commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Australia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Australia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:21:53.328513283 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Australia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 60 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. realityforge (Peter Donald) 11518 Avatar for realityforge
2. SimonCropp (Simon Cropp) 9344 Avatar for SimonCropp
3. 105ron (Rhys) 4378 Avatar for 105ron
4. nyalldawson (Nyall Dawson) 4300 Avatar for nyalldawson
5. mithro (Tim Ansell) 4118 Avatar for mithro
6. igas (Igor Kapkov) 3909 Avatar for igas
7. bluebill1049 (Bill) 3580 Avatar for bluebill1049
8. mlandauer (Matthew Landauer) 3543 Avatar for mlandauer
9. pH-7 (♚ PH⑦ de Soria™♛) 3147 Avatar for pH-7
10. danielhanchen (Daniel Han-Chen) 2906 Avatar for danielhanchen
11. shiftkey (Brendan Forster) 2818 Avatar for shiftkey
12. SimonBiggs (Simon Biggs) 2791 Avatar for SimonBiggs
13. stuartwdouglas (Stuart Douglas) 2783 Avatar for stuartwdouglas
14. peterbarker (Peter Barker) 2733 Avatar for peterbarker
15. Vheissu (Dwayne Charrington) 2656 Avatar for Vheissu
16. jmalloc (James Harris) 2538 Avatar for jmalloc
17. tridge (Andrew Tridgell) 2509 Avatar for tridge
18. grahamegrieve (Grahame Grieve) 2446 Avatar for grahamegrieve
19. abstractspoon (.dan.g.) 2399 Avatar for abstractspoon
20. martinthomson (Martin Thomson) 2394 Avatar for martinthomson
21. GrahamDumpleton (Graham Dumpleton) 2359 Avatar for GrahamDumpleton
22. mnot (Mark Nottingham) 2134 Avatar for mnot
23. drewnoakes (Drew Noakes) 2082 Avatar for drewnoakes
24. jwulf (Josh Wulf) 2073 Avatar for jwulf
25. James-Sangalli (James Sangalli) 2012 Avatar for James-Sangalli
26. drnic (Dr Nic Williams) 1958 Avatar for drnic
27. Kevin-Lee (Kevin Lee) 1954 Avatar for Kevin-Lee
28. toolmantim (Tim Lucas) 1937 Avatar for toolmantim
29. cliffano (Cliffano Subagio) 1880 Avatar for cliffano
30. harrism (Mark Harris) 1862 Avatar for harrism
31. mdsumner (Michael Sumner) 1854 Avatar for mdsumner
32. jni (Juan Nunez-Iglesias) 1850 Avatar for jni
33. paulfioravanti (Paul Fioravanti) 1828 Avatar for paulfioravanti
34. paulhauner (Paul Hauner) 1812 Avatar for paulhauner
35. davidmoten (Dave Moten) 1797 Avatar for davidmoten
36. erikd (Erik de Castro Lopo) 1791 Avatar for erikd
37. Rosuav (Chris Angelico) 1785 Avatar for Rosuav
38. kring (Kevin Ring) 1784 Avatar for kring
39. AlexDBlack (Alex Black) 1770 Avatar for AlexDBlack
40. adamhsparks (Adam H. Sparks) 1756 Avatar for adamhsparks
41. Michael-F-Bryan (Michael Bryan) 1749 Avatar for Michael-F-Bryan
42. mdekauwe (Martin De Kauwe) 1726 Avatar for mdekauwe
43. cartant (Nicholas Jamieson) 1656 Avatar for cartant
44. andytruong (Truong) 1650 Avatar for andytruong
45. djnavarro (Danielle Navarro) 1600 Avatar for djnavarro
46. Alhadis (John Gardner) 1562 Avatar for Alhadis
47. Zac-HD (Zac Hatfield-Dodds) 1547 Avatar for Zac-HD
48. ideasman42 (Campbell Barton) 1538 Avatar for ideasman42
49. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 1488 Avatar for rstacruz
50. davecheney (Dave Cheney) 1480 Avatar for davecheney
51. davkean (David Kean) 1470 Avatar for davkean
52. ajsutton (Adrian Sutton) 1441 Avatar for ajsutton
53. xiaodaigh (evalparse) 1425 Avatar for xiaodaigh
54. glennsarti (Glenn Sarti) 1425 Avatar for glennsarti
55. Shazwazza (Shannon Deminick) 1420 Avatar for Shazwazza
56. engram-design (Josh Crawford) 1387 Avatar for engram-design
57. chrisbanes (Chris Banes) 1377 Avatar for chrisbanes
58. BronsonQuick (Bronson Quick) 1374 Avatar for BronsonQuick
59. greenlaw110 (Green Luo) 1374 Avatar for greenlaw110
60. wezm (Wesley Moore) 1347 Avatar for wezm
61. aaronparker (Aaron Parker) 1331 Avatar for aaronparker
62. hamishwillee (Hamish Willee) 1310 Avatar for hamishwillee
63. AlexGilleran (Alex Gilleran) 1293 Avatar for AlexGilleran
64. arobenko (Alex Robenko) 1285 Avatar for arobenko
65. theKashey (Anton Korzunov) 1279 Avatar for theKashey
66. rvagg (Rod Vagg) 1277 Avatar for rvagg
67. jborean93 (Jordan Borean) 1253 Avatar for jborean93
68. bethesque (Beth Skurrie) 1250 Avatar for bethesque
69. russcam (Russ Cam) 1241 Avatar for russcam
70. njtierney (Nicholas Tierney) 1237 Avatar for njtierney
71. japgolly (David Barri) 1233 Avatar for japgolly
72. basarat (Basarat Ali Syed) 1215 Avatar for basarat
73. cxong (Cong) 1210 Avatar for cxong
74. samwilson (Sam Wilson) 1202 Avatar for samwilson
75. tseemann (Torsten Seemann) 1202 Avatar for tseemann
76. ericjiang97 (Eric Jiang) 1192 Avatar for ericjiang97
77. boyter (Ben Boyter) 1192 Avatar for boyter
78. freakboy3742 (Russell Keith-Magee) 1186 Avatar for freakboy3742
79. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1181 Avatar for cpmech
80. lukeholder (Luke Holder) 1175 Avatar for lukeholder
81. jaydenseric (Jayden Seric) 1167 Avatar for jaydenseric
82. TimOliver (Tim Oliver) 1165 Avatar for TimOliver
83. leighmcculloch (Leigh McCulloch) 1153 Avatar for leighmcculloch
84. rfk (Ryan Kelly) 1149 Avatar for rfk
85. lmiller1990 (Lachlan) 1147 Avatar for lmiller1990
86. benswift (Ben Swift) 1145 Avatar for benswift
87. silky (Noon van der Silk) 1138 Avatar for silky
88. jnothman (Joel Nothman) 1136 Avatar for jnothman
89. tonybaloney (Anthony Shaw) 1129 Avatar for tonybaloney
90. prologic (James Mills) 1121 Avatar for prologic
91. jonchang (Jonathan Chang) 1099 Avatar for jonchang
92. lox (Lachlan Donald) 1091 Avatar for lox
93. balupton (Benjamin Lupton) 1085 Avatar for balupton
94. Splaktar (Michael Prentice) 1084 Avatar for Splaktar
95. atomiks () 1074 Avatar for atomiks
96. retronym (Jason Zaugg) 1069 Avatar for retronym
97. DanielOaks (Daniel Oaks) 1065 Avatar for DanielOaks
98. olamy (Olivier Lamy) 1058 Avatar for olamy
99. leonstafford (Leon Stafford) 1054 Avatar for leonstafford
100. robjhyndman (Rob J Hyndman) 1054 Avatar for robjhyndman
101. dae (Damien Elmes) 1040 Avatar for dae
102. auscompgeek (David Vo) 1035 Avatar for auscompgeek
103. kortschak (Dan Kortschak) 1027 Avatar for kortschak
104. centminmod (George Liu (eva2000)) 1025 Avatar for centminmod
105. liamzebedee (Liam Zebedeee) 1025 Avatar for liamzebedee
106. dpgeorge (Damien George) 1010 Avatar for dpgeorge
107. ntwb (Stephen Edgar) 1007 Avatar for ntwb
108. projectgus (Angus Gratton) 990 Avatar for projectgus
109. maraisr (Marais Rossouw) 980 Avatar for maraisr
110. jesstelford (Jess Telford) 978 Avatar for jesstelford
111. jackrobertscott (Jack R. Scott) 970 Avatar for jackrobertscott
112. rodjek (Tim Sharpe) 966 Avatar for rodjek
113. eddieridwan (Eddie Ridwan) 964 Avatar for eddieridwan
114. domesticmouse (Brett Morgan) 944 Avatar for domesticmouse
115. dicook (Dianne Cook) 928 Avatar for dicook
116. colingourlay (Colin Gourlay) 926 Avatar for colingourlay
117. dominikwilkowski (Dominik Wilkowski) 912 Avatar for dominikwilkowski
118. ticky (Jessica Stokes) 908 Avatar for ticky
119. JimBobSquarePants (James Jackson-South) 889 Avatar for JimBobSquarePants
120. brendanzab (Brendan Zabarauskas) 886 Avatar for brendanzab
121. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 884 Avatar for bguiz
122. axw (Andrew Wilkins) 882 Avatar for axw
123. PaulBone (Paul Bone) 879 Avatar for PaulBone
124. geelen (Glen Maddern) 870 Avatar for geelen
125. aaronpowell (Aaron Powell) 864 Avatar for aaronpowell
126. daftspunk (Samuel Georges) 863 Avatar for daftspunk
127. SamSaffron (Sam) 858 Avatar for SamSaffron
128. tmeasday (Tom Coleman) 854 Avatar for tmeasday
129. ashleydavis (Ashley Davis) 849 Avatar for ashleydavis
130. nullobject (Joshua Bassett) 846 Avatar for nullobject
131. redguardtoo (Chen Bin) 845 Avatar for redguardtoo
132. merk (Tim Nagel) 841 Avatar for merk
133. DamienIrving (Damien Irving) 839 Avatar for DamienIrving
134. dekz (Jacob Evans) 837 Avatar for dekz
135. Maikuolan (Caleb Mazalevskis) 812 Avatar for Maikuolan
136. KodrAus (Ashley Mannix) 808 Avatar for KodrAus
137. mackron (David Reid) 801 Avatar for mackron
138. barrystyle (barrystyle) 800 Avatar for barrystyle
139. meee1 (Michael Oborne) 799 Avatar for meee1
140. thundergolfer (Jonathon Belotti) 799 Avatar for thundergolfer
141. Noviny (Ben Conolly) 794 Avatar for Noviny
142. vicr123 (Victor Tran) 787 Avatar for vicr123
143. hawkowl (Amber Brown) 778 Avatar for hawkowl
144. sync (Anthony Mittaz) 775 Avatar for sync
145. adammurdoch (Adam Murdoch) 774 Avatar for adammurdoch
146. sarahmaddox (Sarah Maddox) 771 Avatar for sarahmaddox
147. feilipu (Phillip Stevens) 769 Avatar for feilipu
148. samthor (Sam Thorogood) 768 Avatar for samthor
149. RyanTheAllmighty (Ryan Dowling) 755 Avatar for RyanTheAllmighty
150. yonaskolb (Yonas Kolb) 753 Avatar for yonaskolb
151. dmex (dmex) 750 Avatar for dmex
152. radar (Ryan Bigg) 747 Avatar for radar
153. daurnimator () 723 Avatar for daurnimator
154. pat (Pat Allan) 707 Avatar for pat
155. kendricktan (Kendrick Tan) 699 Avatar for kendricktan
156. marionebl (Mario Nebl) 698 Avatar for marionebl
157. adamrehn (Adam Rehn) 694 Avatar for adamrehn
158. nickw444 (Nick Whyte) 691 Avatar for nickw444
159. Robinyo (Rob Ferguson) 691 Avatar for Robinyo
160. Sibras (Matthew Oliver) 689 Avatar for Sibras
161. djmdjm (Damien Miller) 689 Avatar for djmdjm
162. andrewharvey (Andrew Harvey) 685 Avatar for andrewharvey
163. huxingyi (Jeremy HU) 679 Avatar for huxingyi
164. pazaan (Lennart Goedhart) 677 Avatar for pazaan
165. pento (Gary Pendergast) 675 Avatar for pento
166. SymbolixAU (SymbolixAU) 675 Avatar for SymbolixAU
167. scudette (Mike Cohen) 674 Avatar for scudette
168. shenki (Joel Stanley) 673 Avatar for shenki
169. philnash (Phil Nash) 668 Avatar for philnash
170. jroper (James Roper) 667 Avatar for jroper
171. Raathigesh (Raathi Kugarajan) 666 Avatar for Raathigesh
172. rahulkapoor90 (Rahul Kapoor) 664 Avatar for rahulkapoor90
173. colby-swandale (Colby Swandale) 662 Avatar for colby-swandale
174. waferbaby (Daniel) 661 Avatar for waferbaby
175. jstac (John Stachurski) 661 Avatar for jstac
176. pridiltal (Priyanga Dilini Talagala) 650 Avatar for pridiltal
177. boy0001 (Jesse Boyd) 645 Avatar for boy0001
178. amitsaha (Amit Saha) 643 Avatar for amitsaha
179. brainstorm (Roman Valls Guimera) 643 Avatar for brainstorm
180. oznu (oznu) 636 Avatar for oznu
181. JasonShin (Jason Shin) 633 Avatar for JasonShin
182. koobs (Kubilay Kocak) 633 Avatar for koobs
183. upsuper (Xidorn Quan) 632 Avatar for upsuper
184. geshan (Geshan Manandhar) 628 Avatar for geshan
185. thepowersgang (John Hodge (Mutabah)) 628 Avatar for thepowersgang
186. JakeGinnivan (Jake Ginnivan) 625 Avatar for JakeGinnivan
187. dcai (Dongsheng Cai) 619 Avatar for dcai
188. SvenDowideit (Sven Dowideit) 618 Avatar for SvenDowideit
189. jamesray1 (James Ray) 618 Avatar for jamesray1
190. rowanwins (Rowan Winsemius) 616 Avatar for rowanwins
191. kyb3r (Kyber) 613 Avatar for kyb3r
192. gnif (Geoffrey McRae) 598 Avatar for gnif
193. stevage (Steve Bennett) 586 Avatar for stevage
194. mokagio (Giovanni Lodi) 582 Avatar for mokagio
195. madou (DOUGES DOES DANGER) 579 Avatar for madou
196. BurntCaramel (Patrick Smith) 578 Avatar for BurntCaramel
197. cjbj (Christopher Jones) 572 Avatar for cjbj
198. markdalgleish (Mark Dalgleish) 568 Avatar for markdalgleish
199. nchlswhttkr (Nicholas Whittaker) 566 Avatar for nchlswhttkr
200. Firstyear (Firstyear) 561 Avatar for Firstyear
201. goldingn (Nick Golding) 561 Avatar for goldingn
202. mattray (Matt Ray) 560 Avatar for mattray
203. buffermet (☯) 557 Avatar for buffermet
204. lucascaton (Lucas Caton) 538 Avatar for lucascaton
205. cjrh (Caleb Hattingh) 538 Avatar for cjrh
206. iann0036 (Ian Mckay) 537 Avatar for iann0036
207. heycam (Cameron McCormack) 535 Avatar for heycam
208. rogerclarkmelbourne (Roger Clark) 520 Avatar for rogerclarkmelbourne
209. BrodieRobertson (Brodie Robertson) 516 Avatar for BrodieRobertson
210. me4502 (Matthew Miller) 513 Avatar for me4502
211. arapl3y (Alex Rapley) 512 Avatar for arapl3y
212. Malinskiy (Anton Malinskiy) 509 Avatar for Malinskiy
213. t04glovern (Nathan Glover) 509 Avatar for t04glovern
214. harsilspatel (Harsil Patel) 508 Avatar for harsilspatel
215. Booligoosh (Ethan) 506 Avatar for Booligoosh
216. vektah (Adam Scarr) 506 Avatar for vektah
217. ansell (Peter Ansell) 492 Avatar for ansell
218. danieldelcore (Daniel Del Core) 490 Avatar for danieldelcore
219. amaitland (Alex Maitland) 488 Avatar for amaitland
220. ScriptSmith (Adam Smith) 488 Avatar for ScriptSmith
221. elliotchance (Elliot Chance) 485 Avatar for elliotchance
222. ajshort (Andrew Short) 484 Avatar for ajshort
223. JedWatson (Jed Watson) 483 Avatar for JedWatson
224. yob (James Healy) 479 Avatar for yob
225. wolfeidau (Mark Wolfe) 475 Avatar for wolfeidau
226. KoryNunn (Kory Nunn) 472 Avatar for KoryNunn
227. stevemao (Steve Mao) 470 Avatar for stevemao
228. sungwoncho (Sung Won Cho) 469 Avatar for sungwoncho
229. michaelsproul (Michael Sproul) 464 Avatar for michaelsproul
230. c42f (Chris Foster) 459 Avatar for c42f
231. jthegedus (James Hegedus) 458 Avatar for jthegedus
232. LightAndLight (Isaac Elliott) 458 Avatar for LightAndLight
233. bberak (Boris Berak) 458 Avatar for bberak
234. twe4ked (Odin Dutton) 457 Avatar for twe4ked
235. wangdicoder (Di Wang) 456 Avatar for wangdicoder
236. gwils (George Wilson) 452 Avatar for gwils
237. philipbelesky (Philip Belesky) 450 Avatar for philipbelesky
238. lsf37 (Gerwin Klein) 448 Avatar for lsf37
239. twhughes (Tyler Hughes) 448 Avatar for twhughes
240. timriley (Tim Riley) 447 Avatar for timriley
241. jcouyang (Jichao Ouyang) 439 Avatar for jcouyang
242. jokeyrhyme (Ron Waldon) 438 Avatar for jokeyrhyme
243. CloCkWeRX (Daniel O'Connor) 438 Avatar for CloCkWeRX
244. dragen1860 (Jackie Loong) 436 Avatar for dragen1860
245. codingo (Michael Skelton) 435 Avatar for codingo
246. huonw (Huon Wilson) 433 Avatar for huonw
247. bokkypoobah (The Officious BokkyPooBah) 431 Avatar for bokkypoobah
248. thekevinbrown (Kevin Brown) 429 Avatar for thekevinbrown
249. hscells (Harry Scells) 429 Avatar for hscells
250. shuttle1987 (Janis Lesinskis) 428 Avatar for shuttle1987
251. DavidArayan (David Arayan) 417 Avatar for DavidArayan
252. dburles (David Burles) 417 Avatar for dburles
253. XertroV (Max Kaye) 416 Avatar for XertroV
254. OmgImAlexis (Alexis Tyler) 405 Avatar for OmgImAlexis
255. lanzafame (Adrian Lanzafame) 405 Avatar for lanzafame
256. vyshane (Vy-Shane) 404 Avatar for vyshane

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. atlassian 9
2. buildkite 4
3. microsoft 4
4. thinkmill 4
5. epicgames 4
6. styled-components 4
7. w3c 3
8. servo 3
9. sydjs 3
10. nicta 3