commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 05:30:42.776892526 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 1167 Avatar for vilsonisaku
2. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 1047 Avatar for JoraKasapi
3. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 544 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
4. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 460 Avatar for AnXh3L0
5. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 385 Avatar for dashohoxha
6. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 350 Avatar for theraw
7. coroutineDispatcher (Stavro Xhardha) 345 Avatar for coroutineDispatcher
8. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 344 Avatar for sidorelauku
9. xh3n1 (Xheni Myrtaj) 343 Avatar for xh3n1
10. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 333 Avatar for kominoshja
11. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 329 Avatar for alter2000
12. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 318 Avatar for majkshkurti
13. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 280 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
14. ermal96 () 269 Avatar for ermal96
15. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 262 Avatar for rinor
16. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 223 Avatar for eneajaho
17. marioallaa (Mario) 210 Avatar for marioallaa
18. Anesti22 (Anesti Gjikoka) 208 Avatar for Anesti22
19. redispade () 208 Avatar for redispade
20. bernardkllogjri () 202 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
21. gdaci16 (Greta Daci) 200 Avatar for gdaci16
22. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 200 Avatar for julianvasa
23. smakishti16 () 193 Avatar for smakishti16
24. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 188 Avatar for BetimBeja
25. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 181 Avatar for besartmarku
26. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 157 Avatar for adalenv
27. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 146 Avatar for juliancuni
28. argertboja (Argert Boja) 137 Avatar for argertboja
29. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 131 Avatar for klement97
30. MarinKacaj (Marin Kaçaj) 131 Avatar for MarinKacaj
31. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 123 Avatar for krisshkodrani
32. dbaboci (Joni Baboci) 121 Avatar for dbaboci
33. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 121 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
34. tonikolaba (toni) 119 Avatar for tonikolaba
35. maldoinc (Aldo Mateli) 115 Avatar for maldoinc
36. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 112 Avatar for Rolanddoda
37. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 109 Avatar for diskmanti
38. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 106 Avatar for azeneli2000
39. orgesified (Orges) 102 Avatar for orgesified
40. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 100 Avatar for xray700r
41. Elton47 (Elton Memishaj) 97 Avatar for Elton47
42. 4D1G06 (Adi Behluli) 92 Avatar for 4D1G06
43. aida94 (Aida) 90 Avatar for aida94
44. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 90 Avatar for elioqoshi
45. aurelhoxha (Aurel Hoxha) 86 Avatar for aurelhoxha
46. arberbr (Arber Braja) 86 Avatar for arberbr
47. eraldaruci (Eralda Ruci) 85 Avatar for eraldaruci
48. tot98git (Toti Kadriu) 85 Avatar for tot98git
49. leartallushaj (leartallushaj) 84 Avatar for leartallushaj
50. eriuni (Erion Muca) 83 Avatar for eriuni
51. klendi (Klendi Gocci) 83 Avatar for klendi
52. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 83 Avatar for Gentian28
53. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 80 Avatar for algent-al
54. grt107 (grt107) 78 Avatar for grt107
55. BrunildaDosti (Brunilda Dosti) 78 Avatar for BrunildaDosti
56. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 76 Avatar for Kristi47
57. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 72 Avatar for llgjermeni
58. Bhfreagra (Ergi Bërdëllima) 68 Avatar for Bhfreagra
59. oltionzefi (Oltion Zefi) 68 Avatar for oltionzefi
60. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 65 Avatar for b-emini
61. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 64 Avatar for anila-a
62. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 61 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
63. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 60 Avatar for avjolsakaj
64. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 57 Avatar for kleidieski
65. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 56 Avatar for Mr-randomize
66. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 55 Avatar for eakteam
67. editM (Edit Muzhaqi) 55 Avatar for editM
68. alex-samnas (Aleksander Prenga) 53 Avatar for alex-samnas
69. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 53 Avatar for oerd
70. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 51 Avatar for mariglendoda
71. AleksanderKoko (AleksanderKoko) 50 Avatar for AleksanderKoko
72. MaxxBurn (Klavio Tarka) 50 Avatar for MaxxBurn
73. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 49 Avatar for malforsaja
74. violagit (Viola Ceni) 48 Avatar for violagit
75. kristinadinellari (Kristina Dinellari) 47 Avatar for kristinadinellari
76. loridacito () 46 Avatar for loridacito
77. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 46 Avatar for edyrkaj
78. ekm1 (Migel Hoxha) 44 Avatar for ekm1
79. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 44 Avatar for visi27
80. clirimfurriku (Çlirim Furriku) 43 Avatar for clirimfurriku
81. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 43 Avatar for elionselimaj
82. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 42 Avatar for aabdyli
83. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 42 Avatar for shpetimshala
84. AlviDervishaj (Alvi Dervishaj) 41 Avatar for AlviDervishaj
85. aurelzefi (Aurel Zefi) 40 Avatar for aurelzefi
86. psimixhiu16 () 40 Avatar for psimixhiu16
87. hrcg (Erald) 40 Avatar for hrcg
88. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 40 Avatar for mateohoxha
89. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 39 Avatar for emilushi
90. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 38 Avatar for edmirjano
91. erimusa11 (ERi Musa) 38 Avatar for erimusa11
92. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 38 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
93. Seadi (Sead Tikvina) 38 Avatar for Seadi
94. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 37 Avatar for redjanym
95. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 37 Avatar for petritlame
96. getson (Getson Cela) 37 Avatar for getson
97. axhakani (Anja Xhakani) 37 Avatar for axhakani
98. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 36 Avatar for rskikuli
99. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 34 Avatar for kkr2
100. mariglenpupa (MapCrafter) 34 Avatar for mariglenpupa
101. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 34 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
102. bimbari (Endri Bimbari) 33 Avatar for bimbari
103. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 33 Avatar for bpicori
104. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 32 Avatar for astrit-veliu
105. h-kevin (Kevin Haxhi) 32 Avatar for h-kevin
106. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 32 Avatar for ademvelika
107. Klind23 (Klind) 31 Avatar for Klind23
108. SoniaBudini () 31 Avatar for SoniaBudini
109. glikaj (Genci Likaj) 31 Avatar for glikaj
110. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 30 Avatar for ezhupa99
111. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 30 Avatar for albiluzi95
112. kloipashaj (Klohair Pashaj) 29 Avatar for kloipashaj
113. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 29 Avatar for tavasja
114. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 29 Avatar for elidor22
115. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 28 Avatar for joankabello
116. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 28 Avatar for danielrika5j
117. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 28 Avatar for silvi97lila
118. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 27 Avatar for Olta13
119. dhimiterbundo (Dhimiter Bundo) 26 Avatar for dhimiterbundo
120. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 26 Avatar for ogodeverest
121. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 26 Avatar for marjoballabani
122. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 25 Avatar for ilirhushi
123. enisshala (Enis) 25 Avatar for enisshala
124. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 24 Avatar for besnikhysaj
125. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 24 Avatar for fabioplaka
126. ares1876 (Ares Tahiraga) 23 Avatar for ares1876
127. aldarodeme (Aldaro Deme) 23 Avatar for aldarodeme
128. driantn (Driant Naun) 23 Avatar for driantn
129. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 23 Avatar for dajanvulaj
130. albani19 (Alban Xh) 23 Avatar for albani19
131. en3a (Enea Dede) 23 Avatar for en3a
132. reniAgolli (Refat Agolli) 22 Avatar for reniAgolli
133. desaretiuss (Fledin Ymerasi) 22 Avatar for desaretiuss
134. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 22 Avatar for ensolutions
135. Endrik () 22 Avatar for Endrik
136. ylligorce () 22 Avatar for ylligorce
137. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 22 Avatar for NuniTelo
138. rinald (Rinald) 21 Avatar for rinald
139. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 21 Avatar for mariogegaj
140. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 21 Avatar for schuttsm
141. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 21 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
142. ecukalla (Edmond) 21 Avatar for ecukalla
143. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
144. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 20 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
145. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
146. mustafaag (Mustafa Aga) 19 Avatar for mustafaag
147. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 19 Avatar for donaldi95
148. Andiweb87 (Andi) 19 Avatar for Andiweb87
149. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 19 Avatar for gledi
150. janoroot (janoroot) 19 Avatar for janoroot
151. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 18 Avatar for GreyM22
152. kovacim (Medine Kovaci) 18 Avatar for kovacim
153. trewpog (Trew Pog) 18 Avatar for trewpog
154. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 18 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
155. enidovasku (Enido Vasku) 18 Avatar for enidovasku
156. denyddistrict (DENIS HOXHA) 18 Avatar for denyddistrict
157. fdeliu (Flamur Deliu) 17 Avatar for fdeliu
158. devlob (Devlob) 17 Avatar for devlob
159. AleksTare (Aleks Tare) 17 Avatar for AleksTare
160. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 17 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
161. aveniri (Avenir Cokaj) 17 Avatar for aveniri
162. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 17 Avatar for ArlindH
163. luter95 () 17 Avatar for luter95
164. eliodecolli (Elio) 16 Avatar for eliodecolli
165. valchip (valchip) 16 Avatar for valchip
166. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 16 Avatar for dori871992
167. eneza (Edison Neza) 16 Avatar for eneza
168. kleviscipi (Klevis Cipi) 16 Avatar for kleviscipi
169. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 16 Avatar for dreameral
170. jurgen333 (Jurgen Xhaja) 16 Avatar for jurgen333
171. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 16 Avatar for microbouji
172. zmijani1 () 15 Avatar for zmijani1
173. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 15 Avatar for deninal
174. medrit (Medrit) 15 Avatar for medrit
175. alvinkonda (Alvin Konda) 15 Avatar for alvinkonda
176. fadion (Fadion Dashi) 15 Avatar for fadion
177. ivhysenbelli (Ivi Hysenbelli) 14 Avatar for ivhysenbelli
178. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 14 Avatar for aldocano
179. Artiquno (Endri Kurushi) 14 Avatar for Artiquno
180. izanaj (Iris Zanaj) 14 Avatar for izanaj
181. bellodaniel (Daniel Bello) 14 Avatar for bellodaniel
182. maroparo () 13 Avatar for maroparo
183. joelbollo97 (Joel Bollo) 13 Avatar for joelbollo97
184. KristRrushi (Krist Rrushi) 13 Avatar for KristRrushi
185. dnerzker (dnerzker) 13 Avatar for dnerzker
186. drientech (Endri Demiraj) 12 Avatar for drientech
187. kreshnikpalushi (Kreshnik Palushi) 12 Avatar for kreshnikpalushi
188. bl3d1D (Bledar) 12 Avatar for bl3d1D
189. eric80 (Erazmi Jorgo) 12 Avatar for eric80
190. sbame (Sergion Bame) 12 Avatar for sbame
191. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 12 Avatar for klodikoni
192. lorencsejdaras () 12 Avatar for lorencsejdaras
193. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 12 Avatar for RominHalltari
194. antonio-gocaj (Antonio Gocaj) 12 Avatar for antonio-gocaj
195. ergys7is (Ergys Is) 12 Avatar for ergys7is
196. noistudio (NoiStudio) 11 Avatar for noistudio
197. d3Pedro (d3) 11 Avatar for d3Pedro
198. erenbertr (Eren) 11 Avatar for erenbertr
199. KristinaKoz (Kristina Ko) 11 Avatar for KristinaKoz
200. arditsinani () 11 Avatar for arditsinani
201. StefanXhunga (Stefan Xhunga) 10 Avatar for StefanXhunga
202. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 10 Avatar for adimehmeti
203. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 10 Avatar for geartprogrammer
204. Rac0n (Andi Allaraj) 10 Avatar for Rac0n
205. aliotopal () 10 Avatar for aliotopal
206. ErmalKristo () 10 Avatar for ErmalKristo
207. sidixhoxhaj (Sidi Xhoxhaj) 9 Avatar for sidixhoxhaj
208. amarildogolloshi (Amarildo Golloshi) 9 Avatar for amarildogolloshi
209. anisakuci (Anisa Kuci) 9 Avatar for anisakuci
210. bucibucii (F.Beqirllari) 9 Avatar for bucibucii
211. ftani90 (Florian Tani) 9 Avatar for ftani90
212. GazmirKulla (Gazmir Kulla) 9 Avatar for GazmirKulla
213. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 9 Avatar for xdark21
214. kSDOT () 9 Avatar for kSDOT
215. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 9 Avatar for EduartHajko
216. redi83vl (Redjan Shabani) 8 Avatar for redi83vl
217. arlind87 (Arlind Qirjazi) 8 Avatar for arlind87
218. valentino1996 (Valentino) 8 Avatar for valentino1996
219. gjergjie (Eriol Gjergji) 8 Avatar for gjergjie
220. elisvathi (Elis Vathi) 8 Avatar for elisvathi
221. tprifti (Terri Prifti) 8 Avatar for tprifti
222. DorelaSinjari () 8 Avatar for DorelaSinjari
223. kuklei (Kleidi Kumbaro) 7 Avatar for kuklei
224. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 7 Avatar for albanafmeti
225. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 7 Avatar for krisidmisso
226. kri57i (kri57i) 7 Avatar for kri57i
227. sibalonat (Marin Nikolli) 7 Avatar for sibalonat
228. gridikono (Gridi Kono) 7 Avatar for gridikono
229. Shpetimhysenaj (Shpëtim Hysenaj) 7 Avatar for Shpetimhysenaj
230. ekane95 (Endrit Kane) 7 Avatar for ekane95
231. jan1hav (Jani Havale) 7 Avatar for jan1hav
232. Scampensis (Kostaq Cipo) 7 Avatar for Scampensis
233. beqirkuci (Beqir Kuci) 7 Avatar for beqirkuci
234. eralddoka (Erald Doka) 7 Avatar for eralddoka
235. LeoDuro (Eljen Duro) 6 Avatar for LeoDuro
236. mkerciku (Mariglen Kerciku) 6 Avatar for mkerciku
237. Rexhen (Rexhen) 6 Avatar for Rexhen
238. gentigace (Genti Gace) 6 Avatar for gentigace
239. ikokici (Igli Kokici) 6 Avatar for ikokici
240. fitorceka (Fitor Çeka) 6 Avatar for fitorceka
241. exozero7 (Foti Kërkeshi) 6 Avatar for exozero7
242. esmeraldahs (Esmeralda H.) 6 Avatar for esmeraldahs
243. EdmondShtogu (edmondshtogu) 6 Avatar for EdmondShtogu
244. Anisa-G () 6 Avatar for Anisa-G
245. ameti (Ardit Meti) 6 Avatar for ameti
246. h13xe (Erin Hoxha) 6 Avatar for h13xe
247. kasemidanilo (Danilo Kasemi) 6 Avatar for kasemidanilo
248. alba94 (AlbaLlubani) 6 Avatar for alba94
249. danjelqose (Danjel) 6 Avatar for danjelqose
250. rqyrku (Reidi Qyrku) 6 Avatar for rqyrku
251. Klodi89 (Klodi) 5 Avatar for Klodi89
252. ilstarno (Indrit Zeqiris) 5 Avatar for ilstarno
253. klevinkona (Klevin Kona) 5 Avatar for klevinkona
254. albatrans-website (Albatrans Website) 5 Avatar for albatrans-website
255. vini7 (Edvin) 5 Avatar for vini7
256. eldoroshi (Eldo Roshi) 5 Avatar for eldoroshi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cityzenapp 4
2. uracreative 3
3. openlabshackerspace 3
4. albatrans 2
5. nextcloud 2
6. ikubinfo 2
7. dsc-epoka 2
8. sapphirejs 2
9. opensourcedesign 2
10. phplist 2