commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Austria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Austria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 01:58:35.095495581 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Austria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 13 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phax (Philip Helger) 6343 Avatar for phax
2. ChristophWurst (Christoph Wurst) 5175 Avatar for ChristophWurst
3. dpfaffenbauer (Dominik) 3459 Avatar for dpfaffenbauer
4. sgratzl (Samuel Gratzl) 2880 Avatar for sgratzl
5. silverwind () 2861 Avatar for silverwind
6. reitermarkus (Markus Reiter) 2389 Avatar for reitermarkus
7. untitaker (Markus Unterwaditzer) 2341 Avatar for untitaker
8. decathorpe (Fabio Valentini) 2278 Avatar for decathorpe
9. mfussenegger (Mathias Fußenegger) 2169 Avatar for mfussenegger
10. luchaos (luchaos) 2068 Avatar for luchaos
11. brusch (Bernhard Rusch) 1922 Avatar for brusch
12. thinkh (Holger Stitz) 1888 Avatar for thinkh
13. jan-auer (Jan Michael Auer) 1880 Avatar for jan-auer
14. simon04 (Simon Legner) 1864 Avatar for simon04
15. haraldschilly (Harald Schilly) 1843 Avatar for haraldschilly
16. ripcurlx (Christoph Atteneder) 1839 Avatar for ripcurlx
17. Andrettin () 1805 Avatar for Andrettin
18. pbek (Patrizio Bekerle) 1804 Avatar for pbek
19. tdeekens (Tobias Deekens) 1772 Avatar for tdeekens
20. stievie (stievie) 1672 Avatar for stievie
21. mitsuhiko (Armin Ronacher) 1575 Avatar for mitsuhiko
22. akoeplinger (Alexander Köplinger) 1565 Avatar for akoeplinger
23. TomTasche (Thomas Taschauer) 1559 Avatar for TomTasche
24. DoubleU23 (DoubleU23) 1552 Avatar for DoubleU23
25. dorfingerjonas (Jonas Dorfinger) 1551 Avatar for dorfingerjonas
26. gunterze (Gunter Zeilinger) 1548 Avatar for gunterze
27. jensens (Jens W. Klein) 1532 Avatar for jensens
28. fghaas (Florian Haas) 1467 Avatar for fghaas
29. jenetics (Franz Wilhelmstötter) 1453 Avatar for jenetics
30. khaeru (Paul Natsuo Kishimoto) 1450 Avatar for khaeru
31. Sciss (Hanns Holger Rutz) 1444 Avatar for Sciss
32. Jotschi (Johannes Schüth) 1435 Avatar for Jotschi
33. OttoWinter (Otto Winter) 1426 Avatar for OttoWinter
34. AleshaOleg (Oleh Aloshkin) 1415 Avatar for AleshaOleg
35. cliffordwolf (Claire Wolf) 1397 Avatar for cliffordwolf
36. jetzlstorfer (Jürgen Etzlstorfer) 1394 Avatar for jetzlstorfer
37. inukshuk (Sylvester Keil) 1381 Avatar for inukshuk
38. alexander-schranz (Alexander Schranz) 1373 Avatar for alexander-schranz
39. sudara (Sudara Williams) 1363 Avatar for sudara
40. oliver---- (Oliver Buchtala) 1355 Avatar for oliver----
41. ahocevar (Andreas Hocevar) 1347 Avatar for ahocevar
42. rstropek (Rainer Stropek) 1289 Avatar for rstropek
43. alsami (Sami Al Khatib) 1283 Avatar for alsami
44. HazAT (Daniel Griesser) 1277 Avatar for HazAT
45. Akayeshmantha (Ayeshmantha Perera) 1271 Avatar for Akayeshmantha
46. michaelbromley (Michael Bromley) 1259 Avatar for michaelbromley
47. AgentD (David Oberhollenzer) 1254 Avatar for AgentD
48. Spacechild1 (Christof Ressi) 1229 Avatar for Spacechild1
49. bebraw (Juho Vepsäläinen) 1139 Avatar for bebraw
50. wagner-certat (Wagner) 1130 Avatar for wagner-certat
51. ppaulweber (Philipp Paulweber) 1121 Avatar for ppaulweber
52. jrief (Jacob Rief) 1120 Avatar for jrief
53. timhagn (Tim Hagn) 1103 Avatar for timhagn
54. aentinger (Alexander Entinger) 1089 Avatar for aentinger
55. bbernhard (Bernhard B.) 1076 Avatar for bbernhard
56. r4pt0s (Wolfgang Kreminger) 1064 Avatar for r4pt0s
57. krauthaufen (Georg Haaser) 1036 Avatar for krauthaufen
58. mfn (Markus Podar) 1034 Avatar for mfn
59. mathiasertl (Mathias Ertl) 1025 Avatar for mathiasertl
60. peacekeeper (Markus Sabadello) 1024 Avatar for peacekeeper
61. walterra (Walter Rafelsberger) 1024 Avatar for walterra
62. ZentaChainAdmin (Harun Kacemer) 1014 Avatar for ZentaChainAdmin
63. rsimon (Rainer Simon) 1008 Avatar for rsimon
64. enisdenjo (Denis Badurina) 1006 Avatar for enisdenjo
65. plepe (Stephan Bösch-Plepelits) 997 Avatar for plepe
66. thomaspink (Thomas Pink) 980 Avatar for thomaspink
67. johann-petrak (Johann Petrak) 978 Avatar for johann-petrak
68. solverat (Stefan Hagspiel) 975 Avatar for solverat
69. Rechi () 964 Avatar for Rechi
70. taketwo (Sergey Alexandrov) 955 Avatar for taketwo
71. codeforequity-at (Botium) 952 Avatar for codeforequity-at
72. georgringer (Georg Ringer) 950 Avatar for georgringer
73. karlhorky (Karl Horky) 949 Avatar for karlhorky
74. hpoul (Herbert Poul) 945 Avatar for hpoul
75. glennreyes (Glenn Reyes) 931 Avatar for glennreyes
76. col-panic (Marco Descher) 925 Avatar for col-panic
77. ChristofSchwarz (Christof Schwarz) 908 Avatar for ChristofSchwarz
78. zarat (Manuel Zarat) 904 Avatar for zarat
79. herzogmatthias (Matthias Herzog) 885 Avatar for herzogmatthias
80. koheiw (Kohei Watanabe) 883 Avatar for koheiw
81. mxstbr (Max Stoiber) 882 Avatar for mxstbr
82. davidhellmann (David Hellmann) 872 Avatar for davidhellmann
83. fmaussion (Fabien Maussion) 869 Avatar for fmaussion
84. amboulouma (Amine M. Boulouma) 865 Avatar for amboulouma
85. danrot (Daniel Rotter) 850 Avatar for danrot
86. stefnotch () 843 Avatar for stefnotch
87. thet (Johannes Raggam) 839 Avatar for thet
88. daschl (Michael Nitschinger) 822 Avatar for daschl
89. sshniro (Nirojan Selvanathan) 812 Avatar for sshniro
90. mikepenz (Mike Penz) 810 Avatar for mikepenz
91. kallaballa (Amir Hassan) 808 Avatar for kallaballa
92. maoberlehner (Markus Oberlehner) 789 Avatar for maoberlehner
93. henon (Meinrad Recheis) 780 Avatar for henon
94. magiruuvelvet (マギルゥーベルベット) 774 Avatar for magiruuvelvet
95. tinohager (Tino Hager) 771 Avatar for tinohager
96. dariok (Dario Kampkaspar) 770 Avatar for dariok
97. fashxp (Christian Fasching) 765 Avatar for fashxp
98. julianrubisch (Julian Rubisch) 760 Avatar for julianrubisch
99. z3ntu (Luca Weiss) 752 Avatar for z3ntu
100. s-fleck (Stefan Fleck) 752 Avatar for s-fleck
101. martin-martin (Martin Breuss) 742 Avatar for martin-martin
102. DominikGuzei (Dominik Guzei) 742 Avatar for DominikGuzei
103. nbraud (Nicolas Braud-Santoni) 731 Avatar for nbraud
104. Findus23 (Lukas Winkler) 729 Avatar for Findus23
105. alejandrogallo (Alejandro Gallo) 725 Avatar for alejandrogallo
106. Multivit4min (David Kartnaller) 724 Avatar for Multivit4min
107. gsantner (Gregor Santner) 718 Avatar for gsantner
108. martinus (Martin Ankerl) 706 Avatar for martinus
109. BioPhoton (Michael Hladky) 701 Avatar for BioPhoton
110. lewurm (Bernhard Urban-Forster) 695 Avatar for lewurm
111. ockham (Bernie Reiter) 692 Avatar for ockham
112. rp- (Peinthor Rene) 680 Avatar for rp-
113. connyduck (Konrad Pozniak) 672 Avatar for connyduck
114. cknitt (Christoph Knittel) 671 Avatar for cknitt
115. segler-alex (Alex) 670 Avatar for segler-alex
116. Azer0s (Ariel Simulevski) 660 Avatar for Azer0s
117. janoszen (János Pásztor) 656 Avatar for janoszen
118. not-matthias (Matthias) 655 Avatar for not-matthias
119. mkurz (Matthias Kurz) 654 Avatar for mkurz
120. cbrnr (Clemens Brunner) 653 Avatar for cbrnr
121. michael1011 (michael1011) 653 Avatar for michael1011
122. danielkhan (Daniel Khan) 650 Avatar for danielkhan
123. mduft (Markus Duft) 645 Avatar for mduft
124. Flohack74 (Florian Leeber) 637 Avatar for Flohack74
125. maximromanov (Maxim Romanov) 637 Avatar for maximromanov
126. zozlak (Mateusz Żółtak) 636 Avatar for zozlak
127. ZehMatt (ζeh Matt) 635 Avatar for ZehMatt
128. obiltschnig (Günter Obiltschnig) 635 Avatar for obiltschnig
129. chrysn () 633 Avatar for chrysn
130. ddprrt (Stefan Baumgartner) 629 Avatar for ddprrt
131. biohazard999 (Manuel Grundner) 629 Avatar for biohazard999
132. hvr (Herbert Valerio Riedel) 615 Avatar for hvr
133. constantinius (Fabian Schindler) 614 Avatar for constantinius
134. siegfriedpammer (Siegfried Pammer) 612 Avatar for siegfriedpammer
135. preciz (Barna) 611 Avatar for preciz
136. grst (Gregor Sturm) 601 Avatar for grst
137. rotty (Andreas Rottmann) 594 Avatar for rotty
138. maxboeck (Max Böck) 592 Avatar for maxboeck
139. Jaliborc (João Cardoso) 584 Avatar for Jaliborc
140. tonyo (Anton Ovchinnikov) 582 Avatar for tonyo
141. holgerd77 (Holger Drewes) 581 Avatar for holgerd77
142. cadeyrn (Sören Hentzschel) 573 Avatar for cadeyrn
143. andreasgerstmayr (Andreas Gerstmayr) 565 Avatar for andreasgerstmayr
144. antifuchs (Andreas Fuchs) 561 Avatar for antifuchs
145. metmajer (Martin Etmajer) 560 Avatar for metmajer
146. nikgraf (Nik Graf) 549 Avatar for nikgraf
147. michelole (Michel Oleynik) 547 Avatar for michelole
148. manfredsteyer (Manfred Steyer) 546 Avatar for manfredsteyer
149. thalerjonathan (io:nathan) 545 Avatar for thalerjonathan
150. seppinho (Sebastian Schoenherr) 543 Avatar for seppinho
151. dreamnet (Günther) 539 Avatar for dreamnet
152. christophstrobl (Christoph Strobl) 538 Avatar for christophstrobl
153. mserajnik (Michael Serajnik) 533 Avatar for mserajnik
154. machinekoder (Alexander Rössler) 532 Avatar for machinekoder
155. zerok (Horst Gutmann) 532 Avatar for zerok
156. codecop (Peter Kofler) 527 Avatar for codecop
157. christiannagel (Christian Nagel) 527 Avatar for christiannagel
158. atteneder (Andreas Atteneder) 523 Avatar for atteneder
159. 123FLO321 (Florian Kostenzer) 522 Avatar for 123FLO321
160. RonnyPfannschmidt (Ronny Pfannschmidt) 521 Avatar for RonnyPfannschmidt
161. flowolf (Florian Klien) 521 Avatar for flowolf
162. imsnif (Aram Drevekenin) 517 Avatar for imsnif
163. species (Michael Maier) 511 Avatar for species
164. mozman (Manfred Moitzi) 510 Avatar for mozman
165. rck (Roland Kammerer) 508 Avatar for rck
166. gimoya (Kay Cichini) 506 Avatar for gimoya
167. luto (luto) 496 Avatar for luto
168. stuhlmeier () 496 Avatar for stuhlmeier
169. volny (Felix Volny) 495 Avatar for volny
170. AydinHassan (Aydin Hassan) 495 Avatar for AydinHassan
171. mischnic (Niklas Mischkulnig) 494 Avatar for mischnic
172. planger (Philip Langer) 490 Avatar for planger
173. Swatinem (Arpad Borsos) 489 Avatar for Swatinem
174. gzsombor (Zsombor) 487 Avatar for gzsombor
175. santilland (Daniel Santillan) 480 Avatar for santilland
176. priscilawebdev (Priscila Oliveira) 473 Avatar for priscilawebdev
177. zapster (Josef Eisl) 471 Avatar for zapster
178. slhck (Werner Robitza) 461 Avatar for slhck
179. rnixx (Robert Niederreiter) 461 Avatar for rnixx
180. rhcarvalho (Rodolfo Carvalho) 459 Avatar for rhcarvalho
181. m6w6 (Michael Wallner) 459 Avatar for m6w6
182. MicPie (Michael Pieler) 458 Avatar for MicPie
183. okonet (Andrey Okonetchnikov) 456 Avatar for okonet
184. marcpre () 456 Avatar for marcpre
185. ameingast (Andreas Meingast) 451 Avatar for ameingast
186. clemensutschig (Clemens Utschig) 451 Avatar for clemensutschig
187. keshrath (Mathias Markl) 444 Avatar for keshrath
188. redrabbit (Mario Flach) 444 Avatar for redrabbit
189. shockbytes (Martin Macheiner) 442 Avatar for shockbytes
190. mklan (null) 441 Avatar for mklan
191. mboehm7 (Matthias Boehm) 433 Avatar for mboehm7
192. mherrmann (Michael Herrmann) 433 Avatar for mherrmann
193. ckirsch (Christoph Kirsch) 428 Avatar for ckirsch
194. lukfor (Lukas Forer) 428 Avatar for lukfor
195. jhoeller (Juergen Hoeller) 428 Avatar for jhoeller
196. horstjens (Horst JENS) 427 Avatar for horstjens
197. florianeckerstorfer (Florian Eckerstorfer) 424 Avatar for florianeckerstorfer
198. christophsturm (Christoph Sturm) 424 Avatar for christophsturm
199. ap-- (Andreas Poehlmann) 421 Avatar for ap--
200. zewa666 (Vildan Softic) 420 Avatar for zewa666
201. jameswalmsley (James Walmsley) 419 Avatar for jameswalmsley
202. meeroslav (Miroslav Jonaš) 418 Avatar for meeroslav
203. Flarna (Gerhard Stöbich) 417 Avatar for Flarna
204. Oberon00 (Christian Neumüller) 416 Avatar for Oberon00
205. nefarius (Benjamin Höglinger) 416 Avatar for nefarius
206. foolnotion (Bogdan B) 412 Avatar for foolnotion
207. pkamenarsky (Philip Kamenarsky) 411 Avatar for pkamenarsky
208. adlk (Stefan Malzner) 410 Avatar for adlk
209. haraldsteinlechner (Harald Steinlechner) 404 Avatar for haraldsteinlechner
210. pkraker (Peter Kraker) 402 Avatar for pkraker
211. apacha (Alexander Pacha) 400 Avatar for apacha
212. ennerf (Florian Enner) 400 Avatar for ennerf
213. cinemast (Peter Spiess-Knafl) 396 Avatar for cinemast
214. JPeer264 (Jan Peer Stöcklmair) 387 Avatar for JPeer264
215. bemoty (Joshua) 387 Avatar for bemoty
216. philkra (Philip Krauss) 386 Avatar for philkra
217. dittodhole (Andreas Niedermair) 385 Avatar for dittodhole
218. KlausVigo (Klaus Schliep) 383 Avatar for KlausVigo
219. ungerik (Erik Unger) 381 Avatar for ungerik
220. kevinbader (Kevin Bader) 380 Avatar for kevinbader
221. franzflasch () 378 Avatar for franzflasch
222. ebirn (Erich Birngruber) 377 Avatar for ebirn
223. StfBauer (Stefan Bauer) 376 Avatar for StfBauer
224. gcarq (Michael Egger) 376 Avatar for gcarq
225. raoulcollenteur (Raoul Collenteur) 374 Avatar for raoulcollenteur
226. SabotageAndi (Andreas Willich) 373 Avatar for SabotageAndi
227. Christoph (Christoph Kralj) 371 Avatar for Christoph
228. jlesquembre (José Luis Lafuente) 370 Avatar for jlesquembre
229. ream88 (Mario Uher) 369 Avatar for ream88
230. ShalokShalom (ShalokShalom) 367 Avatar for ShalokShalom
231. kodedninja (hunor karamán) 365 Avatar for kodedninja
232. TheFox (Christian Mayer) 361 Avatar for TheFox
233. angelol (Angelo Laub) 361 Avatar for angelol
234. rfjakob () 360 Avatar for rfjakob
235. Lukas-Heiligenbrunner () 358 Avatar for Lukas-Heiligenbrunner
236. MikeMitterer (Mike Mitterer) 356 Avatar for MikeMitterer
237. StephanWeinhold (Stephan Weinhold) 355 Avatar for StephanWeinhold
238. ironcev (Igor Rončević) 353 Avatar for ironcev
239. mfe- (Martin) 353 Avatar for mfe-
240. jaylinski (Jay Linski) 353 Avatar for jaylinski
241. natterstefan (Stefan Natter) 352 Avatar for natterstefan
242. matuzo (Manuel Matuzovic) 350 Avatar for matuzo
243. dch (Dave Cottlehuber) 345 Avatar for dch
244. pretzelhands (Richard Blechinger) 344 Avatar for pretzelhands
245. n0la (Florian Stinglmayr) 341 Avatar for n0la
246. PeterTheOne (Peter Grassberger) 340 Avatar for PeterTheOne
247. patrickfav (Patrick Favre-Bulle) 337 Avatar for patrickfav
248. ausi (Martin Auswöger) 334 Avatar for ausi
249. ramonh (Ramón Huidobro) 330 Avatar for ramonh
250. mydea (Francesco Novy) 328 Avatar for mydea
251. W3D3 (Christoph Wedenig) 326 Avatar for W3D3
252. gschlager (Gerhard Schlager) 325 Avatar for gschlager
253. cmoestl (Christian Möstl) 321 Avatar for cmoestl
254. chaudum (Christian Haudum) 319 Avatar for chaudum
255. paul-em (Paul Em) 318 Avatar for paul-em
256. Ybrin (Koray Koska) 317 Avatar for Ybrin

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. getsentry 7
2. dynatrace 5
3. reactvienna 5
4. styled-components 4
5. metalab 3
6. gatsbyjs 3
7. bluedynamics 3
8. plone 3
9. survivejs 3
10. microsoft 3