. oliver---- (Oliver Buchtala) 1481 Avatar for oliver----
31. Sciss (Hanns Holger Rutz) 1455 Avatar for Sciss
32. simon04 (Simon Legner) 1445 Avatar for simon04
33. sudara (Sudara Williams) 1405 Avatar for sudara
34. inukshuk (Sylvester Keil) 1403 Avatar for inukshuk
35. jenetics (Franz Wilhelmstötter) 1392 Avatar for jenetics
36. ahocevar (Andreas Hocevar) 1388 Avatar for ahocevar
37. DoubleU23 (DoubleU23) 1372 Avatar for DoubleU23
38. bebraw (Juho Vepsäläinen) 1346 Avatar for bebraw
39. jrief (Jacob Rief) 1335 Avatar for jrief
40. michaelbromley (Michael Bromley) 1315 Avatar for michaelbromley
41. mxstbr (Max Stoiber) 1297 Avatar for mxstbr
42. alexander-schranz (Alexander Schranz) 1275 Avatar for alexander-schranz
43. AgentD (David Oberhollenzer) 1273 Avatar for AgentD
44. rstropek (Rainer Stropek) 1238 Avatar for rstropek
45. HazAT (Daniel Griesser) 1230 Avatar for HazAT
46. Spacechild1 (Christof Ressi) 1227 Avatar for Spacechild1
47. mathiasertl (Mathias Ertl) 1196 Avatar for mathiasertl
48. timhagn (Tim Hagn) 1194 Avatar for timhagn
49. Akayeshmantha (Ayeshmantha Perera) 1170 Avatar for Akayeshmantha
50. dorfingerjonas (Jonas Dorfinger) 1157 Avatar for dorfingerjonas
51. khaeru (Paul Natsuo Kishimoto) 1138 Avatar for khaeru
52. rsimon (Rainer Simon) 1114 Avatar for rsimon
53. Rechi () 1114 Avatar for Rechi
54. bbernhard (Bernhard B.) 1109 Avatar for bbernhard
55. ppaulweber (Philipp Paulweber) 1102 Avatar for ppaulweber
56. solverat (Stefan Hagspiel) 1095 Avatar for solverat
57. thomaspink (Thomas Pink) 1086 Avatar for thomaspink
58. plepe (Stephan Bösch-Plepelits) 1086 Avatar for plepe
59. wagner-certat (Wagner) 1069 Avatar for wagner-certat
60. ChristofSchwarz (Christof Schwarz) 1037 Avatar for ChristofSchwarz
61. hpoul (Herbert Poul) 1037 Avatar for hpoul
62. alsami (Sami Al Khatib) 1031 Avatar for alsami
63. johann-petrak (Johann Petrak) 1021 Avatar for johann-petrak
64. ZentaChainAdmin (Harun Kacemer) 1013 Avatar for ZentaChainAdmin
65. peacekeeper (Markus Sabadello) 1011 Avatar for peacekeeper
66. taketwo (Sergey Alexandrov) 1005 Avatar for taketwo
67. mfn (Markus Podar) 999 Avatar for mfn
68. alejandrogallo (Alejandro Gallo) 988 Avatar for alejandrogallo
69. enisdenjo (Denis Badurina) 943 Avatar for enisdenjo
70. krauthaufen (Georg Haaser) 938 Avatar for krauthaufen
71. walterra (Walter Rafelsberger) 933 Avatar for walterra
72. glennreyes (Glenn Reyes) 927 Avatar for glennreyes
73. fritzmg (Fritz Michael Gschwantner) 917 Avatar for fritzmg
74. dariok (Dario Kampkaspar) 917 Avatar for dariok
75. col-panic (Marco Descher) 901 Avatar for col-panic
76. herzogmatthias (Matthias Herzog) 882 Avatar for herzogmatthias
77. georgringer (Georg Ringer) 874 Avatar for georgringer
78. karlhorky (Karl Horky) 867 Avatar for karlhorky
79. fashxp (Christian Fasching) 841 Avatar for fashxp
80. nbraud (Nicolas Braud-Santoni) 838 Avatar for nbraud
81. aentinger (Alexander Entinger) 837 Avatar for aentinger
82. maoberlehner (Markus Oberlehner) 814 Avatar for maoberlehner
83. codeforequity-at (Botium) 812 Avatar for codeforequity-at
84. kallaballa (Amir Hassan) 808 Avatar for kallaballa
85. fmaussion (Fabien Maussion) 807 Avatar for fmaussion
86. danrot (Daniel Rotter) 807 Avatar for danrot
87. danielkhan (Daniel Khan) 793 Avatar for danielkhan
88. daschl (Michael Nitschinger) 788 Avatar for daschl
89. martinus (Martin Ankerl) 781 Avatar for martinus
90. gsantner (Gregor Santner) 777 Avatar for gsantner
91. henon (Meinrad Recheis) 775 Avatar for henon
92. michael1011 (michael1011) 774 Avatar for michael1011
93. magiruuvelvet (マギルゥーベルベット) 770 Avatar for magiruuvelvet
94. thet (Johannes Raggam) 770 Avatar for thet
95. ZehMatt (ζeh Matt) 765 Avatar for ZehMatt
96. z3ntu (Luca Weiss) 758 Avatar for z3ntu
97. tinohager (Tino Hager) 757 Avatar for tinohager
98. cknitt (Christoph Knittel) 757 Avatar for cknitt
99. luto (luto) 744 Avatar for luto
100. lewurm (Bernhard Urban-Forster) 741 Avatar for lewurm
101. koheiw (Kohei Watanabe) 729 Avatar for koheiw
102. connyduck (Konrad Pozniak) 725 Avatar for connyduck
103. DominikGuzei (Dominik Guzei) 717 Avatar for DominikGuzei
104. Findus23 (Lukas Winkler) 716 Avatar for Findus23
105. ockham (Bernie Reiter) 715 Avatar for ockham
106. mikepenz (Mike Penz) 711 Avatar for mikepenz
107. stefnotch () 710 Avatar for stefnotch
108. rp- (Peinthor Rene) 695 Avatar for rp-
109. amboulouma (Amine M. Boulouma) 692 Avatar for amboulouma
110. Multivit4min (David Kartnaller) 672 Avatar for Multivit4min
111. BioPhoton (Michael Hladky) 663 Avatar for BioPhoton
112. hvr (Herbert Valerio Riedel) 658 Avatar for hvr
113. s-fleck (Stefan Fleck) 655 Avatar for s-fleck
114. kevinbader (Kevin Bader) 654 Avatar for kevinbader
115. janoszen (János Pásztor) 649 Avatar for janoszen
116. siegfriedpammer (Siegfried Pammer) 649 Avatar for siegfriedpammer
117. constantinius (Fabian Schindler) 648 Avatar for constantinius
118. biohazard999 (Manuel Grundner) 646 Avatar for biohazard999
119. mkurz (Matthias Kurz) 641 Avatar for mkurz
120. christophstrobl (Christoph Strobl) 639 Avatar for christophstrobl
121. rotty (Andreas Rottmann) 636 Avatar for rotty
122. christiannagel (Christian Nagel) 635 Avatar for christiannagel
123. antifuchs (Andreas Fuchs) 632 Avatar for antifuchs
124. segler-alex (Alex) 631 Avatar for segler-alex
125. tonyo (Anton Ovchinnikov) 623 Avatar for tonyo
126. nikgraf (Nik Graf) 622 Avatar for nikgraf
127. davidhellmann (David Hellmann) 619 Avatar for davidhellmann
128. julianrubisch (Julian Rubisch) 619 Avatar for julianrubisch
129. maximromanov (Maxim Romanov) 613 Avatar for maximromanov
130. ddprrt (Stefan Baumgartner) 608 Avatar for ddprrt
131. martin-martin (Martin Breuss) 606 Avatar for martin-martin
132. not-matthias (Matthias) 599 Avatar for not-matthias
133. chrysn () 598 Avatar for chrysn
134. thalerjonathan (io:nathan) 592 Avatar for thalerjonathan
135. cadeyrn (Sören Hentzschel) 592 Avatar for cadeyrn
136. Flohack74 (Florian Leeber) 590 Avatar for Flohack74
137. cbrnr (Clemens Brunner) 587 Avatar for cbrnr
138. Azer0s (Ariel Simulevski) 585 Avatar for Azer0s
139. keshrath (Mathias Markl) 581 Avatar for keshrath
140. seppinho (Sebastian Schoenherr) 579 Avatar for seppinho
141. machinekoder (Alexander Rössler) 578 Avatar for machinekoder
142. grst (Gregor Sturm) 573 Avatar for grst
143. flowolf (Florian Klien) 569 Avatar for flowolf
144. holgerd77 (Holger Drewes) 566 Avatar for holgerd77
145. Jaliborc (João Cardoso) 557 Avatar for Jaliborc
146. MicPie (Michael M. Pieler) 554 Avatar for MicPie
147. obiltschnig (Günter Obiltschnig) 553 Avatar for obiltschnig
148. mserajnik (Michael Serajnik) 549 Avatar for mserajnik
149. michelole (Michel Oleynik) 548 Avatar for michelole
150. codecop (Peter Kofler) 547 Avatar for codecop
151. 123FLO321 (Florian Kostenzer) 530 Avatar for 123FLO321
152. dreamnet (Günther) 530 Avatar for dreamnet
153. apacha (Alexander Pacha) 529 Avatar for apacha
154. TomTasche (Thomas Taschauer) 529 Avatar for TomTasche
155. species (Michael Maier) 529 Avatar for species
156. ameingast (Andreas Meingast) 522 Avatar for ameingast
157. zozlak (Mateusz Żółtak) 521 Avatar for zozlak
158. m6w6 (Michael Wallner) 517 Avatar for m6w6
159. mozman (Manfred Moitzi) 510 Avatar for mozman
160. volny (Felix Volny) 508 Avatar for volny
161. okonet (Andrey Okonetchnikov) 505 Avatar for okonet
162. andreasgerstmayr (Andreas Gerstmayr) 503 Avatar for andreasgerstmayr
163. gimoya (Kay Cichini) 503 Avatar for gimoya
164. rnixx (Robert Niederreiter) 499 Avatar for rnixx
165. maxboeck (Max Böck) 494 Avatar for maxboeck
166. imsnif (Aram Drevekenin) 493 Avatar for imsnif
167. santilland (Daniel Santillan) 491 Avatar for santilland
168. RonnyPfannschmidt (Ronny Pfannschmidt) 475 Avatar for RonnyPfannschmidt
169. redrabbit (Mario Flach) 473 Avatar for redrabbit
170. rck (Roland Kammerer) 470 Avatar for rck
171. jhoeller (Juergen Hoeller) 466 Avatar for jhoeller
172. zarat (Manuel Zarat) 462 Avatar for zarat
173. jameswalmsley (James Walmsley) 456 Avatar for jameswalmsley
174. mklan (null) 456 Avatar for mklan
175. clemensutschig (Clemens Utschig) 454 Avatar for clemensutschig
176. manfredsteyer (Manfred Steyer) 454 Avatar for manfredsteyer
177. StfBauer (Stefan Bauer) 454 Avatar for StfBauer
178. AydinHassan (Aydin Hassan) 453 Avatar for AydinHassan
179. planger (Philip Langer) 452 Avatar for planger
180. kodedninja (hunor karamán) 451 Avatar for kodedninja
181. NLDev (NullDev (Chris)) 450 Avatar for NLDev
182. mwallerb (Markus Wallerberger) 449 Avatar for mwallerb
183. adlk (Stefan Malzner) 446 Avatar for adlk
184. atteneder (Andreas Atteneder) 445 Avatar for atteneder
185. afrendeiro (André F. Rendeiro) 442 Avatar for afrendeiro
186. marcpre () 441 Avatar for marcpre
187. nefarius (Benjamin Höglinger) 437 Avatar for nefarius
188. ream88 (Mario Uher) 436 Avatar for ream88
189. slhck (Werner Robitza) 433 Avatar for slhck
190. hhrutter (Horst Rutter) 429 Avatar for hhrutter
191. christophsturm (Christoph Sturm) 426 Avatar for christophsturm
192. metmajer (Martin Etmajer) 420 Avatar for metmajer
193. stloeffler (Stefan Löffler) 419 Avatar for stloeffler
194. foolnotion (Bogdan B) 418 Avatar for foolnotion
195. mischnic (Niklas Mischkulnig) 410 Avatar for mischnic
196. zapster (Josef Eisl) 409 Avatar for zapster
197. SabotageAndi (Andreas Willich) 409 Avatar for SabotageAndi
198. ap-- (Andreas Poehlmann) 402 Avatar for ap--
199. zewa666 (Vildan Softic) 402 Avatar for zewa666
200. albertzak (Albert Zak) 401 Avatar for albertzak
201. MikeMitterer (Mike Mitterer) 399 Avatar for MikeMitterer
202. angelol (Angelo Laub) 397 Avatar for angelol
203. ennerf (Florian Enner) 395 Avatar for ennerf
204. meeroslav (Miroslav Jonaš) 394 Avatar for meeroslav
205. haraldsteinlechner (Harald Steinlechner) 391 Avatar for haraldsteinlechner
206. raoulcollenteur (Raoul Collenteur) 389 Avatar for raoulcollenteur
207. franzflasch () 388 Avatar for franzflasch
208. patrickfav (Patrick Favre-Bulle) 387 Avatar for patrickfav
209. mherrmann (Michael Herrmann) 385 Avatar for mherrmann
210. ebirn (Erich Birngruber) 385 Avatar for ebirn
211. florianeckerstorfer (Florian Eckerstorfer) 384 Avatar for florianeckerstorfer
212. Swatinem (Arpad Borsos) 382 Avatar for Swatinem
213. KlausVigo (Klaus Schliep) 382 Avatar for KlausVigo
214. bemoty (Joshua) 379 Avatar for bemoty
215. jlesquembre (José Luis Lafuente) 377 Avatar for jlesquembre
216. ungerik (Erik Unger) 376 Avatar for ungerik
217. Oberon00 (Christian Neumüller) 376 Avatar for Oberon00
218. shockbytes (Martin Macheiner) 375 Avatar for shockbytes
219. rhcarvalho (Rodolfo Carvalho) 374 Avatar for rhcarvalho
220. ShalokShalom (ShalokShalom) 372 Avatar for ShalokShalom
221. natterstefan (Stefan Natter) 370 Avatar for natterstefan
222. lukfor (Lukas Forer) 369 Avatar for lukfor
223. ckirsch (Christoph Kirsch) 366 Avatar for ckirsch
224. matuzo (Manuel Matuzovic) 364 Avatar for matuzo
225. flomotlik (Florian Motlik) 364 Avatar for flomotlik
226. zerok (Horst Gutmann) 364 Avatar for zerok
227. bendlas (Herwig Hochleitner) 361 Avatar for bendlas
228. nickcernis (Nick Cernis) 357 Avatar for nickcernis
229. gschlager (Gerhard Schlager) 353 Avatar for gschlager
230. gcarq (Michael Egger) 352 Avatar for gcarq
231. dch (Dave Cottlehuber) 351 Avatar for dch
232. mfe- (Martin) 350 Avatar for mfe-
233. n0la (Florian Stinglmayr) 349 Avatar for n0la
234. pretzelhands (Richard Blechinger) 345 Avatar for pretzelhands
235. StephanWeinhold (Stephan Weinhold) 345 Avatar for StephanWeinhold
236. chaudum (Christian Haudum) 339 Avatar for chaudum
237. horstjens (Horst JENS) 338 Avatar for horstjens
238. fago (Wolfgang Ziegler) 337 Avatar for fago
239. PeterTheOne (Peter Grassberger) 335 Avatar for PeterTheOne
240. W3D3 (Christoph Wedenig) 330 Avatar for W3D3
241. josefglatz (Josef Glatz) 322 Avatar for josefglatz
242. ramonh (Ramón Huidobro) 322 Avatar for ramonh
243. priscilawebdev (Priscila Oliveira) 320 Avatar for priscilawebdev
244. eskimor (Robert Klotzner) 318 Avatar for eskimor
245. jaylinski (Jay Linski) 318 Avatar for jaylinski
246. mhils (Maximilian Hils) 313 Avatar for mhils
247. ironcev (Igor Rončević) 310 Avatar for ironcev
248. lorenzleutgeb (Lorenz Leutgeb) 309 Avatar for lorenzleutgeb
249. martinleopold (Martin Leopold) 305 Avatar for martinleopold
250. sweiland (Sebastian Weiland) 304 Avatar for sweiland
251. ausi (Martin Auswöger) 304 Avatar for ausi
252. dittodhole (Andreas Niedermair) 303 Avatar for dittodhole
253. nicokaiser (Nico Kaiser) 299 Avatar for nicokaiser
254. mlang (Mario Lang) 299 Avatar for mlang
255. skasberger (Stefan Kasberger) 299 Avatar for skasberger
256. lumio (Benjamin Falk) 298 Avatar for lumio

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. getsentry 7
2. reactvienna 5
3. dynatrace 4
4. styled-components 4
5. metalab 3
6. collective 3
7. microsoft 3
8. plone 3
9. realraum 3
10. gatsbyjs 3