commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 04:34:39.038128166 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 14 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 3536 Avatar for juancarlospaco
2. ajlopez () 2176 Avatar for ajlopez
3. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2106 Avatar for gvolpe
4. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2078 Avatar for avdata99
5. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 2071 Avatar for fvictorio
6. lrusso (Leonardo Russo) 2039 Avatar for lrusso
7. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1876 Avatar for fdodino
8. NachoKai (Nacho Caiafa) 1866 Avatar for NachoKai
9. hdl4fpga (Miguel Angel) 1842 Avatar for hdl4fpga
10. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1749 Avatar for lbalmaceda
11. jobiols (Jorge Obiols) 1713 Avatar for jobiols
12. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 1647 Avatar for bguiz
13. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1599 Avatar for cmgustavo
14. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1532 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
15. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 1498 Avatar for nhsz
16. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1459 Avatar for munshkr
17. Manuel-777 (Manuel Etchegaray) 1420 Avatar for Manuel-777
18. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1413 Avatar for bcardiff
19. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1413 Avatar for nventuro
20. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 1398 Avatar for homer0
21. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 1398 Avatar for mtzguido
22. matiu (ematiu) 1321 Avatar for matiu
23. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 1215 Avatar for lontivero
24. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 1169 Avatar for eordano
25. faloi (Federico Aloi) 1133 Avatar for faloi
26. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1132 Avatar for alcuadrado
27. maxirosson (Maxi Rosson) 1127 Avatar for maxirosson
28. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 1124 Avatar for ajsantander
29. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 1123 Avatar for jjscarafia
30. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 1116 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
31. get-itips (Andres Mariano Gorzelany) 1113 Avatar for get-itips
32. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1108 Avatar for spalladino
33. juliancasaburi (Julian Casaburi) 1093 Avatar for juliancasaburi
34. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 1091 Avatar for kblok
35. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 1090 Avatar for lndgalante
36. Israel-Laguan (Israel Antonio Rosales Laguan) 1085 Avatar for Israel-Laguan
37. Martin-Molinero () 1080 Avatar for Martin-Molinero
38. gbalabasquer (Gonzalo Balabasquer) 1075 Avatar for gbalabasquer
39. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 1065 Avatar for kzu
40. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 1040 Avatar for pomber
41. gabrielbazan7 (Gabriel Edgardo Bazán) 1023 Avatar for gabrielbazan7
42. jknack (Edgar Espina) 1020 Avatar for jknack
43. dpaez (Diego) 1011 Avatar for dpaez
44. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 997 Avatar for clombardi
45. juanformoso (Juan Manuel Formoso) 992 Avatar for juanformoso
46. leliel12 (Juan BC) 990 Avatar for leliel12
47. cazala (Juan Cazala) 985 Avatar for cazala
48. Odyseus (Odyseus) 954 Avatar for Odyseus
49. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 931 Avatar for nearnshaw
50. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 923 Avatar for goncy
51. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 897 Avatar for phansys
52. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 897 Avatar for tinchoz49
53. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 891 Avatar for hdf1986
54. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 886 Avatar for eldainosor
55. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 882 Avatar for asterite
56. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 881 Avatar for llazzaro
57. sgobotta (Santiago Botta) 874 Avatar for sgobotta
58. danawoodman (Dana Woodman) 858 Avatar for danawoodman
59. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 855 Avatar for gcotelli
60. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 854 Avatar for pablocubico
61. Lartu (Lartu) 842 Avatar for Lartu
62. canriquez (Carlos ) 841 Avatar for canriquez
63. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 840 Avatar for gmarcos87
64. IvanDerlich (Ivan Derlich) 838 Avatar for IvanDerlich
65. emiliorizzo (emi) 836 Avatar for emiliorizzo
66. flor14 (Florencia D'Andrea) 830 Avatar for flor14
67. dacap (David Capello) 830 Avatar for dacap
68. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 825 Avatar for durancristhian
69. tinchodias (Martín Dias) 813 Avatar for tinchodias
70. yabellini (Yanina Bellini Saibene) 785 Avatar for yabellini
71. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 770 Avatar for nachomazzara
72. maurobonfietti (Mauro Bonfietti) 767 Avatar for maurobonfietti
73. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 761 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
74. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 748 Avatar for santisoler
75. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 742 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
76. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 741 Avatar for mcortesi
77. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 732 Avatar for abenassi
78. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 709 Avatar for damiancipolat
79. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 707 Avatar for roperzh
80. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 706 Avatar for eliocamp
81. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 696 Avatar for andresmoschini
82. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 692 Avatar for barriosnahuel
83. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 688 Avatar for FdelMazo
84. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 685 Avatar for facundobatista
85. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 677 Avatar for iheredia
86. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 664 Avatar for Kammann123
87. Guusy (Gonzalo Gras Cantou) 642 Avatar for Guusy
88. federicobond (Federico Bond) 640 Avatar for federicobond
89. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 637 Avatar for FedeG
90. lspigariol (Lucas Spigariol) 634 Avatar for lspigariol
91. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 623 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
92. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 621 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
93. CeciAc (Cecilia Acevedo) 619 Avatar for CeciAc
94. azimut (NCM) 616 Avatar for azimut
95. smessina (Silvio Messina) 613 Avatar for smessina
96. jvelilla (Javier Velilla) 588 Avatar for jvelilla
97. petobens (Pedro Ferrari) 583 Avatar for petobens
98. 11ume (Horacio Rivero) 576 Avatar for 11ume
99. NormanPerrin (Norman Perrin) 576 Avatar for NormanPerrin
100. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 575 Avatar for FacuM
101. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 554 Avatar for gabmontes
102. retrofox (Damián Suárez) 550 Avatar for retrofox
103. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 549 Avatar for hugoruscitti
104. 2fd (Fede Ramirez) 542 Avatar for 2fd
105. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 540 Avatar for GMaiolo
106. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 538 Avatar for hugoArregui
107. germankuber (Germán Küber) 532 Avatar for germankuber
108. arteze (ArtEze) 531 Avatar for arteze
109. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 530 Avatar for juliomrqz
110. mumukibot (MumukiBot) 527 Avatar for mumukibot
111. hernanmd (Hernán Morales Durand) 522 Avatar for hernanmd
112. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 522 Avatar for fitoprincipe
113. aboglioli (Alan Boglioli) 519 Avatar for aboglioli
114. jorgeucano (Jorge Cano) 517 Avatar for jorgeucano
115. patitonar (Gerardo Nardelli) 516 Avatar for patitonar
116. waj (Juan Wajnerman) 507 Avatar for waj
117. tmigone (Tomás Migone) 503 Avatar for tmigone
118. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 502 Avatar for nanexcool
119. PatriLoto (Patricia Loto) 501 Avatar for PatriLoto
120. luisparravicini (Luis Parravicini) 499 Avatar for luisparravicini
121. spiccinini (Santiago Piccinini) 498 Avatar for spiccinini
122. cript0nauta (Matías Lang) 498 Avatar for cript0nauta
123. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 497 Avatar for DiegoKoz
124. fortizpenaloza (Francisco Ortiz Peñaloza) 495 Avatar for fortizpenaloza
125. emanuelcasco (Emanuel Casco) 494 Avatar for emanuelcasco
126. leolower (Leonardo Lower) 493 Avatar for leolower
127. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 491 Avatar for elstr
128. FernandoFH (Fernando Hernandez) 487 Avatar for FernandoFH
129. jmestanza (Joaquín Mestanza) 480 Avatar for jmestanza
130. TomMalbran (Tomás Malbrán) 477 Avatar for TomMalbran
131. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 476 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
132. dignajar (Diego Najar) 466 Avatar for dignajar
133. moebiussurfing (moebiussurfing) 465 Avatar for moebiussurfing
134. aloctavodia (Osvaldo Martin) 457 Avatar for aloctavodia
135. estebanborai (Esteban Borai) 452 Avatar for estebanborai
136. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 452 Avatar for saantiaguilera
137. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 447 Avatar for data-datum
138. marianogonzalez (Mariano Gonzalez) 440 Avatar for marianogonzalez
139. hushino (Hushino) 433 Avatar for hushino
140. veroandreo (Veronica Andreo) 432 Avatar for veroandreo
141. mmontone (Mariano Montone) 429 Avatar for mmontone
142. bucanero (Damián Parrino) 422 Avatar for bucanero
143. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 419 Avatar for mfogel
144. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 416 Avatar for groldan
145. Widcket (Rita Zerrizuela) 415 Avatar for Widcket
146. ariel17 (Ariel Gerardo Ríos) 414 Avatar for ariel17
147. belohlavek (dani) 414 Avatar for belohlavek
148. florxgomez (Florencia Gomez) 409 Avatar for florxgomez
149. SidVal (SidV) 406 Avatar for SidVal
150. onofricamila (Camila Onofri) 405 Avatar for onofricamila
151. ldelelis (Lucio Delelis) 401 Avatar for ldelelis
152. rfinochi (Rodolfo Finochietti) 399 Avatar for rfinochi
153. eamanu (Emmanuel Arias) 398 Avatar for eamanu
154. srfarias (Eric Farias) 396 Avatar for srfarias
155. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 395 Avatar for nanovazquez
156. alexlecco (Alex Villecco) 394 Avatar for alexlecco
157. AugustoL (Augusto Lemble) 392 Avatar for AugustoL
158. FlyingPumba (Ivan Arcuschin) 389 Avatar for FlyingPumba
159. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 387 Avatar for mathigatti
160. seppo0010 (Sebastian Waisbrot) 386 Avatar for seppo0010
161. ngarbezza (Nahuel Garbezza) 384 Avatar for ngarbezza
162. unbalancedparentheses (Federico Carrone) 380 Avatar for unbalancedparentheses
163. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 378 Avatar for zaoral
164. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 378 Avatar for mlomb
165. lauracion (Laura Acion) 377 Avatar for lauracion
166. dwaynemac (Dwayne Macgowan) 375 Avatar for dwaynemac
167. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 374 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
168. facmartoni (Facundo García Martoni) 373 Avatar for facmartoni
169. tomiok (Tomas Francisco Lingotti) 372 Avatar for tomiok
170. TuQmano (Juan Pablo Ruiz Nicolini) 367 Avatar for TuQmano
171. diegodorado (Diego Dorado) 364 Avatar for diegodorado
172. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 364 Avatar for mool
173. luchosr (Luciano) 362 Avatar for luchosr
174. ascillato (Adrian Scillato) 356 Avatar for ascillato
175. menduz (Agustin Mendez) 354 Avatar for menduz
176. joaqcid (Joaquin Cid) 351 Avatar for joaqcid
177. marcorichetta (Marco Richetta) 349 Avatar for marcorichetta
178. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 342 Avatar for pdelboca
179. Polsaker (Ramiro Bou) 341 Avatar for Polsaker
180. soypat (Patricio Whittingslow) 340 Avatar for soypat
181. pedroodb (Pedro Dal Bianco) 340 Avatar for pedroodb
182. abrden (Agustina Barbetta) 330 Avatar for abrden
183. andreskrey (Andres Rey) 326 Avatar for andreskrey
184. mgaitan (Martín Gaitán) 325 Avatar for mgaitan
185. yosoyfunes (Matias Anoniz) 320 Avatar for yosoyfunes
186. gentilijuanmanuel (Juan Manuel Gentili) 319 Avatar for gentilijuanmanuel
187. Ambro17 (Ambro) 317 Avatar for Ambro17
188. mredigonda (Maximiliano Redigonda) 317 Avatar for mredigonda
189. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 316 Avatar for Shelvak
190. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 316 Avatar for abarmat
191. nitely (Esteban C Borsani) 314 Avatar for nitely
192. nildemarco (Nilda De Marco) 314 Avatar for nildemarco
193. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 312 Avatar for florlafuente
194. Florencia-97 () 310 Avatar for Florencia-97
195. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 300 Avatar for julioolvr
196. ldlsegovia (Leandro Segovia) 300 Avatar for ldlsegovia
197. delucas (Lucas Videla) 299 Avatar for delucas
198. bitsandbricks (Antonio Vazquez Brust) 298 Avatar for bitsandbricks
199. bonzofenix (Alan Morán) 297 Avatar for bonzofenix
200. juniorricardo (Junior Ricardo) 296 Avatar for juniorricardo
201. reduz (Juan Linietsky) 294 Avatar for reduz
202. FMGordillo (Facundo Martin Gordillo) 292 Avatar for FMGordillo
203. gastonprieto (Gaston Prieto) 291 Avatar for gastonprieto
204. betzerra (Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra) 288 Avatar for betzerra
205. jzeltman (Joshua Zeltman) 287 Avatar for jzeltman
206. machaval (Mariano de Achaval) 286 Avatar for machaval
207. mchojrin (Mauro Chojrin) 282 Avatar for mchojrin
208. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 281 Avatar for ugis22
209. malerey (Malena Rey) 279 Avatar for malerey
210. nicozar95 (Nicolas Zarewsky) 279 Avatar for nicozar95
211. matricali (Jorge Matricali) 278 Avatar for matricali
212. FDSoftware (Diego) 276 Avatar for FDSoftware
213. rodolfopardo (Rodolfo Pardo) 275 Avatar for rodolfopardo
214. jcarpanelli (Juan Bautista Carpanelli) 274 Avatar for jcarpanelli
215. maurimiranda (Mauricio Miranda) 272 Avatar for maurimiranda
216. Seba1705 (Sebastián Aguirre) 269 Avatar for Seba1705
217. caemci (Carlos E. Cimino) 269 Avatar for caemci
218. FernandezGFG (Gonzalo G. Fernández) 268 Avatar for FernandezGFG
219. cdmoro (Carlos Bonadeo) 268 Avatar for cdmoro
220. Beor18 (Fernando Lopez) 267 Avatar for Beor18
221. andresriancho (Andres Riancho) 267 Avatar for andresriancho
222. MatiasOS (Matías Oveja Smith) 266 Avatar for MatiasOS
223. arielj (Ariel Juodziukynas) 265 Avatar for arielj
224. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 261 Avatar for jjo
225. epernia (Eric Pernia) 260 Avatar for epernia
226. jvuletich (Juan Vuletich) 259 Avatar for jvuletich
227. adalon (Adrian Alonso) 258 Avatar for adalon
228. ma-ivana (Ivana Croxcatto) 258 Avatar for ma-ivana
229. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 256 Avatar for marcosfede
230. rmarku (Ricardo Martin Marcucci) 254 Avatar for rmarku
231. Bonato12 (Sebastian Bonato) 250 Avatar for Bonato12
232. schomatis (Lucas Molas) 248 Avatar for schomatis
233. YTRodi (Yago Rodi) 246 Avatar for YTRodi
234. augustohassel (Augusto Hassel) 245 Avatar for augustohassel
235. matiasgarciaisaia (Matías García Isaía) 245 Avatar for matiasgarciaisaia
236. nicooga (Nicolas Oga) 244 Avatar for nicooga
237. emlautarom1 (Lautaro Emanuel) 243 Avatar for emlautarom1
238. germancutraro (Germán Cutraro) 241 Avatar for germancutraro
239. glmnet (Guillermo Ruffino) 241 Avatar for glmnet
240. anadiedrichs (Ana Laura Diedrichs) 241 Avatar for anadiedrichs
241. itxtoledo (Gustavo) 239 Avatar for itxtoledo
242. afelisatti (Ana Felisatti) 238 Avatar for afelisatti
243. matudelatower (Matias Solis de la Torre) 236 Avatar for matudelatower
244. neitanod (Sebastián Grignoli) 236 Avatar for neitanod
245. juandesi (Juan Desimoni) 235 Avatar for juandesi
246. victorkane (Victor Kane) 234 Avatar for victorkane
247. nmilcoff (nmilcoff) 232 Avatar for nmilcoff
248. maxilevi (Maximiliano Levi) 231 Avatar for maxilevi
249. xaiki (Niv Sardi) 231 Avatar for xaiki
250. mateosilguero (Mateo Silguero) 230 Avatar for mateosilguero
251. npasserini (Nico Passerini) 229 Avatar for npasserini
252. vlasvlasvlas (Vladimiro Bellini) 229 Avatar for vlasvlasvlas
253. damian-pastorini (Damian A. Pastorini) 226 Avatar for damian-pastorini
254. PatUgarte (Patricio Ugarte) 224 Avatar for PatUgarte
255. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 223 Avatar for alete89
256. pjnovas (Pablo Novas) 222 Avatar for pjnovas

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. crystal-lang 5
2. decentraland 5
3. freecodecampba 4
4. protofire 3
5. mercadolibre 3
6. manastech 3
7. hhba 3
8. openefi 2
9. cran-io 2
10. democraciaconcodigos 2