commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-30 04:40:33.203783161 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 10 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 3275 Avatar for juancarlospaco
2. faloi (Federico Aloi) 2570 Avatar for faloi
3. ajlopez () 2381 Avatar for ajlopez
4. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2193 Avatar for gvolpe
5. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2009 Avatar for avdata99
6. RecoX (Lucas) 1998 Avatar for RecoX
7. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 1929 Avatar for fvictorio
8. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1928 Avatar for fdodino
9. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1802 Avatar for lbalmaceda
10. hdl4fpga (Miguel Angel) 1764 Avatar for hdl4fpga
11. lrusso (Leonardo Russo) 1714 Avatar for lrusso
12. frangio (Francisco Giordano) 1690 Avatar for frangio
13. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1549 Avatar for cmgustavo
14. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1505 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
15. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 1504 Avatar for homer0
16. Manuel-777 (Manuel Etchegaray) 1437 Avatar for Manuel-777
17. jobiols (Jorge Obiols) 1429 Avatar for jobiols
18. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1409 Avatar for nventuro
19. matiu (Matias Alejo Garcia) 1381 Avatar for matiu
20. asm128 (The Dragon) 1353 Avatar for asm128
21. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1307 Avatar for bcardiff
22. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 1296 Avatar for ajsantander
23. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 1288 Avatar for nhsz
24. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1279 Avatar for alcuadrado
25. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1237 Avatar for spalladino
26. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 1226 Avatar for bguiz
27. mcaravario (Martin Caravario) 1200 Avatar for mcaravario
28. gbalabasquer (Gonzalo Balabasquer) 1182 Avatar for gbalabasquer
29. juliancasaburi (Julian Casaburi) 1178 Avatar for juliancasaburi
30. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 1156 Avatar for eordano
31. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1118 Avatar for munshkr
32. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 1101 Avatar for lontivero
33. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 1092 Avatar for andresmoschini
34. maxirosson (Maxi Rosson) 1069 Avatar for maxirosson
35. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 1053 Avatar for hdf1986
36. gabrielbazan7 (Gabriel Edgardo Bazán) 1042 Avatar for gabrielbazan7
37. flor14 (Florencia D'Andrea) 1029 Avatar for flor14
38. get-itips (Andres Mariano Gorzelany) 1021 Avatar for get-itips
39. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 1019 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
40. Lartu (Martín del Río) 1017 Avatar for Lartu
41. cazala (Juan Cazala) 1010 Avatar for cazala
42. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 1007 Avatar for kblok
43. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 997 Avatar for clombardi
44. sgobotta (Santiago Botta) 978 Avatar for sgobotta
45. dpaez (Diego) 971 Avatar for dpaez
46. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 971 Avatar for jjscarafia
47. juanformoso (Juan Manuel Formoso) 969 Avatar for juanformoso
48. jknack (Edgar Espina) 961 Avatar for jknack
49. jporsay (Juan Pablo Orsay) 961 Avatar for jporsay
50. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 952 Avatar for santisoler
51. Martin-Molinero () 939 Avatar for Martin-Molinero
52. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 937 Avatar for kzu
53. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 930 Avatar for gmarcos87
54. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 905 Avatar for mtzguido
55. juanmbellini (Juan Marcos Bellini) 893 Avatar for juanmbellini
56. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 893 Avatar for abenassi
57. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 888 Avatar for asterite
58. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 872 Avatar for pablocubico
59. danawoodman (Dana Woodman) 857 Avatar for danawoodman
60. Odyseus (Odyseus) 854 Avatar for Odyseus
61. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 849 Avatar for nearnshaw
62. dacap (David Capello) 830 Avatar for dacap
63. juansanzone (Juan Sanzone) 826 Avatar for juansanzone
64. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 826 Avatar for nachomazzara
65. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 816 Avatar for eldainosor
66. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 812 Avatar for phansys
67. frankvega2010 (Franco Vega) 807 Avatar for frankvega2010
68. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 803 Avatar for eliocamp
69. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 796 Avatar for gcotelli
70. emiliorizzo (emi) 783 Avatar for emiliorizzo
71. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 780 Avatar for damiancipolat
72. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 777 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
73. maurobonfietti (Mauro Bonfietti) 771 Avatar for maurobonfietti
74. lspigariol (Lucas Spigariol) 758 Avatar for lspigariol
75. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 744 Avatar for lndgalante
76. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 732 Avatar for roperzh
77. IvanDerlich (Ivan Derlich) 732 Avatar for IvanDerlich
78. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 716 Avatar for pomber
79. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 713 Avatar for barriosnahuel
80. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 712 Avatar for llazzaro
81. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 711 Avatar for tinchoz49
82. tinchodias (Martín Dias) 693 Avatar for tinchodias
83. smessina (Silvio Messina) 693 Avatar for smessina
84. jmestanza (Joaquín Mestanza) 687 Avatar for jmestanza
85. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 686 Avatar for FedeG
86. juancuiule (Juan Ignacio Cuiule) 686 Avatar for juancuiule
87. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 681 Avatar for fitoprincipe
88. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 677 Avatar for FdelMazo
89. federicobond (Federico Bond) 668 Avatar for federicobond
90. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 659 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
91. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 655 Avatar for hugoArregui
92. petobens (Pedro Ferrari) 640 Avatar for petobens
93. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 638 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
94. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 638 Avatar for iheredia
95. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 638 Avatar for FacuM
96. Gamboster (Gabriel) 630 Avatar for Gamboster
97. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 625 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
98. azimut (NCM) 611 Avatar for azimut
99. Dorumin (Naughty) 610 Avatar for Dorumin
100. 11ume (Horacio Rivero) 597 Avatar for 11ume
101. holywyvern (Ramiro Rojo) 591 Avatar for holywyvern
102. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 590 Avatar for mcortesi
103. PatriLoto (Patricia Loto) 582 Avatar for PatriLoto
104. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 582 Avatar for gabmontes
105. yabellini (Yanina Bellini Saibene) 576 Avatar for yabellini
106. NormanPerrin (Norman Perrin) 574 Avatar for NormanPerrin
107. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 574 Avatar for Kammann123
108. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 561 Avatar for DiegoKoz
109. leliel12 (Juan BC) 557 Avatar for leliel12
110. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 550 Avatar for hugoruscitti
111. arteze (ArtEze) 548 Avatar for arteze
112. DonosoNaumczuk (Alan) 544 Avatar for DonosoNaumczuk
113. srfarias (Eric Farias) 542 Avatar for srfarias
114. CeciAc (Cecilia Acevedo) 536 Avatar for CeciAc
115. hernanmd (Hernán Morales Durand) 535 Avatar for hernanmd
116. aloctavodia (Osvaldo Martin) 532 Avatar for aloctavodia
117. dignajar (Diego Najar) 530 Avatar for dignajar
118. canriquez (Carlos ) 528 Avatar for canriquez
119. Gabriel-p (Gabriel Perren) 525 Avatar for Gabriel-p
120. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 517 Avatar for facundobatista
121. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 517 Avatar for GMaiolo
122. belohlavek (dani) 506 Avatar for belohlavek
123. ibuioli (Ignacio Buioli) 502 Avatar for ibuioli
124. patitonar (Gerardo Nardelli) 495 Avatar for patitonar
125. retrofox (Damián Suárez) 489 Avatar for retrofox
126. fortizpenaloza (Francisco Ortiz Peñaloza) 489 Avatar for fortizpenaloza
127. martinber () 489 Avatar for martinber
128. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 474 Avatar for saantiaguilera
129. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 473 Avatar for elstr
130. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 473 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
131. FernandoFH (Fernando Hernandez) 471 Avatar for FernandoFH
132. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 470 Avatar for groldan
133. moebiussurfing (moebiussurfing) 468 Avatar for moebiussurfing
134. emanuelcasco (Emanuel Casco) 467 Avatar for emanuelcasco
135. waj (Juan Wajnerman) 464 Avatar for waj
136. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 453 Avatar for nanexcool
137. marianogonzalez (Mariano Gonzalez) 448 Avatar for marianogonzalez
138. jperelli (Julián Perelli) 447 Avatar for jperelli
139. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 445 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
140. facmartoni (Facundo García Martoni [Platzi Associate]) 444 Avatar for facmartoni
141. eamanu (Emmanuel Arias) 443 Avatar for eamanu
142. unbalancedparentheses (Federico Carrone) 443 Avatar for unbalancedparentheses
143. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 443 Avatar for goncy
144. aboglioli (Alan Boglioli) 442 Avatar for aboglioli
145. matricali (Jorge Matricali) 440 Avatar for matricali
146. TomMalbran (Tomás Malbrán) 438 Avatar for TomMalbran
147. luisparravicini (Luis Parravicini) 435 Avatar for luisparravicini
148. BrunoSalerno (Bruno Salerno) 430 Avatar for BrunoSalerno
149. npasserini (Nico Passerini) 428 Avatar for npasserini
150. unjapones (Jorge Luis Shirai) 424 Avatar for unjapones
151. cript0nauta (Matías Lang) 423 Avatar for cript0nauta
152. florxgomez (Florencia Gomez) 423 Avatar for florxgomez
153. hushino (Hushino) 423 Avatar for hushino
154. dwaynemac (Dwayne Macgowan) 417 Avatar for dwaynemac
155. damianarielm (Damian Ariel) 414 Avatar for damianarielm
156. tmigone (Tomás Migone) 414 Avatar for tmigone
157. romanrizzi (Roman Rizzi) 413 Avatar for romanrizzi
158. lipusal (Juan Li Puma) 409 Avatar for lipusal
159. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 406 Avatar for nanovazquez
160. leolower (Leonardo Lower) 406 Avatar for leolower
161. 2fd (Fede Ramirez) 404 Avatar for 2fd
162. pedroodb (Pedro Dal Bianco) 400 Avatar for pedroodb
163. astrolince (astro) 396 Avatar for astrolince
164. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 393 Avatar for juliomrqz
165. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 389 Avatar for zaoral
166. leandroberetta (Leandro Beretta) 388 Avatar for leandroberetta
167. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 388 Avatar for mlomb
168. menduz (Agustin Mendez) 387 Avatar for menduz
169. spiccinini (Santiago Piccinini) 386 Avatar for spiccinini
170. ariel17 (Ariel Gerardo Ríos) 385 Avatar for ariel17
171. lauracion (Laura Acion) 385 Avatar for lauracion
172. wwleak (Abraham) 374 Avatar for wwleak
173. FMGordillo (Facundo Martin Gordillo) 372 Avatar for FMGordillo
174. reduz (Juan Linietsky) 368 Avatar for reduz
175. betzerra (Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra) 365 Avatar for betzerra
176. onofricamila (Camila Onofri) 365 Avatar for onofricamila
177. tomiok (Tomas Francisco Lingotti) 365 Avatar for tomiok
178. luchosr (Luciano) 364 Avatar for luchosr
179. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 362 Avatar for abarmat
180. veroandreo (Veronica Andreo) 362 Avatar for veroandreo
181. Juanii95 (Juan Ignacio Veltri) 361 Avatar for Juanii95
182. bucanero (Damián Parrino) 359 Avatar for bucanero
183. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 359 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
184. estebanborai (Esteban Borai) 359 Avatar for estebanborai
185. lukio (Luciano Rossi) 359 Avatar for lukio
186. lgallard (Luis M. Gallardo D.) 356 Avatar for lgallard
187. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 352 Avatar for Shelvak
188. serpi90 (Julian Maestri) 351 Avatar for serpi90
189. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 350 Avatar for data-datum
190. seppo0010 (Sebastian Waisbrot) 345 Avatar for seppo0010
191. juandesi (Juan Desimoni) 344 Avatar for juandesi
192. jcarpanelli (Juan Bautista Carpanelli) 344 Avatar for jcarpanelli
193. Seba1705 (Sebastián Aguirre) 341 Avatar for Seba1705
194. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 340 Avatar for mool
195. soypat (Patricio Whittingslow) 339 Avatar for soypat
196. iglosiggio (Ignacio Losiggio) 336 Avatar for iglosiggio
197. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 335 Avatar for durancristhian
198. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 333 Avatar for alete89
199. diegodorado (Diego Dorado) 329 Avatar for diegodorado
200. nisevi (Nicolas Sebastian Vidal) 329 Avatar for nisevi
201. Florencia-97 () 326 Avatar for Florencia-97
202. machaval (Mariano de Achaval) 325 Avatar for machaval
203. tolosa (Leonardo Tolosa) 324 Avatar for tolosa
204. ascillato (Adrian Scillato) 324 Avatar for ascillato
205. marcorichetta (Marco Richetta) 323 Avatar for marcorichetta
206. ngarbezza (Nahuel Garbezza) 323 Avatar for ngarbezza
207. schomatis (Lucas Molas) 323 Avatar for schomatis
208. andresriancho (Andres Riancho) 321 Avatar for andresriancho
209. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 320 Avatar for mathigatti
210. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 319 Avatar for marcosfede
211. mredigonda (Maximiliano Redigonda) 319 Avatar for mredigonda
212. bonzofenix (Alan Morán) 318 Avatar for bonzofenix
213. FlyingPumba (Ivan Arcuschin) 317 Avatar for FlyingPumba
214. JonathanLoscalzo (Jonathan Loscalzo) 316 Avatar for JonathanLoscalzo
215. gentilijuanmanuel (Juan Manuel Gentili) 314 Avatar for gentilijuanmanuel
216. idiaz97 (Ian Diaz) 314 Avatar for idiaz97
217. anadiedrichs (Ana Laura Diedrichs) 313 Avatar for anadiedrichs
218. emlautarom1 (Martín Emanuel) 312 Avatar for emlautarom1
219. rfinochi (Rodolfo Finochietti) 311 Avatar for rfinochi
220. FernandezGFG (Gonzalo G. Fernández) 310 Avatar for FernandezGFG
221. Bonato12 (Sebastian Bonato) 308 Avatar for Bonato12
222. malerey (Malena Rey) 306 Avatar for malerey
223. mchojrin (Mauro Chojrin) 306 Avatar for mchojrin
224. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 305 Avatar for julioolvr
225. TBM13 (TBM) 305 Avatar for TBM13
226. yosoyfunes (Matias Anoniz) 302 Avatar for yosoyfunes
227. Beor18 (Fernando Lopez) 302 Avatar for Beor18
228. SidVal (SidV) 301 Avatar for SidVal
229. jorgeucano (Jorge Cano) 300 Avatar for jorgeucano
230. nitely (Esteban Castro Borsani) 296 Avatar for nitely
231. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 296 Avatar for ugis22
232. arielj (Ariel Juodziukynas) 296 Avatar for arielj
233. Widcket (Rita Zerrizuela) 293 Avatar for Widcket
234. Polsaker (Ramiro Bou) 293 Avatar for Polsaker
235. gusma (Gustavo Malamud) 293 Avatar for gusma
236. ivanhuay (ivan huayraña) 290 Avatar for ivanhuay
237. joaqcid (Joaquin Cid) 289 Avatar for joaqcid
238. afelisatti (Ana Felisatti) 289 Avatar for afelisatti
239. nicooga (Nicolas Oga) 287 Avatar for nicooga
240. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 285 Avatar for florlafuente
241. adricastro249 (Adriana Castro) 284 Avatar for adricastro249
242. nsdonato (Noelia) 280 Avatar for nsdonato
243. kainlite (Gabriel) 280 Avatar for kainlite
244. rodolfopardo (Rodolfo Pardo) 275 Avatar for rodolfopardo
245. Laauuu (Lau) 274 Avatar for Laauuu
246. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 272 Avatar for pdelboca
247. alexlecco (Alex Villecco) 272 Avatar for alexlecco
248. diega (Diego López León) 271 Avatar for diega
249. nicozar95 (Nicolas Zarewsky) 270 Avatar for nicozar95
250. abelosorio (Abel Osorio) 269 Avatar for abelosorio
251. colltoaction (Martín Coll) 267 Avatar for colltoaction
252. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 267 Avatar for mfogel
253. agustinezequielgomez (Agus) 265 Avatar for agustinezequielgomez
254. juanfresia (Juan Manuel Fresia) 262 Avatar for juanfresia
255. abrden (Agustina Barbetta) 261 Avatar for abrden
256. jvuletich (Juan Vuletich) 256 Avatar for jvuletich

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. decentraland 5
2. crystal-lang 4
3. freecodecampba 4
4. bitpay 3
5. protofire 3
6. ba-st 3
7. openzeppelin 3
8. manastech 3
9. algoritmos-rw 3
10. mercadolibre 3