commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Austria

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Austria over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 02:02:49.633210247 +0000 UTC m=+309.225810531.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Austria') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. phax (Philip Helger) 6317 Avatar for phax
2. ChristophWurst (Christoph Wurst) 4974 Avatar for ChristophWurst
3. sgratzl (Samuel Gratzl) 4488 Avatar for sgratzl
4. silverwind () 3337 Avatar for silverwind
5. dpfaffenbauer (Dominik) 3121 Avatar for dpfaffenbauer
6. Andrettin () 2952 Avatar for Andrettin
7. mkg20001 (Maciej Krüger) 2951 Avatar for mkg20001
8. reitermarkus (Markus Reiter) 2768 Avatar for reitermarkus
9. keriati (Attila Kerekes) 2545 Avatar for keriati
10. thinkh (Holger Stitz) 2506 Avatar for thinkh
11. mfussenegger (Mathias Fußenegger) 2457 Avatar for mfussenegger
12. dorfingerjonas (Jonas Dorfinger) 2308 Avatar for dorfingerjonas
13. AleshaOleg (Oleh Aloshkin) 2287 Avatar for AleshaOleg
14. untitaker (Markus Unterwaditzer) 2255 Avatar for untitaker
15. jan-auer (Jan Michael Auer) 2140 Avatar for jan-auer
16. lazka (Christoph Reiter) 2118 Avatar for lazka
17. pbek (Patrizio Bekerle) 2085 Avatar for pbek
18. simon04 (Simon Legner) 2084 Avatar for simon04
19. decathorpe (Fabio Valentini) 1970 Avatar for decathorpe
20. akoeplinger (Alexander Köplinger) 1918 Avatar for akoeplinger
21. haraldschilly (Harald Schilly) 1845 Avatar for haraldschilly
22. aentinger (Alexander Entinger) 1808 Avatar for aentinger
23. khaeru (Paul Natsuo Kishimoto) 1766 Avatar for khaeru
24. hpoul (Herbert Poul) 1716 Avatar for hpoul
25. stievie (stievie) 1676 Avatar for stievie
26. alexander-schranz (Alexander Schranz) 1671 Avatar for alexander-schranz
27. rsimon (Rainer Simon) 1651 Avatar for rsimon
28. rstropek (Rainer Stropek) 1590 Avatar for rstropek
29. ahocevar (Andreas Hocevar) 1568 Avatar for ahocevar
30. HazAT (Daniel Griesser) 1536 Avatar for HazAT
31. brusch (Bernhard Rusch) 1531 Avatar for brusch
32. grst (Gregor Sturm) 1529 Avatar for grst
33. jenetics (Franz Wilhelmstötter) 1519 Avatar for jenetics
34. Akayeshmantha (Ayeshmantha Perera) 1512 Avatar for Akayeshmantha
35. gunterze (Gunter Zeilinger) 1507 Avatar for gunterze
36. tdeekens (Tobias Deekens) 1477 Avatar for tdeekens
37. ripcurlx (Christoph Atteneder) 1438 Avatar for ripcurlx
38. bebraw (Juho Vepsäläinen) 1435 Avatar for bebraw
39. mitsuhiko (Armin Ronacher) 1423 Avatar for mitsuhiko
40. TomTasche (Thomas Taschauer) 1382 Avatar for TomTasche
41. puf17640 (Julian Pufler) 1334 Avatar for puf17640
42. karlhorky (Karl Horky) 1289 Avatar for karlhorky
43. jetzlstorfer (Jürgen Etzlstorfer) 1265 Avatar for jetzlstorfer
44. plepe (Stephan Bösch-Plepelits) 1213 Avatar for plepe
45. fritzmg (Fritz Michael Gschwantner) 1205 Avatar for fritzmg
46. sudara (Sudara Williams) 1183 Avatar for sudara
47. krauthaufen (Georg Haaser) 1181 Avatar for krauthaufen
48. wagner-certat (Wagner) 1172 Avatar for wagner-certat
49. walterra (Walter Rafelsberger) 1153 Avatar for walterra
50. inukshuk (Sylvester Keil) 1149 Avatar for inukshuk
51. OttoWinter (Otto Winter) 1124 Avatar for OttoWinter
52. mozman (Manfred Moitzi) 1122 Avatar for mozman
53. jensens (Jens W. Klein) 1116 Avatar for jensens
54. michaelbromley (Michael Bromley) 1098 Avatar for michaelbromley
55. Sciss (Hanns Holger Rutz) 1092 Avatar for Sciss
56. BioPhoton (Michael Hladky) 1089 Avatar for BioPhoton
57. zerok (Horst Gutmann) 1087 Avatar for zerok
58. georgringer (Georg Ringer) 1077 Avatar for georgringer
59. codeforequity-at (Botium) 1073 Avatar for codeforequity-at
60. r4pt0s (Wolfgang Kreminger) 1065 Avatar for r4pt0s
61. thet (Johannes Raggam) 1064 Avatar for thet
62. peacekeeper (Markus Sabadello) 1058 Avatar for peacekeeper
63. alsami (Sami Al Khatib) 1033 Avatar for alsami
64. danrot (Daniel Rotter) 1026 Avatar for danrot
65. Pobermeier (Patrick Obermeier) 1013 Avatar for Pobermeier
66. johann-petrak (Johann Petrak) 1002 Avatar for johann-petrak
67. kevinpapst (Kevin Papst) 979 Avatar for kevinpapst
68. julianrubisch (Julian Rubisch) 970 Avatar for julianrubisch
69. ChristofSchwarz (Christof Schwarz) 969 Avatar for ChristofSchwarz
70. sshniro (Nirojan Selvanathan) 968 Avatar for sshniro
71. enisdenjo (Denis Badurina) 960 Avatar for enisdenjo
72. Jotschi (Johannes Schüth) 953 Avatar for Jotschi
73. ppaulweber (Philipp Paulweber) 942 Avatar for ppaulweber
74. priscilawebdev (Priscila Oliveira) 912 Avatar for priscilawebdev
75. daschl (Michael Nitschinger) 911 Avatar for daschl
76. AgentD (David Oberhollenzer) 903 Avatar for AgentD
77. luchaos (luchaos) 903 Avatar for luchaos
78. janoszen (János Pásztor) 897 Avatar for janoszen
79. ClausPolanka (Claus Polanka) 891 Avatar for ClausPolanka
80. fmaussion (Fabien Maussion) 883 Avatar for fmaussion
81. davidhellmann (David Hellmann) 875 Avatar for davidhellmann
82. wsdt (Riedl Kevin, Bsc. (WSDT)) 868 Avatar for wsdt
83. jrief (Jacob Rief) 859 Avatar for jrief
84. kallaballa (Amir Hassan) 858 Avatar for kallaballa
85. pkraker (Peter Kraker) 852 Avatar for pkraker
86. Schpidi (Stephan Meißl) 843 Avatar for Schpidi
87. maximromanov (Maxim Romanov) 843 Avatar for maximromanov
88. oliver---- (Oliver Buchtala) 829 Avatar for oliver----
89. mischnic (Niklas Mischkulnig) 826 Avatar for mischnic
90. martin-martin (Martin Breuss) 815 Avatar for martin-martin
91. Findus23 (Lukas Winkler) 789 Avatar for Findus23
92. Swatinem (Arpad Borsos) 788 Avatar for Swatinem
93. stefnotch () 787 Avatar for stefnotch
94. amboulouma (Amine M. Boulouma) 772 Avatar for amboulouma
95. ap-- (Andreas Poehlmann) 763 Avatar for ap--
96. rhcarvalho (Rodolfo Carvalho) 760 Avatar for rhcarvalho
97. maxboeck (Max Böck) 750 Avatar for maxboeck
98. thomaspink (Thomas Pink) 749 Avatar for thomaspink
99. taketwo (Sergey Alexandrov) 748 Avatar for taketwo
100. solverat (Stefan Hagspiel) 746 Avatar for solverat
101. Flohack74 (Florian Leeber) 745 Avatar for Flohack74
102. cliffordwolf (Claire Wolf) 742 Avatar for cliffordwolf
103. koheiw (Kohei Watanabe) 742 Avatar for koheiw
104. mikepenz (Mike Penz) 741 Avatar for mikepenz
105. holgerd77 (Holger Drewes) 735 Avatar for holgerd77
106. maxwen () 734 Avatar for maxwen
107. fghaas (Florian Haas) 732 Avatar for fghaas
108. chrysn () 724 Avatar for chrysn
109. z3ntu (Luca Weiss) 719 Avatar for z3ntu
110. magiruuvelvet (マギルゥーベルベット) 718 Avatar for magiruuvelvet
111. michael1011 (michael1011) 714 Avatar for michael1011
112. ddprrt (Stefan Baumgartner) 709 Avatar for ddprrt
113. okonet (Andrey Okonetchnikov) 703 Avatar for okonet
114. mkurz (Matthias Kurz) 700 Avatar for mkurz
115. segler-alex (Alex) 698 Avatar for segler-alex
116. mfn (Markus Podar) 691 Avatar for mfn
117. GraxCode (Michael Brunner) 690 Avatar for GraxCode
118. stuhlmeier () 680 Avatar for stuhlmeier
119. codecop (Peter Kofler) 678 Avatar for codecop
120. ZentaChainAdmin (Harun Kacemer) 671 Avatar for ZentaChainAdmin
121. constantinius (Fabian Schindler) 671 Avatar for constantinius
122. nefarius (Benjamin Höglinger) 664 Avatar for nefarius
123. imsnif (Aram Drevekenin) 659 Avatar for imsnif
124. triska (Markus Triska) 652 Avatar for triska
125. andreasgerstmayr (Andreas Gerstmayr) 645 Avatar for andreasgerstmayr
126. AydinHassan (Aydin Hassan) 637 Avatar for AydinHassan
127. metmajer (Martin Etmajer) 633 Avatar for metmajer
128. biohazard999 (Manuel Grundner) 629 Avatar for biohazard999
129. alexeiZamyatin (Alexei Zamyatin) 628 Avatar for alexeiZamyatin
130. RonnyPfannschmidt (Ronny Pfannschmidt) 626 Avatar for RonnyPfannschmidt
131. maoberlehner (Markus Oberlehner) 624 Avatar for maoberlehner
132. steipete (Peter Steinberger) 623 Avatar for steipete
133. Multivit4min (David Kartnaller) 621 Avatar for Multivit4min
134. zarat (Manuel Zarat) 620 Avatar for zarat
135. mxstbr (Max Stoiber) 619 Avatar for mxstbr
136. cbrnr (Clemens Brunner) 615 Avatar for cbrnr
137. martinus (Martin Ankerl) 614 Avatar for martinus
138. DominikGuzei (Dominik Guzei) 613 Avatar for DominikGuzei
139. siegfriedpammer (Siegfried Pammer) 607 Avatar for siegfriedpammer
140. meeroslav (Miroslav Jonaš) 607 Avatar for meeroslav
141. atteneder (Andreas Atteneder) 606 Avatar for atteneder
142. fashxp (Christian Fasching) 602 Avatar for fashxp
143. gsantner (Gregor Santner) 598 Avatar for gsantner
144. mathiasertl (Mathias Ertl) 596 Avatar for mathiasertl
145. tinohager (Tino Hager) 595 Avatar for tinohager
146. zapster (Josef Eisl) 592 Avatar for zapster
147. Rechi () 592 Avatar for Rechi
148. Spacechild1 (Christof Ressi) 586 Avatar for Spacechild1
149. Jaliborc (João Cardoso) 585 Avatar for Jaliborc
150. gzsombor (Zsombor) 575 Avatar for gzsombor
151. dreamnet (Günther) 565 Avatar for dreamnet
152. mrousavy (Marc Rousavy) 564 Avatar for mrousavy
153. ockham (Bernie Reiter) 557 Avatar for ockham
154. manfredsteyer (Manfred Steyer) 550 Avatar for manfredsteyer
155. mydea (Francesco Novy) 540 Avatar for mydea
156. christophsturm (Christoph Sturm) 531 Avatar for christophsturm
157. horstjens (Horst JENS) 528 Avatar for horstjens
158. 123FLO321 (Florian Kostenzer) 525 Avatar for 123FLO321
159. dariok (Dario Kampkaspar) 520 Avatar for dariok
160. redrabbit (Mario Flach) 520 Avatar for redrabbit
161. rck (Roland Kammerer) 509 Avatar for rck
162. florianeckerstorfer (Florian Eckerstorfer) 507 Avatar for florianeckerstorfer
163. alejandrogallo (Alejandro Gallo) 504 Avatar for alejandrogallo
164. Quillraven (Simon) 504 Avatar for Quillraven
165. Oberon00 (Christian Neumüller) 502 Avatar for Oberon00
166. planger (Philip Langer) 499 Avatar for planger
167. ungerik (Erik Unger) 492 Avatar for ungerik
168. tonyo (Anton Ovchinnikov) 491 Avatar for tonyo
169. flavius (Flavius Aspra) 490 Avatar for flavius
170. mika (Michael Prokop) 490 Avatar for mika
171. not-matthias (Matthias) 490 Avatar for not-matthias
172. ZehMatt (ζeh Matt) 488 Avatar for ZehMatt
173. luto (luto) 484 Avatar for luto
174. ramonh (Ramón Huidobro) 480 Avatar for ramonh
175. mfe- (Martin) 479 Avatar for mfe-
176. connyduck (Konrad Pozniak) 477 Avatar for connyduck
177. seppinho (Sebastian Schoenherr) 477 Avatar for seppinho
178. obiltschnig (Günter Obiltschnig) 476 Avatar for obiltschnig
179. nbraud (nicoo) 476 Avatar for nbraud
180. thrau (Thomas Rausch) 475 Avatar for thrau
181. mhils (Maximilian Hils) 474 Avatar for mhils
182. ausi (Martin Auswöger) 474 Avatar for ausi
183. christiannagel (Christian Nagel) 473 Avatar for christiannagel
184. lewurm (Bernhard Urban-Forster) 461 Avatar for lewurm
185. Flarna (Gerhard Stöbich) 459 Avatar for Flarna
186. volny (Felix Volny) 459 Avatar for volny
187. sebastinas (Sebastian Ramacher) 453 Avatar for sebastinas
188. rnixx (Robert Niederreiter) 451 Avatar for rnixx
189. Azer0s (Ariel Simulevski) 450 Avatar for Azer0s
190. patrickfav (Patrick Favre-Bulle) 450 Avatar for patrickfav
191. dertseha (Christian Haas) 447 Avatar for dertseha
192. thp (Thomas Perl) 446 Avatar for thp
193. raoulcollenteur (Raoul Collenteur) 445 Avatar for raoulcollenteur
194. ckirsch (Christoph Kirsch) 428 Avatar for ckirsch
195. danielhuppmann (Daniel Huppmann) 427 Avatar for danielhuppmann
196. StfBauer (Stefan Bauer) 426 Avatar for StfBauer
197. nikgraf (Nik Graf) 425 Avatar for nikgraf
198. JPeer264 (Jan Peer Stöcklmair) 424 Avatar for JPeer264
199. josefglatz (Josef Glatz) 424 Avatar for josefglatz
200. geleeroyale (geleeroyale) 422 Avatar for geleeroyale
201. dch (Dave Cottlehuber) 421 Avatar for dch
202. slhck (Werner Robitza) 415 Avatar for slhck
203. marko-knoebl (Marko Knöbl) 414 Avatar for marko-knoebl
204. bemoty (Josh) 414 Avatar for bemoty
205. arminru (Armin Ruech) 414 Avatar for arminru
206. mboehm7 (Matthias Boehm) 413 Avatar for mboehm7
207. FreaKzero (Thomas Pete Petrovic) 411 Avatar for FreaKzero
208. m6w6 (Michael Wallner) 407 Avatar for m6w6
209. peschue (Peter Schüller) 403 Avatar for peschue
210. hvr (Herbert Valerio Riedel) 401 Avatar for hvr
211. rotty (Andreas Rottmann) 396 Avatar for rotty
212. Ferdi265 (Ferdinand Bachmann) 393 Avatar for Ferdi265
213. philkra (Philip Krauss) 393 Avatar for philkra
214. Christoph (Christoph Kralj) 393 Avatar for Christoph
215. rfjakob () 392 Avatar for rfjakob
216. gimoya (Kay Cichini) 389 Avatar for gimoya
217. dittodhole (Andreas Niedermair) 387 Avatar for dittodhole
218. stefanschoeberl (Stefan Schöberl) 382 Avatar for stefanschoeberl
219. marcpre () 380 Avatar for marcpre
220. cadeyrn (Sören Hentzschel) 379 Avatar for cadeyrn
221. KlausVigo (Klaus Schliep) 379 Avatar for KlausVigo
222. cinemast (Peter Spiess-Knafl) 375 Avatar for cinemast
223. zewa666 (Vildan Softic) 373 Avatar for zewa666
224. ennerf (Florian Enner) 371 Avatar for ennerf
225. jameswalmsley (James Walmsley) 362 Avatar for jameswalmsley
226. christophstrobl (Christoph Strobl) 360 Avatar for christophstrobl
227. jaylinski (Jay Linski) 358 Avatar for jaylinski
228. andimarafioti (Andrés Marafioti) 358 Avatar for andimarafioti
229. danielkhan (Daniel Khan) 358 Avatar for danielkhan
230. sonicdoe (Jakob Krigovsky) 353 Avatar for sonicdoe
231. rpoisel (Rainer Poisel) 352 Avatar for rpoisel
232. jaycech3n (Josh Chen) 352 Avatar for jaycech3n
233. aaronkaplan (AaronK) 351 Avatar for aaronkaplan
234. flowolf (Florian Klien) 351 Avatar for flowolf
235. pkamenarsky (Philip Kamenarsky) 346 Avatar for pkamenarsky
236. MicPie (Michael Pieler) 345 Avatar for MicPie
237. marcoceppi (Marco Ceppi) 344 Avatar for marcoceppi
238. haraldsteinlechner (Harald Steinlechner) 344 Avatar for haraldsteinlechner
239. ream88 (Mario Uher) 343 Avatar for ream88
240. netomi (Thomas Neidhart) 339 Avatar for netomi
241. ghostlydilemma () 336 Avatar for ghostlydilemma
242. Alexever17 (Oleksandr Malakhov) 335 Avatar for Alexever17
243. NLDev (NullDev (Chris)) 335 Avatar for NLDev
244. 0xFEEDC0DE64 (Daniel Brunner) 333 Avatar for 0xFEEDC0DE64
245. nbelyh (Nikolay Belykh) 331 Avatar for nbelyh
246. anlumo (Andreas Monitzer) 329 Avatar for anlumo
247. jhoeller (Juergen Hoeller) 329 Avatar for jhoeller
248. cmoestl (Christian Möstl) 328 Avatar for cmoestl
249. zyclonite (Lukas Prettenthaler) 326 Avatar for zyclonite
250. hannestschofenig (Hannes Tschofenig) 325 Avatar for hannestschofenig
251. loreabad6 (Lorena Abad Crespo) 324 Avatar for loreabad6
252. Skayo (Skayo) 323 Avatar for Skayo
253. HLeithner (Harald Leithner) 322 Avatar for HLeithner
254. schulzchristian (Christian Schulz) 322 Avatar for schulzchristian
255. W4RH4WK (Alex Hirsch) 320 Avatar for W4RH4WK
256. McKay42 (Pascal G.) 319 Avatar for McKay42

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. dynatrace 8
2. getsentry 7
3. metalab 5
4. reactvienna 4
5. epicgames 4
6. apache 3
7. plone 3
8. collective 3
9. survivejs 3
10. styled-components 3