commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Australia

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Australia over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:29:38.852120496 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Australia') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 58 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. realityforge (Peter Donald) 11354 Avatar for realityforge
2. SimonCropp (Simon Cropp) 9462 Avatar for SimonCropp
3. 105ron (Rhys) 5908 Avatar for 105ron
4. abstractspoon (.dan.g.) 5470 Avatar for abstractspoon
5. nyalldawson (Nyall Dawson) 5272 Avatar for nyalldawson
6. jmalloc (James Harris) 3917 Avatar for jmalloc
7. mithro (Tim Ansell) 3817 Avatar for mithro
8. bluebill1049 (Bill) 3316 Avatar for bluebill1049
9. Kevin-Lee (Kevin Lee) 3138 Avatar for Kevin-Lee
10. GrahamDumpleton (Graham Dumpleton) 3072 Avatar for GrahamDumpleton
11. martinthomson (Martin Thomson) 2942 Avatar for martinthomson
12. igas (Igor Kapkov) 2942 Avatar for igas
13. grahamegrieve (Grahame Grieve) 2918 Avatar for grahamegrieve
14. danielhanchen (Daniel Han-Chen) 2838 Avatar for danielhanchen
15. SimonBiggs (Simon Biggs) 2788 Avatar for SimonBiggs
16. erikd (Erik de Castro Lopo) 2726 Avatar for erikd
17. jayvdb (John Vandenberg) 2631 Avatar for jayvdb
18. tridge (Andrew Tridgell) 2603 Avatar for tridge
19. Vheissu (Dwayne Charrington) 2603 Avatar for Vheissu
20. drewnoakes (Drew Noakes) 2587 Avatar for drewnoakes
21. peterbarker (Peter Barker) 2537 Avatar for peterbarker
22. mnot (Mark Nottingham) 2496 Avatar for mnot
23. stuartwdouglas (Stuart Douglas) 2428 Avatar for stuartwdouglas
24. adamhsparks (Adam H. Sparks) 2362 Avatar for adamhsparks
25. drnic (Dr Nic Williams) 2303 Avatar for drnic
26. James-Sangalli (James Sangalli) 2217 Avatar for James-Sangalli
27. jwulf (Josh Wulf) 2204 Avatar for jwulf
28. mdsumner (Michael Sumner) 2131 Avatar for mdsumner
29. dae (Damien Elmes) 2109 Avatar for dae
30. paulfioravanti (Paul Fioravanti) 2079 Avatar for paulfioravanti
31. davidmoten (Dave Moten) 2052 Avatar for davidmoten
32. harrism (Mark Harris) 2034 Avatar for harrism
33. freakboy3742 (Russell Keith-Magee) 1993 Avatar for freakboy3742
34. japgolly (David Barri) 1978 Avatar for japgolly
35. AlexDBlack (Alex Black) 1956 Avatar for AlexDBlack
36. SamuelMarks (Samuel Marks) 1930 Avatar for SamuelMarks
37. lmiller1990 (Lachlan) 1917 Avatar for lmiller1990
38. Michael-F-Bryan (Michael Bryan) 1880 Avatar for Michael-F-Bryan
39. jni (Juan Nunez-Iglesias) 1868 Avatar for jni
40. cpmech (Dorival Pedroso) 1830 Avatar for cpmech
41. prologic (James Mills) 1830 Avatar for prologic
42. gardners () 1778 Avatar for gardners
43. Rosuav (Chris Angelico) 1772 Avatar for Rosuav
44. arobenko (Alex Robenko) 1766 Avatar for arobenko
45. dominikwilkowski (Dominik Wilkowski) 1719 Avatar for dominikwilkowski
46. bethesque (Beth Skurrie) 1686 Avatar for bethesque
47. davesag (Dave Sag) 1686 Avatar for davesag
48. Alhadis (John Gardner) 1672 Avatar for Alhadis
49. cliffano (Cliffano Subagio) 1660 Avatar for cliffano
50. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 1647 Avatar for bguiz
51. pH-7 (♚ PH⑦ de Soria™♛) 1603 Avatar for pH-7
52. xiaodaigh (evalparse) 1588 Avatar for xiaodaigh
53. balupton (Benjamin Lupton) 1583 Avatar for balupton
54. ajsutton (Adrian Sutton) 1579 Avatar for ajsutton
55. benswift (Ben Swift) 1571 Avatar for benswift
56. tseemann (Torsten Seemann) 1555 Avatar for tseemann
57. Zac-HD (Zac Hatfield-Dodds) 1536 Avatar for Zac-HD
58. mdekauwe (Martin De Kauwe) 1518 Avatar for mdekauwe
59. BronsonQuick (Bronson Quick) 1504 Avatar for BronsonQuick
60. cartant (Nicholas Jamieson) 1502 Avatar for cartant
61. davkean (David Kean) 1463 Avatar for davkean
62. olamy (Olivier Lamy) 1451 Avatar for olamy
63. djnavarro (Danielle Navarro) 1440 Avatar for djnavarro
64. glennsarti (Glenn Sarti) 1428 Avatar for glennsarti
65. leighmcculloch (Leigh McCulloch) 1402 Avatar for leighmcculloch
66. ericjiang97 (Eric Jiang) 1394 Avatar for ericjiang97
67. liamzebedee (Liam Zebedeee) 1386 Avatar for liamzebedee
68. hamishwillee (Hamish Willee) 1383 Avatar for hamishwillee
69. eddieridwan (Eddie Ridwan) 1353 Avatar for eddieridwan
70. Shazwazza (Shannon Deminick) 1347 Avatar for Shazwazza
71. antoniandre (Antoni) 1345 Avatar for antoniandre
72. wezm (Wesley Moore) 1324 Avatar for wezm
73. oznu (oznu) 1323 Avatar for oznu
74. TimOliver (Tim Oliver) 1292 Avatar for TimOliver
75. paulhauner (Paul Hauner) 1281 Avatar for paulhauner
76. rvagg (Rod Vagg) 1267 Avatar for rvagg
77. jaydenseric (Jayden Seric) 1267 Avatar for jaydenseric
78. greenlaw110 (Green Luo) 1264 Avatar for greenlaw110
79. jonchang (Jonathan Chang) 1258 Avatar for jonchang
80. silky (Noon van der Silk) 1257 Avatar for silky
81. AlexGilleran (Alex Gilleran) 1252 Avatar for AlexGilleran
82. Splaktar (Michael Prentice) 1246 Avatar for Splaktar
83. lukeholder (Luke Holder) 1243 Avatar for lukeholder
84. atomiks (James N) 1242 Avatar for atomiks
85. tonybaloney (Anthony Shaw) 1224 Avatar for tonybaloney
86. engram-design (Josh Crawford) 1220 Avatar for engram-design
87. davecheney (Dave Cheney) 1215 Avatar for davecheney
88. huonw (Huon Wilson) 1212 Avatar for huonw
89. njtierney (Nicholas Tierney) 1202 Avatar for njtierney
90. russcam (Russ Cam) 1196 Avatar for russcam
91. JimBobSquarePants (James Jackson-South) 1184 Avatar for JimBobSquarePants
92. jameslnewell (James Newell) 1179 Avatar for jameslnewell
93. leonstafford (Leon Stafford) 1161 Avatar for leonstafford
94. cxong (Cong) 1159 Avatar for cxong
95. basarat (Basarat Ali Syed) 1156 Avatar for basarat
96. jborean93 (Jordan Borean) 1146 Avatar for jborean93
97. ryardley (Rudi Yardley) 1144 Avatar for ryardley
98. nullobject (Josh Bassett) 1130 Avatar for nullobject
99. projectgus (Angus Gratton) 1127 Avatar for projectgus
100. dd32 (Dion Hulse) 1126 Avatar for dd32
101. boyter (Ben Boyter) 1112 Avatar for boyter
102. glasnt (Katie McLaughlin) 1103 Avatar for glasnt
103. theKashey (Anton Korzunov) 1102 Avatar for theKashey
104. samwilson (Sam Wilson) 1082 Avatar for samwilson
105. tmeasday (Tom Coleman) 1082 Avatar for tmeasday
106. auscompgeek (David Vo) 1071 Avatar for auscompgeek
107. jbampton (John Bampton) 1064 Avatar for jbampton
108. kendricktan (Kendrick Tan) 1058 Avatar for kendricktan
109. rfk (Ryan Kelly) 1052 Avatar for rfk
110. axw (Andrew Wilkins) 1051 Avatar for axw
111. mackron (David Reid) 1048 Avatar for mackron
112. nickw444 (Nick Whyte) 1048 Avatar for nickw444
113. ntwb (Stephen Edgar) 1043 Avatar for ntwb
114. dpgeorge (Damien George) 1042 Avatar for dpgeorge
115. aaronparker (Aaron Parker) 1039 Avatar for aaronparker
116. DamienIrving (Damien Irving) 1035 Avatar for DamienIrving
117. feilipu (Phillip Stevens) 1022 Avatar for feilipu
118. robjhyndman (Rob J Hyndman) 1021 Avatar for robjhyndman
119. domesticmouse (Brett Morgan) 1009 Avatar for domesticmouse
120. jesseduffield (Jesse Duffield) 1007 Avatar for jesseduffield
121. djmdjm (Damien Miller) 982 Avatar for djmdjm
122. redguardtoo (Chen Bin) 977 Avatar for redguardtoo
123. brendanzab (Brendan Zabarauskas) 971 Avatar for brendanzab
124. vicr123 (Victor Tran) 963 Avatar for vicr123
125. retronym (Jason Zaugg) 956 Avatar for retronym
126. Booligoosh (Ethan) 950 Avatar for Booligoosh
127. rstacruz (Rico Sta. Cruz) 949 Avatar for rstacruz
128. philnash (Phil Nash) 948 Avatar for philnash
129. Robinyo (Rob Ferguson) 941 Avatar for Robinyo
130. thundergolfer (Jonathon Belotti) 937 Avatar for thundergolfer
131. dicook (Dianne Cook) 935 Avatar for dicook
132. kortschak (Dan Kortschak) 929 Avatar for kortschak
133. samthor (Sam Thorogood) 914 Avatar for samthor
134. jnothman (Joel Nothman) 911 Avatar for jnothman
135. madou (DOUGES) 902 Avatar for madou
136. rodjek (Tim Sharpe) 891 Avatar for rodjek
137. aaronpowell (Aaron Powell) 886 Avatar for aaronpowell
138. geshan (Geshan Manandhar) 885 Avatar for geshan
139. barrystyle (barrystyle) 878 Avatar for barrystyle
140. adammurdoch (Adam Murdoch) 877 Avatar for adammurdoch
141. brainstorm (Roman Valls Guimera) 860 Avatar for brainstorm
142. maraisr (Marais Rossouw) 849 Avatar for maraisr
143. jstac (John Stachurski) 830 Avatar for jstac
144. mokagio (Gio Lodi) 828 Avatar for mokagio
145. ideasman42 (Campbell Barton) 823 Avatar for ideasman42
146. andimarek (Andreas Marek) 822 Avatar for andimarek
147. jackrobertscott (Jack R. Scott) 821 Avatar for jackrobertscott
148. SamSaffron (Sam) 808 Avatar for SamSaffron
149. colingourlay (Colin Gourlay) 808 Avatar for colingourlay
150. dekz (Jacob Evans) 807 Avatar for dekz
151. colby-swandale (Colby Swandale) 806 Avatar for colby-swandale
152. kring (Kevin Ring) 803 Avatar for kring
153. DanielOaks (Daniel Oaks) 803 Avatar for DanielOaks
154. daurnimator () 800 Avatar for daurnimator
155. scudette (Mike Cohen) 787 Avatar for scudette
156. ticky (Jessica Stokes) 783 Avatar for ticky
157. lsf37 (Gerwin Klein) 783 Avatar for lsf37
158. dcai (Dongsheng Cai) 776 Avatar for dcai
159. jthegedus (James Hegedus) 767 Avatar for jthegedus
160. meee1 (Michael Oborne) 766 Avatar for meee1
161. JakeGinnivan (Jake Ginnivan) 761 Avatar for JakeGinnivan
162. merk (Tim Nagel) 761 Avatar for merk
163. andrewharvey (Andrew Harvey) 759 Avatar for andrewharvey
164. PaulBone (Paul Bone) 755 Avatar for PaulBone
165. ashleydavis (Ashley Davis) 751 Avatar for ashleydavis
166. radar (Ryan Bigg) 747 Avatar for radar
167. benkolera (Ben Kolera) 747 Avatar for benkolera
168. macite (Andrew Cain) 737 Avatar for macite
169. Maikuolan (Caleb Mazalevskis) 728 Avatar for Maikuolan
170. rowanwins (Rowan Winsemius) 726 Avatar for rowanwins
171. daftspunk (Samuel Georges) 726 Avatar for daftspunk
172. pat (Pat Allan) 715 Avatar for pat
173. adamrehn (Adam Rehn) 714 Avatar for adamrehn
174. tristan-salles (Tristan Salles) 708 Avatar for tristan-salles
175. jesstelford (Jess Telford) 700 Avatar for jesstelford
176. toolmantim (Tim Lucas) 698 Avatar for toolmantim
177. centminmod (George Liu (eva2000)) 695 Avatar for centminmod
178. BurntCaramel (Patrick Smith) 686 Avatar for BurntCaramel
179. goldingn (Nick Golding) 683 Avatar for goldingn
180. sarahmaddox (Sarah Maddox) 681 Avatar for sarahmaddox
181. dmex (dmex) 678 Avatar for dmex
182. RyanTheAllmighty (Ryan Dowling) 677 Avatar for RyanTheAllmighty
183. SymbolixAU (SymbolixAU) 674 Avatar for SymbolixAU
184. devlace () 673 Avatar for devlace
185. MaikuB (Michael Bui) 669 Avatar for MaikuB
186. ScriptSmith (Adam Smith) 661 Avatar for ScriptSmith
187. Noviny (Ben Conolly) 659 Avatar for Noviny
188. afcowie (Andrew Cowie) 658 Avatar for afcowie
189. AgeManning (Age Manning) 654 Avatar for AgeManning
190. pazaan (Lennart Goedhart) 647 Avatar for pazaan
191. stevage (Steve Bennett) 645 Avatar for stevage
192. huxingyi (Jeremy HU) 642 Avatar for huxingyi
193. Sibras (Matthew Oliver) 641 Avatar for Sibras
194. Firstyear (Firstyear) 639 Avatar for Firstyear
195. iann0036 (Ian Mckay) 631 Avatar for iann0036
196. sync (Anthony Mittaz) 630 Avatar for sync
197. yob (James Healy) 630 Avatar for yob
198. shenki (Joel Stanley) 626 Avatar for shenki
199. jacobh (Jacob Haslehurst) 624 Avatar for jacobh
200. petercorke (Peter Corke) 620 Avatar for petercorke
201. KodrAus (Ashley Mannix) 615 Avatar for KodrAus
202. yonaskolb (Yonas Kolb) 613 Avatar for yonaskolb
203. rahulkapoor90 (Rahul Kapoor) 608 Avatar for rahulkapoor90
204. twe4ked (Odin Dutton) 599 Avatar for twe4ked
205. waferbaby (Daniel) 594 Avatar for waferbaby
206. pento (Gary Pendergast) 594 Avatar for pento
207. mattray (Matt Ray) 593 Avatar for mattray
208. amitsaha (Amit Saha) 593 Avatar for amitsaha
209. johnnovak (John Novak) 589 Avatar for johnnovak
210. thepowersgang (John Hodge (Mutabah)) 588 Avatar for thepowersgang
211. upsuper (Xidorn Quan) 587 Avatar for upsuper
212. wolfeidau (Mark Wolfe) 583 Avatar for wolfeidau
213. markdalgleish (Mark Dalgleish) 579 Avatar for markdalgleish
214. SvenDowideit (Sven Dowideit) 579 Avatar for SvenDowideit
215. nutboltu (Farhad Yasir) 577 Avatar for nutboltu
216. Xon () 574 Avatar for Xon
217. whatnick (Tisham Dhar) 571 Avatar for whatnick
218. aidansteele (Aidan Steele) 568 Avatar for aidansteele
219. c42f (Chris Foster) 558 Avatar for c42f
220. me4502 (Matthew Miller) 556 Avatar for me4502
221. BrodieRobertson (Brodie Robertson) 549 Avatar for BrodieRobertson
222. OmgImAlexis (Alexis Tyler) 546 Avatar for OmgImAlexis
223. cpmpercussion (Charles Martin) 544 Avatar for cpmpercussion
224. nchlswhttkr (Nicholas Whittaker) 540 Avatar for nchlswhttkr
225. buffermet (☯) 535 Avatar for buffermet
226. danieldelcore (Daniel Del Core) 535 Avatar for danieldelcore
227. koobs (Kubilay Kocak) 535 Avatar for koobs
228. codingo (Michael Skelton) 532 Avatar for codingo
229. awesomebytes (Sam Pfeiffer) 525 Avatar for awesomebytes
230. amaitland (Alex Maitland) 523 Avatar for amaitland
231. JosephusPaye (Josephus Paye II) 521 Avatar for JosephusPaye
232. deepakkumar1984 (Deepak Kumar Battini) 518 Avatar for deepakkumar1984
233. secretGeek (Leon Bambrick) 515 Avatar for secretGeek
234. gnif (Geoffrey McRae) 505 Avatar for gnif
235. arapl3y (Alex Rapley) 504 Avatar for arapl3y
236. mefellows (Matt Fellows) 503 Avatar for mefellows
237. rogerclarkmelbourne (Roger Clark) 502 Avatar for rogerclarkmelbourne
238. kitsonk (Kitson Kelly) 501 Avatar for kitsonk
239. hawkowl (Amber Brown) 499 Avatar for hawkowl
240. marionebl (Mario Nebl) 498 Avatar for marionebl
241. jernejk (Jernej Kavka) 494 Avatar for jernejk
242. stevemao (Steve Mao) 492 Avatar for stevemao
243. psifertex (Jordan) 492 Avatar for psifertex
244. drzax (Simon Elvery) 489 Avatar for drzax
245. sungwoncho (Sung Won Cho) 489 Avatar for sungwoncho
246. greenywd (Thomas) 485 Avatar for greenywd
247. andytruong (Truong) 480 Avatar for andytruong
248. jroper (James Roper) 480 Avatar for jroper
249. skittles9823 (Rhyse Simpson) 475 Avatar for skittles9823
250. tonyday567 (Tony Day) 475 Avatar for tonyday567
251. insin (Jonny Buchanan) 471 Avatar for insin
252. ansell (Peter Ansell) 471 Avatar for ansell
253. vektah (Adam Scarr) 469 Avatar for vektah
254. kinverarity1 (Kent Inverarity) 465 Avatar for kinverarity1
255. jcouyang (Jichao Ouyang) 464 Avatar for jcouyang
256. beefsack (Michael Alexander) 461 Avatar for beefsack

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. atlassian 7
2. epicgames 5
3. microsoft 5
4. maintainers 4
5. apache 3
6. googlecloudplatform 3
7. nicta 3
8. mozilla 3
9. thinkmill 3
10. buildkite 3