commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 04:38:49.814795255 +0000 UTC m=+282.165811604.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 19 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 4894 Avatar for juancarlospaco
2. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2392 Avatar for avdata99
3. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2223 Avatar for gvolpe
4. ajlopez () 2060 Avatar for ajlopez
5. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 2059 Avatar for bguiz
6. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 1939 Avatar for fvictorio
7. NachoKai (Nacho Caiafa) 1852 Avatar for NachoKai
8. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1697 Avatar for lbalmaceda
9. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1587 Avatar for munshkr
10. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1576 Avatar for bcardiff
11. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 1573 Avatar for nhsz
12. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1544 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
13. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1525 Avatar for fdodino
14. Salvador-ON (Salvador Olvera) 1502 Avatar for Salvador-ON
15. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 1479 Avatar for goncy
16. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 1469 Avatar for mtzguido
17. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1439 Avatar for cmgustavo
18. canriquez (Carlos Anriquez) 1382 Avatar for canriquez
19. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 1349 Avatar for kblok
20. hdl4fpga (Miguel Angel) 1346 Avatar for hdl4fpga
21. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 1291 Avatar for homer0
22. matiu (ematiu) 1277 Avatar for matiu
23. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 1269 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
24. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 1268 Avatar for lontivero
25. Israel-Laguan (Israel Antonio Rosales Laguan) 1258 Avatar for Israel-Laguan
26. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 1230 Avatar for clombardi
27. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 1209 Avatar for kzu
28. yabellini (Yanina Bellini Saibene) 1202 Avatar for yabellini
29. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 1187 Avatar for eordano
30. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1166 Avatar for nventuro
31. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 1119 Avatar for nearnshaw
32. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 1107 Avatar for jjscarafia
33. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 1100 Avatar for lndgalante
34. Martin-Molinero () 1081 Avatar for Martin-Molinero
35. dpaez (Diego) 1077 Avatar for dpaez
36. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 1071 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
37. jknack (Edgar Espina) 1053 Avatar for jknack
38. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 1050 Avatar for durancristhian
39. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 1044 Avatar for tinchoz49
40. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1027 Avatar for alcuadrado
41. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 1023 Avatar for facundobatista
42. emiliorizzo (emi) 985 Avatar for emiliorizzo
43. gbalabasquer (Gonzalo Balabasquer) 970 Avatar for gbalabasquer
44. maurobonfietti (Mauro Bonfietti) 969 Avatar for maurobonfietti
45. cazala (Juan Cazala) 967 Avatar for cazala
46. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 962 Avatar for pomber
47. leliel12 (Juan BC) 953 Avatar for leliel12
48. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 939 Avatar for phansys
49. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 894 Avatar for gcotelli
50. sgobotta (Santiago Botta) 877 Avatar for sgobotta
51. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 873 Avatar for ajsantander
52. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 872 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
53. dacap (David Capello) 867 Avatar for dacap
54. IvanDerlich (Ivan Derlich) 858 Avatar for IvanDerlich
55. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 855 Avatar for nachomazzara
56. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 837 Avatar for asterite
57. juliancasaburi (Julian Casaburi) 835 Avatar for juliancasaburi
58. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 833 Avatar for pablocubico
59. fernandomg (Fernando) 809 Avatar for fernandomg
60. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 801 Avatar for damiancipolat
61. aguspina (Agustin Pina) 784 Avatar for aguspina
62. danawoodman (Dana Woodman) 763 Avatar for danawoodman
63. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 739 Avatar for spalladino
64. azimut (NCM) 737 Avatar for azimut
65. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 718 Avatar for gmarcos87
66. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 717 Avatar for mcortesi
67. tmigone (Tomás Migone) 704 Avatar for tmigone
68. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 683 Avatar for santisoler
69. flor14 (Florencia D'Andrea) 669 Avatar for flor14
70. jorgeucano (Jorge Cano) 666 Avatar for jorgeucano
71. jvelilla (Javier Velilla) 659 Avatar for jvelilla
72. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 655 Avatar for llazzaro
73. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 651 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
74. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 649 Avatar for hdf1986
75. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 645 Avatar for eliocamp
76. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 637 Avatar for mfogel
77. PatriLoto (Patricia Loto) 629 Avatar for PatriLoto
78. germankuber (Germán Küber) 618 Avatar for germankuber
79. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 615 Avatar for data-datum
80. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 614 Avatar for roperzh
81. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 613 Avatar for nanexcool
82. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 609 Avatar for Kammann123
83. Fedeya (Federico Minaya) 603 Avatar for Fedeya
84. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 592 Avatar for hugoruscitti
85. bucanero (Damián Parrino) 590 Avatar for bucanero
86. federicobond (Federico Bond) 589 Avatar for federicobond
87. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 583 Avatar for barriosnahuel
88. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 582 Avatar for FdelMazo
89. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 572 Avatar for abenassi
90. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 570 Avatar for iheredia
91. cript0nauta (Matías Lang) 567 Avatar for cript0nauta
92. hernanmd (Hernán Morales Durand) 562 Avatar for hernanmd
93. spiccinini (Santiago Piccinini) 558 Avatar for spiccinini
94. TomMalbran (Tomás Malbrán) 557 Avatar for TomMalbran
95. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 556 Avatar for eldainosor
96. retrofox (Damián Suárez) 554 Avatar for retrofox
97. seppo0010 (Sebastian Waisbrot) 544 Avatar for seppo0010
98. tehuel (Tehuel) 536 Avatar for tehuel
99. waj (Juan Wajnerman) 535 Avatar for waj
100. lspigariol (Lucas Spigariol) 532 Avatar for lspigariol
101. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 532 Avatar for andresmoschini
102. FernandoFH (Fernando Hernandez) 530 Avatar for FernandoFH
103. luisparravicini (Luis Parravicini) 526 Avatar for luisparravicini
104. patitonar (Gerardo Nardelli) 510 Avatar for patitonar
105. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 507 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
106. mumukibot (MumukiBot) 506 Avatar for mumukibot
107. faloi (Federico Aloi) 502 Avatar for faloi
108. jmestanza (Joaquín Mestanza) 491 Avatar for jmestanza
109. moebiussurfing (moebiussurfing) 490 Avatar for moebiussurfing
110. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 484 Avatar for elstr
111. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 483 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
112. nschejtman (Nicolas Schejtman) 481 Avatar for nschejtman
113. hushino (Hushino) 479 Avatar for hushino
114. petobens (Pedro Ferrari) 479 Avatar for petobens
115. aloctavodia (Osvaldo Martin) 476 Avatar for aloctavodia
116. Widcket (Rita Zerrizuela) 473 Avatar for Widcket
117. tomiok (Tomas Francisco Lingotti) 471 Avatar for tomiok
118. emanuelcasco (Emanuel Casco) 471 Avatar for emanuelcasco
119. AugustoL (Augusto Lemble) 468 Avatar for AugustoL
120. ldelelis (Lucio Delelis) 466 Avatar for ldelelis
121. astrolince (astro) 463 Avatar for astrolince
122. CristianDario89 (Cristian) 462 Avatar for CristianDario89
123. delucas (Lucas Videla) 459 Avatar for delucas
124. TuQmano (Juan Pablo Ruiz Nicolini) 459 Avatar for TuQmano
125. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 451 Avatar for saantiaguilera
126. alexlecco (Alex Villecco) 449 Avatar for alexlecco
127. abrden (Agustina Barbetta) 444 Avatar for abrden
128. Guusy (Gonzalo Gras Cantou) 442 Avatar for Guusy
129. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 440 Avatar for mathigatti
130. Polsaker (Ramiro Bou) 432 Avatar for Polsaker
131. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 428 Avatar for nanovazquez
132. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 418 Avatar for fitoprincipe
133. smessina (Silvio Messina) 418 Avatar for smessina
134. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 414 Avatar for groldan
135. mmontone (Mariano Montone) 413 Avatar for mmontone
136. ariel17 (Ariel Gerardo Ríos) 413 Avatar for ariel17
137. dignajar (Diego Najar) 407 Avatar for dignajar
138. onofricamila (Camila Onofri) 405 Avatar for onofricamila
139. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 404 Avatar for FedeG
140. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 404 Avatar for zaoral
141. veroandreo (Veronica Andreo) 397 Avatar for veroandreo
142. FlyingPumba (Ivan Arcuschin) 394 Avatar for FlyingPumba
143. joaqcid (Joaquin Cid) 388 Avatar for joaqcid
144. SidVal (SidV) 387 Avatar for SidVal
145. nildemarco (Nilda De Marco) 385 Avatar for nildemarco
146. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 384 Avatar for pdelboca
147. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 382 Avatar for hugoArregui
148. marcorichetta (Marco Richetta) 380 Avatar for marcorichetta
149. gosukiwi (Federico Ramirez) 377 Avatar for gosukiwi
150. maurimiranda (Mauricio Miranda) 376 Avatar for maurimiranda
151. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 374 Avatar for FacuM
152. MatiasOS (Matías Oveja Smith) 369 Avatar for MatiasOS
153. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 366 Avatar for gabmontes
154. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 366 Avatar for julioolvr
155. victorkane (Victor Kane) 359 Avatar for victorkane
156. maxilevi (Maximiliano Levi) 358 Avatar for maxilevi
157. eamanu (Emmanuel Arias) 355 Avatar for eamanu
158. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 353 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
159. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 352 Avatar for jjo
160. dato (Dato Simó) 350 Avatar for dato
161. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 348 Avatar for GMaiolo
162. mredigonda (Maximiliano Redigonda) 343 Avatar for mredigonda
163. glmnet (Guillermo Ruffino) 342 Avatar for glmnet
164. gastonprieto (Gaston Prieto) 341 Avatar for gastonprieto
165. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 341 Avatar for mlomb
166. ascillato (Adrian Scillato) 333 Avatar for ascillato
167. FDSoftware (Diego) 330 Avatar for FDSoftware
168. srfarias (Eric Farias) 328 Avatar for srfarias
169. mcallegari10 (Martín Callegari) 323 Avatar for mcallegari10
170. diegodorado (Diego Dorado) 321 Avatar for diegodorado
171. ldlsegovia (Leandro Segovia) 320 Avatar for ldlsegovia
172. belohlavek (dani) 320 Avatar for belohlavek
173. lauracion (Laura Acion) 318 Avatar for lauracion
174. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 316 Avatar for florlafuente
175. machaval (Mariano de Achaval) 309 Avatar for machaval
176. Beor18 (Fernando Lopez) 305 Avatar for Beor18
177. betzerra (Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra) 304 Avatar for betzerra
178. Jaxolotl (Javier Valderrama (Jax)) 299 Avatar for Jaxolotl
179. germancutraro (Germán Cutraro) 296 Avatar for germancutraro
180. rmarku (Ricardo Martin Marcucci) 296 Avatar for rmarku
181. alanmacgowan (Alan Macgowan) 293 Avatar for alanmacgowan
182. facmartoni (Facundo García Martoni) 290 Avatar for facmartoni
183. malerey (Malena Rey) 290 Avatar for malerey
184. finiteautomata (Juan Manuel Pérez) 285 Avatar for finiteautomata
185. caemci (Carlos E. Cimino) 284 Avatar for caemci
186. augustohassel (Augusto Hassel) 284 Avatar for augustohassel
187. reduz (Juan Linietsky) 283 Avatar for reduz
188. jvuletich (Juan Vuletich) 279 Avatar for jvuletich
189. mgaitan (Martín Gaitán) 276 Avatar for mgaitan
190. marcosnils (Marcos Nils) 275 Avatar for marcosnils
191. nitely (Esteban C Borsani) 275 Avatar for nitely
192. bitsandbricks (Antonio Vazquez Brust) 272 Avatar for bitsandbricks
193. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 271 Avatar for mool
194. matiasgarciaisaia (Matías García Isaía) 269 Avatar for matiasgarciaisaia
195. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 267 Avatar for Shelvak
196. ma-ivana (Ivana Croxcatto) 263 Avatar for ma-ivana
197. FMGordillo (Facundo Martin Gordillo) 258 Avatar for FMGordillo
198. unbalancedparentheses (Federico Carrone) 258 Avatar for unbalancedparentheses
199. lainz (Leandro Diaz) 256 Avatar for lainz
200. phreda4 (Pablo Hugo Reda) 253 Avatar for phreda4
201. matricali (Jorge Matricali) 253 Avatar for matricali
202. adalon (Adrian Alonso) 251 Avatar for adalon
203. albertito (Alberto Bertogli) 251 Avatar for albertito
204. set-soft (Salvador E. Tropea) 248 Avatar for set-soft
205. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 246 Avatar for juliomrqz
206. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 244 Avatar for ugis22
207. nmilcoff (nmilcoff) 240 Avatar for nmilcoff
208. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 237 Avatar for abarmat
209. gentilijuanmanuel (Juan Manuel Gentili) 236 Avatar for gentilijuanmanuel
210. epernia (Eric Pernia) 236 Avatar for epernia
211. JonathanLoscalzo (Jonathan Loscalzo) 233 Avatar for JonathanLoscalzo
212. bossiernesto (Ernesto Bossi) 233 Avatar for bossiernesto
213. pjnovas (Pablo Novas) 231 Avatar for pjnovas
214. lsaravia () 230 Avatar for lsaravia
215. bonzofenix (Alan Morán) 228 Avatar for bonzofenix
216. mateosilguero (Mateo Silguero) 227 Avatar for mateosilguero
217. natayafs (Nataya Soledad) 226 Avatar for natayafs
218. mchojrin (Mauro Chojrin) 225 Avatar for mchojrin
219. baires (Alexis Sgarbossa) 223 Avatar for baires
220. vlasvlasvlas (Vladimiro Bellini) 222 Avatar for vlasvlasvlas
221. eMaringolo (Esteban A. Maringolo) 220 Avatar for eMaringolo
222. andresriancho (Andres Riancho) 220 Avatar for andresriancho
223. matudelatower (Matias Solis de la Torre) 219 Avatar for matudelatower
224. franleplant (Fran Guijarro) 218 Avatar for franleplant
225. mariaabi82 (Maria Abihaggle) 217 Avatar for mariaabi82
226. PatUgarte (Patricio Ugarte) 212 Avatar for PatUgarte
227. schomatis (Lucas Molas) 206 Avatar for schomatis
228. wzalazar (Walter Zalazar) 205 Avatar for wzalazar
229. neitanod (Sebastián Grignoli) 204 Avatar for neitanod
230. itxtoledo (Gustavo) 203 Avatar for itxtoledo
231. CamilaBernales (Camila Bernales) 203 Avatar for CamilaBernales
232. martinribelotta (Martin Ribelotta) 203 Avatar for martinribelotta
233. malucooo (Erick Nunes) 202 Avatar for malucooo
234. jsotuyod (Juan Martín Sotuyo Dodero) 198 Avatar for jsotuyod
235. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 197 Avatar for marcosfede
236. amiralles (Ale Miralles) 196 Avatar for amiralles
237. aleperno (Alejandro Pernin) 196 Avatar for aleperno
238. ignaciorlando (José Ignacio Orlando) 196 Avatar for ignaciorlando
239. pablorsk (Pablo Reyes) 195 Avatar for pablorsk
240. gastsail (Gastón Saillén) 191 Avatar for gastsail
241. rodrigr (Rodrigo García Ribeiro) 189 Avatar for rodrigr
242. xaiki (Niv Sardi) 189 Avatar for xaiki
243. ianaya89 (Nacho Anaya) 188 Avatar for ianaya89
244. LuchoMoreno (Luciano Moreno) 188 Avatar for LuchoMoreno
245. arzafran (Franco Arza) 188 Avatar for arzafran
246. afelisatti (Ana Felisatti) 187 Avatar for afelisatti
247. hernanwilkinson (Hernan Wilkinson) 185 Avatar for hernanwilkinson
248. royeden (Roy Eden) 181 Avatar for royeden
249. Villanuevand (Andrés Villanueva) 180 Avatar for Villanuevand
250. Seba1705 (Sebastián Aguirre) 178 Avatar for Seba1705
251. a0viedo (Alejandro Oviedo) 176 Avatar for a0viedo
252. agustinezequielgomez (Agus) 176 Avatar for agustinezequielgomez
253. Asta1986 (Leandro) 176 Avatar for Asta1986
254. Negan1911 (Nahuel Veron) 175 Avatar for Negan1911
255. crscardellino (Cristian Cardellino) 175 Avatar for crscardellino
256. johannasantos (Johanna Santos) 175 Avatar for johannasantos

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. crystal-lang 5
2. mercadolibre 4
3. freecodecampba 4
4. decentraland 4
5. manastech 3
6. hhba 3
7. protofire 3
8. altoros 2
9. zeppelinos 2
10. pyar 2