commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 04:09:35.871762518 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 17 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 3827 Avatar for juancarlospaco
2. faloi (Federico Aloi) 2678 Avatar for faloi
3. ajlopez () 2556 Avatar for ajlopez
4. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2190 Avatar for gvolpe
5. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2121 Avatar for avdata99
6. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 1895 Avatar for homer0
7. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1880 Avatar for fdodino
8. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 1804 Avatar for fvictorio
9. frangio (Francisco Giordano) 1610 Avatar for frangio
10. Manuel-777 (Manuel Etchegaray) 1499 Avatar for Manuel-777
11. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1479 Avatar for lbalmaceda
12. matiu (Matias Alejo Garcia) 1398 Avatar for matiu
13. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1390 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
14. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1389 Avatar for cmgustavo
15. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1365 Avatar for alcuadrado
16. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1295 Avatar for nventuro
17. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 1288 Avatar for andresmoschini
18. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1225 Avatar for spalladino
19. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1182 Avatar for munshkr
20. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 1140 Avatar for santisoler
21. Lartu (Martín del Río) 1104 Avatar for Lartu
22. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 1093 Avatar for abenassi
23. cazala (Juan Cazala) 1073 Avatar for cazala
24. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 1047 Avatar for hdf1986
25. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 1046 Avatar for ajsantander
26. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1024 Avatar for bcardiff
27. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 1013 Avatar for nearnshaw
28. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 998 Avatar for lontivero
29. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 986 Avatar for gmarcos87
30. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 980 Avatar for clombardi
31. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 978 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
32. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 924 Avatar for fitoprincipe
33. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 893 Avatar for asterite
34. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 882 Avatar for eldainosor
35. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 876 Avatar for nhsz
36. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 872 Avatar for FedeG
37. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 861 Avatar for jjscarafia
38. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 858 Avatar for FacuM
39. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 851 Avatar for pablocubico
40. jknack (Edgar Espina) 842 Avatar for jknack
41. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 839 Avatar for eliocamp
42. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 836 Avatar for gcotelli
43. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 832 Avatar for pomber
44. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 822 Avatar for nachomazzara
45. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 803 Avatar for gabmontes
46. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 798 Avatar for llazzaro
47. kevee (Kevin Miller) 794 Avatar for kevee
48. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 788 Avatar for hugoArregui
49. emiliorizzo (emi) 785 Avatar for emiliorizzo
50. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 757 Avatar for lndgalante
51. belohlavek (Daniel Belohlavek) 752 Avatar for belohlavek
52. dacap (David Capello) 751 Avatar for dacap
53. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 748 Avatar for kzu
54. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 742 Avatar for FdelMazo
55. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 741 Avatar for kblok
56. dignajar (Diego Najar) 738 Avatar for dignajar
57. lspigariol (Lucas Spigariol) 733 Avatar for lspigariol
58. azimut (NCM) 731 Avatar for azimut
59. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 727 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
60. dpaez (Diego) 724 Avatar for dpaez
61. federicobond (Federico Bond) 715 Avatar for federicobond
62. NormanPerrin (Norman Perrin) 676 Avatar for NormanPerrin
63. jmestanza (Joaquín Mestanza) 669 Avatar for jmestanza
64. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 668 Avatar for iheredia
65. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 657 Avatar for roperzh
66. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 656 Avatar for phansys
67. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 645 Avatar for DiegoKoz
68. mumukibot (MumukiBot) 644 Avatar for mumukibot
69. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 641 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
70. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 635 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
71. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 634 Avatar for mtzguido
72. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 630 Avatar for eordano
73. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 624 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
74. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 608 Avatar for damiancipolat
75. MatiasOS (Matías Oveja Smith) 583 Avatar for MatiasOS
76. dwaynemac (Dwayne Macgowan) 580 Avatar for dwaynemac
77. patitonar (Gerardo Nardelli) 540 Avatar for patitonar
78. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 539 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
79. hernanmd (Hernán Morales Durand) 538 Avatar for hernanmd
80. eamanu (Emmanuel Arias) 527 Avatar for eamanu
81. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 526 Avatar for GMaiolo
82. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 523 Avatar for hugoruscitti
83. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 522 Avatar for juliomrqz
84. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 522 Avatar for groldan
85. aloctavodia (Osvaldo Martin) 521 Avatar for aloctavodia
86. schomatis (Lucas Molas) 518 Avatar for schomatis
87. menduz (Agustin Mendez) 495 Avatar for menduz
88. cript0nauta (Matías Lang) 489 Avatar for cript0nauta
89. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 485 Avatar for barriosnahuel
90. npasserini (Nico Passerini) 484 Avatar for npasserini
91. unbalancedparentheses (Federico Carrone) 479 Avatar for unbalancedparentheses
92. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 479 Avatar for alete89
93. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 472 Avatar for mcortesi
94. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 463 Avatar for tinchoz49
95. jcarpanelli (Juan Bautista Carpanelli) 460 Avatar for jcarpanelli
96. andresriancho (Andres Riancho) 454 Avatar for andresriancho
97. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 444 Avatar for mlomb
98. hushino (Hushino) 441 Avatar for hushino
99. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 441 Avatar for facundobatista
100. Beor18 (Fernando Lopez) 439 Avatar for Beor18
101. leliel12 (Juan BC) 434 Avatar for leliel12
102. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 432 Avatar for Kammann123
103. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 431 Avatar for abarmat
104. matricali (Jorge Matricali) 431 Avatar for matricali
105. mchojrin (Mauro Chojrin) 428 Avatar for mchojrin
106. SofiBretz (#SofiBretz) 428 Avatar for SofiBretz
107. reduz (Juan Linietsky) 427 Avatar for reduz
108. lauracion (Laura Acion) 424 Avatar for lauracion
109. jperelli (Julián Perelli) 413 Avatar for jperelli
110. agschi (Agustin Schiavon) 402 Avatar for agschi
111. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 400 Avatar for nanexcool
112. betzerra (Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra) 399 Avatar for betzerra
113. jvelilla (Javier Velilla) 381 Avatar for jvelilla
114. luisparravicini (Luis Parravicini) 380 Avatar for luisparravicini
115. waj (Juan Wajnerman) 379 Avatar for waj
116. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 376 Avatar for nanovazquez
117. spiccinini (Santiago Piccinini) 375 Avatar for spiccinini
118. pardo-bsso (Adrián Pardini) 374 Avatar for pardo-bsso
119. seppo0010 (Sebastian Waisbrot) 370 Avatar for seppo0010
120. SidVal (SidV) 369 Avatar for SidVal
121. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 368 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
122. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 367 Avatar for marcosfede
123. onofricamila (Camila Onofri) 366 Avatar for onofricamila
124. afelisatti (Ana Felisatti) 362 Avatar for afelisatti
125. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 356 Avatar for zaoral
126. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 356 Avatar for julioolvr
127. retrofox (Damián Suárez) 353 Avatar for retrofox
128. elmasse (Max Fierro) 353 Avatar for elmasse
129. jvuletich (Juan Vuletich) 353 Avatar for jvuletich
130. Seba1705 (Sebastián Aguirre) 353 Avatar for Seba1705
131. Polsaker (Ramiro Bou) 353 Avatar for Polsaker
132. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 350 Avatar for goncy
133. FMGordillo (Facundo Martin Gordillo) 349 Avatar for FMGordillo
134. lvm (Mauro) 347 Avatar for lvm
135. ascillato (Adrian Scillato) 339 Avatar for ascillato
136. puribey (Priscila Bey) 334 Avatar for puribey
137. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 331 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
138. machaval (Mariano de Achaval) 327 Avatar for machaval
139. GermanKuber (Germán Küber) 327 Avatar for GermanKuber
140. oskosk (Osk) 321 Avatar for oskosk
141. bonzofenix (Alan Morán) 316 Avatar for bonzofenix
142. diegodorado (Diego Dorado) 313 Avatar for diegodorado
143. colltoaction (Martín Coll) 307 Avatar for colltoaction
144. veroandreo (Veronica Andreo) 305 Avatar for veroandreo
145. Abuelodelanada (Jose C. Massón) 304 Avatar for Abuelodelanada
146. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 302 Avatar for data-datum
147. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 299 Avatar for elstr
148. jsotuyod (Juan Martín Sotuyo Dodero) 295 Avatar for jsotuyod
149. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 293 Avatar for Shelvak
150. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 284 Avatar for florlafuente
151. estebanborai (Esteban Borai) 278 Avatar for estebanborai
152. malerey (Malena Rey) 276 Avatar for malerey
153. gentilijuanmanuel (Juan Manuel Gentili) 273 Avatar for gentilijuanmanuel
154. TomMalbran (Tomás Malbrán) 272 Avatar for TomMalbran
155. agustinezequielgomez (Agus) 271 Avatar for agustinezequielgomez
156. matipan (Matias Pan) 270 Avatar for matipan
157. ariel17 (Ariel Gerardo Ríos) 269 Avatar for ariel17
158. hernanwilkinson (Hernan Wilkinson) 268 Avatar for hernanwilkinson
159. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 262 Avatar for mool
160. TuQmano (Juan Pablo Ruiz Nicolini) 261 Avatar for TuQmano
161. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 259 Avatar for mathigatti
162. bitsandbricks (Antonio Vazquez Brust) 257 Avatar for bitsandbricks
163. srfarias (Eric Farias) 254 Avatar for srfarias
164. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 243 Avatar for durancristhian
165. JonatanSalas (Jonatan E. Salas) 242 Avatar for JonatanSalas
166. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 236 Avatar for jjo
167. fportantier (Fabian Martinez Portantier) 229 Avatar for fportantier
168. nschejtman (Nicolas Schejtman) 229 Avatar for nschejtman
169. matagus (agustín méndez) 228 Avatar for matagus
170. lainz (Leandro Diaz) 225 Avatar for lainz
171. victorkane (Victor Kane) 223 Avatar for victorkane
172. leonivanr (Ivan Leon) 223 Avatar for leonivanr
173. timersys (Damian) 220 Avatar for timersys
174. JonathanLoscalzo (Jonathan Loscalzo) 219 Avatar for JonathanLoscalzo
175. mgaitan (Martín Gaitán) 218 Avatar for mgaitan
176. gastonprieto (Gaston Prieto) 217 Avatar for gastonprieto
177. FlyingPumba (Ivan Arcuschin) 215 Avatar for FlyingPumba
178. nubis (Nubis) 213 Avatar for nubis
179. ldelelis (Lucio Delelis) 212 Avatar for ldelelis
180. arzafran (Franco Arza) 211 Avatar for arzafran
181. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 210 Avatar for pdelboca
182. nicopace (Nicolás Pace) 208 Avatar for nicopace
183. delucas (Lucas Videla) 205 Avatar for delucas
184. jaanauati (Jonatan Alexis Anauati) 205 Avatar for jaanauati
185. adalon (Adrian Alonso) 199 Avatar for adalon
186. alexlecco (Alex Villecco) 199 Avatar for alexlecco
187. ldebello (Luis De Bello) 198 Avatar for ldebello
188. lemanahuel (Nahuel Lema) 197 Avatar for lemanahuel
189. facundoolano (Facundo Olano) 195 Avatar for facundoolano
190. juanedi (Juan Edi) 195 Avatar for juanedi
191. agustin107 (Agustin N. R. Ramirez) 194 Avatar for agustin107
192. epernia (Eric Pernia) 188 Avatar for epernia
193. lucasromerodb (Lucas Romero Di Benedetto) 188 Avatar for lucasromerodb
194. nbellocam (Nicolás Bello Camilletti) 187 Avatar for nbellocam
195. pabloruiz55 (Pablo Ruiz) 186 Avatar for pabloruiz55
196. epolicardo (Emiliano Policardo) 186 Avatar for epolicardo
197. aleperno (Alejandro Pernin) 185 Avatar for aleperno
198. santiagobasulto (Santiago Basulto) 182 Avatar for santiagobasulto
199. gonzalodelgado (Gonzalo) 181 Avatar for gonzalodelgado
200. rodralez (Rodrigo Gonzalez) 181 Avatar for rodralez
201. donycisneros (Dony Cisneros) 180 Avatar for donycisneros
202. marcosnils (Marcos Nils) 180 Avatar for marcosnils
203. dato (Dato Simó) 179 Avatar for dato
204. nitely (Esteban Castro Borsani) 178 Avatar for nitely
205. gastsail (Gastón Saillén) 178 Avatar for gastsail
206. CharlyJazz (Carlos Azuaje) 178 Avatar for CharlyJazz
207. guidopola (Guido Pola) 178 Avatar for guidopola
208. Aijoona (Valentin Starck) 177 Avatar for Aijoona
209. crscardellino (Cristian Cardellino) 176 Avatar for crscardellino
210. AIDEA775 (Alejandro Ismael Silva) 176 Avatar for AIDEA775
211. maitzeth (André Iván) 175 Avatar for maitzeth
212. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 174 Avatar for saantiaguilera
213. matudelatower (Matias Solis de la Torre) 174 Avatar for matudelatower
214. a0viedo (Alejandro Oviedo) 172 Avatar for a0viedo
215. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 171 Avatar for mfogel
216. wzalazar (Walter Zalazar) 170 Avatar for wzalazar
217. neitanod (Sebastián Grignoli) 170 Avatar for neitanod
218. rmarku (Ricardo Martin Marcucci) 169 Avatar for rmarku
219. lukeshiru (LUKE知る) 169 Avatar for lukeshiru
220. ramadis (Rama) 168 Avatar for ramadis
221. gabochi (Gabriel Vinazza) 165 Avatar for gabochi
222. MauricioHernanCabrera (Mauricio Hernan Cabrera) 165 Avatar for MauricioHernanCabrera
223. elamperti (Enrico Lamperti) 165 Avatar for elamperti
224. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 165 Avatar for ugis22
225. AugustoL (Augusto Lemble) 164 Avatar for AugustoL
226. slorenzo (Sebastián Lorenzo) 163 Avatar for slorenzo
227. maurimiranda (Mauricio Miranda) 163 Avatar for maurimiranda
228. pablorsk (Pablo Reyes) 163 Avatar for pablorsk
229. javiercbk (Javier Lecuona) 162 Avatar for javiercbk
230. zazk (Enrique Juan de Dios) 162 Avatar for zazk
231. lalloni (Pablo Lalloni) 161 Avatar for lalloni
232. gastonambrogi (Gastón Ambrogi) 160 Avatar for gastonambrogi
233. eMaringolo (Esteban A. Maringolo) 160 Avatar for eMaringolo
234. sasabrina (Sabrina Alvarez) 160 Avatar for sasabrina
235. caemci (Carlos E. Cimino) 158 Avatar for caemci
236. xaiki (Niv Sardi) 158 Avatar for xaiki
237. Leandromaro (Leandro Maro) 158 Avatar for Leandromaro
238. saenzramiro (Ramiro Saenz) 158 Avatar for saenzramiro
239. octaviovillegas (Octavio) 157 Avatar for octaviovillegas
240. phreda4 (Pablo Hugo Reda) 156 Avatar for phreda4
241. nescalante (Nicolas Escalante) 154 Avatar for nescalante
242. ignaciorlando (José Ignacio Orlando) 153 Avatar for ignaciorlando
243. sojeda (Sergio Ojeda) 152 Avatar for sojeda
244. JoaquinGonzalez (Joaquin Gonzalez) 152 Avatar for JoaquinGonzalez
245. asdrubalivan (Asdrúbal Iván Suárez Rivera) 152 Avatar for asdrubalivan
246. llopez (Luis Lopez) 152 Avatar for llopez
247. bossiernesto (Ernesto Bossi) 152 Avatar for bossiernesto
248. eliooses (Elio Osés) 149 Avatar for eliooses
249. LuchoMoreno (Luciano Moreno) 147 Avatar for LuchoMoreno
250. martinvol (Martín Volpe) 146 Avatar for martinvol
251. pastine (Casimiro Pastine) 146 Avatar for pastine
252. PatUgarte (Patricio Ugarte) 145 Avatar for PatUgarte
253. pablokbs (Pablo Fredrikson) 144 Avatar for pablokbs
254. mauriciopasquier (Mauricio Pasquier Juan) 143 Avatar for mauriciopasquier
255. gastonpesoa (Gaston Pesoa) 143 Avatar for gastonpesoa
256. danibelve () 142 Avatar for danibelve

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. decentraland 6
2. mercadolibre 4
3. freecodecampba 4
4. crystal-lang 4
5. openzeppelin 3
6. mulesoft 3
7. banodejs 3
8. microsoft 3
9. instedd 3
10. algoritmos-rw 3