commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Austria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Austria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 01:53:30.346660973 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Austria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 15 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phax (Philip Helger) 5753 Avatar for phax
2. ChristophWurst (Christoph Wurst) 5488 Avatar for ChristophWurst
3. dpfaffenbauer (Dominik) 3824 Avatar for dpfaffenbauer
4. sgratzl (Samuel Gratzl) 2693 Avatar for sgratzl
5. untitaker (Markus Unterwaditzer) 2456 Avatar for untitaker
6. silverwind () 2406 Avatar for silverwind
7. OttoWinter (Otto Winter) 2324 Avatar for OttoWinter
8. decathorpe (Fabio Valentini) 2245 Avatar for decathorpe
9. luchaos (luchaos) 2075 Avatar for luchaos
10. mfussenegger (Mathias Fußenegger) 2071 Avatar for mfussenegger
11. ripcurlx (Christoph Atteneder) 2003 Avatar for ripcurlx
12. reitermarkus (Markus Reiter) 1948 Avatar for reitermarkus
13. haraldschilly (Harald Schilly) 1904 Avatar for haraldschilly
14. oliver---- (Oliver Buchtala) 1895 Avatar for oliver----
15. brusch (Bernhard Rusch) 1781 Avatar for brusch
16. mxstbr (Max Stoiber) 1749 Avatar for mxstbr
17. sudara (Sudara Williams) 1740 Avatar for sudara
18. tdeekens (Tobias Deekens) 1729 Avatar for tdeekens
19. jensens (Jens W. Klein) 1697 Avatar for jensens
20. jan-auer (Jan Michael Auer) 1684 Avatar for jan-auer
21. cliffordwolf (Claire Wolf) 1638 Avatar for cliffordwolf
22. mitsuhiko (Armin Ronacher) 1634 Avatar for mitsuhiko
23. pbek (Patrizio Bekerle) 1587 Avatar for pbek
24. AleshaOleg (Oleh Aloshkin) 1548 Avatar for AleshaOleg
25. jenetics (Franz Wilhelmstötter) 1542 Avatar for jenetics
26. Sciss (Hanns Holger Rutz) 1479 Avatar for Sciss
27. Jotschi (Johannes Schüth) 1479 Avatar for Jotschi
28. akoeplinger (Alexander Köplinger) 1472 Avatar for akoeplinger
29. inukshuk (Sylvester Keil) 1467 Avatar for inukshuk
30. gunterze (Gunter Zeilinger) 1454 Avatar for gunterze
31. jrief (Jacob Rief) 1424 Avatar for jrief
32. michaelbromley (Michael Bromley) 1389 Avatar for michaelbromley
33. ahocevar (Andreas Hocevar) 1384 Avatar for ahocevar
34. fghaas (Florian Haas) 1384 Avatar for fghaas
35. plepe (Stephan Bösch-Plepelits) 1361 Avatar for plepe
36. Rechi () 1341 Avatar for Rechi
37. Andrettin () 1337 Avatar for Andrettin
38. mathiasertl (Mathias Ertl) 1328 Avatar for mathiasertl
39. thinkh (Holger Stitz) 1309 Avatar for thinkh
40. HazAT (Daniel Griesser) 1303 Avatar for HazAT
41. AgentD (David Oberhollenzer) 1244 Avatar for AgentD
42. alexander-schranz (Alexander Schranz) 1226 Avatar for alexander-schranz
43. Spacechild1 (Christof Ressi) 1213 Avatar for Spacechild1
44. rstropek (Rainer Stropek) 1202 Avatar for rstropek
45. timhagn (Tim Hagn) 1201 Avatar for timhagn
46. Akayeshmantha (Ayeshmantha Perera) 1170 Avatar for Akayeshmantha
47. bebraw (Juho Vepsäläinen) 1151 Avatar for bebraw
48. solverat (Stefan Hagspiel) 1151 Avatar for solverat
49. rsimon (Rainer Simon) 1134 Avatar for rsimon
50. ChristofSchwarz (Christof Schwarz) 1112 Avatar for ChristofSchwarz
51. thomaspink (Thomas Pink) 1104 Avatar for thomaspink
52. simon04 (Simon Legner) 1085 Avatar for simon04
53. johann-petrak (Johann Petrak) 1053 Avatar for johann-petrak
54. peacekeeper (Markus Sabadello) 1029 Avatar for peacekeeper
55. ppaulweber (Philipp Paulweber) 1021 Avatar for ppaulweber
56. dorfingerjonas (Jonas Dorfinger) 1000 Avatar for dorfingerjonas
57. hpoul (Herbert Poul) 998 Avatar for hpoul
58. taketwo (Sergey Alexandrov) 985 Avatar for taketwo
59. ZentaChainAdmin (Harun Kacemer) 982 Avatar for ZentaChainAdmin
60. dariok (Dario Kampkaspar) 980 Avatar for dariok
61. mfn (Markus Podar) 961 Avatar for mfn
62. luto (luto) 956 Avatar for luto
63. khaeru (Paul Natsuo Kishimoto) 954 Avatar for khaeru
64. martinus (Martin Ankerl) 935 Avatar for martinus
65. glennreyes (Glenn Reyes) 934 Avatar for glennreyes
66. walterra (Walter Rafelsberger) 929 Avatar for walterra
67. alejandrogallo (Alejandro Gallo) 923 Avatar for alejandrogallo
68. krauthaufen (Georg Haaser) 913 Avatar for krauthaufen
69. nbraud (Nicolas Braud-Santoni) 899 Avatar for nbraud
70. danielkhan (Daniel Khan) 888 Avatar for danielkhan
71. georgringer (Georg Ringer) 871 Avatar for georgringer
72. michael1011 (michael1011) 860 Avatar for michael1011
73. ZehMatt (ζeh Matt) 853 Avatar for ZehMatt
74. lxrobotics (Alexander Entinger) 851 Avatar for lxrobotics
75. fritzmg (Fritz Michael Gschwantner) 841 Avatar for fritzmg
76. maoberlehner (Markus Oberlehner) 837 Avatar for maoberlehner
77. kevinbader (Kevin Bader) 837 Avatar for kevinbader
78. fmaussion (Fabien Maussion) 826 Avatar for fmaussion
79. fashxp (Christian Fasching) 815 Avatar for fashxp
80. kallaballa (Amir Hassan) 808 Avatar for kallaballa
81. karlhorky (Karl Horky) 799 Avatar for karlhorky
82. davidhellmann (David Hellmann) 794 Avatar for davidhellmann
83. lewurm (Bernhard Urban-Forster) 790 Avatar for lewurm
84. codeforequity-at (Botium) 788 Avatar for codeforequity-at
85. hvr (Herbert Valerio Riedel) 786 Avatar for hvr
86. BioPhoton (Michael Hladky) 779 Avatar for BioPhoton
87. Multivit4min (David Kartnaller) 778 Avatar for Multivit4min
88. daschl (Michael Nitschinger) 777 Avatar for daschl
89. z3ntu (Luca Weiss) 766 Avatar for z3ntu
90. cknitt (Christoph Knittel) 764 Avatar for cknitt
91. henon (Meinrad Recheis) 761 Avatar for henon
92. koheiw (Kohei Watanabe) 757 Avatar for koheiw
93. gsantner (Gregor Santner) 753 Avatar for gsantner
94. tinohager (Tino Hager) 747 Avatar for tinohager
95. keshrath (Mathias Markl) 747 Avatar for keshrath
96. danrot (Daniel Rotter) 745 Avatar for danrot
97. Findus23 (Lukas Winkler) 736 Avatar for Findus23
98. nikgraf (Nik Graf) 730 Avatar for nikgraf
99. flowolf (Florian Klien) 728 Avatar for flowolf
100. Azer0s (Ariel Simulevski) 727 Avatar for Azer0s
101. DominikGuzei (Dominik Guzei) 721 Avatar for DominikGuzei
102. ockham (Bernie Reiter) 715 Avatar for ockham
103. MicPie (Michael M. Pieler) 713 Avatar for MicPie
104. connyduck (Konrad Pozniak) 708 Avatar for connyduck
105. thet (Johannes Raggam) 705 Avatar for thet
106. tonyo (Anton Ovchinnikov) 695 Avatar for tonyo
107. holgerd77 (Holger Drewes) 694 Avatar for holgerd77
108. stefnotch () 693 Avatar for stefnotch
109. christiannagel (Christian Nagel) 689 Avatar for christiannagel
110. siegfriedpammer (Siegfried Pammer) 685 Avatar for siegfriedpammer
111. s-fleck (Stefan Fleck) 680 Avatar for s-fleck
112. mkurz (Matthias Kurz) 675 Avatar for mkurz
113. seppinho (Sebastian Schoenherr) 672 Avatar for seppinho
114. zarat (Manuel Zarat) 671 Avatar for zarat
115. janoszen (János Pásztor) 668 Avatar for janoszen
116. constantinius (Fabian Schindler) 658 Avatar for constantinius
117. magiruuvelvet (マギルゥーベルベット) 651 Avatar for magiruuvelvet
118. matuzo (Manuel Matuzovic) 639 Avatar for matuzo
119. biohazard999 (Manuel Grundner) 638 Avatar for biohazard999
120. rotty (Andreas Rottmann) 633 Avatar for rotty
121. thalerjonathan (io:nathan) 630 Avatar for thalerjonathan
122. ddprrt (Stefan Baumgartner) 629 Avatar for ddprrt
123. cadeyrn (Sören Hentzschel) 629 Avatar for cadeyrn
124. christophstrobl (Christoph Strobl) 611 Avatar for christophstrobl
125. species (Michael Maier) 590 Avatar for species
126. apacha (Alexander Pacha) 586 Avatar for apacha
127. martin-martin (Martin Breuss) 582 Avatar for martin-martin
128. machinekoder (Alexander Rössler) 581 Avatar for machinekoder
129. julianrubisch (Julian Rubisch) 580 Avatar for julianrubisch
130. maxboeck (Max Böck) 565 Avatar for maxboeck
131. mikepenz (Mike Penz) 565 Avatar for mikepenz
132. michelole (Michel Oleynik) 564 Avatar for michelole
133. hhrutter (Horst Rutter) 563 Avatar for hhrutter
134. chrysn () 563 Avatar for chrysn
135. maximromanov (Maxim Romanov) 555 Avatar for maximromanov
136. antifuchs (Andreas Fuchs) 552 Avatar for antifuchs
137. cbrnr (Clemens Brunner) 543 Avatar for cbrnr
138. gimoya (Kay Cichini) 529 Avatar for gimoya
139. not-matthias (Matthias) 529 Avatar for not-matthias
140. grst (Gregor Sturm) 528 Avatar for grst
141. angelol (Angelo Laub) 527 Avatar for angelol
142. StfBauer (Stefan Bauer) 523 Avatar for StfBauer
143. okonet (Andrey Okonetchnikov) 521 Avatar for okonet
144. adlk (Stefan Malzner) 513 Avatar for adlk
145. codecop (Peter Kofler) 512 Avatar for codecop
146. Flohack74 (Florian Leeber) 512 Avatar for Flohack74
147. volny (Felix Volny) 512 Avatar for volny
148. redrabbit (Mario Flach) 511 Avatar for redrabbit
149. mozman (Manfred Moitzi) 504 Avatar for mozman
150. rnixx (Robert Niederreiter) 504 Avatar for rnixx
151. zozlak (Mateusz Żółtak) 503 Avatar for zozlak
152. mserajnik (Michael Serajnik) 502 Avatar for mserajnik
153. NLDev (NullDev (Chris)) 494 Avatar for NLDev
154. marcpre () 491 Avatar for marcpre
155. jhoeller (Juergen Hoeller) 491 Avatar for jhoeller
156. RonnyPfannschmidt (Ronny Pfannschmidt) 489 Avatar for RonnyPfannschmidt
157. Jaliborc (João Cardoso) 485 Avatar for Jaliborc
158. dreamnet (Günther) 476 Avatar for dreamnet
159. afrendeiro (André F. Rendeiro) 473 Avatar for afrendeiro
160. eskimor (Robert Klotzner) 470 Avatar for eskimor
161. segler-alex (Alex) 464 Avatar for segler-alex
162. mherrmann (Michael Herrmann) 462 Avatar for mherrmann
163. rck (Roland Kammerer) 459 Avatar for rck
164. zapster (Josef Eisl) 455 Avatar for zapster
165. TomTasche (Thomas Taschauer) 455 Avatar for TomTasche
166. mwallerb (Markus Wallerberger) 454 Avatar for mwallerb
167. kodedninja (hunor karamán) 453 Avatar for kodedninja
168. manfredsteyer (Manfred Steyer) 446 Avatar for manfredsteyer
169. andreasgerstmayr (Andreas Gerstmayr) 445 Avatar for andreasgerstmayr
170. mklan (null) 444 Avatar for mklan
171. slhck (Werner Robitza) 441 Avatar for slhck
172. SabotageAndi (Andreas Willich) 440 Avatar for SabotageAndi
173. MikeMitterer (Mike Mitterer) 440 Avatar for MikeMitterer
174. albertzak (Albert Zak) 440 Avatar for albertzak
175. jameswalmsley (James Walmsley) 436 Avatar for jameswalmsley
176. imsnif (Aram Drevekenin) 434 Avatar for imsnif
177. poeschlr (Rene Pöschl) 433 Avatar for poeschlr
178. fago (Wolfgang Ziegler) 432 Avatar for fago
179. raoulcollenteur (Raoul Collenteur) 429 Avatar for raoulcollenteur
180. ameingast (Andreas Meingast) 428 Avatar for ameingast
181. ream88 (Mario Uher) 424 Avatar for ream88
182. christophsturm (Christoph Sturm) 421 Avatar for christophsturm
183. patrickfav (Patrick Favre-Bulle) 418 Avatar for patrickfav
184. stloeffler (Stefan Löffler) 412 Avatar for stloeffler
185. jlesquembre (José Luis Lafuente) 410 Avatar for jlesquembre
186. AydinHassan (Aydin Hassan) 402 Avatar for AydinHassan
187. natterstefan (Stefan Natter) 401 Avatar for natterstefan
188. raphi011 (Raphael Gruber) 391 Avatar for raphi011
189. n0la (Florian Stinglmayr) 391 Avatar for n0la
190. ap-- (Andreas Poehlmann) 387 Avatar for ap--
191. ennerf (Florian Enner) 387 Avatar for ennerf
192. lukfor (Lukas Forer) 386 Avatar for lukfor
193. StephanWeinhold (Stephan Weinhold) 383 Avatar for StephanWeinhold
194. KlausVigo (Klaus Schliep) 381 Avatar for KlausVigo
195. pretzelhands (Richard Blechinger) 380 Avatar for pretzelhands
196. flomotlik (Florian Motlik) 379 Avatar for flomotlik
197. meeroslav (Miroslav Jonaš) 378 Avatar for meeroslav
198. nickcernis (Nick Cernis) 372 Avatar for nickcernis
199. bendlas (Herwig Hochleitner) 370 Avatar for bendlas
200. mischnic (Niklas Mischkulnig) 369 Avatar for mischnic
201. ShalokShalom (ShalokShalom) 366 Avatar for ShalokShalom
202. Swatinem (Arpad Borsos) 366 Avatar for Swatinem
203. mlang (Mario Lang) 363 Avatar for mlang
204. franzflasch () 363 Avatar for franzflasch
205. chaudum (Christian Haudum) 361 Avatar for chaudum
206. metmajer (Martin Etmajer) 358 Avatar for metmajer
207. gschlager (Gerhard Schlager) 358 Avatar for gschlager
208. m6w6 (Michael Wallner) 354 Avatar for m6w6
209. mfe- (Martin) 351 Avatar for mfe-
210. nehalist (Kevin) 350 Avatar for nehalist
211. nefarius (Benjamin Höglinger) 347 Avatar for nefarius
212. haraldsteinlechner (Harald Steinlechner) 344 Avatar for haraldsteinlechner
213. PeterTheOne (Peter Grassberger) 339 Avatar for PeterTheOne
214. zerok (Horst Gutmann) 338 Avatar for zerok
215. gcarq (Michael Egger) 337 Avatar for gcarq
216. shockbytes (Martin Macheiner) 337 Avatar for shockbytes
217. Oberon00 (Christian Neumüller) 336 Avatar for Oberon00
218. karlrupp (Karl Rupp) 331 Avatar for karlrupp
219. mpgirro (Maximilian Irro) 329 Avatar for mpgirro
220. sebhildebrandt (Sebastian Hildebrandt) 323 Avatar for sebhildebrandt
221. r0f1 (Florian Rohrer) 321 Avatar for r0f1
222. ihanli (Ismail Hanli) 318 Avatar for ihanli
223. AdmiralCurtiss (Admiral H. Curtiss) 317 Avatar for AdmiralCurtiss
224. Ybrin (Koray Koska) 316 Avatar for Ybrin
225. florianeckerstorfer (Florian Eckerstorfer) 316 Avatar for florianeckerstorfer
226. lorenzleutgeb (Lorenz Leutgeb) 316 Avatar for lorenzleutgeb
227. kazesberger (Klaus Azesberger) 313 Avatar for kazesberger
228. rhcarvalho (Rodolfo Carvalho) 313 Avatar for rhcarvalho
229. ironcev (Igor Rončević) 313 Avatar for ironcev
230. dch (Dave Cottlehuber) 312 Avatar for dch
231. ungerik (Erik Unger) 309 Avatar for ungerik
232. horstjens (Horst JENS) 309 Avatar for horstjens
233. jaylinski (Jay Linski) 307 Avatar for jaylinski
234. mhils (Maximilian Hils) 305 Avatar for mhils
235. rfjakob () 305 Avatar for rfjakob
236. hannestschofenig (Hannes Tschofenig) 302 Avatar for hannestschofenig
237. ramonh (Ramón Huidobro) 301 Avatar for ramonh
238. mika (Michael Prokop) 300 Avatar for mika
239. pkraker (Peter Kraker) 300 Avatar for pkraker
240. xeraa (Philipp Krenn) 300 Avatar for xeraa
241. ausi (Martin Auswöger) 299 Avatar for ausi
242. dertseha (Christian Haas) 294 Avatar for dertseha
243. merge (Martin Kepplinger) 291 Avatar for merge
244. widhalmt (Thomas Widhalm) 291 Avatar for widhalmt
245. axkibe (Axel Kittenberger) 291 Avatar for axkibe
246. tkem (Thomas Kemmer) 286 Avatar for tkem
247. RaumZeit (Ronny Lorenz) 285 Avatar for RaumZeit
248. hschne (Hans-Jörg Schnedlitz) 284 Avatar for hschne
249. marcoceppi (Marco Ceppi) 284 Avatar for marcoceppi
250. Bluewind (Florian Pritz) 284 Avatar for Bluewind
251. mydea (Francesco Novy) 283 Avatar for mydea
252. MFlisar () 282 Avatar for MFlisar
253. dominicbartl (Dominic Bartl) 281 Avatar for dominicbartl
254. schletz (Michael Schletz) 281 Avatar for schletz
255. nicokaiser (Nico Kaiser) 278 Avatar for nicokaiser
256. wirthi (Christian Wirth) 276 Avatar for wirthi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. getsentry 6
2. reactvienna 5
3. styled-components 4
4. dynatrace 4
5. bluedynamics 3
6. collective 3
7. metalab 3
8. realraum 3
9. plone 3
10. microsoft 3