commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:58:47.824810046 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 3785 Avatar for Rolanddoda
2. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 3367 Avatar for ilirhushi
3. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 3102 Avatar for vilsonisaku
4. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 2490 Avatar for edyrkaj
5. robinhood05 (Irdi Dinja) 1162 Avatar for robinhood05
6. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 1085 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
7. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 1077 Avatar for ArlindH
8. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 999 Avatar for JoraKasapi
9. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 926 Avatar for adalenv
10. geraldnako (Gerald Nako) 922 Avatar for geraldnako
11. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 906 Avatar for shpetimshala
12. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 905 Avatar for schuttsm
13. eduardlleshi (Eduard Lleshi) 866 Avatar for eduardlleshi
14. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 726 Avatar for majkshkurti
15. izanaj (Iris Zanaj) 687 Avatar for izanaj
16. arlind87 (Arlind Qirjazi) 680 Avatar for arlind87
17. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 646 Avatar for emilushi
18. GorianDriza (Gorian Driza) 608 Avatar for GorianDriza
19. Amarildoo (Amarildo Gjeçaj) 593 Avatar for Amarildoo
20. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 500 Avatar for rinor
21. ArchaicDebugger (Ervin Kurushi) 500 Avatar for ArchaicDebugger
22. AndiShkembi (Andi Shkembi) 498 Avatar for AndiShkembi
23. erlisdhima (Erlis Dhima) 475 Avatar for erlisdhima
24. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 470 Avatar for klement97
25. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 468 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
26. bimbari (Endri Bimbari) 454 Avatar for bimbari
27. klevisndoka (Klevis Ndoka) 453 Avatar for klevisndoka
28. orgesified (Orges) 440 Avatar for orgesified
29. bernardkllogjri () 438 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
30. en3a (Enea Dede) 436 Avatar for en3a
31. emanuel-gjini (Emanuel Gjini) 432 Avatar for emanuel-gjini
32. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 399 Avatar for AnXh3L0
33. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 384 Avatar for dashohoxha
34. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 381 Avatar for mariogegaj
35. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 353 Avatar for sidorelauku
36. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 349 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
37. 0rxa () 347 Avatar for 0rxa
38. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 337 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
39. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 336 Avatar for kominoshja
40. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 307 Avatar for oerd
41. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 305 Avatar for algent-al
42. arberbr (Arber Braja) 302 Avatar for arberbr
43. mustafaag (Mustafa Aga) 299 Avatar for mustafaag
44. sayjin93 (Jurgen Kruja) 294 Avatar for sayjin93
45. erkah (Erka Hysi) 288 Avatar for erkah
46. axhem (Axhem Shahaj) 273 Avatar for axhem
47. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 272 Avatar for visi27
48. reibengu (Rei Bengu) 271 Avatar for reibengu
49. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 261 Avatar for alter2000
50. florianika (Florian Nika) 255 Avatar for florianika
51. portspasy () 250 Avatar for portspasy
52. klendi (Klendi Gocci) 250 Avatar for klendi
53. MemiAllamani (Memi Allamani) 250 Avatar for MemiAllamani
54. redispade () 248 Avatar for redispade
55. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 234 Avatar for theraw
56. Rigertax (Rigerta X) 232 Avatar for Rigertax
57. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 231 Avatar for BetimBeja
58. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 229 Avatar for ezhupa99
59. denis-ismailaj (Denis Ismailaj) 229 Avatar for denis-ismailaj
60. ermal96 () 228 Avatar for ermal96
61. SxtBox (Albdroid) 224 Avatar for SxtBox
62. Emil1997 (Emil Kadilli) 224 Avatar for Emil1997
63. igiann () 223 Avatar for igiann
64. marioallaa (Mario) 212 Avatar for marioallaa
65. zeroabsolute (Gerald Haxhi) 201 Avatar for zeroabsolute
66. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 200 Avatar for eneajaho
67. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 195 Avatar for besartmarku
68. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 193 Avatar for edmirjano
69. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 188 Avatar for anila-a
70. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 187 Avatar for joankabello
71. gdaci16 (Greta Daci) 186 Avatar for gdaci16
72. grt107 (grt107) 185 Avatar for grt107
73. ergism (Ergis Mullai) 184 Avatar for ergism
74. anixhaja () 182 Avatar for anixhaja
75. Xhoni96 (Xhoni) 168 Avatar for Xhoni96
76. dbaboci (Joni Baboci) 164 Avatar for dbaboci
77. theringsofsaturn (Emilian Kasemi) 161 Avatar for theringsofsaturn
78. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 157 Avatar for julianvasa
79. EdmondShtogu (edmondshtogu) 154 Avatar for EdmondShtogu
80. suelaP () 154 Avatar for suelaP
81. denaldhushi (Denald Hushi) 140 Avatar for denaldhushi
82. x-Eagle-x (Adi Behluli) 135 Avatar for x-Eagle-x
83. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 134 Avatar for mariglendoda
84. kevinthecoder10 (Kevin Dule) 133 Avatar for kevinthecoder10
85. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 128 Avatar for diskmanti
86. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 125 Avatar for petritlame
87. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 120 Avatar for geartprogrammer
88. Bhfreagra (Ergi Bërdëllima) 120 Avatar for Bhfreagra
89. tabakuj (Julian) 119 Avatar for tabakuj
90. MaxxBurn (MaxxBurn) 113 Avatar for MaxxBurn
91. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 113 Avatar for juliancuni
92. getson (Getson Cela) 108 Avatar for getson
93. AthanasiosCanko () 108 Avatar for AthanasiosCanko
94. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 98 Avatar for Gentian28
95. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 98 Avatar for krisshkodrani
96. beri14 () 98 Avatar for beri14
97. violagit (Viola Ceni) 94 Avatar for violagit
98. ecukalla (Edmond) 90 Avatar for ecukalla
99. leartallushaj (leartallushaj) 85 Avatar for leartallushaj
100. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 83 Avatar for xray700r
101. argertboja (Argert Boja) 81 Avatar for argertboja
102. blinvarfi (Blin Varfi) 80 Avatar for blinvarfi
103. Root-Joker (#Root) 78 Avatar for Root-Joker
104. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 78 Avatar for llgjermeni
105. AleksanderDishnica (Aleksander) 77 Avatar for AleksanderDishnica
106. smakishti16 () 75 Avatar for smakishti16
107. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 71 Avatar for Mr-randomize
108. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 71 Avatar for Kristi47
109. Soni-L (Soni Lamkaj) 69 Avatar for Soni-L
110. albinzebi (Albin Zebi) 66 Avatar for albinzebi
111. tonikolaba (toni) 64 Avatar for tonikolaba
112. ani12321 (Rushan Xhaja) 63 Avatar for ani12321
113. RUBINELEZI (Rubin Elezi) 63 Avatar for RUBINELEZI
114. brendonV2 (Brendon Leçka) 60 Avatar for brendonV2
115. Luan-Sinani (Luan Sinani) 60 Avatar for Luan-Sinani
116. tprifti (Terri Prifti) 60 Avatar for tprifti
117. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 59 Avatar for azeneli2000
118. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 59 Avatar for elidor22
119. xeni455 (Shkelzen Dunisha) 57 Avatar for xeni455
120. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 56 Avatar for bpicori
121. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 55 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
122. aurelzefi (Aurel Zefi) 55 Avatar for aurelzefi
123. AleksanderKoko (AleksanderKoko) 54 Avatar for AleksanderKoko
124. kledispashaj (Kledis Pashaj) 53 Avatar for kledispashaj
125. KamlaXPL (KamlaX) 52 Avatar for KamlaXPL
126. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 52 Avatar for aabdyli
127. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 50 Avatar for elioqoshi
128. editM (Edit Muzhaqi) 50 Avatar for editM
129. enidovasku (Enido Vasku) 48 Avatar for enidovasku
130. aksonai (aksonai) 48 Avatar for aksonai
131. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 47 Avatar for GreyM22
132. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 47 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
133. arb1ona (Arbiona) 47 Avatar for arb1ona
134. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 46 Avatar for eakteam
135. rinald (Rinald) 45 Avatar for rinald
136. aligori () 45 Avatar for aligori
137. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 45 Avatar for mateohoxha
138. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 45 Avatar for ogodeverest
139. hoxhaerin (Erin Hoxha) 43 Avatar for hoxhaerin
140. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 43 Avatar for redjanym
141. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 43 Avatar for kkr2
142. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 42 Avatar for malforsaja
143. loridacito () 42 Avatar for loridacito
144. RemionBacova (Remion Bacova) 41 Avatar for RemionBacova
145. kleviscipi (Klevis Cipi) 41 Avatar for kleviscipi
146. hrcg (Erald) 40 Avatar for hrcg
147. albahaxhimali1 (Alba Haxhimali) 40 Avatar for albahaxhimali1
148. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 40 Avatar for rskikuli
149. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 40 Avatar for astrit-veliu
150. kristinadinellari (Kristina Dinellari) 39 Avatar for kristinadinellari
151. andi-thomaj (Andi Thomaj) 38 Avatar for andi-thomaj
152. algertzharri (Algert) 37 Avatar for algertzharri
153. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 36 Avatar for tavasja
154. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 35 Avatar for dreameral
155. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 33 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
156. Elton47 (Elton Memishaj) 32 Avatar for Elton47
157. axhakani (Anja Xhakani) 32 Avatar for axhakani
158. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 32 Avatar for aldocano
159. h-kevin (Kevin Haxhi) 32 Avatar for h-kevin
160. rexhinokovaci (Rexhino Kovaci) 31 Avatar for rexhinokovaci
161. Klind23 (Klind) 31 Avatar for Klind23
162. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 31 Avatar for b-emini
163. lorencsejdaras () 31 Avatar for lorencsejdaras
164. keke1210 (Skerdi Berberi) 30 Avatar for keke1210
165. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 30 Avatar for fabioplaka
166. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 30 Avatar for dajanvulaj
167. DORELAS (Dorela Sinjari) 28 Avatar for DORELAS
168. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 28 Avatar for albiluzi95
169. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 28 Avatar for dori871992
170. BrunildaDosti (Brunilda Dosti) 28 Avatar for BrunildaDosti
171. gentigace (Genti Gace) 27 Avatar for gentigace
172. Edes2128 () 27 Avatar for Edes2128
173. ehazizaj () 26 Avatar for ehazizaj
174. aldarodeme (Aldaro Deme) 26 Avatar for aldarodeme
175. ingridafeimi () 26 Avatar for ingridafeimi
176. ylligorce () 26 Avatar for ylligorce
177. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 26 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
178. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 25 Avatar for NuniTelo
179. aveniri (Avenir Cokaj) 25 Avatar for aveniri
180. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 25 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
181. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 25 Avatar for donaldi95
182. fdeliu (Flamur Deliu) 25 Avatar for fdeliu
183. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 25 Avatar for danielrika5j
184. tahiraj07 () 25 Avatar for tahiraj07
185. enisshala (Enis) 25 Avatar for enisshala
186. albani19 (Alban Xh) 25 Avatar for albani19
187. geri-hoxha (Geri Hoxha) 25 Avatar for geri-hoxha
188. gazmi82 () 25 Avatar for gazmi82
189. ares1878 (Ares Tahiraga) 25 Avatar for ares1878
190. rshtishi (Rando Shtishi) 25 Avatar for rshtishi
191. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 25 Avatar for avjolsakaj
192. eraldaruci (Eralda Ruci) 24 Avatar for eraldaruci
193. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 23 Avatar for gledi
194. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 23 Avatar for marjoballabani
195. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 23 Avatar for silvi97lila
196. desaretiuss (Fledin Ymerasi) 23 Avatar for desaretiuss
197. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 23 Avatar for elionselimaj
198. dnerzker (dnerzker) 22 Avatar for dnerzker
199. Endrik () 22 Avatar for Endrik
200. janoroot (janoroot) 22 Avatar for janoroot
201. macintosh03 (LinuxSH3) 22 Avatar for macintosh03
202. alvinkonda (Alvin Konda) 21 Avatar for alvinkonda
203. drientech (Endri Demiraj) 21 Avatar for drientech
204. driantn (Driant Naun) 21 Avatar for driantn
205. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 21 Avatar for kleidieski
206. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 21 Avatar for EduartHajko
207. Iris-web9 (Iris Hadushi) 21 Avatar for Iris-web9
208. irdimerzheku (Irdi Dev) 21 Avatar for irdimerzheku
209. refatagolli (Refat Agolli) 21 Avatar for refatagolli
210. bsdevelopment (Boiken) 20 Avatar for bsdevelopment
211. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
212. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 20 Avatar for microbouji
213. devlob (Devlob) 19 Avatar for devlob
214. KristRrushi (Krist Rrushi) 19 Avatar for KristRrushi
215. Armando08 (Armando) 19 Avatar for Armando08
216. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
217. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 18 Avatar for ademvelika
218. edmont87 (edmont) 18 Avatar for edmont87
219. MindExpert (Elvis) 18 Avatar for MindExpert
220. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 18 Avatar for deninal
221. ersad03 (Ersad ⚕ Muçollari) 18 Avatar for ersad03
222. ekm1 (Migel Hoxha) 18 Avatar for ekm1
223. AleksTare (Aleks Tare) 17 Avatar for AleksTare
224. eliodecolli (Elio) 17 Avatar for eliodecolli
225. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 17 Avatar for RominHalltari
226. ErmalKristo () 17 Avatar for ErmalKristo
227. marioasabella (masabella) 17 Avatar for marioasabella
228. GabrielKuka (Gabriel) 17 Avatar for GabrielKuka
229. erlindsalla (Erlind Salla) 17 Avatar for erlindsalla
230. dejvissheshi (Dejvis Sheshi) 16 Avatar for dejvissheshi
231. alensaqe (Alen Saqe) 16 Avatar for alensaqe
232. glenbaku (Glen Baku) 16 Avatar for glenbaku
233. keltinMesonjesi (Keltin Mesonjesi) 15 Avatar for keltinMesonjesi
234. ergestnako (Ergest NAKO) 15 Avatar for ergestnako
235. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 15 Avatar for Olta13
236. emukaevo (Ejona) 15 Avatar for emukaevo
237. MarinKacaj (Marin Kaçaj) 15 Avatar for MarinKacaj
238. anisakuci (Anisa Kuci) 14 Avatar for anisakuci
239. aurelhoxha (Aurel Hoxha) 14 Avatar for aurelhoxha
240. enno21 (Enio Cela) 14 Avatar for enno21
241. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 14 Avatar for besnikhysaj
242. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 14 Avatar for albanafmeti
243. twitchingdan (Daniel) 13 Avatar for twitchingdan
244. aida94 (Aida) 13 Avatar for aida94
245. mamluku () 12 Avatar for mamluku
246. renihxh (Renato Hoxha) 12 Avatar for renihxh
247. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 12 Avatar for ensolutions
248. lor1x (Lori K.) 12 Avatar for lor1x
249. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 12 Avatar for krisidmisso
250. sbame (Sergion Bame) 12 Avatar for sbame
251. KristinaKoz (Kristina Ko) 12 Avatar for KristinaKoz
252. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 12 Avatar for klodikoni
253. vasilirigels (Vasili Rigels) 12 Avatar for vasilirigels
254. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 11 Avatar for adimehmeti
255. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 11 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
256. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 11 Avatar for xdark21

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cityzenapp 3
2. openlabshackerspace 3
3. uracreative 3
4. opensourcedesign 2
5. dsc-epoka 2
6. phplist 2
7. b-translator 1
8. commonslab 1
9. digicert 1
10. sapphirejs 1