commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 04:24:35.25128089 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 15 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 3417 Avatar for juancarlospaco
2. faloi (Federico Aloi) 2920 Avatar for faloi
3. ajlopez () 2412 Avatar for ajlopez
4. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 2110 Avatar for gvolpe
5. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 2036 Avatar for avdata99
6. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1915 Avatar for fdodino
7. fvictorio (Franco Victorio) 1890 Avatar for fvictorio
8. frangio (Francisco Giordano) 1656 Avatar for frangio
9. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 1642 Avatar for homer0
10. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1588 Avatar for lbalmaceda
11. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1494 Avatar for cmgustavo
12. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1460 Avatar for nventuro
13. Manuel-777 (Manuel Etchegaray) 1452 Avatar for Manuel-777
14. matiu (Matias Alejo Garcia) 1413 Avatar for matiu
15. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1359 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
16. gbalabasquer (Gonzalo Balabasquer) 1297 Avatar for gbalabasquer
17. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 1264 Avatar for andresmoschini
18. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1259 Avatar for spalladino
19. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 1249 Avatar for ajsantander
20. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 1135 Avatar for hdf1986
21. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1134 Avatar for alcuadrado
22. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1129 Avatar for munshkr
23. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 1121 Avatar for santisoler
24. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1100 Avatar for bcardiff
25. Lartu (Martín del Río) 1069 Avatar for Lartu
26. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 1065 Avatar for lontivero
27. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 1047 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
28. sgobotta (Santiago Botta) 1035 Avatar for sgobotta
29. flor14 (Florencia D'Andrea) 1021 Avatar for flor14
30. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 995 Avatar for gmarcos87
31. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 983 Avatar for abenassi
32. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 975 Avatar for kblok
33. gabrielbazan7 (Gabriel Edgardo Bazán) 972 Avatar for gabrielbazan7
34. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 969 Avatar for nhsz
35. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 964 Avatar for clombardi
36. cazala (Juan Cazala) 949 Avatar for cazala
37. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 914 Avatar for nearnshaw
38. juanformoso (Juan Manuel Formoso) 887 Avatar for juanformoso
39. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 885 Avatar for jjscarafia
40. bguiz (Brendan Graetz) 883 Avatar for bguiz
41. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 870 Avatar for fitoprincipe
42. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 869 Avatar for eliocamp
43. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 863 Avatar for nachomazzara
44. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 863 Avatar for kzu
45. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 848 Avatar for asterite
46. dpaez (Diego) 837 Avatar for dpaez
47. jknack (Edgar Espina) 829 Avatar for jknack
48. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 817 Avatar for pablocubico
49. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 810 Avatar for FedeG
50. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 804 Avatar for gcotelli
51. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 797 Avatar for eldainosor
52. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 794 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
53. kevee (Kevin Miller) 768 Avatar for kevee
54. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 759 Avatar for hugoArregui
55. dacap (David Capello) 758 Avatar for dacap
56. danawoodman (Dana Woodman) 751 Avatar for danawoodman
57. emiliorizzo (emi) 748 Avatar for emiliorizzo
58. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 734 Avatar for llazzaro
59. lspigariol (Lucas Spigariol) 733 Avatar for lspigariol
60. jmestanza (Joaquín Mestanza) 719 Avatar for jmestanza
61. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 716 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
62. IvanDerlich (Ivan Derlich) 713 Avatar for IvanDerlich
63. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 710 Avatar for damiancipolat
64. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 706 Avatar for pomber
65. federicobond (Federico Bond) 705 Avatar for federicobond
66. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 705 Avatar for phansys
67. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 703 Avatar for roperzh
68. mumukibot (MumukiBot) 703 Avatar for mumukibot
69. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 696 Avatar for lndgalante
70. NormanPerrin (Norman Perrin) 689 Avatar for NormanPerrin
71. belohlavek (Daniel Belohlavek) 664 Avatar for belohlavek
72. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 658 Avatar for FdelMazo
73. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 652 Avatar for gabmontes
74. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 650 Avatar for eordano
75. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 643 Avatar for FacuM
76. azimut (NCM) 640 Avatar for azimut
77. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 617 Avatar for iheredia
78. dignajar (Diego Najar) 600 Avatar for dignajar
79. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 597 Avatar for mtzguido
80. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 595 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
81. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 590 Avatar for DiegoKoz
82. marianogonzalez (Mariano Gonzalez) 573 Avatar for marianogonzalez
83. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 556 Avatar for Kammann123
84. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 553 Avatar for barriosnahuel
85. aloctavodia (Osvaldo Martin) 552 Avatar for aloctavodia
86. aboglioli (Alan Boglioli) 540 Avatar for aboglioli
87. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 537 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
88. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 530 Avatar for GMaiolo
89. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 529 Avatar for hugoruscitti
90. Odyseus (Odyseus) 522 Avatar for Odyseus
91. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 517 Avatar for tinchoz49
92. fortizpenaloza (Francisco Ortiz Peñaloza) 510 Avatar for fortizpenaloza
93. patitonar (Gerardo Nardelli) 508 Avatar for patitonar
94. SofiBretz (#SofiBretz) 506 Avatar for SofiBretz
95. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 498 Avatar for mcortesi
96. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 495 Avatar for groldan
97. leliel12 (Juan BC) 494 Avatar for leliel12
98. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 493 Avatar for juliomrqz
99. srfarias (Eric Farias) 492 Avatar for srfarias
100. npasserini (Nico Passerini) 483 Avatar for npasserini
101. hernanmd (Hernán Morales Durand) 483 Avatar for hernanmd
102. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 481 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
103. matricali (Jorge Matricali) 472 Avatar for matricali
104. eamanu (Emmanuel Arias) 470 Avatar for eamanu
105. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 468 Avatar for nanexcool
106. FernandoFH (Fernando Hernandez) 462 Avatar for FernandoFH
107. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 458 Avatar for mlomb
108. menduz (Agustin Mendez) 448 Avatar for menduz
109. unbalancedparentheses (Federico Carrone) 448 Avatar for unbalancedparentheses
110. cript0nauta (Matías Lang) 443 Avatar for cript0nauta
111. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 441 Avatar for facundobatista
112. hushino (Hushino) 424 Avatar for hushino
113. jvelilla (Javier Velilla) 423 Avatar for jvelilla
114. luisparravicini (Luis Parravicini) 420 Avatar for luisparravicini
115. luchosr (Luciano) 419 Avatar for luchosr
116. lauracion (Laura Acion) 418 Avatar for lauracion
117. jcarpanelli (Juan Bautista Carpanelli) 405 Avatar for jcarpanelli
118. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 404 Avatar for abarmat
119. MatiasOS (Matías Oveja Smith) 402 Avatar for MatiasOS
120. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 399 Avatar for goncy
121. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 399 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
122. TomMalbran (Tomás Malbrán) 399 Avatar for TomMalbran
123. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 399 Avatar for elstr
124. reduz (Juan Linietsky) 398 Avatar for reduz
125. jperelli (Julián Perelli) 397 Avatar for jperelli
126. andresriancho (Andres Riancho) 394 Avatar for andresriancho
127. dwaynemac (Dwayne Macgowan) 392 Avatar for dwaynemac
128. schomatis (Lucas Molas) 391 Avatar for schomatis
129. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 390 Avatar for saantiaguilera
130. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 386 Avatar for nanovazquez
131. retrofox (Damián Suárez) 385 Avatar for retrofox
132. betzerra (Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra) 382 Avatar for betzerra
133. pardo-bsso (Adrián Pardini) 378 Avatar for pardo-bsso
134. waj (Juan Wajnerman) 370 Avatar for waj
135. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 368 Avatar for zaoral
136. FMGordillo (Facundo Martin Gordillo) 368 Avatar for FMGordillo
137. mchojrin (Mauro Chojrin) 367 Avatar for mchojrin
138. onofricamila (Camila Onofri) 366 Avatar for onofricamila
139. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 364 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
140. Beor18 (Fernando Lopez) 362 Avatar for Beor18
141. spiccinini (Santiago Piccinini) 361 Avatar for spiccinini
142. iglosiggio (Ignacio Losiggio) 357 Avatar for iglosiggio
143. Seba1705 (Sebastián Aguirre) 355 Avatar for Seba1705
144. ascillato (Adrian Scillato) 354 Avatar for ascillato
145. GermanKuber (Germán Küber) 345 Avatar for GermanKuber
146. Florencia-97 () 343 Avatar for Florencia-97
147. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 342 Avatar for data-datum
148. veroandreo (Veronica Andreo) 340 Avatar for veroandreo
149. seppo0010 (Sebastian Waisbrot) 339 Avatar for seppo0010
150. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 339 Avatar for alete89
151. diegodorado (Diego Dorado) 335 Avatar for diegodorado
152. elmasse (Max Fierro) 334 Avatar for elmasse
153. machaval (Mariano de Achaval) 329 Avatar for machaval
154. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 326 Avatar for marcosfede
155. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 323 Avatar for julioolvr
156. Polsaker (Ramiro Bou) 319 Avatar for Polsaker
157. afelisatti (Ana Felisatti) 318 Avatar for afelisatti
158. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 315 Avatar for Shelvak
159. ariel17 (Ariel Gerardo Ríos) 313 Avatar for ariel17
160. bucanero (Damián Parrino) 312 Avatar for bucanero
161. jvuletich (Juan Vuletich) 312 Avatar for jvuletich
162. rfinochi (Rodolfo Finochietti) 311 Avatar for rfinochi
163. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 310 Avatar for mool
164. malerey (Malena Rey) 296 Avatar for malerey
165. bonzofenix (Alan Morán) 294 Avatar for bonzofenix
166. SidVal (SidV) 292 Avatar for SidVal
167. colltoaction (Martín Coll) 292 Avatar for colltoaction
168. emlautarom1 (Martín Emanuel) 290 Avatar for emlautarom1
169. JonathanLoscalzo (Jonathan Loscalzo) 287 Avatar for JonathanLoscalzo
170. Abuelodelanada (Jose C. Massón) 283 Avatar for Abuelodelanada
171. gentilijuanmanuel (Juan Manuel Gentili) 282 Avatar for gentilijuanmanuel
172. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 281 Avatar for florlafuente
173. oskosk (Osk) 280 Avatar for oskosk
174. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 279 Avatar for mathigatti
175. bitsandbricks (Antonio Vazquez Brust) 279 Avatar for bitsandbricks
176. FernandezGFG (Gonzalo G. Fernández) 278 Avatar for FernandezGFG
177. rodolfopardo (Rodolfo Pardo) 274 Avatar for rodolfopardo
178. estebanborai (Esteban Borai) 273 Avatar for estebanborai
179. agustinezequielgomez (Agus) 271 Avatar for agustinezequielgomez
180. nitely (Esteban Castro Borsani) 271 Avatar for nitely
181. matipan (Matias Pan) 270 Avatar for matipan
182. puribey (Priscila Bey) 260 Avatar for puribey
183. victorkane (Victor Kane) 254 Avatar for victorkane
184. hernanwilkinson (Hernan Wilkinson) 249 Avatar for hernanwilkinson
185. alexlecco (Alex Villecco) 245 Avatar for alexlecco
186. FlyingPumba (Ivan Arcuschin) 243 Avatar for FlyingPumba
187. dkatz23238 (David Emmanuel Katz) 242 Avatar for dkatz23238
188. epernia (Eric Pernia) 239 Avatar for epernia
189. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 239 Avatar for pdelboca
190. 2fd (Fede Ramirez) 237 Avatar for 2fd
191. JonatanSalas (Jonatan E. Salas) 234 Avatar for JonatanSalas
192. matagus (agustín méndez) 231 Avatar for matagus
193. ArtEze (Emiliano Ezequiel Parenti) 231 Avatar for ArtEze
194. jsotuyod (Juan Martín Sotuyo Dodero) 230 Avatar for jsotuyod
195. AlejandroGarcia95 () 229 Avatar for AlejandroGarcia95
196. ldelelis (Lucio Delelis) 228 Avatar for ldelelis
197. mgaitan (Martín Gaitán) 228 Avatar for mgaitan
198. ldebello (Luis De Bello) 224 Avatar for ldebello
199. maurimiranda (Mauricio Miranda) 224 Avatar for maurimiranda
200. maxilevi (Maximiliano Levi) 223 Avatar for maxilevi
201. leonivanr (Ivan Leon) 223 Avatar for leonivanr
202. delucas (Lucas Videla) 221 Avatar for delucas
203. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 220 Avatar for jjo
204. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 217 Avatar for mfogel
205. jorgeucano (Jorge Cano) 213 Avatar for jorgeucano
206. nschejtman (Nicolas Schejtman) 213 Avatar for nschejtman
207. ma-ivana (Ivana Croxcatto) 212 Avatar for ma-ivana
208. timersys (Damian) 212 Avatar for timersys
209. fportantier (Fabian Martinez Portantier) 212 Avatar for fportantier
210. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 207 Avatar for durancristhian
211. gastonprieto (Gaston Prieto) 206 Avatar for gastonprieto
212. nicopace (Nicolás Pace) 206 Avatar for nicopace
213. a0viedo (Alejandro Oviedo) 205 Avatar for a0viedo
214. gonzalodelgado (Gonzalo) 199 Avatar for gonzalodelgado
215. moebiussurfing (moebiussurfing) 199 Avatar for moebiussurfing
216. adalon (Adrian Alonso) 198 Avatar for adalon
217. horacioMartinez () 197 Avatar for horacioMartinez
218. lemanahuel (Nahuel Lema) 197 Avatar for lemanahuel
219. abrden (Agustina Barbetta) 197 Avatar for abrden
220. matudelatower (Matias Solis de la Torre) 197 Avatar for matudelatower
221. i02sopop (Pablo Alvarez de Sotomayor Posadillo) 196 Avatar for i02sopop
222. agustin107 (Agustin N. R. Ramirez) 193 Avatar for agustin107
223. Kraloz (Tomás Aprile) 191 Avatar for Kraloz
224. Widcket (Rita Zerrizuela) 189 Avatar for Widcket
225. ignaciorlando (José Ignacio Orlando) 188 Avatar for ignaciorlando
226. mredigonda (Maximiliano Redigonda) 188 Avatar for mredigonda
227. epolicardo (Emiliano Policardo) 186 Avatar for epolicardo
228. aleperno (Alejandro Pernin) 185 Avatar for aleperno
229. marianux (Mariano Llamedo) 185 Avatar for marianux
230. pabloruiz55 (Pablo Ruiz) 185 Avatar for pabloruiz55
231. lainz (Leandro Diaz) 184 Avatar for lainz
232. edgebal (Emiliano Balbuena) 181 Avatar for edgebal
233. donycisneros (Dony Cisneros) 181 Avatar for donycisneros
234. tlofano (tlofano) 179 Avatar for tlofano
235. lucasromerodb (Luke ✨) 179 Avatar for lucasromerodb
236. mariaabi82 (Maria Abihaggle) 179 Avatar for mariaabi82
237. dimberman (Daniel Imberman) 178 Avatar for dimberman
238. Aijoona (Valentin Starck) 177 Avatar for Aijoona
239. gastsail (Gastón Saillén) 177 Avatar for gastsail
240. javiercbk (Javier Lecuona) 175 Avatar for javiercbk
241. juansalvatore (Juan Salvatore) 175 Avatar for juansalvatore
242. AIDEA775 (Alejandro Ismael Silva) 174 Avatar for AIDEA775
243. TuQmano (Juan Pablo Ruiz Nicolini) 174 Avatar for TuQmano
244. rodralez (Rodrigo Gonzalez) 173 Avatar for rodralez
245. r0mymendez (Romina Elena Mendez) 173 Avatar for r0mymendez
246. nubis (Nubis) 173 Avatar for nubis
247. juanedi (Juan Edi) 172 Avatar for juanedi
248. gabochi (Gabriel Vinazza) 171 Avatar for gabochi
249. Villanuevand (Andrés Villanueva) 171 Avatar for Villanuevand
250. lukeshiru (LUKE知る) 170 Avatar for lukeshiru
251. crscardellino (Cristian Cardellino) 169 Avatar for crscardellino
252. cristianrasch (Cristian Rasch) 169 Avatar for cristianrasch
253. finiteautomata (Juan Manuel Pérez) 169 Avatar for finiteautomata
254. marcosnils (Marcos Nils) 167 Avatar for marcosnils
255. rmarku (Ricardo Martin Marcucci) 166 Avatar for rmarku
256. AugustoL (Augusto Lemble) 165 Avatar for AugustoL

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. decentraland 6
2. crystal-lang 4
3. mercadolibre 4
4. algoritmos-rw 4
5. freecodecampba 4
6. manastech 3
7. trifulca 3
8. instedd 3
9. openzeppelin 3
10. pyar 2