commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 06:28:28.051055441 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 1190 Avatar for vilsonisaku
2. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 1056 Avatar for JoraKasapi
3. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 448 Avatar for majkshkurti
4. bernardkllogjri () 438 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
5. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 390 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
6. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 381 Avatar for dashohoxha
7. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 369 Avatar for sidorelauku
8. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 359 Avatar for AnXh3L0
9. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 342 Avatar for Rolanddoda
10. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 339 Avatar for kominoshja
11. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 316 Avatar for rinor
12. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 303 Avatar for theraw
13. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 271 Avatar for alter2000
14. Anesti22 (Anesti Gjikoka) 241 Avatar for Anesti22
15. ermal96 () 238 Avatar for ermal96
16. redispade () 231 Avatar for redispade
17. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 231 Avatar for eneajaho
18. xh3n1 (Xheni Myrtaj) 216 Avatar for xh3n1
19. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 203 Avatar for besartmarku
20. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 202 Avatar for algent-al
21. gdaci16 (Greta Daci) 200 Avatar for gdaci16
22. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 199 Avatar for BetimBeja
23. smakishti16 () 193 Avatar for smakishti16
24. portspasy () 192 Avatar for portspasy
25. marioallaa (Mario) 189 Avatar for marioallaa
26. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 170 Avatar for adalenv
27. dbaboci (Joni Baboci) 163 Avatar for dbaboci
28. suelaP () 163 Avatar for suelaP
29. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 156 Avatar for julianvasa
30. orgesified (Orges) 154 Avatar for orgesified
31. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 152 Avatar for anila-a
32. DarkUlixes () 146 Avatar for DarkUlixes
33. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 145 Avatar for juliancuni
34. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 139 Avatar for klement97
35. theringsofsaturn (Emilian Kasemi) 133 Avatar for theringsofsaturn
36. SxtBox (Albdroid) 133 Avatar for SxtBox
37. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 129 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
38. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 128 Avatar for diskmanti
39. MarinKacaj (Marin Kaçaj) 127 Avatar for MarinKacaj
40. grt107 (grt107) 121 Avatar for grt107
41. mustafaag (Mustafa Aga) 110 Avatar for mustafaag
42. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 107 Avatar for ezhupa99
43. Bhfreagra (Ergi Bërdëllima) 102 Avatar for Bhfreagra
44. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 102 Avatar for llgjermeni
45. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 100 Avatar for krisshkodrani
46. getson (Getson Cela) 99 Avatar for getson
47. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 98 Avatar for xray700r
48. Elton47 (Elton Memishaj) 97 Avatar for Elton47
49. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 96 Avatar for Gentian28
50. argertboja (Argert Boja) 93 Avatar for argertboja
51. klendi (Klendi Gocci) 92 Avatar for klendi
52. violagit (Viola Ceni) 88 Avatar for violagit
53. arberbr (Arber Braja) 85 Avatar for arberbr
54. leartallushaj (leartallushaj) 84 Avatar for leartallushaj
55. tot98git (Toti Kadriu) 84 Avatar for tot98git
56. eraldaruci (Eralda Ruci) 82 Avatar for eraldaruci
57. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 80 Avatar for oerd
58. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 78 Avatar for Kristi47
59. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 77 Avatar for petritlame
60. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 71 Avatar for Mr-randomize
61. denis-ismailaj (Denis Ismailaj) 70 Avatar for denis-ismailaj
62. albinzebi (Albin Zebi) 66 Avatar for albinzebi
63. blinvarfi (Blin Varfi) 63 Avatar for blinvarfi
64. kristinadinellari (Kristina Dinellari) 62 Avatar for kristinadinellari
65. aurelhoxha (Aurel Hoxha) 62 Avatar for aurelhoxha
66. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 61 Avatar for elioqoshi
67. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 60 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
68. MaxxBurn (MaxxBurn) 60 Avatar for MaxxBurn
69. aida94 (Aida) 59 Avatar for aida94
70. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 58 Avatar for elidor22
71. editM (Edit Muzhaqi) 55 Avatar for editM
72. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 54 Avatar for eakteam
73. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 52 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
74. AleksanderKoko (AleksanderKoko) 52 Avatar for AleksanderKoko
75. BrunildaDosti (Brunilda Dosti) 49 Avatar for BrunildaDosti
76. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 49 Avatar for azeneli2000
77. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 49 Avatar for edmirjano
78. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 48 Avatar for malforsaja
79. illyriangott (Parid Varoshi) 48 Avatar for illyriangott
80. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 47 Avatar for kleidieski
81. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 47 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
82. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 44 Avatar for elionselimaj
83. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 43 Avatar for kkr2
84. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 43 Avatar for aabdyli
85. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 43 Avatar for shpetimshala
86. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 42 Avatar for ogodeverest
87. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 40 Avatar for mateohoxha
88. psimixhiu16 () 40 Avatar for psimixhiu16
89. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 40 Avatar for avjolsakaj
90. hrcg (Erald) 40 Avatar for hrcg
91. rinald (Rinald) 40 Avatar for rinald
92. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 39 Avatar for redjanym
93. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 39 Avatar for emilushi
94. igiann () 39 Avatar for igiann
95. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 38 Avatar for rskikuli
96. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 38 Avatar for tavasja
97. Seadi (Sead Tikvina) 38 Avatar for Seadi
98. loridacito () 37 Avatar for loridacito
99. axhakani (Anja Xhakani) 37 Avatar for axhakani
100. lorencsejdaras () 36 Avatar for lorencsejdaras
101. tabakuj (Julian) 35 Avatar for tabakuj
102. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 35 Avatar for b-emini
103. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 35 Avatar for joankabello
104. Klind23 (Klind) 34 Avatar for Klind23
105. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 34 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
106. bimbari (Endri Bimbari) 33 Avatar for bimbari
107. h-kevin (Kevin Haxhi) 32 Avatar for h-kevin
108. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 32 Avatar for dreameral
109. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 32 Avatar for astrit-veliu
110. glikaj (Genci Likaj) 31 Avatar for glikaj
111. ecukalla (Edmond) 31 Avatar for ecukalla
112. KamlaXPL (KamlaX) 30 Avatar for KamlaXPL
113. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 30 Avatar for albiluzi95
114. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 29 Avatar for silvi97lila
115. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 29 Avatar for visi27
116. AlviDervishaj (Alvi Dervishaj) 28 Avatar for AlviDervishaj
117. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 27 Avatar for edyrkaj
118. DORELAS (Dorela Sinjari) 27 Avatar for DORELAS
119. dnerzker (dnerzker) 27 Avatar for dnerzker
120. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 27 Avatar for fabioplaka
121. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 27 Avatar for Olta13
122. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 26 Avatar for ilirhushi
123. fdeliu (Flamur Deliu) 26 Avatar for fdeliu
124. ylligorce () 26 Avatar for ylligorce
125. eriuni (Erion Muca) 26 Avatar for eriuni
126. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 26 Avatar for danielrika5j
127. enisshala (Enis) 25 Avatar for enisshala
128. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 25 Avatar for dajanvulaj
129. andi-thomaj (Andi Thomaj) 25 Avatar for andi-thomaj
130. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 25 Avatar for donaldi95
131. tahiraj07 () 24 Avatar for tahiraj07
132. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 24 Avatar for schuttsm
133. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 24 Avatar for dori871992
134. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 23 Avatar for marjoballabani
135. ares1876 (Ares Tahiraga) 23 Avatar for ares1876
136. aldarodeme (Aldaro Deme) 23 Avatar for aldarodeme
137. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 23 Avatar for besnikhysaj
138. RemionBacova (Remion Bacova) 23 Avatar for RemionBacova
139. albani19 (Alban Xh) 23 Avatar for albani19
140. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 23 Avatar for NuniTelo
141. driantn (Driant Naun) 23 Avatar for driantn
142. desaretiuss (Fledin Ymerasi) 22 Avatar for desaretiuss
143. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 22 Avatar for GreyM22
144. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 22 Avatar for ademvelika
145. janoroot (janoroot) 22 Avatar for janoroot
146. Endrik () 22 Avatar for Endrik
147. refatagolli (Refat Agolli) 21 Avatar for refatagolli
148. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
149. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 20 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
150. florianika (Florian Nika) 20 Avatar for florianika
151. KristRrushi (Krist Rrushi) 20 Avatar for KristRrushi
152. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 20 Avatar for gledi
153. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 19 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
154. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
155. en3a (Enea Dede) 19 Avatar for en3a
156. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 18 Avatar for mariglendoda
157. denyddistrict (DENIS HOXHA) 18 Avatar for denyddistrict
158. kovacim (Medine Kovaci) 18 Avatar for kovacim
159. bsdevelopment (Boiken) 18 Avatar for bsdevelopment
160. erlindsalla (Erlind Salla) 18 Avatar for erlindsalla
161. alvinkonda (Alvin Konda) 17 Avatar for alvinkonda
162. kleviscipi (Klevis Cipi) 17 Avatar for kleviscipi
163. AleksTare (Aleks Tare) 17 Avatar for AleksTare
164. ekm1 (Migel Hoxha) 17 Avatar for ekm1
165. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 17 Avatar for ArlindH
166. eliodecolli (Elio) 17 Avatar for eliodecolli
167. clirimfurriku (Çlirim Furriku) 17 Avatar for clirimfurriku
168. antonio-gocaj (Antonio Gocaj) 17 Avatar for antonio-gocaj
169. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 17 Avatar for mariogegaj
170. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 16 Avatar for RominHalltari
171. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 16 Avatar for aldocano
172. kSDOT () 16 Avatar for kSDOT
173. devlob (Devlob) 15 Avatar for devlob
174. ErmalKristo () 15 Avatar for ErmalKristo
175. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 15 Avatar for deninal
176. ersad03 (Ersad ⚕ Muçollari) 15 Avatar for ersad03
177. bellodaniel (Daniel Bello) 14 Avatar for bellodaniel
178. anisakuci (Anisa Kuci) 14 Avatar for anisakuci
179. erimusa11 (ERi Musa) 14 Avatar for erimusa11
180. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 14 Avatar for albanafmeti
181. GorianDriza (Gorian Driza) 13 Avatar for GorianDriza
182. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 13 Avatar for bpicori
183. renihxh (Renato Hoxha) 13 Avatar for renihxh
184. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 13 Avatar for microbouji
185. twitchingdan (Daniel) 13 Avatar for twitchingdan
186. ergys7is (Ergys Is) 12 Avatar for ergys7is
187. valchip (valchip) 12 Avatar for valchip
188. KristinaKoz (Kristina Ko) 12 Avatar for KristinaKoz
189. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 12 Avatar for ensolutions
190. sbame (Sergion Bame) 12 Avatar for sbame
191. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 12 Avatar for klodikoni
192. drientech (Endri Demiraj) 12 Avatar for drientech
193. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 12 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
194. CodeAlb (Jozi Bashaj) 11 Avatar for CodeAlb
195. lor1x (Lori K.) 11 Avatar for lor1x
196. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 11 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
197. kreshnikpalushi (Kreshnik Palushi) 11 Avatar for kreshnikpalushi
198. joelbollo97 (Joel Bollo) 11 Avatar for joelbollo97
199. beqirkuci (Beqir Kuci) 11 Avatar for beqirkuci
200. maroparo () 11 Avatar for maroparo
201. irdimerzheku (Irdi Dev) 11 Avatar for irdimerzheku
202. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 10 Avatar for geartprogrammer
203. rexhinokovaci (Rexhino Kovaci) 10 Avatar for rexhinokovaci
204. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 10 Avatar for krisidmisso
205. bl3d1D (Bledar) 10 Avatar for bl3d1D
206. StefanXhunga (Stefan Xhunga) 10 Avatar for StefanXhunga
207. emanuel-gjini (Emanuel Gjini) 10 Avatar for emanuel-gjini
208. aliotopal () 10 Avatar for aliotopal
209. emukaevo (Ejona) 10 Avatar for emukaevo
210. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 10 Avatar for adimehmeti
211. Rac0n (Andi Allaraj) 10 Avatar for Rac0n
212. codebg () 10 Avatar for codebg
213. Andiweb87 (Andi) 10 Avatar for Andiweb87
214. glenbaku (Glen Baku) 10 Avatar for glenbaku
215. rubinbekteshi (Rubin Bekteshi) 10 Avatar for rubinbekteshi
216. MindExpert (Elvis) 9 Avatar for MindExpert
217. izanaj (Iris Zanaj) 9 Avatar for izanaj
218. elisvathi (Elis Vathi) 9 Avatar for elisvathi
219. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 9 Avatar for EduartHajko
220. eric80 (Erazmi Jorgo) 9 Avatar for eric80
221. Shpetimhysenaj (Shpëtim Hysenaj) 9 Avatar for Shpetimhysenaj
222. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 9 Avatar for xdark21
223. anxhelo1 (Anxhelo) 9 Avatar for anxhelo1
224. arditsinani () 9 Avatar for arditsinani
225. gentigace (Genti Gace) 9 Avatar for gentigace
226. GazmirKulla (Gazmir Kulla) 9 Avatar for GazmirKulla
227. jurgen333 (Jurgen Xhaja) 9 Avatar for jurgen333
228. bucibucii (F.Beqirllari) 9 Avatar for bucibucii
229. valentino1996 (Valentino) 8 Avatar for valentino1996
230. sufjanmithi (Sufjan Mithi) 8 Avatar for sufjanmithi
231. EdmondShtogu (edmondshtogu) 8 Avatar for EdmondShtogu
232. gjergjie (Eriol Gjergji) 8 Avatar for gjergjie
233. arlind87 (Arlind Qirjazi) 8 Avatar for arlind87
234. KostaCipo (Kostaq Cipo) 8 Avatar for KostaCipo
235. eduardlleshi (Eduard Lleshi) 8 Avatar for eduardlleshi
236. dhimiterbundo (Dhimiter Bundo) 8 Avatar for dhimiterbundo
237. ledjo-b (Ledjo Bego) 7 Avatar for ledjo-b
238. trewpog (Trew Pog) 7 Avatar for trewpog
239. kri57i (kri57i) 7 Avatar for kri57i
240. gridikono (Gridi Kono) 7 Avatar for gridikono
241. eralddoka (Erald Doka) 7 Avatar for eralddoka
242. kasemidanilo (Danilo Kasemi) 7 Avatar for kasemidanilo
243. amarildogolloshi (Amarildo Golloshi) 7 Avatar for amarildogolloshi
244. enidovasku (Enido Vasku) 7 Avatar for enidovasku
245. evissa () 7 Avatar for evissa
246. sametgurguri (Samet Gurguri) 6 Avatar for sametgurguri
247. ikokici (Igli Kokici) 6 Avatar for ikokici
248. fitorceka (Fitor Çeka) 6 Avatar for fitorceka
249. alba94 (AlbaLlubani) 6 Avatar for alba94
250. axhem (Axhem Shahaj) 6 Avatar for axhem
251. erenbertr (Eren) 6 Avatar for erenbertr
252. shelina98 (Shela Veliu) 6 Avatar for shelina98
253. Rexhen (Rexhen) 6 Avatar for Rexhen
254. zmijani1 () 6 Avatar for zmijani1
255. ekane95 (Endrit Kane) 6 Avatar for ekane95
256. kuklei (Kleidi Kumbaro) 6 Avatar for kuklei

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. openlabshackerspace 4
2. cityzenapp 4
3. phplist 3
4. uracreative 3
5. opensourcedesign 2
6. dsc-epoka 2
7. nextcloud 2
8. opensourcediversity 1
9. sabicom 1
10. laravel-backpack 1