commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 13:36:54.725291916 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 1167 Avatar for vilsonisaku
2. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 1162 Avatar for JoraKasapi
3. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 768 Avatar for adalenv
4. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 480 Avatar for AnXh3L0
5. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 449 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
6. xh3n1 (Xheni Myrtaj) 407 Avatar for xh3n1
7. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 406 Avatar for dashohoxha
8. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 385 Avatar for alter2000
9. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 359 Avatar for sidorelauku
10. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 350 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
11. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 340 Avatar for theraw
12. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 334 Avatar for kominoshja
13. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 327 Avatar for majkshkurti
14. coroutineDispatcher (Stavro Xhardha) 308 Avatar for coroutineDispatcher
15. ermal96 () 269 Avatar for ermal96
16. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 266 Avatar for rinor
17. GeraldHaxhillari (Gerald Haxhillari) 262 Avatar for GeraldHaxhillari
18. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 254 Avatar for eneajaho
19. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 203 Avatar for julianvasa
20. gdaci16 (Greta Daci) 200 Avatar for gdaci16
21. smakishti16 () 193 Avatar for smakishti16
22. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 191 Avatar for BetimBeja
23. redispade () 182 Avatar for redispade
24. marioallaa (Mario) 182 Avatar for marioallaa
25. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 180 Avatar for besartmarku
26. bernardkllogjri () 178 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
27. Anesti22 (Anesti Gjikoka) 171 Avatar for Anesti22
28. MarinKacaj (Marin Kaçaj) 164 Avatar for MarinKacaj
29. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 145 Avatar for juliancuni
30. argertboja (Argert Boja) 139 Avatar for argertboja
31. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 138 Avatar for krisshkodrani
32. eriuni (Erion Muca) 136 Avatar for eriuni
33. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 131 Avatar for klement97
34. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 121 Avatar for Rolanddoda
35. tonikolaba (toni) 119 Avatar for tonikolaba
36. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 115 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
37. maldoinc (Aldo Mateli) 115 Avatar for maldoinc
38. jkreshpaj (Jul Kreshpaj) 111 Avatar for jkreshpaj
39. ekm1 (Migel Hoxha) 110 Avatar for ekm1
40. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 110 Avatar for azeneli2000
41. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 102 Avatar for xray700r
42. Elton47 (Elton Memishaj) 97 Avatar for Elton47
43. klendi (Klendi Gocci) 94 Avatar for klendi
44. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 94 Avatar for elioqoshi
45. orgess2 (Orges) 92 Avatar for orgess2
46. 4D1G06 (Adi Behluli) 91 Avatar for 4D1G06
47. aida94 (Aida) 90 Avatar for aida94
48. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 89 Avatar for diskmanti
49. arberbr (Arber Braja) 86 Avatar for arberbr
50. eraldaruci (Eralda Ruci) 85 Avatar for eraldaruci
51. mm-24 (Marvin) 83 Avatar for mm-24
52. BrunildaDosti (Brunilda Dosti) 78 Avatar for BrunildaDosti
53. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 76 Avatar for algent-al
54. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 76 Avatar for Kristi47
55. tot98git (Toti Kadriu) 72 Avatar for tot98git
56. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 71 Avatar for llgjermeni
57. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 64 Avatar for ensolutions
58. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 63 Avatar for anila-a
59. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 62 Avatar for avjolsakaj
60. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 62 Avatar for b-emini
61. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 62 Avatar for edyrkaj
62. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 57 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
63. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 57 Avatar for kleidieski
64. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 56 Avatar for Mr-randomize
65. editM (Edit Muzhaqi) 55 Avatar for editM
66. alex-samnas (Aleksander Prenga) 53 Avatar for alex-samnas
67. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 52 Avatar for Gentian28
68. rinald (Rinald) 51 Avatar for rinald
69. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 51 Avatar for oerd
70. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 49 Avatar for visi27
71. AndiBraimllari () 47 Avatar for AndiBraimllari
72. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 47 Avatar for mateohoxha
73. MaxxBurn (Klavio Tarka) 47 Avatar for MaxxBurn
74. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 46 Avatar for redjanym
75. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 46 Avatar for malforsaja
76. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 45 Avatar for shpetimshala
77. trewpog (Trew Pog) 44 Avatar for trewpog
78. dhimiterbundo (Dhimiter Bundo) 44 Avatar for dhimiterbundo
79. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 42 Avatar for eakteam
80. aurelzefi (Aurel Zefi) 42 Avatar for aurelzefi
81. psimixhiu16 () 40 Avatar for psimixhiu16
82. denyddistrict (DENIS HOXHA) 39 Avatar for denyddistrict
83. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 39 Avatar for elionselimaj
84. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 38 Avatar for emilushi
85. erimusa11 (ERi Musa) 38 Avatar for erimusa11
86. Seadi (Sead Tikvina) 38 Avatar for Seadi
87. loridacito () 37 Avatar for loridacito
88. axhakani (Anja Xhakani) 37 Avatar for axhakani
89. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 36 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
90. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 35 Avatar for rskikuli
91. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 34 Avatar for aabdyli
92. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 34 Avatar for joankabello
93. hrcg (Erald) 34 Avatar for hrcg
94. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 34 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
95. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 34 Avatar for kkr2
96. bimbari (Endri Bimbari) 33 Avatar for bimbari
97. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 33 Avatar for bpicori
98. h-kevin (Kevin Haxhi) 32 Avatar for h-kevin
99. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 32 Avatar for ademvelika
100. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 32 Avatar for astrit-veliu
101. medrit (Medrit) 31 Avatar for medrit
102. clirimfurriku (Çlirim Furriku) 31 Avatar for clirimfurriku
103. SoniaBudini () 31 Avatar for SoniaBudini
104. glikaj (Genci Likaj) 31 Avatar for glikaj
105. oltionzefi (Oltion Zefi) 30 Avatar for oltionzefi
106. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 30 Avatar for albiluzi95
107. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 29 Avatar for tavasja
108. mariglenpupa (MapCrafter) 29 Avatar for mariglenpupa
109. Klind23 (Klind) 29 Avatar for Klind23
110. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 28 Avatar for NuniTelo
111. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 28 Avatar for elidor22
112. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 28 Avatar for danielrika5j
113. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 27 Avatar for Olta13
114. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 27 Avatar for silvi97lila
115. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 26 Avatar for ogodeverest
116. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 26 Avatar for marjoballabani
117. getson (Getson Cela) 25 Avatar for getson
118. bdushi (Bruno Dushi) 25 Avatar for bdushi
119. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 25 Avatar for fabioplaka
120. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 25 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
121. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 24 Avatar for besnikhysaj
122. Andiweb87 (Andi) 24 Avatar for Andiweb87
123. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 23 Avatar for dajanvulaj
124. ares1876 (Ares Tahiraga) 23 Avatar for ares1876
125. driantn (Driant Naun) 23 Avatar for driantn
126. reniAgolli (Refat Agolli) 22 Avatar for reniAgolli
127. kloipashaj (Klohair Pashaj) 22 Avatar for kloipashaj
128. aldarodeme (Aldaro Deme) 22 Avatar for aldarodeme
129. ylligorce () 22 Avatar for ylligorce
130. desaretiuss (Fledin Ymerasi) 22 Avatar for desaretiuss
131. enisshala (Enis) 22 Avatar for enisshala
132. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 21 Avatar for aldocano
133. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 21 Avatar for ilirhushi
134. en3a (Enea Dede) 21 Avatar for en3a
135. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 21 Avatar for schuttsm
136. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 20 Avatar for mariogegaj
137. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 20 Avatar for gledi
138. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 20 Avatar for edmirjano
139. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
140. Endrik () 20 Avatar for Endrik
141. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 20 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
142. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 19 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
143. albani19 (Alban Xh) 19 Avatar for albani19
144. aveniri (Avenir Cokaj) 19 Avatar for aveniri
145. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
146. janoroot (janoroot) 19 Avatar for janoroot
147. violagit (Viola Ceni) 19 Avatar for violagit
148. enidovasku (Enido Vasku) 18 Avatar for enidovasku
149. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 18 Avatar for GreyM22
150. devlob (Devlob) 18 Avatar for devlob
151. kovacim (Medine Kovaci) 18 Avatar for kovacim
152. eneza (Edison Neza) 17 Avatar for eneza
153. luter95 () 17 Avatar for luter95
154. AleksTare (Aleks Tare) 17 Avatar for AleksTare
155. jurgen333 (Jurgen Xhaja) 16 Avatar for jurgen333
156. kleviscipi (Klevis Cipi) 16 Avatar for kleviscipi
157. eliodecolli (Elio) 16 Avatar for eliodecolli
158. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 16 Avatar for microbouji
159. valchip (valchip) 16 Avatar for valchip
160. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 16 Avatar for donaldi95
161. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 15 Avatar for deninal
162. zmijani1 () 15 Avatar for zmijani1
163. fadion (Fadion Dashi) 15 Avatar for fadion
164. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 15 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
165. maroparo () 14 Avatar for maroparo
166. KristRrushi (Krist Rrushi) 14 Avatar for KristRrushi
167. izanaj (Iris Zanaj) 14 Avatar for izanaj
168. Artiquno (Endri Kurushi) 14 Avatar for Artiquno
169. bellodaniel (Daniel Bello) 14 Avatar for bellodaniel
170. ivhysenbelli (Ivi Hysenbelli) 14 Avatar for ivhysenbelli
171. dnerzker (dnerzker) 13 Avatar for dnerzker
172. joelbollo97 (Joel Bollo) 13 Avatar for joelbollo97
173. antonio-gocaj (Antonio Gocaj) 12 Avatar for antonio-gocaj
174. sidixhoxhaj (Sidi Xhoxhaj) 12 Avatar for sidixhoxhaj
175. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 12 Avatar for ArlindH
176. kreshnikpalushi (Kreshnik Palushi) 12 Avatar for kreshnikpalushi
177. eric80 (Erazmi Jorgo) 12 Avatar for eric80
178. bl3d1D (Bledar) 12 Avatar for bl3d1D
179. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 12 Avatar for ezhupa99
180. ergys7is (Ergys Is) 12 Avatar for ergys7is
181. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 12 Avatar for klodikoni
182. noistudio (NoiStudio) 11 Avatar for noistudio
183. AlviDervishaj (Alvi Dervishaj) 11 Avatar for AlviDervishaj
184. arditsinani () 11 Avatar for arditsinani
185. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 11 Avatar for mariglendoda
186. erenbertr (Eren) 11 Avatar for erenbertr
187. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 10 Avatar for geartprogrammer
188. kSDOT () 10 Avatar for kSDOT
189. d3Pedro (d3) 10 Avatar for d3Pedro
190. bucibucii (F.Beqirllari) 10 Avatar for bucibucii
191. StefanXhunga (Stefan Xhunga) 10 Avatar for StefanXhunga
192. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 10 Avatar for adimehmeti
193. aliotopal () 10 Avatar for aliotopal
194. Rac0n (Andi Allaraj) 10 Avatar for Rac0n
195. ftani90 (Florian Tani) 9 Avatar for ftani90
196. GazmirKulla (Gazmir Kulla) 9 Avatar for GazmirKulla
197. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 9 Avatar for dori871992
198. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 9 Avatar for EduartHajko
199. rqyrku (Reidi Qyrku) 9 Avatar for rqyrku
200. amarildogolloshi (Amarildo Golloshi) 9 Avatar for amarildogolloshi
201. arlind87 (Arlind Qirjazi) 8 Avatar for arlind87
202. kletiakalavace (Kletia) 8 Avatar for kletiakalavace
203. gjergjie (Eriol Gjergji) 8 Avatar for gjergjie
204. marjpri (Marjana Prifti Skenduli) 8 Avatar for marjpri
205. valentino1996 (Valentino) 8 Avatar for valentino1996
206. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 8 Avatar for xdark21
207. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 8 Avatar for RominHalltari
208. tprifti (Terri Prifti) 8 Avatar for tprifti
209. elisvathi (Elis Vathi) 8 Avatar for elisvathi
210. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 8 Avatar for krisidmisso
211. Shpetimhysenaj (Shpëtim Hysenaj) 7 Avatar for Shpetimhysenaj
212. sibalonat (Marin Nikolli) 7 Avatar for sibalonat
213. jan1hav (Jani Havale) 7 Avatar for jan1hav
214. redi83vl (Redjan Shabani) 7 Avatar for redi83vl
215. eralddoka (Erald Doka) 7 Avatar for eralddoka
216. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 7 Avatar for dreameral
217. Scampensis (Kostaq Cipo) 7 Avatar for Scampensis
218. kristiprogri (Kristi Progri) 7 Avatar for kristiprogri
219. ekane95 (Endrit Kane) 7 Avatar for ekane95
220. kuklei (Kleidi Kumbaro) 6 Avatar for kuklei
221. grt107 (grt107) 6 Avatar for grt107
222. vstavro (Vango Stavro) 6 Avatar for vstavro
223. danjelqose (Danjel) 6 Avatar for danjelqose
224. Rexhen (Rexhen) 6 Avatar for Rexhen
225. esmeraldahs (Esmeralda H.) 6 Avatar for esmeraldahs
226. ilstarno (Indrit Zeqiris) 6 Avatar for ilstarno
227. theodhorpandeli (Theodhor Pandeli) 6 Avatar for theodhorpandeli
228. alba94 (AlbaLlubani) 6 Avatar for alba94
229. kasemidanilo (Danilo Kasemi) 6 Avatar for kasemidanilo
230. h13xe (Erin Hoxha) 6 Avatar for h13xe
231. danjelahoxha (danjelahoxha) 6 Avatar for danjelahoxha
232. LeoDuro (Eljen Duro) 6 Avatar for LeoDuro
233. gridikono (Gridi Kono) 6 Avatar for gridikono
234. Anisa-G () 6 Avatar for Anisa-G
235. mkerciku (Mariglen Kerciku) 6 Avatar for mkerciku
236. gentigace (Genti Gace) 6 Avatar for gentigace
237. ricardkollcaku (Richard Kollcaku) 6 Avatar for ricardkollcaku
238. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 6 Avatar for albanafmeti
239. ikokici (Igli Kokici) 6 Avatar for ikokici
240. klevinkona (Klevin Kona) 5 Avatar for klevinkona
241. eduardlleshi (Eduard Lleshi) 5 Avatar for eduardlleshi
242. arjeta (Arjeta Avllaj) 5 Avatar for arjeta
243. banago (Baki Goxhaj) 5 Avatar for banago
244. Klodi89 (Klodi) 5 Avatar for Klodi89
245. beqirkuci (Beqir Kuci) 5 Avatar for beqirkuci
246. AndiDishaAD (Andi Dsha) 5 Avatar for AndiDishaAD
247. pariszarka85 (Paris) 5 Avatar for pariszarka85
248. ameti (Ardit Meti) 5 Avatar for ameti
249. kolegjiprofesionalitiranes (KPT shpk) 5 Avatar for kolegjiprofesionalitiranes
250. axhem (Axhem Shahaj) 5 Avatar for axhem
251. hb31 (Hysni Bendo) 5 Avatar for hb31
252. edihoxhalli (Edi Hoxhalli) 5 Avatar for edihoxhalli
253. albatrans-website (Albatrans Website) 5 Avatar for albatrans-website
254. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 5 Avatar for petritlame
255. eldoroshi (Eldo Roshi) 5 Avatar for eldoroshi
256. evissa () 5 Avatar for evissa

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cityzenapp 4
2. openlabshackerspace 3
3. uracreative 3
4. albatrans 2
5. phplist 2
6. opensourcedesign 2
7. nextcloud 2
8. ikubinfo 2
9. opensourcediversity 2
10. baits-al 1