commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:38:49.814795255 +0000 UTC m=+282.165811604.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lemanahuel (Nahuel Lema) 5649 Avatar for lemanahuel
2. nescalante (Nicolas Escalante) 5589 Avatar for nescalante
3. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 4934 Avatar for juancarlospaco
4. ianaya89 (Nacho Anaya) 3583 Avatar for ianaya89
5. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 3172 Avatar for iheredia
6. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 3165 Avatar for roperzh
7. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 3141 Avatar for gabmontes
8. eugenioclrc (Eugenio) 3077 Avatar for eugenioclrc
9. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 3050 Avatar for bguiz
10. jcodagnone (Juan F. Codagnone) 2980 Avatar for jcodagnone
11. sebasjm (Sebastian Javier Marchano) 2935 Avatar for sebasjm
12. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2877 Avatar for gvolpe
13. faloi (Federico Aloi) 2749 Avatar for faloi
14. benjamine (Benjamín Eidelman) 2631 Avatar for benjamine
15. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 2625 Avatar for lndgalante
16. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 2620 Avatar for kblok
17. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 2587 Avatar for homer0
18. itxtoledo (Gustavo) 2509 Avatar for itxtoledo
19. matyax (Matias Chomicki) 2482 Avatar for matyax
20. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 2450 Avatar for mool
21. acrespo (acrespo) 2436 Avatar for acrespo
22. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2392 Avatar for avdata99
23. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 2333 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
24. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 2317 Avatar for Shelvak
25. fabriciotuosto (Fabricio Tuosto) 2311 Avatar for fabriciotuosto
26. sebikul (Sebastian Kulesz) 2311 Avatar for sebikul
27. keyserfaty (karen) 2268 Avatar for keyserfaty
28. crash7 (Christian Musa) 2268 Avatar for crash7
29. NachoKai (Nacho Caiafa) 2178 Avatar for NachoKai
30. albertinad (Albertina Durante) 2144 Avatar for albertinad
31. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 2140 Avatar for fvictorio
32. maxilevi (Maximiliano Levi) 2092 Avatar for maxilevi
33. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 2087 Avatar for phansys
34. cristianmiranda (Cristian Miranda) 2071 Avatar for cristianmiranda
35. ajlopez () 2060 Avatar for ajlopez
36. lucasefe (Lucas Florio) 2044 Avatar for lucasefe
37. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 2013 Avatar for andresmoschini
38. jlordiales (Jose Luis Ordiales Coscia) 1991 Avatar for jlordiales
39. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 1985 Avatar for eordano
40. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 1979 Avatar for nhsz
41. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 1958 Avatar for kzu
42. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1949 Avatar for lbalmaceda
43. amiralles (Ale Miralles) 1937 Avatar for amiralles
44. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 1936 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
45. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 1914 Avatar for goncy
46. danawoodman (Dana Woodman) 1906 Avatar for danawoodman
47. eridal (Martin) 1894 Avatar for eridal
48. gasp (Gaspard Beernaert) 1862 Avatar for gasp
49. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 1844 Avatar for mfogel
50. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1804 Avatar for munshkr
51. emilioastarita (Emilio Astarita) 1803 Avatar for emilioastarita
52. nachoesmite (Ignacio Esmite) 1797 Avatar for nachoesmite
53. dato (Dato Simó) 1780 Avatar for dato
54. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1760 Avatar for bcardiff
55. dcatanzaro (Damian Catanzaro) 1741 Avatar for dcatanzaro
56. juanferreras (Juan Ferreras) 1733 Avatar for juanferreras
57. frankitox (Franco Biasin) 1670 Avatar for frankitox
58. vmari (Valentín Mari) 1655 Avatar for vmari
59. Martin-Molinero () 1654 Avatar for Martin-Molinero
60. emaraschio (Ezequiel Maraschio) 1629 Avatar for emaraschio
61. ignacioola (Ignacio) 1586 Avatar for ignacioola
62. enmanuelduran (Enmanuel Durán) 1574 Avatar for enmanuelduran
63. mjlescano (Matías Lescano) 1560 Avatar for mjlescano
64. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 1554 Avatar for hdf1986
65. pablokbs (Pablo Fredrikson) 1553 Avatar for pablokbs
66. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 1548 Avatar for saantiaguilera
67. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 1546 Avatar for mlomb
68. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 1531 Avatar for florlafuente
69. felipelerena (Felipe Lerena) 1531 Avatar for felipelerena
70. perberos (Perberos) 1525 Avatar for perberos
71. chentschel (Christian Hentschel) 1525 Avatar for chentschel
72. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1525 Avatar for fdodino
73. Salvador-ON (Salvador Olvera) 1502 Avatar for Salvador-ON
74. zazk (Enrique Juan de Dios) 1486 Avatar for zazk
75. maitzeth (André Iván) 1474 Avatar for maitzeth
76. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 1469 Avatar for mtzguido
77. impronunciable (Dan Zajdband) 1459 Avatar for impronunciable
78. hzalaz (Hernan Zalazar) 1458 Avatar for hzalaz
79. fjcapdevila (Francisco J. Capdevila) 1456 Avatar for fjcapdevila
80. Israel-Laguan (Israel Antonio Rosales Laguan) 1445 Avatar for Israel-Laguan
81. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 1444 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
82. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1439 Avatar for cmgustavo
83. canriquez (Carlos Anriquez) 1417 Avatar for canriquez
84. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1398 Avatar for alcuadrado
85. puribey (Priscila Bey) 1397 Avatar for puribey
86. marcelog (Marcelo Gornstein) 1370 Avatar for marcelog
87. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1356 Avatar for nventuro
88. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1349 Avatar for spalladino
89. reynico (Nico) 1348 Avatar for reynico
90. Negan1911 (Nahuel Veron) 1347 Avatar for Negan1911
91. hdl4fpga (Miguel Angel) 1346 Avatar for hdl4fpga
92. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 1336 Avatar for nanovazquez
93. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 1333 Avatar for nearnshaw
94. emanuelcasco (Emanuel Casco) 1322 Avatar for emanuelcasco
95. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 1309 Avatar for jjo
96. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 1299 Avatar for barriosnahuel
97. alebian (Alejandro Bezdjian) 1298 Avatar for alebian
98. arzafran (Franco Arza) 1286 Avatar for arzafran
99. matiu (ematiu) 1277 Avatar for matiu
100. yabellini (Yanina Bellini Saibene) 1277 Avatar for yabellini
101. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 1268 Avatar for lontivero
102. torian (Emiliano Castagnari) 1266 Avatar for torian
103. wzalazar (Walter Zalazar) 1265 Avatar for wzalazar
104. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 1259 Avatar for groldan
105. marcosgriselli (Marcos Griselli) 1236 Avatar for marcosgriselli
106. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 1230 Avatar for clombardi
107. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 1219 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
108. cristiandouce (Cristian Douce) 1216 Avatar for cristiandouce
109. pcostesi (Pablo Alejandro Costesich) 1212 Avatar for pcostesi
110. amouly (Adrián Mouly) 1208 Avatar for amouly
111. Julioacarrettoni (Julio Carrettoni) 1203 Avatar for Julioacarrettoni
112. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 1196 Avatar for nachomazzara
113. jfatta (Jorge L. Fatta) 1188 Avatar for jfatta
114. facundoolano (Facundo Olano) 1179 Avatar for facundoolano
115. emiliorizzo (emi) 1168 Avatar for emiliorizzo
116. juliancasaburi (Julian Casaburi) 1167 Avatar for juliancasaburi
117. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 1155 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
118. goopi (Gustavo Leguizamon) 1155 Avatar for goopi
119. andresinaka (Andres Canal) 1155 Avatar for andresinaka
120. demian85 (Demián Rodriguez) 1148 Avatar for demian85
121. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 1145 Avatar for durancristhian
122. ivandiazwm (Ivan Diaz) 1137 Avatar for ivandiazwm
123. silvestreh (Silvestre Herrera) 1137 Avatar for silvestreh
124. leliel12 (Juan BC) 1134 Avatar for leliel12
125. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 1132 Avatar for GMaiolo
126. flomincucci (Flo Mincucci) 1123 Avatar for flomincucci
127. facundogz (Facundo Greco Zubiarraín) 1117 Avatar for facundogz
128. jcenturion (Javier Centurion) 1109 Avatar for jcenturion
129. juanigallo (Juani Gallo) 1108 Avatar for juanigallo
130. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 1107 Avatar for jjscarafia
131. mcallegari10 (Martín Callegari) 1097 Avatar for mcallegari10
132. PatriLoto (Patricia Loto) 1091 Avatar for PatriLoto
133. ggiraldez (Gustavo Giráldez) 1091 Avatar for ggiraldez
134. marcosnils (Marcos Nils) 1083 Avatar for marcosnils
135. dpaez (Diego) 1080 Avatar for dpaez
136. cuerty (Angel Freire) 1079 Avatar for cuerty
137. srfarias (Eric Farias) 1077 Avatar for srfarias
138. hushino (Hushino) 1060 Avatar for hushino
139. german-bortoli (German Bortoli) 1054 Avatar for german-bortoli
140. jknack (Edgar Espina) 1053 Avatar for jknack
141. afilgueira (Adriano Filgueira) 1050 Avatar for afilgueira
142. perrito666 (Horacio Duran) 1048 Avatar for perrito666
143. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 1044 Avatar for tinchoz49
144. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 1029 Avatar for julioolvr
145. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 1027 Avatar for facundobatista
146. exception (Erik) 1026 Avatar for exception
147. bak1an (Anton Baklanov) 1017 Avatar for bak1an
148. cazala (Juan Cazala) 1001 Avatar for cazala
149. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 999 Avatar for juliomrqz
150. juansalvatore (Juan Salvatore) 991 Avatar for juansalvatore
151. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 987 Avatar for alete89
152. Widcket (Rita Zerrizuela) 976 Avatar for Widcket
153. gbalabasquer (Gonzalo Balabasquer) 970 Avatar for gbalabasquer
154. maurobonfietti (Mauro Bonfietti) 969 Avatar for maurobonfietti
155. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 962 Avatar for pomber
156. sgobotta (Santiago Botta) 960 Avatar for sgobotta
157. arielfr (Ariel Rey) 950 Avatar for arielfr
158. matagus (agustín méndez) 949 Avatar for matagus
159. tute (Tute Costa) 948 Avatar for tute
160. tomidelucca (Tomi De Lucca) 946 Avatar for tomidelucca
161. matiasdecarli (Matias De Carli) 944 Avatar for matiasdecarli
162. joseluisdiaz (Jose Luis Diaz) 940 Avatar for joseluisdiaz
163. ezeoleaf (Eze Olea Figueroa) 933 Avatar for ezeoleaf
164. palamago (Pablo H. Paladino) 932 Avatar for palamago
165. fapoli (Federico Poli) 929 Avatar for fapoli
166. TuQmano (Juan Pablo Ruiz Nicolini) 928 Avatar for TuQmano
167. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 926 Avatar for pdelboca
168. sveggiani (Sebastián Veggiani) 906 Avatar for sveggiani
169. jorgeucano (Jorge Cano) 899 Avatar for jorgeucano
170. nmilcoff (nmilcoff) 894 Avatar for nmilcoff
171. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 894 Avatar for gcotelli
172. jvillarejo (Juani Villarejo) 891 Avatar for jvillarejo
173. jmax (Juan María Martínez Arce) 889 Avatar for jmax
174. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 880 Avatar for santisoler
175. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 873 Avatar for ajsantander
176. IvanDerlich (Ivan Derlich) 872 Avatar for IvanDerlich
177. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 872 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
178. dacap (David Capello) 867 Avatar for dacap
179. battaglr (Luciano Battagliero) 866 Avatar for battaglr
180. ldelelis (Lucio Delelis) 862 Avatar for ldelelis
181. jjconti (Juan José Conti) 861 Avatar for jjconti
182. phonnz (Phonnz) 859 Avatar for phonnz
183. gvilarino (Guido Vilariño) 858 Avatar for gvilarino
184. peregrinogris (Hernán Rodríguez Colmeiro) 850 Avatar for peregrinogris
185. mateosilguero (Mateo Silguero) 844 Avatar for mateosilguero
186. mauro-oto (Mauro Otonelli) 841 Avatar for mauro-oto
187. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 837 Avatar for asterite
188. kascote (nelson fernandez) 834 Avatar for kascote
189. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 833 Avatar for pablocubico
190. maximilianotulian (Maximiliano Tulian) 828 Avatar for maximilianotulian
191. sojeda (Sergio Ojeda) 819 Avatar for sojeda
192. feniix (Sebastian B Otaegui) 813 Avatar for feniix
193. jelitox (Javier León) 809 Avatar for jelitox
194. jcomellas (Juan Jose Comellas) 809 Avatar for jcomellas
195. fernandomg (Fernando) 809 Avatar for fernandomg
196. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 802 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
197. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 802 Avatar for abenassi
198. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 801 Avatar for damiancipolat
199. tmigone (Tomás Migone) 794 Avatar for tmigone
200. davidrevoledo (David Revoledo) 794 Avatar for davidrevoledo
201. horacio (ars moriendi) 791 Avatar for horacio
202. ramasilveyra (Ramiro Silveyra d'Avila) 785 Avatar for ramasilveyra
203. juanbono (Juan Bono) 784 Avatar for juanbono
204. aguspina (Agustin Pina) 784 Avatar for aguspina
205. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 783 Avatar for FdelMazo
206. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 777 Avatar for marcosfede
207. leanucci (Leandro Marcucci) 775 Avatar for leanucci
208. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 771 Avatar for mathigatti
209. mrsarm (Mariano Ruiz) 768 Avatar for mrsarm
210. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 763 Avatar for nanexcool
211. evaferreira (María Evangelina Ferreira) 759 Avatar for evaferreira
212. delucas (Lucas Videla) 759 Avatar for delucas
213. reyiyo (Sergio Orbe) 756 Avatar for reyiyo
214. franciscouzo (Francisco Couzo) 756 Avatar for franciscouzo
215. frapell (Franco Pellegrini) 755 Avatar for frapell
216. innerspirit (Christian Maioli (@amazedcoder)) 752 Avatar for innerspirit
217. azimut (NCM) 737 Avatar for azimut
218. ravenlp (Jorge Condomí) 734 Avatar for ravenlp
219. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 731 Avatar for elstr
220. gastsail (Gastón Saillén) 723 Avatar for gastsail
221. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 718 Avatar for gmarcos87
222. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 717 Avatar for mcortesi
223. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 710 Avatar for hugoArregui
224. bbonamin (Bruno Bonamin) 708 Avatar for bbonamin
225. fernandezpablo85 (Pablo Fernandez) 706 Avatar for fernandezpablo85
226. brunocascio (Bruno) 704 Avatar for brunocascio
227. nschejtman (Nicolas Schejtman) 701 Avatar for nschejtman
228. Fedeya (Federico Minaya) 698 Avatar for Fedeya
229. okbel (B) 688 Avatar for okbel
230. flor14 (Florencia D'Andrea) 669 Avatar for flor14
231. ramadis (Rama) 667 Avatar for ramadis
232. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 662 Avatar for ugis22
233. petobens (Pedro Ferrari) 661 Avatar for petobens
234. jvelilla (Javier Velilla) 659 Avatar for jvelilla
235. spiccinini (Santiago Piccinini) 657 Avatar for spiccinini
236. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 656 Avatar for llazzaro
237. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 645 Avatar for eliocamp
238. CrossNox () 640 Avatar for CrossNox
239. estebanprimost (Esteban) 635 Avatar for estebanprimost
240. matiascaputti (Matías Caputti) 634 Avatar for matiascaputti
241. germankuber (Germán Küber) 618 Avatar for germankuber
242. NicolasJEngler (Nicolás J. Engler) 617 Avatar for NicolasJEngler
243. tehuel (Tehuel) 616 Avatar for tehuel
244. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 615 Avatar for data-datum
245. tomiok (Tomas Francisco Lingotti) 615 Avatar for tomiok
246. finiteautomata (Juan Manuel Pérez) 615 Avatar for finiteautomata
247. CharlyJazz (Carlos Azuaje) 609 Avatar for CharlyJazz
248. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 609 Avatar for Kammann123
249. tebayoso (Jorge de los Santos) 608 Avatar for tebayoso
250. diegopamio (Diego Pamio) 601 Avatar for diegopamio
251. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 600 Avatar for abarmat
252. martinvol (Martín Volpe) 597 Avatar for martinvol
253. bucanero (Damián Parrino) 596 Avatar for bucanero
254. oskosk (Osk) 595 Avatar for oskosk
255. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 592 Avatar for hugoruscitti
256. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 592 Avatar for zaoral

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. mercadolibre 5
2. auth0 5
3. decentraland 4
4. freecodecampba 3
5. mulesoft 3
6. inaka 3
7. mozillahispano 3
8. invisionapp 3
9. hhba 3
10. democracyos 3