commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Albania

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Albania over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 05:47:24.101741848 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Albania') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. vilsonisaku (vilson isaku) 1168 Avatar for vilsonisaku
2. JoraKasapi (Jora Kasapi) 1016 Avatar for JoraKasapi
3. eraldoforgoli (Eraldo Forgoli) 543 Avatar for eraldoforgoli
4. AnXh3L0 (Anxhelo Lushka) 395 Avatar for AnXh3L0
5. dashohoxha (Dashamir Hoxha) 383 Avatar for dashohoxha
6. sidorelauku (Sidorela Uku) 376 Avatar for sidorelauku
7. kominoshja (Boris Budini) 336 Avatar for kominoshja
8. coroutineDispatcher (Stavro Xhardha) 334 Avatar for coroutineDispatcher
9. webstar-commit () 319 Avatar for webstar-commit
10. theraw (ƬHE ЯAW ☣) 307 Avatar for theraw
11. rinor (Rinor Hoxha) 285 Avatar for rinor
12. majkshkurti (Majk Shkurti) 279 Avatar for majkshkurti
13. alter2000 (Jor Bashllari) 269 Avatar for alter2000
14. xh3n1 (Xheni Myrtaj) 264 Avatar for xh3n1
15. ermal96 () 245 Avatar for ermal96
16. eneajaho (Enea Jahollari) 234 Avatar for eneajaho
17. redispade () 220 Avatar for redispade
18. marioallaa (Mario) 217 Avatar for marioallaa
19. gdaci16 (Greta Daci) 200 Avatar for gdaci16
20. bernardkllogjri () 196 Avatar for bernardkllogjri
21. smakishti16 () 193 Avatar for smakishti16
22. besartmarku (Besart Marku) 183 Avatar for besartmarku
23. BetimBeja (Betim Beja) 181 Avatar for BetimBeja
24. Anesti22 (Anesti Gjikoka) 180 Avatar for Anesti22
25. adalenv (Adalen Vladi) 173 Avatar for adalenv
26. suelaP () 168 Avatar for suelaP
27. julianvasa (Julian Vasa) 163 Avatar for julianvasa
28. dbaboci (Joni Baboci) 162 Avatar for dbaboci
29. juliancuni (Julian Çuni) 146 Avatar for juliancuni
30. klement97 (Klement Omeri) 139 Avatar for klement97
31. ermirbeqiraj (Ermir Beqiraj) 139 Avatar for ermirbeqiraj
32. argertboja (Argert Boja) 137 Avatar for argertboja
33. MarinKacaj (Marin Kaçaj) 131 Avatar for MarinKacaj
34. algent-al (Algent Albrahimi) 129 Avatar for algent-al
35. grt107 (grt107) 121 Avatar for grt107
36. orgesified (Orges) 109 Avatar for orgesified
37. krisshkodrani (Kris Shkodrani) 108 Avatar for krisshkodrani
38. Bhfreagra (Ergi Bërdëllima) 105 Avatar for Bhfreagra
39. xray700r (Moisi Xhaferaj) 100 Avatar for xray700r
40. diskmanti (Amanti Lulo) 97 Avatar for diskmanti
41. Elton47 (Elton Memishaj) 97 Avatar for Elton47
42. llgjermeni (Llazar Gjermeni) 96 Avatar for llgjermeni
43. Rolanddoda (Roland Doda) 96 Avatar for Rolanddoda
44. Gentian28 (Gentian Shkembi) 93 Avatar for Gentian28
45. getson (Getson Cela) 92 Avatar for getson
46. aida94 (Aida) 90 Avatar for aida94
47. ezhupa99 (Emanuel Zhupa) 90 Avatar for ezhupa99
48. 4D1G06 (Adi Behluli) 89 Avatar for 4D1G06
49. maldoinc (Aldo Mateli) 87 Avatar for maldoinc
50. violagit (Viola Ceni) 87 Avatar for violagit
51. arberbr (Arber Braja) 86 Avatar for arberbr
52. eraldaruci (Eralda Ruci) 85 Avatar for eraldaruci
53. klendi (Klendi Gocci) 85 Avatar for klendi
54. aurelhoxha (Aurel Hoxha) 84 Avatar for aurelhoxha
55. leartallushaj (leartallushaj) 84 Avatar for leartallushaj
56. tot98git (Toti Kadriu) 81 Avatar for tot98git
57. azeneli2000 (Andi Zeneli) 80 Avatar for azeneli2000
58. Kristi47 (Kristi Mita) 79 Avatar for Kristi47
59. elioqoshi (Elio Qoshi) 77 Avatar for elioqoshi
60. mustafaag (Mustafa Aga) 76 Avatar for mustafaag
61. oerd (Oerd Cukalla) 72 Avatar for oerd
62. petritlame (Petrit Lame) 72 Avatar for petritlame
63. Mr-randomize (Ivi Berberi) 71 Avatar for Mr-randomize
64. BrunildaDosti (Brunilda Dosti) 68 Avatar for BrunildaDosti
65. anila-a (Anila Hoxha) 67 Avatar for anila-a
66. kristinadinellari (Kristina Dinellari) 62 Avatar for kristinadinellari
67. avjolsakaj (Avjol Sakaj) 61 Avatar for avjolsakaj
68. eakteam (Emin Kokalari) 59 Avatar for eakteam
69. kleidieski (Kleidi Eski) 55 Avatar for kleidieski
70. editM (Edit Muzhaqi) 55 Avatar for editM
71. arnoldkenaci (Arnold Kenaci) 54 Avatar for arnoldkenaci
72. AleksanderKoko (AleksanderKoko) 52 Avatar for AleksanderKoko
73. gentjankolicaj (Gentjan Koliçaj) 51 Avatar for gentjankolicaj
74. MaxxBurn (MaxxBurn) 50 Avatar for MaxxBurn
75. edmirjano (Edmirjano Preci) 49 Avatar for edmirjano
76. arlind-shkrela (Arlindi) 48 Avatar for arlind-shkrela
77. malforsaja (Malfor Saja) 48 Avatar for malforsaja
78. eriuni (Erion Muca) 44 Avatar for eriuni
79. elionselimaj (Elion Selimaj) 44 Avatar for elionselimaj
80. b-emini (Brajan Emini) 44 Avatar for b-emini
81. shpetimshala (Shpetim Shala) 43 Avatar for shpetimshala
82. rinald (Rinald) 43 Avatar for rinald
83. aabdyli (Albi Abdyli) 42 Avatar for aabdyli
84. blinvarfi (Blin Varfi) 42 Avatar for blinvarfi
85. psimixhiu16 () 40 Avatar for psimixhiu16
86. mateohoxha (Mateo Hoxha) 40 Avatar for mateohoxha
87. hrcg (Erald) 40 Avatar for hrcg
88. rskikuli (Redon Skikuli) 39 Avatar for rskikuli
89. redjanym (Redjan Ymeraj) 39 Avatar for redjanym
90. emilushi (Eduard Milushi) 39 Avatar for emilushi
91. Seadi (Sead Tikvina) 38 Avatar for Seadi
92. tavasja (Elvis Tavasja) 38 Avatar for tavasja
93. erimusa11 (ERi Musa) 38 Avatar for erimusa11
94. kkr2 (Krist Kokali) 37 Avatar for kkr2
95. axhakani (Anja Xhakani) 37 Avatar for axhakani
96. lorencsejdaras () 36 Avatar for lorencsejdaras
97. mariglenpupa (MapCrafter) 36 Avatar for mariglenpupa
98. loridacito () 36 Avatar for loridacito
99. nandakallugjeri (Nanda Kallugjeri) 34 Avatar for nandakallugjeri
100. bimbari (Endri Bimbari) 33 Avatar for bimbari
101. Klind23 (Klind) 33 Avatar for Klind23
102. tabakuj (Julian) 32 Avatar for tabakuj
103. h-kevin (Kevin Haxhi) 32 Avatar for h-kevin
104. edyrkaj (Eledi Dyrkaj) 32 Avatar for edyrkaj
105. visi27 (Evis Bregu) 32 Avatar for visi27
106. ademvelika (Adem Velika) 32 Avatar for ademvelika
107. astrit-veliu (Astrit Veliu) 32 Avatar for astrit-veliu
108. glikaj (Genci Likaj) 31 Avatar for glikaj
109. ogodeverest (Everest Gjonaj) 31 Avatar for ogodeverest
110. albiluzi95 (Albi Luzi) 30 Avatar for albiluzi95
111. joankabello (Joan Kabello) 30 Avatar for joankabello
112. kloipashaj (Klohair Pashaj) 29 Avatar for kloipashaj
113. ecukalla (Edmond) 29 Avatar for ecukalla
114. silvi97lila (Silver Lila) 28 Avatar for silvi97lila
115. SxtBox (Albdroid) 28 Avatar for SxtBox
116. AlviDervishaj (Alvi Dervishaj) 28 Avatar for AlviDervishaj
117. elidor22 (Elidor Varosi) 28 Avatar for elidor22
118. ilirhushi (Ilir Hushi) 27 Avatar for ilirhushi
119. Olta13 (Olta Petriti) 27 Avatar for Olta13
120. danielrika5j (Daniel Rika) 27 Avatar for danielrika5j
121. fabioplaka (Fabjo Plaka) 27 Avatar for fabioplaka
122. alvinkonda (Alvin Konda) 26 Avatar for alvinkonda
123. DORELAS (Dorela Sinjari) 26 Avatar for DORELAS
124. enisshala (Enis) 25 Avatar for enisshala
125. besnikhysaj (Besnik Hysaj) 24 Avatar for besnikhysaj
126. dori871992 (Dorian Musaj) 24 Avatar for dori871992
127. antonio-gocaj (Antonio Gocaj) 24 Avatar for antonio-gocaj
128. marjoballabani (Marjo Ballabani) 23 Avatar for marjoballabani
129. albani19 (Alban Xh) 23 Avatar for albani19
130. dajanvulaj (Dajan Vulaj) 23 Avatar for dajanvulaj
131. ares1876 (Ares Tahiraga) 23 Avatar for ares1876
132. NuniTelo (Naun Telo) 23 Avatar for NuniTelo
133. driantn (Driant Naun) 23 Avatar for driantn
134. aldarodeme (Aldaro Deme) 23 Avatar for aldarodeme
135. en3a (Enea Dede) 23 Avatar for en3a
136. Endrik () 22 Avatar for Endrik
137. dreameral (Ennio Sinanaj) 22 Avatar for dreameral
138. reniAgolli (Refat Agolli) 22 Avatar for reniAgolli
139. desaretiuss (Fledin Ymerasi) 22 Avatar for desaretiuss
140. ylligorce () 22 Avatar for ylligorce
141. schuttsm (Stephen Schutt) 21 Avatar for schuttsm
142. shakacu (Shaban) 21 Avatar for shakacu
143. mariogegaj (MarioGegaj) 21 Avatar for mariogegaj
144. fdeliu (Flamur Deliu) 20 Avatar for fdeliu
145. JimmyOnTheCode (Jimmy) 20 Avatar for JimmyOnTheCode
146. gledi (Gledi Caushaj) 20 Avatar for gledi
147. anilalala (Anila Lala) 20 Avatar for anilalala
148. janoroot (janoroot) 20 Avatar for janoroot
149. donaldi95 (Donald Gazidedja) 20 Avatar for donaldi95
150. kelvincobanaj (Kelvin Çobanaj) 19 Avatar for kelvincobanaj
151. fdervishi90 () 19 Avatar for fdervishi90
152. denyddistrict (DENIS HOXHA) 18 Avatar for denyddistrict
153. mariglendoda (Mariglen Doda) 18 Avatar for mariglendoda
154. kovacim (Medine Kovaci) 18 Avatar for kovacim
155. GreyM22 (Grei Muka) 18 Avatar for GreyM22
156. erlindsalla (Erlind Salla) 18 Avatar for erlindsalla
157. ekm1 (Migel Hoxha) 18 Avatar for ekm1
158. clirimfurriku (Çlirim Furriku) 17 Avatar for clirimfurriku
159. bpicori (Besnik Picori) 17 Avatar for bpicori
160. kSDOT () 17 Avatar for kSDOT
161. ArlindH (Arlind Hoxha) 17 Avatar for ArlindH
162. AleksTare (Aleks Tare) 17 Avatar for AleksTare
163. kleviscipi (Klevis Cipi) 17 Avatar for kleviscipi
164. devlob (Devlob) 17 Avatar for devlob
165. vjolavelikaj (Vjola ) 16 Avatar for vjolavelikaj
166. microbouji (Elian Ibaj) 16 Avatar for microbouji
167. IzabelaBakollari (Izabela Bakollari) 15 Avatar for IzabelaBakollari
168. albinzebi (Albin Zebi) 15 Avatar for albinzebi
169. ensolutions (Ergest Nako) 15 Avatar for ensolutions
170. aldocano (Aldo Cano) 15 Avatar for aldocano
171. ErmalKristo () 15 Avatar for ErmalKristo
172. eliodecolli (Elio) 15 Avatar for eliodecolli
173. deninal (Denis Nallbati) 15 Avatar for deninal
174. tahiraj07 () 15 Avatar for tahiraj07
175. bellodaniel (Daniel Bello) 14 Avatar for bellodaniel
176. dnerzker (dnerzker) 13 Avatar for dnerzker
177. joelbollo97 (Joel Bollo) 13 Avatar for joelbollo97
178. KristRrushi (Krist Rrushi) 13 Avatar for KristRrushi
179. d3Pedro (d3) 13 Avatar for d3Pedro
180. izanaj (Iris Zanaj) 13 Avatar for izanaj
181. ergys7is (Ergys Is) 13 Avatar for ergys7is
182. Andiweb87 (Andi) 12 Avatar for Andiweb87
183. jurgen333 (Jurgen Xhaja) 12 Avatar for jurgen333
184. eric80 (Erazmi Jorgo) 12 Avatar for eric80
185. drientech (Endri Demiraj) 12 Avatar for drientech
186. kreshnikpalushi (Kreshnik Palushi) 12 Avatar for kreshnikpalushi
187. KristinaKoz (Kristina Ko) 12 Avatar for KristinaKoz
188. klodikoni (Klodian Koni) 12 Avatar for klodikoni
189. valchip (valchip) 12 Avatar for valchip
190. albanafmeti (Alban Afmeti) 12 Avatar for albanafmeti
191. sbame (Sergion Bame) 12 Avatar for sbame
192. lor1x (Lori K.) 11 Avatar for lor1x
193. maroparo () 11 Avatar for maroparo
194. RominHalltari (Romin Halltari) 11 Avatar for RominHalltari
195. enidovasku (Enido Vasku) 11 Avatar for enidovasku
196. anisakuci (Anisa Kuci) 11 Avatar for anisakuci
197. trewpog (Trew Pog) 11 Avatar for trewpog
198. krisidmisso (Krisid Misso) 10 Avatar for krisidmisso
199. bl3d1D (Bledar) 10 Avatar for bl3d1D
200. adimehmeti (Abdyl Mehmeti) 10 Avatar for adimehmeti
201. StefanXhunga (Stefan Xhunga) 10 Avatar for StefanXhunga
202. geartprogrammer (Geart Ferhati) 10 Avatar for geartprogrammer
203. SoniaBudini () 10 Avatar for SoniaBudini
204. rexhinokovaci (Rexhino Kovaci) 10 Avatar for rexhinokovaci
205. codebg () 10 Avatar for codebg
206. aliotopal () 10 Avatar for aliotopal
207. Rac0n (Andi Allaraj) 10 Avatar for Rac0n
208. tprifti (Terri Prifti) 9 Avatar for tprifti
209. elisvathi (Elis Vathi) 9 Avatar for elisvathi
210. EduartHajko (eduart hajko) 9 Avatar for EduartHajko
211. amarildogolloshi (Amarildo Golloshi) 9 Avatar for amarildogolloshi
212. Shpetimhysenaj (Shpëtim Hysenaj) 9 Avatar for Shpetimhysenaj
213. GazmirKulla (Gazmir Kulla) 9 Avatar for GazmirKulla
214. xdark21 (Dorian Kane ) 9 Avatar for xdark21
215. arditsinani () 9 Avatar for arditsinani
216. bucibucii (F.Beqirllari) 9 Avatar for bucibucii
217. valentino1996 (Valentino) 8 Avatar for valentino1996
218. gjergjie (Eriol Gjergji) 8 Avatar for gjergjie
219. redi83vl (Redjan Shabani) 8 Avatar for redi83vl
220. sufjanmithi (Sufjan Mithi) 8 Avatar for sufjanmithi
221. beqirkuci (Beqir Kuci) 8 Avatar for beqirkuci
222. arlind87 (Arlind Qirjazi) 8 Avatar for arlind87
223. jan1hav (Jani Havale) 7 Avatar for jan1hav
224. gridikono (Gridi Kono) 7 Avatar for gridikono
225. kri57i (kri57i) 7 Avatar for kri57i
226. eralddoka (Erald Doka) 7 Avatar for eralddoka
227. emukaevo (Ejona) 7 Avatar for emukaevo
228. eduardlleshi (Eduard Lleshi) 7 Avatar for eduardlleshi
229. kasemidanilo (Danilo Kasemi) 7 Avatar for kasemidanilo
230. kuklei (Kleidi Kumbaro) 7 Avatar for kuklei
231. twitchingdan (Daniel) 7 Avatar for twitchingdan
232. Scampensis (Kostaq Cipo) 7 Avatar for Scampensis
233. ftani90 (Florian Tani) 7 Avatar for ftani90
234. exozero7 (Foti Kërkeshi) 6 Avatar for exozero7
235. EdmondShtogu (edmondshtogu) 6 Avatar for EdmondShtogu
236. gentigace (Genti Gace) 6 Avatar for gentigace
237. LeoDuro (Eljen Duro) 6 Avatar for LeoDuro
238. Rexhen (Rexhen) 6 Avatar for Rexhen
239. ekane95 (Endrit Kane) 6 Avatar for ekane95
240. zmijani1 () 6 Avatar for zmijani1
241. alba94 (AlbaLlubani) 6 Avatar for alba94
242. shelina98 (Shela Veliu) 6 Avatar for shelina98
243. fitorceka (Fitor Çeka) 6 Avatar for fitorceka
244. ameti (Ardit Meti) 6 Avatar for ameti
245. erenbertr (Eren) 6 Avatar for erenbertr
246. Anisa-G () 6 Avatar for Anisa-G
247. ikokici (Igli Kokici) 6 Avatar for ikokici
248. anxhelo123 (Anxhelo Lame) 5 Avatar for anxhelo123
249. eldoroshi (Eldo Roshi) 5 Avatar for eldoroshi
250. evissa () 5 Avatar for evissa
251. dhimiterbundo (Dhimiter Bundo) 5 Avatar for dhimiterbundo
252. RediMuharremi (RediMuharremi) 5 Avatar for RediMuharremi
253. kolegjiprofesionalitiranes (KPT shpk) 5 Avatar for kolegjiprofesionalitiranes
254. edihoxhalli (Edi Hoxhalli) 5 Avatar for edihoxhalli
255. albatrans-website (Albatrans Website) 5 Avatar for albatrans-website
256. ilstarno (Indrit Zeqiris) 5 Avatar for ilstarno

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. cityzenapp 4
2. openlabshackerspace 3
3. phplist 3
4. uracreative 3
5. dsc-epoka 2
6. nextcloud 2
7. albatrans 2
8. opensourcedesign 2
9. codeaholics-al 1
10. magoware 1