commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Argentina

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Argentina over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 12:10:43.745753071 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Argentina') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

You need at least 16 followers to be on this list.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. juancarlospaco (Juan Carlos) 3841 Avatar for juancarlospaco
2. faloi (Federico Aloi) 2715 Avatar for faloi
3. ajlopez () 2554 Avatar for ajlopez
4. abenassi (Agustín Benassi) 2395 Avatar for abenassi
5. gvolpe (Gabriel Volpe) 1975 Avatar for gvolpe
6. fdodino (Fernando Dodino) 1898 Avatar for fdodino
7. homer0 (Leonardo Apiwan) 1714 Avatar for homer0
8. matiu (Matias Alejo Garcia) 1573 Avatar for matiu
9. alcuadrado (Patricio Palladino) 1521 Avatar for alcuadrado
10. frangio (Francisco Giordano) 1493 Avatar for frangio
11. avdata99 (Andres Vazquez) 1454 Avatar for avdata99
12. lbalmaceda (Luciano Balmaceda) 1439 Avatar for lbalmaceda
13. cmgustavo (Gustavo Maximiliano Cortez) 1418 Avatar for cmgustavo
14. facuspagnuolo (Facu Spagnuolo) 1327 Avatar for facuspagnuolo
15. andresmoschini (Andres Moschini) 1295 Avatar for andresmoschini
16. santisoler (Santiago Soler) 1210 Avatar for santisoler
17. munshkr (Damián Silvani) 1192 Avatar for munshkr
18. nearnshaw (Nicolas Earnshaw) 1168 Avatar for nearnshaw
19. nventuro (Nicolás Venturo) 1166 Avatar for nventuro
20. spalladino (Santiago Palladino) 1140 Avatar for spalladino
21. hdf1986 (Hugo David Farji) 1113 Avatar for hdf1986
22. cazala (Juan Cazala) 1079 Avatar for cazala
23. ajsantander (Alejandro Santander) 1049 Avatar for ajsantander
24. Lartu (Martín del Río) 1022 Avatar for Lartu
25. bcardiff (Brian J. Cardiff) 1012 Avatar for bcardiff
26. clombardi (Carlos Lombardi) 985 Avatar for clombardi
27. lontivero (Lucas Ontivero) 984 Avatar for lontivero
28. fitoprincipe (Rodrigo E. Principe) 963 Avatar for fitoprincipe
29. FedeG (Federico Gonzalez) 936 Avatar for FedeG
30. asterite (Ary Borenszweig) 927 Avatar for asterite
31. eldainosor (ElDainosor) 924 Avatar for eldainosor
32. ulises-jeremias (Ulises Jeremias Cornejo Fandos) 924 Avatar for ulises-jeremias
33. FacuM (Facundo Montero) 907 Avatar for FacuM
34. eliocamp (Elio Campitelli) 905 Avatar for eliocamp
35. gcotelli (Gabriel Omar Cotelli) 902 Avatar for gcotelli
36. gabrielbazan7 (Gabriel Edgardo Bazán) 881 Avatar for gabrielbazan7
37. gmarcos87 (Marcos Gutierrez) 865 Avatar for gmarcos87
38. dacap (David Capello) 843 Avatar for dacap
39. pablocubico (Pablo Cúbico) 842 Avatar for pablocubico
40. jjscarafia (Juan José Scarafía) 836 Avatar for jjscarafia
41. dignajar (Diego Najar) 834 Avatar for dignajar
42. gabmontes (Gabriel Montes) 830 Avatar for gabmontes
43. hugoArregui (Hugo Arregui) 828 Avatar for hugoArregui
44. kblok (Darío Kondratiuk) 827 Avatar for kblok
45. azimut (NCM) 811 Avatar for azimut
46. belohlavek (Daniel Belohlavek) 803 Avatar for belohlavek
47. nachomazzara (Ignacio Mazzara) 784 Avatar for nachomazzara
48. jknack (Edgar Espina) 783 Avatar for jknack
49. MatiasOS (Matías Oveja Smith) 780 Avatar for MatiasOS
50. kevee (Kevin Miller) 779 Avatar for kevee
51. kzu (Daniel Cazzulino) 774 Avatar for kzu
52. mumukibot (MumukiBot) 754 Avatar for mumukibot
53. ChristianGrimberg (Christian Grimberg) 752 Avatar for ChristianGrimberg
54. llazzaro (Leonardo Lazzaro) 748 Avatar for llazzaro
55. FdelMazo (Federico del Mazo) 743 Avatar for FdelMazo
56. emiliorizzo (emi) 743 Avatar for emiliorizzo
57. lndgalante (Leonardo Galante) 732 Avatar for lndgalante
58. lspigariol (Lucas Spigariol) 730 Avatar for lspigariol
59. iheredia (Ignacio Heredia) 690 Avatar for iheredia
60. pomber (Rodrigo Pombo) 690 Avatar for pomber
61. EmmanuelMess (Emmanuel) 690 Avatar for EmmanuelMess
62. dpaez (Diego) 687 Avatar for dpaez
63. nhsz (Nicolás Quiroz) 671 Avatar for nhsz
64. LucasIsasmendi (Lucas Isasmendi) 666 Avatar for LucasIsasmendi
65. DiegoKoz (Diego Kozlowski) 658 Avatar for DiegoKoz
66. eordano (Esteban Ordano) 648 Avatar for eordano
67. jmestanza (Joaquín Mestanza) 646 Avatar for jmestanza
68. agschi (Agustin Schiavon) 646 Avatar for agschi
69. schomatis (Lucas Molas) 639 Avatar for schomatis
70. damiancipolat (DamCipolat) 638 Avatar for damiancipolat
71. mtzguido (Guido Martínez) 628 Avatar for mtzguido
72. roperzh (Roberto Dip) 620 Avatar for roperzh
73. phansys (Javier Spagnoletti) 619 Avatar for phansys
74. jcrodriguez1989 (Juan C Rodriguez) 614 Avatar for jcrodriguez1989
75. NormanPerrin (Norman Perrin) 597 Avatar for NormanPerrin
76. eamanu (Emmanuel Arias) 587 Avatar for eamanu
77. juliomrqz (Julio Marquez) 569 Avatar for juliomrqz
78. dwaynemac (Dwayne Macgowan) 562 Avatar for dwaynemac
79. hernanmd (Hernán Morales Durand) 553 Avatar for hernanmd
80. patitonar (Gerardo Nardelli) 552 Avatar for patitonar
81. andresriancho (Andres Riancho) 548 Avatar for andresriancho
82. hugoruscitti (Hugo Ruscitti) 543 Avatar for hugoruscitti
83. aloctavodia (Osvaldo Martin) 531 Avatar for aloctavodia
84. groldan (Gabriel Roldan) 520 Avatar for groldan
85. jcarpanelli (Juan Bautista Carpanelli) 514 Avatar for jcarpanelli
86. Kammann123 (Lucas Kammann) 513 Avatar for Kammann123
87. Beor18 (Fernando Lopez) 509 Avatar for Beor18
88. alete89 (Alejandro Dini) 508 Avatar for alete89
89. GMaiolo (Guillermo Maiolo) 494 Avatar for GMaiolo
90. mcortesi (Mariano Cortesi) 491 Avatar for mcortesi
91. npasserini (Nico Passerini) 484 Avatar for npasserini
92. waj (Juan Wajnerman) 477 Avatar for waj
93. onofricamila (Camila Onofri) 474 Avatar for onofricamila
94. puribey (Priscila Bey) 470 Avatar for puribey
95. barriosnahuel (Nahuel Barrios) 467 Avatar for barriosnahuel
96. aboglioli (Alan Boglioli) 465 Avatar for aboglioli
97. menduz (Agustin Mendez) 454 Avatar for menduz
98. facundobatista (Facundo Batista) 452 Avatar for facundobatista
99. mlomb (Martín Lombardo) 449 Avatar for mlomb
100. reduz (Juan Linietsky) 447 Avatar for reduz
101. cript0nauta (Matías Lang) 446 Avatar for cript0nauta
102. abarmat (Ariel Barmat) 443 Avatar for abarmat
103. unbalancedparentheses (Federico Carrone) 436 Avatar for unbalancedparentheses
104. afelisatti (Ana Felisatti) 427 Avatar for afelisatti
105. srfarias (Eric Farias) 427 Avatar for srfarias
106. zaoral (Katherine Zaoral) 426 Avatar for zaoral
107. SidVal (SidV) 421 Avatar for SidVal
108. luchosr (Luciano) 419 Avatar for luchosr
109. seppo0010 (Sebastian Waisbrot) 412 Avatar for seppo0010
110. leliel12 (Juan BC) 404 Avatar for leliel12
111. luisparravicini (Luis Parravicini) 401 Avatar for luisparravicini
112. julioolvr (Julio Olivera) 400 Avatar for julioolvr
113. tinchoz49 (Martín Acosta) 398 Avatar for tinchoz49
114. Polsaker (Ramiro Bou) 397 Avatar for Polsaker
115. jperelli (Julián Perelli) 392 Avatar for jperelli
116. gurupratap-matharu (Gurupratap Matharu) 392 Avatar for gurupratap-matharu
117. oskosk (Osk) 385 Avatar for oskosk
118. lauracion (Laura Acion) 383 Avatar for lauracion
119. jvelilla (Javier Velilla) 381 Avatar for jvelilla
120. lvm (Mauro) 380 Avatar for lvm
121. pardo-bsso (Adrián Pardini) 377 Avatar for pardo-bsso
122. marcosfede (Federico Marcos) 376 Avatar for marcosfede
123. nanexcool (Mariano Conti) 374 Avatar for nanexcool
124. federicobond (Federico Bond) 371 Avatar for federicobond
125. spiccinini () 370 Avatar for spiccinini
126. nanovazquez (Mariano Vazquez) 368 Avatar for nanovazquez
127. elmasse (Max Fierro) 368 Avatar for elmasse
128. alejandrobernardis (Alejandro M. BERNARDIS) 368 Avatar for alejandrobernardis
129. matricali (Jorge Matricali) 359 Avatar for matricali
130. betzerra (Ezequiel Alejandro Becerra) 355 Avatar for betzerra
131. FMGordillo (Facundo Martin Gordillo) 355 Avatar for FMGordillo
132. Seba1705 (Sebastián Aguirre) 354 Avatar for Seba1705
133. ascillato (Adrian Scillato) 346 Avatar for ascillato
134. colltoaction (Martín Coll) 345 Avatar for colltoaction
135. bonzofenix (Alan Morán) 342 Avatar for bonzofenix
136. Shelvak (Néstor Coppi) 332 Avatar for Shelvak
137. retrofox (Damián Suárez) 329 Avatar for retrofox
138. goncy (Gonzalo Pozzo) 329 Avatar for goncy
139. Abuelodelanada (Jose C. Massón) 323 Avatar for Abuelodelanada
140. diegodorado (Diego Dorado) 318 Avatar for diegodorado
141. machaval (Mariano de Achaval) 316 Avatar for machaval
142. elbrujohalcon (Brujo Benavides) 313 Avatar for elbrujohalcon
143. durancristhian (Cristhian Duran) 313 Avatar for durancristhian
144. jsotuyod (Juan Martín Sotuyo Dodero) 311 Avatar for jsotuyod
145. veroandreo (Veronica Andreo) 303 Avatar for veroandreo
146. rfinochi (Rodolfo Finochietti) 303 Avatar for rfinochi
147. estebanborai (Esteban Borai) 290 Avatar for estebanborai
148. wzalazar (Walter Zalazar) 277 Avatar for wzalazar
149. agustinezequielgomez (Agus) 271 Avatar for agustinezequielgomez
150. matipan (Matias Pan) 269 Avatar for matipan
151. hernanwilkinson (Hernan Wilkinson) 253 Avatar for hernanwilkinson
152. dato (Dato Simó) 247 Avatar for dato
153. maxilevi (Maximiliano Levi) 246 Avatar for maxilevi
154. jjo (JuanJo Ciarlante) 244 Avatar for jjo
155. elstr (Eleonora Lester) 243 Avatar for elstr
156. data-datum (Roxana Noelia) 243 Avatar for data-datum
157. JonatanSalas (Jonatan E. Salas) 242 Avatar for JonatanSalas
158. jaanauati (Jonatan Alexis Anauati) 241 Avatar for jaanauati
159. fportantier (Fabian Martinez Portantier) 241 Avatar for fportantier
160. gentilijuanmanuel (Juan Manuel Gentili) 238 Avatar for gentilijuanmanuel
161. timersys (Damian) 238 Avatar for timersys
162. malerey (Malena Rey) 238 Avatar for malerey
163. TuQmano (Juan Pablo Ruiz Nicolini) 235 Avatar for TuQmano
164. santiagobasulto (Santiago Basulto) 235 Avatar for santiagobasulto
165. mathigatti (Mathias Gatti) 234 Avatar for mathigatti
166. nubis (Nubis) 231 Avatar for nubis
167. delucas (Lucas Videla) 230 Avatar for delucas
168. JonathanLoscalzo (Jonathan Loscalzo) 229 Avatar for JonathanLoscalzo
169. nicopace (Nicolás Pace) 227 Avatar for nicopace
170. pdelboca (Patricio Del Boca) 223 Avatar for pdelboca
171. arzafran (Franco Arza) 223 Avatar for arzafran
172. GermanKuber (Germán Küber) 221 Avatar for GermanKuber
173. asdrubalivan (Asdrúbal Iván Suárez Rivera) 221 Avatar for asdrubalivan
174. leonivanr (Ivan Leon) 220 Avatar for leonivanr
175. mgaitan (Martín Gaitán) 220 Avatar for mgaitan
176. ugis22 (Eugenia Inzaugarat) 214 Avatar for ugis22
177. gastonprieto (Gaston Prieto) 212 Avatar for gastonprieto
178. guidopola (Guido Pola) 210 Avatar for guidopola
179. bitsandbricks (Antonio Vazquez Brust) 208 Avatar for bitsandbricks
180. ldebello (Luis De Bello) 203 Avatar for ldebello
181. pabloruiz55 (Pablo Ruiz) 203 Avatar for pabloruiz55
182. lemanahuel (Nahuel Lema) 197 Avatar for lemanahuel
183. mool (Pablo Gutiérrez del Castillo) 192 Avatar for mool
184. nescalante (Nicolas Escalante) 192 Avatar for nescalante
185. nitely (Esteban Castro Borsani) 191 Avatar for nitely
186. lucasromerodb (Lucas Romero Di Benedetto) 190 Avatar for lucasromerodb
187. rodralez (Rodrigo Gonzalez) 189 Avatar for rodralez
188. nbellocam (Nicolás Bello Camilletti) 187 Avatar for nbellocam
189. victorkane (Victor Kane) 187 Avatar for victorkane
190. facundoolano (Facundo Olano) 187 Avatar for facundoolano
191. florlafuente (Flor Lafuente) 186 Avatar for florlafuente
192. CharlyJazz (Carlos Azuaje) 186 Avatar for CharlyJazz
193. MauricioHernanCabrera (Mauricio Hernan Cabrera) 186 Avatar for MauricioHernanCabrera
194. maitzeth (André Iván) 185 Avatar for maitzeth
195. mfogel (Mike Fogel) 185 Avatar for mfogel
196. agustin107 (Agustin N. R. Ramirez) 184 Avatar for agustin107
197. jgilhutton (Juan Ignacio Gil-Hutton) 184 Avatar for jgilhutton
198. aleperno (Alejandro Pernin) 184 Avatar for aleperno
199. matagus (agustín méndez) 182 Avatar for matagus
200. tehuel (Tehuel) 181 Avatar for tehuel
201. epolicardo (Emiliano Policardo) 181 Avatar for epolicardo
202. zazk (Enrique Juan de Dios) 180 Avatar for zazk
203. tlofano (tlofano) 180 Avatar for tlofano
204. nschejtman (Nicolas Schejtman) 180 Avatar for nschejtman
205. donycisneros (Dony Cisneros) 179 Avatar for donycisneros
206. Aijoona (Valentin Starck) 177 Avatar for Aijoona
207. marcosnils (Marcos Nils) 176 Avatar for marcosnils
208. martinzugnoni (Martin Zugnoni) 176 Avatar for martinzugnoni
209. crscardellino (Cristian Cardellino) 175 Avatar for crscardellino
210. slorenzo (Sebastián Lorenzo) 173 Avatar for slorenzo
211. AugustoL (Augusto Lemble) 171 Avatar for AugustoL
212. neitanod (Sebastián Grignoli) 170 Avatar for neitanod
213. ramadis (Rama) 170 Avatar for ramadis
214. matudelatower (Matias Solis de la Torre) 170 Avatar for matudelatower
215. gastsail (Gastón Saillén) 169 Avatar for gastsail
216. rmarku (Ricardo Martin Marcucci) 169 Avatar for rmarku
217. octaviovillegas (Octavio) 168 Avatar for octaviovillegas
218. maurimiranda (Mauricio Miranda) 168 Avatar for maurimiranda
219. AIDEA775 (Alejandro Ismael Silva) 168 Avatar for AIDEA775
220. alexlecco (Alex Villecco) 167 Avatar for alexlecco
221. a0viedo (Alejandro Oviedo) 167 Avatar for a0viedo
222. eliooses (Elio Osés) 166 Avatar for eliooses
223. gastonambrogi (Gastón Ambrogi) 160 Avatar for gastonambrogi
224. sasabrina (Sabrina Alvarez) 160 Avatar for sasabrina
225. lalloni (Pablo Lalloni) 159 Avatar for lalloni
226. mmontone (Mariano Montone) 157 Avatar for mmontone
227. hrajchert (Hernan Rajchert) 157 Avatar for hrajchert
228. SKOLZ (Gabriel Zanzotti) 156 Avatar for SKOLZ
229. xaiki (Niv Sardi) 156 Avatar for xaiki
230. saenzramiro (Ramiro Saenz) 156 Avatar for saenzramiro
231. javiercbk (Javier Lecuona) 155 Avatar for javiercbk
232. saantiaguilera (Santi Aguilera) 154 Avatar for saantiaguilera
233. mauriciopasquier (Mauricio Pasquier Juan) 153 Avatar for mauriciopasquier
234. pastine (Casimiro Pastine) 153 Avatar for pastine
235. Leandromaro (Leandro Maro) 153 Avatar for Leandromaro
236. JoaquinGonzalez (Joaquin Gonzalez) 152 Avatar for JoaquinGonzalez
237. llopez (Luis Lopez) 151 Avatar for llopez
238. SofiEstevez (Sofi) 151 Avatar for SofiEstevez
239. lukeshiru (LUKE知る) 150 Avatar for lukeshiru
240. gabochi (Gabriel Vinazza) 149 Avatar for gabochi
241. LuchoMoreno (Luciano Moreno) 149 Avatar for LuchoMoreno
242. mariaabi82 (Maria Abihaggle) 148 Avatar for mariaabi82
243. martinvol (Martín Volpe) 145 Avatar for martinvol
244. juansalvatore (Juan Salvatore) 143 Avatar for juansalvatore
245. gastonpesoa (Gaston Pesoa) 143 Avatar for gastonpesoa
246. cristiansteib (Cristian Steib) 142 Avatar for cristiansteib
247. ma-ivana (Ivana Croxcatto) 141 Avatar for ma-ivana
248. danibelve () 141 Avatar for danibelve
249. perrito666 (Horacio Duran) 140 Avatar for perrito666
250. gosukiwi (Federico Ramirez) 140 Avatar for gosukiwi
251. asolino (Alberto Solino) 139 Avatar for asolino
252. pablokbs (Pablo Fredrikson) 138 Avatar for pablokbs
253. pablorsk (Pablo Reyes) 137 Avatar for pablorsk
254. enmanuelduran (Enmanuel Durán) 133 Avatar for enmanuelduran
255. ldlsegovia (Leandro Segovia) 131 Avatar for ldlsegovia
256. andresgalante (Andres Galante) 131 Avatar for andresgalante

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. decentraland 6
2. mercadolibre 4
3. algoritmos-rw 4
4. freecodecampba 4
5. crystal-lang 4
6. mulesoft 3
7. openzeppelin 3
8. nodeschool 3
9. devdayar 3
10. instedd 3