commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:09:20.748254525 +0000 UTC m=+101.652684512.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 50106 Avatar for theraw
2. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 921 Avatar for majkshkurti
3. orgesified (Orges) 629 Avatar for orgesified
4. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 548 Avatar for rinor
5. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 540 Avatar for GreyM22
6. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 510 Avatar for Rolanddoda
7. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 449 Avatar for klement97
8. florianika (Florian Nika) 407 Avatar for florianika
9. bernardkllogjri () 392 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
10. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 383 Avatar for anila-a
11. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 374 Avatar for dashohoxha
12. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 344 Avatar for algent-al
13. SxtBox (Albdroid) 312 Avatar for SxtBox
14. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 310 Avatar for sidorelauku
15. portspasy () 284 Avatar for portspasy
16. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 263 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
17. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 256 Avatar for alter2000
18. marioallaa (Mario) 254 Avatar for marioallaa
19. alvinkonda (Alvin Konda) 249 Avatar for alvinkonda
20. Xhoni96 (Xhoni) 213 Avatar for Xhoni96
21. redispade () 211 Avatar for redispade
22. ermal96 () 201 Avatar for ermal96
23. arb1ona (Arbiona) 189 Avatar for arb1ona
24. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 187 Avatar for AnXh3L0
25. grt107 (grt107) 185 Avatar for grt107
26. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 180 Avatar for eneajaho
27. 0rxa () 177 Avatar for 0rxa
28. theringsofsaturn (Emilian Kasemi) 173 Avatar for theringsofsaturn
29. argertboja (Argert Boja) 170 Avatar for argertboja
30. dbaboci (Joni Baboci) 164 Avatar for dbaboci
31. mustafaag (Mustafa Aga) 162 Avatar for mustafaag
32. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 162 Avatar for kominoshja
33. denaldhushi (Denald Hushi) 156 Avatar for denaldhushi
34. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 153 Avatar for JoraKasapi
35. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 152 Avatar for BetimBeja
36. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 148 Avatar for julianvasa
37. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 137 Avatar for vilsonisaku
38. x-Eagle-x (Adi Behluli) 129 Avatar for x-Eagle-x
39. kevinthecoder10 (Kevin Dule) 128 Avatar for kevinthecoder10
40. blinvarfi (Blin Varfi) 128 Avatar for blinvarfi
41. suelaP () 126 Avatar for suelaP
42. igiann () 120 Avatar for igiann
43. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 120 Avatar for geartprogrammer
44. violagit (Viola Ceni) 116 Avatar for violagit
45. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 114 Avatar for ezhupa99
46. AthanasiosCanko () 114 Avatar for AthanasiosCanko
47. RUBINELEZI (Rubin Elezi) 113 Avatar for RUBINELEZI
48. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 112 Avatar for juliancuni
49. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 110 Avatar for besartmarku
50. ErgestImaj (Ergest Imaj) 109 Avatar for ErgestImaj
51. aurelzefi (Aurel Zefi) 104 Avatar for aurelzefi
52. Root-Joker (#Root) 101 Avatar for Root-Joker
53. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 99 Avatar for diskmanti
54. denis-ismailaj (Denis Ismailaj) 98 Avatar for denis-ismailaj
55. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 98 Avatar for krisshkodrani
56. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 97 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
57. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 97 Avatar for Gentian28
58. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 91 Avatar for mariglendoda
59. rshtishi (Rando Shtishi) 89 Avatar for rshtishi
60. leartallushaj (leartallushaj) 84 Avatar for leartallushaj
61. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 78 Avatar for adalenv
62. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 77 Avatar for elidor22
63. aksonai (aksonai) 76 Avatar for aksonai
64. ergism (Ergis Mullai) 76 Avatar for ergism
65. tonikolaba (toni) 75 Avatar for tonikolaba
66. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 72 Avatar for petritlame
67. MaxxBurn (MaxxBurn) 71 Avatar for MaxxBurn
68. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 71 Avatar for Kristi47
69. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 69 Avatar for llgjermeni
70. Soni-L (Soni Lamkaj) 68 Avatar for Soni-L
71. getson (Getson Cela) 68 Avatar for getson
72. Luan-Sinani (Luan Sinani) 67 Avatar for Luan-Sinani
73. albinzebi (Albin Zebi) 66 Avatar for albinzebi
74. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 66 Avatar for azeneli2000
75. treshi (ILIOS) 65 Avatar for treshi
76. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 64 Avatar for Mr-randomize
77. rinald (Rinald) 64 Avatar for rinald
78. OrgesKreka () 60 Avatar for OrgesKreka
79. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 59 Avatar for oerd
80. Bhfreagra (Ergi Bërdëllima) 59 Avatar for Bhfreagra
81. ecukalla (Edmond Cukalla) 59 Avatar for ecukalla
82. xeni455 (Shkelzen Dunisha) 58 Avatar for xeni455
83. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 57 Avatar for edmirjano
84. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 57 Avatar for emilushi
85. klendi (Klendi Goci) 57 Avatar for klendi
86. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 57 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
87. kodoshi () 56 Avatar for kodoshi
88. webdeveloper0012 (Web Developer) 56 Avatar for webdeveloper0012
89. klevisi2004 (Programmer2004) 56 Avatar for klevisi2004
90. zeroabsolute (Gerald Haxhi) 55 Avatar for zeroabsolute
91. aligori () 54 Avatar for aligori
92. AleksanderKoko (AleksanderKoko) 53 Avatar for AleksanderKoko
93. AleksanderDishnica (Aleksander) 53 Avatar for AleksanderDishnica
94. AndonZeno () 52 Avatar for AndonZeno
95. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 51 Avatar for albanafmeti
96. Emil1997 (Emil Kadilli) 50 Avatar for Emil1997
97. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 48 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
98. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 47 Avatar for aabdyli
99. ingridafeimi () 47 Avatar for ingridafeimi
100. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 47 Avatar for mateohoxha
101. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 47 Avatar for ogodeverest
102. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 46 Avatar for redjanym
103. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 45 Avatar for joankabello
104. BabiKoqi (BabiKoqi) 44 Avatar for BabiKoqi
105. CodeAlb (Jozi Bashaj) 44 Avatar for CodeAlb
106. kledispashaj (Kledis Pashaj) 44 Avatar for kledispashaj
107. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 43 Avatar for kkr2
108. Edes2128 () 42 Avatar for Edes2128
109. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 41 Avatar for shpetimshala
110. albahaxhimali1 (Alba Haxhimali) 41 Avatar for albahaxhimali1
111. RemionBacova (Remion Bacova) 41 Avatar for RemionBacova
112. edisonneza (Edison Neza) 40 Avatar for edisonneza
113. hrcg (Erald) 40 Avatar for hrcg
114. geri-hoxha (Geri Hoxha) 39 Avatar for geri-hoxha
115. rexhinokovaci (Rexhino Kovaci) 37 Avatar for rexhinokovaci
116. kristinadinellari (Kristina Dinellari) 36 Avatar for kristinadinellari
117. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 36 Avatar for dreameral
118. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 35 Avatar for tavasja
119. tabakuj (Julian) 35 Avatar for tabakuj
120. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 35 Avatar for eakteam
121. redjonmata () 34 Avatar for redjonmata
122. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 34 Avatar for rskikuli
123. keke1210 (Skerdi Berberi) 34 Avatar for keke1210
124. drientech (Endri Demiraj) 33 Avatar for drientech
125. dnerzker (dnerzker) 32 Avatar for dnerzker
126. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 32 Avatar for dori871992
127. fdeliu (Flamur Deliu) 32 Avatar for fdeliu
128. loridacito () 32 Avatar for loridacito
129. ehazizaj () 30 Avatar for ehazizaj
130. uendihoxha (Uendi Hoxha) 30 Avatar for uendihoxha
131. MindExpert (Elvis) 30 Avatar for MindExpert
132. bsdevelopment (Boiken) 30 Avatar for bsdevelopment
133. DORELAS (Dorela Sinjari) 30 Avatar for DORELAS
134. axhem (Axhem Shahaj) 29 Avatar for axhem
135. aveniri (Avenir Cokaj) 29 Avatar for aveniri
136. ultimo123 () 29 Avatar for ultimo123
137. marioasabella (Mario Asabella) 29 Avatar for marioasabella
138. gazmi82 (Gazmir Sulcaj) 29 Avatar for gazmi82
139. GabrielKuka (Gabriel) 29 Avatar for GabrielKuka
140. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 29 Avatar for elioqoshi
141. arbihysko (Arbi Hysko) 29 Avatar for arbihysko
142. Klind23 (Klind) 28 Avatar for Klind23
143. albinapeposhi (Albina Peposhi) 28 Avatar for albinapeposhi
144. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 28 Avatar for dajanvulaj
145. gjergjidojce (gjergji) 27 Avatar for gjergjidojce
146. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 27 Avatar for NuniTelo
147. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 26 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
148. Iris-web9 (Iris Hadushi) 26 Avatar for Iris-web9
149. tahiraj07 () 25 Avatar for tahiraj07
150. albani19 (Alban Xh) 25 Avatar for albani19
151. enisshala (Enis) 25 Avatar for enisshala
152. marselbeqiri (Marsel Beqiri) 25 Avatar for marselbeqiri
153. ares1878 (Ares Tahiraga) 25 Avatar for ares1878
154. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 25 Avatar for donaldi95
155. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 24 Avatar for schuttsm
156. lor1x (Lori K.) 24 Avatar for lor1x
157. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 23 Avatar for fabioplaka
158. en3a (Enea Dede) 23 Avatar for en3a
159. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 23 Avatar for gledi
160. macintosh03 (LinuxSH3) 23 Avatar for macintosh03
161. eliodecolli (Elio) 23 Avatar for eliodecolli
162. BLVCKFX (Ledian Leka) 22 Avatar for BLVCKFX
163. Endrik () 22 Avatar for Endrik
164. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 21 Avatar for ilirhushi
165. arbso (arbso) 21 Avatar for arbso
166. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 21 Avatar for EduartHajko
167. ylligorce () 21 Avatar for ylligorce
168. irdimerzheku (Irdi Dev) 21 Avatar for irdimerzheku
169. janoroot (janoroot) 21 Avatar for janoroot
170. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 20 Avatar for silvi97lila
171. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
172. ersad03 (Ersad ⚕ Muçollari) 20 Avatar for ersad03
173. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 20 Avatar for xdark21
174. glenbaku (Glen Baku) 20 Avatar for glenbaku
175. hoxhaerin (Erin Hoxha) 20 Avatar for hoxhaerin
176. jurgengjoncari (Jurgen Gjonçari) 20 Avatar for jurgengjoncari
177. techalb () 20 Avatar for techalb
178. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
179. Armando08 (Armando) 19 Avatar for Armando08
180. refatagolli (Refat Agolli) 19 Avatar for refatagolli
181. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 19 Avatar for malforsaja
182. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 19 Avatar for marjoballabani
183. clirimfurriku (Çlirim Furriku) 19 Avatar for clirimfurriku
184. arberbr (Arber Braja) 19 Avatar for arberbr
185. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 19 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
186. edmont87 (edmont) 18 Avatar for edmont87
187. ergestnako (Ergest NAKO) 18 Avatar for ergestnako
188. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 18 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
189. devlob (Devlob) 18 Avatar for devlob
190. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 18 Avatar for deninal
191. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 18 Avatar for ademvelika
192. uaibo (Altin) 17 Avatar for uaibo
193. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 17 Avatar for mariogegaj
194. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 17 Avatar for ArlindH
195. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 17 Avatar for edyrkaj
196. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 17 Avatar for microbouji
197. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 17 Avatar for albiluzi95
198. erlindsalla (Erlind Salla) 17 Avatar for erlindsalla
199. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 17 Avatar for xray700r
200. ErmalKristo () 17 Avatar for ErmalKristo
201. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 16 Avatar for RominHalltari
202. dejvissheshi (Dejvis Sheshi) 16 Avatar for dejvissheshi
203. kristicunga (Kristi Çunga) 16 Avatar for kristicunga
204. tprifti (Terri Prifti) 16 Avatar for tprifti
205. alensaqe (Alen Saqe) 16 Avatar for alensaqe
206. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 16 Avatar for bpicori
207. mamluku () 15 Avatar for mamluku
208. keltinMesonjesi (Keltin Mesonjesi) 15 Avatar for keltinMesonjesi
209. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 15 Avatar for besnikhysaj
210. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 15 Avatar for danielrika5j
211. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 15 Avatar for Olta13
212. anxhelo1 (Anxhelo) 15 Avatar for anxhelo1
213. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 15 Avatar for kleidieski
214. anisakuci (Anisa Kuci) 15 Avatar for anisakuci
215. emukaevo (Ejona) 14 Avatar for emukaevo
216. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 14 Avatar for klodikoni
217. emanuel-gjini (Emanuel Gjini) 13 Avatar for emanuel-gjini
218. algertzharri (Algert) 13 Avatar for algertzharri
219. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 13 Avatar for avjolsakaj
220. GorianDriza (Gorian Driza) 13 Avatar for GorianDriza
221. sbame (Sergion Bame) 13 Avatar for sbame
222. twitchingdan (Daniel) 13 Avatar for twitchingdan
223. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 13 Avatar for aldocano
224. vasilirigels (Vasili Rigels) 12 Avatar for vasilirigels
225. gridikono (Gridi Kono) 12 Avatar for gridikono
226. taulantspahiu (Taulant Spahiu) 12 Avatar for taulantspahiu
227. renihxh (Renato Hoxha) 12 Avatar for renihxh
228. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 12 Avatar for astrit-veliu
229. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 12 Avatar for elionselimaj
230. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 12 Avatar for krisidmisso
231. beqirkuci (Beqir Kuci) 11 Avatar for beqirkuci
232. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 11 Avatar for b-emini
233. mjellma () 11 Avatar for mjellma
234. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 11 Avatar for visi27
235. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 11 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
236. aurelhoxha (Aurel Hoxha) 11 Avatar for aurelhoxha
237. kreshnikpalushi (Kreshnik Palushi) 11 Avatar for kreshnikpalushi
238. dhimiterbundo (Dhimiter Bundo) 11 Avatar for dhimiterbundo
239. antonio-gocaj (Antonio Gocaj) 10 Avatar for antonio-gocaj
240. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 10 Avatar for adimehmeti
241. arlind87 (Arlind Qirjazi) 10 Avatar for arlind87
242. codebg () 10 Avatar for codebg
243. brunofrani (Bruno) 10 Avatar for brunofrani
244. kuklei (Kleidi Kumbaro) 10 Avatar for kuklei
245. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 10 Avatar for ensolutions
246. andi-thomaj (Andi Thomaj) 10 Avatar for andi-thomaj
247. GazmirKulla (Gazmir Kulla) 9 Avatar for GazmirKulla
248. amarildobitri (Amarildo Bitri) 9 Avatar for amarildobitri
249. Electron2005 (Electron) 9 Avatar for Electron2005
250. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 9 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
251. renaldo122 (Renaldo Shehaj) 9 Avatar for renaldo122
252. bl3d1D (Bledar) 9 Avatar for bl3d1D
253. gledisajazi (Gledis Ajazi) 9 Avatar for gledisajazi
254. besjoncifliku (Besjon Çifliku) 9 Avatar for besjoncifliku
255. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 9 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
256. gentigace (Genti Gace) 9 Avatar for gentigace

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. openlabshackerspace 3
2. cityzenapp 3
3. opensourcedesign 2
4. dsc-epoka 2
5. uracreative 2
6. dopeprojects 1
7. nextcloud 1
8. dopecloud 1
9. bashkiatirane 1
10. phplist 1