commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 05:58:47.824810046 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 2218 Avatar for vilsonisaku
2. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 999 Avatar for JoraKasapi
3. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 726 Avatar for majkshkurti
4. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 500 Avatar for rinor
5. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 470 Avatar for klement97
6. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 460 Avatar for Rolanddoda
7. bernardkllogjri () 438 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
8. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 384 Avatar for dashohoxha
9. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 372 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
10. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 353 Avatar for sidorelauku
11. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 336 Avatar for kominoshja
12. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 305 Avatar for algent-al
13. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 256 Avatar for alter2000
14. florianika (Florian Nika) 255 Avatar for florianika
15. redispade () 248 Avatar for redispade
16. orgesified (Orges) 244 Avatar for orgesified
17. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 231 Avatar for BetimBeja
18. ermal96 () 228 Avatar for ermal96
19. portspasy () 228 Avatar for portspasy
20. SxtBox (Albdroid) 224 Avatar for SxtBox
21. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 215 Avatar for AnXh3L0
22. marioallaa (Mario) 212 Avatar for marioallaa
23. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 200 Avatar for eneajaho
24. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 195 Avatar for besartmarku
25. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 188 Avatar for anila-a
26. gdaci16 (Greta Daci) 186 Avatar for gdaci16
27. grt107 (grt107) 185 Avatar for grt107
28. 0rxa () 173 Avatar for 0rxa
29. robinhood05 (Irdi Dinja) 170 Avatar for robinhood05
30. Xhoni96 (Xhoni) 168 Avatar for Xhoni96
31. dbaboci (Joni Baboci) 164 Avatar for dbaboci
32. theringsofsaturn (Emilian Kasemi) 161 Avatar for theringsofsaturn
33. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 157 Avatar for julianvasa
34. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 156 Avatar for theraw
35. suelaP () 154 Avatar for suelaP
36. denaldhushi (Denald Hushi) 140 Avatar for denaldhushi
37. mustafaag (Mustafa Aga) 138 Avatar for mustafaag
38. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 138 Avatar for adalenv
39. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 134 Avatar for mariglendoda
40. kevinthecoder10 (Kevin Dule) 133 Avatar for kevinthecoder10
41. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 128 Avatar for diskmanti
42. x-Eagle-x (Adi Behluli) 124 Avatar for x-Eagle-x
43. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 120 Avatar for geartprogrammer
44. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 114 Avatar for ezhupa99
45. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 113 Avatar for juliancuni
46. getson (Getson Cela) 99 Avatar for getson
47. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 98 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
48. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 98 Avatar for Gentian28
49. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 98 Avatar for krisshkodrani
50. violagit (Viola Ceni) 94 Avatar for violagit
51. MaxxBurn (MaxxBurn) 94 Avatar for MaxxBurn
52. leartallushaj (leartallushaj) 84 Avatar for leartallushaj
53. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 83 Avatar for xray700r
54. Bhfreagra (Ergi Bërdëllima) 83 Avatar for Bhfreagra
55. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 81 Avatar for oerd
56. denis-ismailaj (Denis Ismailaj) 81 Avatar for denis-ismailaj
57. argertboja (Argert Boja) 81 Avatar for argertboja
58. blinvarfi (Blin Varfi) 80 Avatar for blinvarfi
59. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 78 Avatar for llgjermeni
60. Root-Joker (#Root) 78 Avatar for Root-Joker
61. zeroabsolute (Gerald Haxhi) 78 Avatar for zeroabsolute
62. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 76 Avatar for petritlame
63. smakishti16 () 75 Avatar for smakishti16
64. klendi (Klendi Gocci) 72 Avatar for klendi
65. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 71 Avatar for Kristi47
66. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 71 Avatar for Mr-randomize
67. Soni-L (Soni Lamkaj) 69 Avatar for Soni-L
68. albinzebi (Albin Zebi) 66 Avatar for albinzebi
69. tonikolaba (toni) 64 Avatar for tonikolaba
70. igiann () 62 Avatar for igiann
71. Luan-Sinani (Luan Sinani) 60 Avatar for Luan-Sinani
72. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 59 Avatar for azeneli2000
73. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 59 Avatar for elidor22
74. xeni455 (Shkelzen Dunisha) 57 Avatar for xeni455
75. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 55 Avatar for edmirjano
76. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 55 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
77. aurelzefi (Aurel Zefi) 55 Avatar for aurelzefi
78. AleksanderKoko (AleksanderKoko) 54 Avatar for AleksanderKoko
79. AleksanderDishnica (Aleksander) 53 Avatar for AleksanderDishnica
80. kledispashaj (Kledis Pashaj) 53 Avatar for kledispashaj
81. KamlaXPL (KamlaX) 52 Avatar for KamlaXPL
82. AthanasiosCanko () 52 Avatar for AthanasiosCanko
83. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 52 Avatar for aabdyli
84. editM (Edit Muzhaqi) 50 Avatar for editM
85. aksonai (aksonai) 48 Avatar for aksonai
86. arb1ona (Arbiona) 47 Avatar for arb1ona
87. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 47 Avatar for GreyM22
88. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 46 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
89. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 46 Avatar for eakteam
90. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 45 Avatar for joankabello
91. rinald (Rinald) 45 Avatar for rinald
92. aligori () 45 Avatar for aligori
93. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 45 Avatar for mateohoxha
94. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 45 Avatar for ogodeverest
95. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 44 Avatar for shpetimshala
96. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 43 Avatar for kkr2
97. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 43 Avatar for redjanym
98. loridacito () 42 Avatar for loridacito
99. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 42 Avatar for malforsaja
100. RemionBacova (Remion Bacova) 41 Avatar for RemionBacova
101. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 40 Avatar for rskikuli
102. albahaxhimali1 (Alba Haxhimali) 40 Avatar for albahaxhimali1
103. hrcg (Erald) 40 Avatar for hrcg
104. kristinadinellari (Kristina Dinellari) 39 Avatar for kristinadinellari
105. arberbr (Arber Braja) 38 Avatar for arberbr
106. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 37 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
107. ecukalla (Edmond) 36 Avatar for ecukalla
108. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 35 Avatar for tavasja
109. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 35 Avatar for dreameral
110. tabakuj (Julian) 35 Avatar for tabakuj
111. andi-thomaj (Andi Thomaj) 34 Avatar for andi-thomaj
112. Elton47 (Elton Memishaj) 32 Avatar for Elton47
113. axhakani (Anja Xhakani) 32 Avatar for axhakani
114. h-kevin (Kevin Haxhi) 32 Avatar for h-kevin
115. rexhinokovaci (Rexhino Kovaci) 31 Avatar for rexhinokovaci
116. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 31 Avatar for b-emini
117. Klind23 (Klind) 31 Avatar for Klind23
118. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 30 Avatar for dajanvulaj
119. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 30 Avatar for fabioplaka
120. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 30 Avatar for astrit-veliu
121. keke1210 (Skerdi Berberi) 30 Avatar for keke1210
122. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 29 Avatar for ArlindH
123. axhem (Axhem Shahaj) 29 Avatar for axhem
124. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 28 Avatar for albiluzi95
125. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 28 Avatar for elioqoshi
126. DORELAS (Dorela Sinjari) 28 Avatar for DORELAS
127. BrunildaDosti (Brunilda Dosti) 28 Avatar for BrunildaDosti
128. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 28 Avatar for dori871992
129. Edes2128 () 27 Avatar for Edes2128
130. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 27 Avatar for emilushi
131. ehazizaj () 26 Avatar for ehazizaj
132. ylligorce () 26 Avatar for ylligorce
133. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 26 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
134. aldarodeme (Aldaro Deme) 26 Avatar for aldarodeme
135. ingridafeimi () 26 Avatar for ingridafeimi
136. en3a (Enea Dede) 26 Avatar for en3a
137. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 25 Avatar for NuniTelo
138. gazmi82 () 25 Avatar for gazmi82
139. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 25 Avatar for avjolsakaj
140. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 25 Avatar for donaldi95
141. albani19 (Alban Xh) 25 Avatar for albani19
142. enisshala (Enis) 25 Avatar for enisshala
143. ares1878 (Ares Tahiraga) 25 Avatar for ares1878
144. tahiraj07 () 25 Avatar for tahiraj07
145. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 25 Avatar for danielrika5j
146. geri-hoxha (Geri Hoxha) 25 Avatar for geri-hoxha
147. fdeliu (Flamur Deliu) 25 Avatar for fdeliu
148. rshtishi (Rando Shtishi) 25 Avatar for rshtishi
149. aveniri (Avenir Cokaj) 25 Avatar for aveniri
150. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 24 Avatar for visi27
151. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 24 Avatar for schuttsm
152. eraldaruci (Eralda Ruci) 24 Avatar for eraldaruci
153. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 23 Avatar for silvi97lila
154. desaretiuss (Fledin Ymerasi) 23 Avatar for desaretiuss
155. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 23 Avatar for gledi
156. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 23 Avatar for elionselimaj
157. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 22 Avatar for marjoballabani
158. Endrik () 22 Avatar for Endrik
159. EdmondShtogu (edmondshtogu) 22 Avatar for EdmondShtogu
160. janoroot (janoroot) 22 Avatar for janoroot
161. macintosh03 (LinuxSH3) 22 Avatar for macintosh03
162. alvinkonda (Alvin Konda) 21 Avatar for alvinkonda
163. dnerzker (dnerzker) 21 Avatar for dnerzker
164. refatagolli (Refat Agolli) 21 Avatar for refatagolli
165. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 21 Avatar for kleidieski
166. drientech (Endri Demiraj) 21 Avatar for drientech
167. irdimerzheku (Irdi Dev) 21 Avatar for irdimerzheku
168. driantn (Driant Naun) 21 Avatar for driantn
169. Iris-web9 (Iris Hadushi) 21 Avatar for Iris-web9
170. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 21 Avatar for EduartHajko
171. hoxhaerin (Erin Hoxha) 20 Avatar for hoxhaerin
172. bsdevelopment (Boiken) 20 Avatar for bsdevelopment
173. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
174. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 20 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
175. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 20 Avatar for microbouji
176. devlob (Devlob) 19 Avatar for devlob
177. Armando08 (Armando) 19 Avatar for Armando08
178. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
179. KristRrushi (Krist Rrushi) 19 Avatar for KristRrushi
180. ersad03 (Ersad ⚕ Muçollari) 18 Avatar for ersad03
181. edmont87 (edmont) 18 Avatar for edmont87
182. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 18 Avatar for ademvelika
183. kleviscipi (Klevis Cipi) 18 Avatar for kleviscipi
184. RUBINELEZI (Rubin Elezi) 18 Avatar for RUBINELEZI
185. MindExpert (Elvis) 18 Avatar for MindExpert
186. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 18 Avatar for ilirhushi
187. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 18 Avatar for deninal
188. erlindsalla (Erlind Salla) 17 Avatar for erlindsalla
189. GabrielKuka (Gabriel) 17 Avatar for GabrielKuka
190. eliodecolli (Elio) 17 Avatar for eliodecolli
191. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 17 Avatar for mariogegaj
192. ErmalKristo () 17 Avatar for ErmalKristo
193. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 17 Avatar for RominHalltari
194. ekm1 (Migel Hoxha) 17 Avatar for ekm1
195. marioasabella (masabella) 17 Avatar for marioasabella
196. AleksTare (Aleks Tare) 17 Avatar for AleksTare
197. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 16 Avatar for edyrkaj
198. dejvissheshi (Dejvis Sheshi) 16 Avatar for dejvissheshi
199. alensaqe (Alen Saqe) 16 Avatar for alensaqe
200. glenbaku (Glen Baku) 16 Avatar for glenbaku
201. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 15 Avatar for Olta13
202. MarinKacaj (Marin Kaçaj) 15 Avatar for MarinKacaj
203. Emil1997 (Emil Kadilli) 15 Avatar for Emil1997
204. ergestnako (Ergest NAKO) 15 Avatar for ergestnako
205. keltinMesonjesi (Keltin Mesonjesi) 15 Avatar for keltinMesonjesi
206. emukaevo (Ejona) 15 Avatar for emukaevo
207. bimbari (Endri Bimbari) 15 Avatar for bimbari
208. emanuel-gjini (Emanuel Gjini) 14 Avatar for emanuel-gjini
209. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 14 Avatar for besnikhysaj
210. anisakuci (Anisa Kuci) 14 Avatar for anisakuci
211. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 14 Avatar for albanafmeti
212. aurelhoxha (Aurel Hoxha) 14 Avatar for aurelhoxha
213. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 13 Avatar for bpicori
214. twitchingdan (Daniel) 13 Avatar for twitchingdan
215. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 13 Avatar for aldocano
216. GorianDriza (Gorian Driza) 13 Avatar for GorianDriza
217. lor1x (Lori K.) 12 Avatar for lor1x
218. mamluku () 12 Avatar for mamluku
219. KristinaKoz (Kristina Ko) 12 Avatar for KristinaKoz
220. vasilirigels (Vasili Rigels) 12 Avatar for vasilirigels
221. renihxh (Renato Hoxha) 12 Avatar for renihxh
222. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 12 Avatar for krisidmisso
223. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 12 Avatar for ensolutions
224. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 12 Avatar for klodikoni
225. sbame (Sergion Bame) 12 Avatar for sbame
226. CodeAlb (Jozi Bashaj) 11 Avatar for CodeAlb
227. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 11 Avatar for xdark21
228. kreshnikpalushi (Kreshnik Palushi) 11 Avatar for kreshnikpalushi
229. beqirkuci (Beqir Kuci) 11 Avatar for beqirkuci
230. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 11 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
231. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 11 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
232. jurgengjoncari (Jurgen Gjonçari) 10 Avatar for jurgengjoncari
233. codebg () 10 Avatar for codebg
234. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 10 Avatar for adimehmeti
235. kSDOT () 10 Avatar for kSDOT
236. bucibucii (F.Beqirllari) 10 Avatar for bucibucii
237. dhimiterbundo (Dhimiter Bundo) 9 Avatar for dhimiterbundo
238. GazmirKulla (Gazmir Kulla) 9 Avatar for GazmirKulla
239. bl3d1D (Bledar) 9 Avatar for bl3d1D
240. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 9 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
241. besjoncifliku (Besjon Çifliku) 9 Avatar for besjoncifliku
242. elisvathi (Elis Vathi) 9 Avatar for elisvathi
243. gentigace (Genti Gace) 9 Avatar for gentigace
244. anxhelo1 (Anxhelo) 9 Avatar for anxhelo1
245. tprifti (Terri Prifti) 9 Avatar for tprifti
246. joelbollo97 (Joel Bollo) 9 Avatar for joelbollo97
247. eduardlleshi (Eduard Lleshi) 8 Avatar for eduardlleshi
248. AndonZeno () 8 Avatar for AndonZeno
249. sufjanmithi (Sufjan Mithi) 8 Avatar for sufjanmithi
250. taulantspahiu (Taulant Spahiu) 8 Avatar for taulantspahiu
251. edisonneza (Edison Neza) 8 Avatar for edisonneza
252. antonio-gocaj (Antonio Gocaj) 8 Avatar for antonio-gocaj
253. valentino1996 (Valentino) 8 Avatar for valentino1996
254. flaviobejko (Flavio Bejko) 8 Avatar for flaviobejko
255. gridikono (Gridi Kono) 7 Avatar for gridikono
256. kasemidanilo (Danilo Kasemi) 7 Avatar for kasemidanilo

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cityzenapp 3
2. openlabshackerspace 3
3. uracreative 3
4. phplist 2
5. dsc-epoka 2
6. opensourcedesign 2
7. bashkiatirane 1
8. polypoly-eu 1
9. maxal 1
10. pofletvalbona 1