commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-20 04:22:24.097341916 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

You need at least 11 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. lemanahuel (Nahuel Lema) 5594 Avatar for lemanahuel
2. facundovictor (Facundo Victor) 4535 Avatar for facundovictor
3. faloi (Federico Aloi) 4419 Avatar for faloi
4. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 4013 Avatar for iheredia
5. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 3748 Avatar for juancarlospaco
6. centrodph (Gerardo Perrucci) 3732 Avatar for centrodph
7. fpanettieri (Fabio R. Panettieri) 3481 Avatar for fpanettieri
8. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 3415 Avatar for homer0
9. fernandolguevara (Fernando López Guevara) 3383 Avatar for fernandolguevara
10. amouly (Adrián Mouly) 3381 Avatar for amouly
11. nescalante (Nicolas Escalante) 3362 Avatar for nescalante
12. ianaya89 (Ignacio Anaya) 3243 Avatar for ianaya89
13. eugenioclrc (Eugenio) 2886 Avatar for eugenioclrc
14. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2793 Avatar for gvolpe
15. eridal (Martin) 2701 Avatar for eridal
16. ajlopez () 2537 Avatar for ajlopez
17. jlordiales (Jose Luis Ordiales Coscia) 2521 Avatar for jlordiales
18. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 2513 Avatar for Shelvak
19. reduardo7 (Eduardo Cuomo) 2471 Avatar for reduardo7
20. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 2461 Avatar for gabmontes
21. ignacioola (Ignacio) 2455 Avatar for ignacioola
22. acrespo (acrespo) 2392 Avatar for acrespo
23. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 2354 Avatar for andresmoschini
24. brunodeluk (Bruno De Luca) 2346 Avatar for brunodeluk
25. cristianrasch (Cristian Rasch) 2334 Avatar for cristianrasch
26. alebian (Alejandro Bezdjian) 2286 Avatar for alebian
27. goopi (Gustavo Leguizamon) 2257 Avatar for goopi
28. keyserfaty (karen) 2247 Avatar for keyserfaty
29. mbenedettini (Mariano Benedettini) 2245 Avatar for mbenedettini
30. IPbianco (IPbianco) 2226 Avatar for IPbianco
31. juancuiule (Juan Ignacio Cuiule) 2187 Avatar for juancuiule
32. jcodagnone (Juan F. Codagnone) 2174 Avatar for jcodagnone
33. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2148 Avatar for avdata99
34. jpgimenez (Juan Pablo Giménez) 2139 Avatar for jpgimenez
35. jperelli (Julián Perelli) 2123 Avatar for jperelli
36. maxilevi (Maximiliano Levi) 2109 Avatar for maxilevi
37. matyax (Matias Chomicki) 2109 Avatar for matyax
38. mdb1 (Manu Herrera) 2065 Avatar for mdb1
39. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 2039 Avatar for FedeG
40. benjamine (Benjamín Eidelman) 2029 Avatar for benjamine
41. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 2005 Avatar for alcuadrado
42. juanroldan1989 (Juan Roldán) 1983 Avatar for juanroldan1989
43. beogip (Juan Ignacio Gipponi) 1979 Avatar for beogip
44. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 1973 Avatar for mool
45. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 1928 Avatar for saantiaguilera
46. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 1926 Avatar for phansys
47. albertinad (Albertina Durante) 1925 Avatar for albertinad
48. sebasjm (Sebastian Javier Marchano) 1924 Avatar for sebasjm
49. gasp (Gaspard Beernaert) 1903 Avatar for gasp
50. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1880 Avatar for fdodino
51. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 1871 Avatar for fvictorio
52. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 1841 Avatar for kblok
53. matiasbeckerle (Matias Beckerle) 1838 Avatar for matiasbeckerle
54. brunocascio (Bruno) 1819 Avatar for brunocascio
55. lucasefe (Lucas Florio) 1815 Avatar for lucasefe
56. frangio (Francisco Giordano) 1814 Avatar for frangio
57. crash7 (Christian Musa) 1810 Avatar for crash7
58. escudero89 (escudero89) 1798 Avatar for escudero89
59. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 1750 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
60. mateosilguero (Mateo Silguero) 1750 Avatar for mateosilguero
61. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 1747 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
62. rbistolfi (Rodrigo Bistolfi) 1729 Avatar for rbistolfi
63. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1726 Avatar for lbalmaceda
64. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 1708 Avatar for florlafuente
65. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 1697 Avatar for kzu
66. jcenturion (Javier Centurion) 1686 Avatar for jcenturion
67. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 1648 Avatar for hdf1986
68. nachoesmite (Ignacio Esmite) 1639 Avatar for nachoesmite
69. cristiandouce (Cristian Douce) 1636 Avatar for cristiandouce
70. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 1627 Avatar for GMaiolo
71. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 1627 Avatar for eordano
72. leolower (Leonardo Lower) 1621 Avatar for leolower
73. zazk (Enrique Juan de Dios) 1611 Avatar for zazk
74. matagus (agustín méndez) 1607 Avatar for matagus
75. tolosa (Leonardo Tolosa) 1604 Avatar for tolosa
76. marcelog (Marcelo Gornstein) 1603 Avatar for marcelog
77. hdl4fpga (Miguel Angel) 1599 Avatar for hdl4fpga
78. pablokbs (Pablo Fredrikson) 1578 Avatar for pablokbs
79. felipelerena (Felipe Lerena) 1573 Avatar for felipelerena
80. ngarbezza (Nahuel Garbezza) 1568 Avatar for ngarbezza
81. Martum (Martín Montenegro) 1564 Avatar for Martum
82. Manuel-777 (Manuel Etchegaray) 1548 Avatar for Manuel-777
83. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 1537 Avatar for barriosnahuel
84. gastonyelmini (Gaston Yelmini) 1518 Avatar for gastonyelmini
85. pcostesi (Pablo Alejandro Costesich) 1516 Avatar for pcostesi
86. antico5 (Armando Andini) 1512 Avatar for antico5
87. nicozar95 (Nicolas Zarewsky) 1511 Avatar for nicozar95
88. hzalaz (Hernan Zalazar) 1495 Avatar for hzalaz
89. juansalvatore (Juan Salvatore) 1494 Avatar for juansalvatore
90. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 1490 Avatar for lndgalante
91. enmanuelduran (Enmanuel Durán) 1442 Avatar for enmanuelduran
92. Lartu (Martín del Río) 1441 Avatar for Lartu
93. cristianmiranda (Cristian Miranda) 1424 Avatar for cristianmiranda
94. emilioastarita (Emilio Astarita) 1424 Avatar for emilioastarita
95. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1411 Avatar for nventuro
96. lucianamendez (Luciana Mendez) 1410 Avatar for lucianamendez
97. jobiols (Jorge Obiols) 1393 Avatar for jobiols
98. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 1385 Avatar for nachomazzara
99. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1381 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
100. fjcapdevila (Francisco J. Capdevila) 1381 Avatar for fjcapdevila
101. matiu (Matias Alejo Garcia) 1381 Avatar for matiu
102. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1380 Avatar for cmgustavo
103. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1371 Avatar for bcardiff
104. mcallegari10 (Martín Callegari) 1360 Avatar for mcallegari10
105. PatriLoto (Patricia Loto) 1357 Avatar for PatriLoto
106. amiralles (Ale Miralles) 1356 Avatar for amiralles
107. gbalabasquer (Gonzalo Balabasquer) 1351 Avatar for gbalabasquer
108. emaraschio (Ezequiel Maraschio) 1347 Avatar for emaraschio
109. mjlescano (Matías Lescano) 1300 Avatar for mjlescano
110. lrusso (Leonardo Russo) 1294 Avatar for lrusso
111. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 1293 Avatar for mfogel
112. matiasdecarli (Matias De Carli) 1292 Avatar for matiasdecarli
113. cazala (Juan Cazala) 1287 Avatar for cazala
114. marcosnils (Marcos Nils) 1282 Avatar for marcosnils
115. jporsay (Juan Pablo Orsay) 1275 Avatar for jporsay
116. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 1274 Avatar for nearnshaw
117. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1272 Avatar for spalladino
118. matiasgarcia (Matías Hernán García) 1270 Avatar for matiasgarcia
119. ezakto (Nicolás Arias) 1264 Avatar for ezakto
120. fabriciotuosto (Fabricio Tuosto) 1250 Avatar for fabriciotuosto
121. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1249 Avatar for munshkr
122. matiasmm (Matias) 1245 Avatar for matiasmm
123. sgobotta (Santiago Botta) 1239 Avatar for sgobotta
124. nelak (Gaston Cababie) 1229 Avatar for nelak
125. Markkos89 (Marcos Iglesias) 1228 Avatar for Markkos89
126. francofrizzo (Franco Frizzo) 1222 Avatar for francofrizzo
127. alekrumkamp (Alejandro Krumkamp) 1215 Avatar for alekrumkamp
128. reynico (Nico) 1215 Avatar for reynico
129. martinzugnoni (Martin Zugnoni) 1208 Avatar for martinzugnoni
130. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 1196 Avatar for mlomb
131. scarmuega (Santiago Carmuega) 1193 Avatar for scarmuega
132. ggiraldez (Gustavo Giráldez) 1185 Avatar for ggiraldez
133. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 1182 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
134. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 1180 Avatar for abenassi
135. romucci (Lucas) 1179 Avatar for romucci
136. barbazul (Barbazul) 1177 Avatar for barbazul
137. sebikul (Sebastian Kulesz) 1175 Avatar for sebikul
138. battaglr (Luciano Battagliero) 1173 Avatar for battaglr
139. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 1168 Avatar for alete89
140. torian (Emiliano Castagnari) 1157 Avatar for torian
141. puribey (Priscila Bey) 1151 Avatar for puribey
142. elmasse (Max Fierro) 1151 Avatar for elmasse
143. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 1142 Avatar for santisoler
144. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 1141 Avatar for ugis22
145. cuerty (Angel Freire) 1115 Avatar for cuerty
146. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 1112 Avatar for groldan
147. tomidelucca (Tomi De Lucca) 1112 Avatar for tomidelucca
148. emiliorizzo (emi) 1111 Avatar for emiliorizzo
149. dudesl (Santiago Barchetta) 1107 Avatar for dudesl
150. juanrossi (Juan Rossi) 1102 Avatar for juanrossi
151. perrito666 (Horacio Duran) 1102 Avatar for perrito666
152. pardo-bsso (Adrián Pardini) 1100 Avatar for pardo-bsso
153. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 1099 Avatar for marcosfede
154. edittler (Ezequiel Dittler) 1092 Avatar for edittler
155. wzalazar (Walter Zalazar) 1091 Avatar for wzalazar
156. petobens (Pedro Ferrari) 1085 Avatar for petobens
157. sljavi (Javier Perez) 1083 Avatar for sljavi
158. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 1081 Avatar for FdelMazo
159. facundoolano (Facundo Olano) 1080 Avatar for facundoolano
160. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 1080 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
161. franciscouzo (Francisco Couzo) 1068 Avatar for franciscouzo
162. andresinaka (Andres Canal) 1066 Avatar for andresinaka
163. Maikol (Miguel de Elias) 1060 Avatar for Maikol
164. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 1059 Avatar for nanovazquez
165. joelmarquez90 (Joel Márquez) 1059 Avatar for joelmarquez90
166. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 1057 Avatar for jjo
167. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 1055 Avatar for ajsantander
168. leanucci (Leandro Marcucci) 1055 Avatar for leanucci
169. get-itips (Andres Mariano Gorzelany) 1050 Avatar for get-itips
170. facundogz (Facundo Greco Zubiarraín) 1042 Avatar for facundogz
171. maxirosson (Maxi Rosson) 1034 Avatar for maxirosson
172. lbertenasco (Luciano Bertenasco) 1032 Avatar for lbertenasco
173. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 1029 Avatar for lontivero
174. ndrisso (Nicolás Risso) 1025 Avatar for ndrisso
175. arielfr (Ariel Rey) 1022 Avatar for arielfr
176. gabrielAnzaldo (Gabriel) 1015 Avatar for gabrielAnzaldo
177. menduz (Agustin Mendez) 1004 Avatar for menduz
178. exception (Erik) 987 Avatar for exception
179. arzafran (Franco Arza) 986 Avatar for arzafran
180. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 983 Avatar for gmarcos87
181. Charca (Maxi Ferreira) 983 Avatar for Charca
182. martjanz (Martín Anzorena) 981 Avatar for martjanz
183. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 980 Avatar for clombardi
184. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 972 Avatar for juliomrqz
185. jjconti (Juan José Conti) 969 Avatar for jjconti
186. demian85 (Demián Rodriguez) 966 Avatar for demian85
187. marcosgriselli (Marcos Griselli) 961 Avatar for marcosgriselli
188. sminutoli (S Minutoli) 959 Avatar for sminutoli
189. unjapones (Jorge Luis Shirai) 956 Avatar for unjapones
190. flor14 (Florencia D'Andrea) 955 Avatar for flor14
191. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 951 Avatar for julioolvr
192. mravinale (Mariano Ravinale) 938 Avatar for mravinale
193. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 929 Avatar for nhsz
194. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 927 Avatar for hugoArregui
195. lucasferraco (Lucas Ferraço) 927 Avatar for lucasferraco
196. hmarcelodn (Hugo Marcelo Del Negro) 926 Avatar for hmarcelodn
197. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 926 Avatar for DiegoKoz
198. NormanPerrin (Norman Perrin) 925 Avatar for NormanPerrin
199. ockang (Edinson Carranza Saldaña) 924 Avatar for ockang
200. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 912 Avatar for fitoprincipe
201. lipusal (Juan Li Puma) 912 Avatar for lipusal
202. peregrinogris (Hernán Rodríguez Colmeiro) 903 Avatar for peregrinogris
203. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 899 Avatar for asterite
204. vmari (Valentín Mari) 895 Avatar for vmari
205. ramasilveyra (Ramiro Silveyra d'Avila) 894 Avatar for ramasilveyra
206. dato (Dato Simó) 889 Avatar for dato
207. BrunoSalerno (Bruno Salerno) 887 Avatar for BrunoSalerno
208. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 886 Avatar for elstr
209. maurobonfietti (Mauro Bonfietti) 884 Avatar for maurobonfietti
210. a0viedo (Alejandro Oviedo) 878 Avatar for a0viedo
211. mcaravario (Martin Caravario) 876 Avatar for mcaravario
212. 2fd (Fede Ramirez) 874 Avatar for 2fd
213. Franr (Francisco Rivera) 874 Avatar for Franr
214. ramadis (Rama) 871 Avatar for ramadis
215. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 865 Avatar for jjscarafia
216. jknack (Edgar Espina) 863 Avatar for jknack
217. emravera (Emanuel Ravera) 863 Avatar for emravera
218. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 861 Avatar for eldainosor
219. bbonamin (Bruno Bonamin) 859 Avatar for bbonamin
220. juanformoso (Juan Manuel Formoso) 859 Avatar for juanformoso
221. pablokraan (Pablo Kraan) 858 Avatar for pablokraan
222. nicosommi (nico) 856 Avatar for nicosommi
223. CrossNox () 854 Avatar for CrossNox
224. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 851 Avatar for pablocubico
225. agusmdev (Agustin Marchi) 851 Avatar for agusmdev
226. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 848 Avatar for FacuM
227. jmax (Juan María Martínez Arce) 847 Avatar for jmax
228. sanatem (Santiago Pravisani) 845 Avatar for sanatem
229. gabrielbazan7 (Gabriel Edgardo Bazán) 840 Avatar for gabrielbazan7
230. nubis (Nubis) 840 Avatar for nubis
231. gbrlmza (Gabriel Gonzalez) 839 Avatar for gbrlmza
232. fapoli (Federico Poli) 836 Avatar for fapoli
233. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 834 Avatar for pomber
234. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 834 Avatar for gcotelli
235. IvanDerlich (Ivan Derlich) 826 Avatar for IvanDerlich
236. kevee (Kevin Miller) 824 Avatar for kevee
237. nbellocam (Nicolás Bello Camilletti) 822 Avatar for nbellocam
238. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 819 Avatar for llazzaro
239. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 818 Avatar for eliocamp
240. cmdelatorre (Carlos de la Torre) 818 Avatar for cmdelatorre
241. hushino (Hushino) 813 Avatar for hushino
242. juanigallo (Juani Gallo) 812 Avatar for juanigallo
243. slorenzo (Sebastián Lorenzo) 810 Avatar for slorenzo
244. Negan1911 (Nahuel Veron) 804 Avatar for Negan1911
245. maurocasas (mauro casas balsamello) 795 Avatar for maurocasas
246. sebadoom (Sebastián E. Peyrott) 794 Avatar for sebadoom
247. innerspirit (Christian Maioli (@amazedcoder)) 792 Avatar for innerspirit
248. ilanusse (Iñaki Lanusse) 789 Avatar for ilanusse
249. gramos (Gastón Ramos) 788 Avatar for gramos
250. guidopola (Guido Pola) 781 Avatar for guidopola
251. jcomellas (Juan Jose Comellas) 777 Avatar for jcomellas
252. santi8ago8 (Santiago Nahuel Córdoba) 768 Avatar for santi8ago8
253. tinchodias (Martín Dias) 766 Avatar for tinchodias
254. ibuioli (Ignacio Buioli) 761 Avatar for ibuioli
255. dacap (David Capello) 759 Avatar for dacap
256. pazguille (Guille Paz) 757 Avatar for pazguille

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. mercadolibre 6
2. decentraland 4
3. banodejs 4
4. manastech 3
5. muun 3
6. inaka 3
7. mango 3
8. celerative 3
9. cran-io 3
10. openzeppelin 3