commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:43:45.648896166 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 8029 Avatar for mohbadar
2. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 2837 Avatar for netrahmani
3. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 2070 Avatar for hamidafghan
4. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 1588 Avatar for Dawlatzai
5. nabizada-abida (Abida ) 1586 Avatar for nabizada-abida
6. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 1493 Avatar for murtazasultani
7. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 1214 Avatar for bahirbarak
8. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 1162 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
9. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 1148 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
10. arahimee (Ahmad Ramin Rahimee) 1049 Avatar for arahimee
11. matiullah-netlinks (Matiullah Karimi) 1022 Avatar for matiullah-netlinks
12. esmatullaharifi (Esmatullah Arifi) 644 Avatar for esmatullaharifi
13. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 632 Avatar for mustafaaloko
14. DeltaNedas () 514 Avatar for DeltaNedas
15. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 509 Avatar for afgprogrammer
16. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 440 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
17. nstoman (Nangialai Stoman) 359 Avatar for nstoman
18. drfaustusfade () 355 Avatar for drfaustusfade
19. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 348 Avatar for nasersobhan
20. NaveedAhmadHematmal (NaveedHematmal) 341 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
21. AB-Omar () 241 Avatar for AB-Omar
22. podcoder (Seddiq Sorush) 201 Avatar for podcoder
23. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 177 Avatar for hpardess
24. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 176 Avatar for zafarshafaq
25. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 158 Avatar for Belal-Noory
26. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 155 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
27. sohailbadghisi1 (Sohail Badghisi) 148 Avatar for sohailbadghisi1
28. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 144 Avatar for jone30rw
29. ibrahim-netlinks (Ibrahim Rahimi) 137 Avatar for ibrahim-netlinks
30. Hurmatullah (Hurmatullah) 135 Avatar for Hurmatullah
31. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 134 Avatar for mustafashujaie
32. timekills (Timekills) 129 Avatar for timekills
33. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 124 Avatar for ahzia
34. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 124 Avatar for sediqamousavi
35. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 120 Avatar for abubaker47
36. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 116 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
37. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 113 Avatar for siawashkasra
38. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 103 Avatar for basirsharif
39. koffin111 (Kavin) 92 Avatar for koffin111
40. hanifhefaz (Hanif Hefaz) 89 Avatar for hanifhefaz
41. kazimi054 (Ewaz Kazimi) 77 Avatar for kazimi054
42. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 74 Avatar for nzfarhad
43. ehsanbigzad (Ehsan Bigzad) 73 Avatar for ehsanbigzad
44. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 71 Avatar for mehreennajm
45. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 71 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
46. Arsalan-Najm (Arsalan Najm) 71 Avatar for Arsalan-Najm
47. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 68 Avatar for sahibkaur
48. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 66 Avatar for zubairfarahi
49. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 64 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
50. Ozair0 (Ozair) 60 Avatar for Ozair0
51. AhmadFuzail (Fuzail) 54 Avatar for AhmadFuzail
52. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 50 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
53. coderbuddygithub (Abdullah Halimee) 50 Avatar for coderbuddygithub
54. zakaryazaz (Zakarya Noori) 49 Avatar for zakaryazaz
55. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
56. MohYasinMohammadi (Mohammad yasin mohammadi) 47 Avatar for MohYasinMohammadi
57. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 47 Avatar for MursalGhori
58. codeebright (Ramazan) 46 Avatar for codeebright
59. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 45 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
60. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 43 Avatar for mnrafg
61. sd101 (James) 42 Avatar for sd101
62. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 40 Avatar for mohammad-azim
63. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
64. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 37 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
65. unnxmd () 36 Avatar for unnxmd
66. faridqattali (Sayed Farid Qattali) 36 Avatar for faridqattali
67. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 32 Avatar for iampopal
68. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 32 Avatar for maryamnaderi
69. azad47808 (AliAzad) 30 Avatar for azad47808
70. habibmhamadi (Habib Mhamadi) 29 Avatar for habibmhamadi
71. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 29 Avatar for nasrimohseni
72. ODAGAMMXIX (Odaga) 28 Avatar for ODAGAMMXIX
73. faizahmaddae (Faiz Ahmad Dae) 27 Avatar for faizahmaddae
74. abdullahahadi (Abdullahahadi) 27 Avatar for abdullahahadi
75. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 26 Avatar for rasa7585
76. noorzaie () 25 Avatar for noorzaie
77. shawkatdidar () 25 Avatar for shawkatdidar
78. Helalee-SSGT (Muslim Helalee) 24 Avatar for Helalee-SSGT
79. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 23 Avatar for nassernak
80. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 22 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
81. top-master (top master) 21 Avatar for top-master
82. aminullahdeveloper (Aminullah Jalal) 20 Avatar for aminullahdeveloper
83. panjsher (Mr Af2) 20 Avatar for panjsher
84. abdullahjs (Abdullah Mohammadi) 19 Avatar for abdullahjs
85. abdulwasikhan124 (Abdul Wasi Khan) 19 Avatar for abdulwasikhan124
86. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 18 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
87. SebghatYusuf (Sebghat Yusuf) 18 Avatar for SebghatYusuf
88. Ph0rk0z (Forkoz) 18 Avatar for Ph0rk0z
89. maisamaf ( Maisam Afshar) 18 Avatar for maisamaf
90. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 18 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
91. Hamid-Fara (Hamid) 18 Avatar for Hamid-Fara
92. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 17 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
93. Atmarkhan (Atmar momand) 17 Avatar for Atmarkhan
94. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 17 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
95. SaidShahAhmadi (SaidShahAhmadi) 17 Avatar for SaidShahAhmadi
96. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 17 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
97. iwalii () 17 Avatar for iwalii
98. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 17 Avatar for musahaidari
99. ershadhesami (Ahmad Ershad Hesami) 16 Avatar for ershadhesami
100. hasibaahmadi (Hasiba Ahmadi) 16 Avatar for hasibaahmadi
101. Zee98 () 16 Avatar for Zee98
102. kamranhanif27 (Kamran Hanif) 15 Avatar for kamranhanif27
103. Refa-Ghaznavi () 15 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
104. AbbasAtaieMontazer (Abbas Ataie) 15 Avatar for AbbasAtaieMontazer
105. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 15 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
106. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 14 Avatar for Eehrari
107. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 14 Avatar for Archisio
108. seniorhero313 (HERO) 14 Avatar for seniorhero313
109. israr447 (Israr447) 14 Avatar for israr447
110. shafiqullahlaiq () 14 Avatar for shafiqullahlaiq
111. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 14 Avatar for nimatullah
112. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 14 Avatar for sarwersateer
113. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 13 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
114. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 13 Avatar for TyroneZeka
115. Ali-Aref () 13 Avatar for Ali-Aref
116. emadmiri () 13 Avatar for emadmiri
117. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 13 Avatar for ahmadzai
118. Humayoon17 (Humayoon Muhammadi) 13 Avatar for Humayoon17
119. Amrullah-Hashimi (Amrullah Hashimi) 12 Avatar for Amrullah-Hashimi
120. RohollahRahimi (Rohollah) 12 Avatar for RohollahRahimi
121. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
122. ahmadi70 (Nahid Ahmadi) 12 Avatar for ahmadi70
123. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 12 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
124. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 12 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
125. amirhamzehkabuli (Amir Hamzeh Kabuli) 12 Avatar for amirhamzehkabuli
126. sarwaryh (Hedayatullah) 12 Avatar for sarwaryh
127. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 11 Avatar for JawidMahir
128. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 11 Avatar for SalehGladius
129. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
130. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
131. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 11 Avatar for hsaqibsz
132. realramin (Ramin) 11 Avatar for realramin
133. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 10 Avatar for MasihKarimi
134. ilyas-Essar (Ilyas Essar) 10 Avatar for ilyas-Essar
135. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 10 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
136. uoiiou (Vlad) 10 Avatar for uoiiou
137. Hedoo (Hedayatullah Hedayat) 10 Avatar for Hedoo
138. OmerSalimMohmand () 10 Avatar for OmerSalimMohmand
139. aqeelmoshref (Aqeel Moshref) 10 Avatar for aqeelmoshref
140. EliasFazel10296 (Elias Fazel) 10 Avatar for EliasFazel10296
141. ZakhilAmin (Amin Gul Zakhil) 10 Avatar for ZakhilAmin
142. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 9 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
143. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 9 Avatar for omer-jan
144. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 9 Avatar for reyuhero
145. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 9 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
146. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 9 Avatar for qaisrasuli
147. masoodaslami (Mohammad Masood Aslami) 9 Avatar for masoodaslami
148. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 9 Avatar for rahmatullah
149. jalilhaidari2 () 9 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
150. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
151. JavedChakari (Javed) 8 Avatar for JavedChakari
152. mozaffari () 8 Avatar for mozaffari
153. AhmadMiladKakar () 8 Avatar for AhmadMiladKakar
154. Qais-Haidari (Qais) 8 Avatar for Qais-Haidari
155. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 8 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
156. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 8 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
157. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 8 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
158. Jawid-Sultani (Jawid Sultani) 8 Avatar for Jawid-Sultani
159. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 8 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
160. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 8 Avatar for mujibhalimi
161. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 8 Avatar for zafaridv
162. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 8 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
163. saberzul (saberzulqarnain) 7 Avatar for saberzul
164. kaleemullahhaji (KALEEM HAJI) 7 Avatar for kaleemullahhaji
165. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
166. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
167. rafitricker (MARSHAl RAFI) 7 Avatar for rafitricker
168. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 7 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
169. rafihaidari (Rafi Haidari) 7 Avatar for rafihaidari
170. sroheed (Mohammad Rohid safi ) 7 Avatar for sroheed
171. MASJEDI2020 (Masjedi Qaderi) 7 Avatar for MASJEDI2020
172. ahmadfaiaz (Ahmad Faiaz) 7 Avatar for ahmadfaiaz
173. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
174. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
175. r3dw0lf (Ali Akbar Mohammadi) 6 Avatar for r3dw0lf
176. ibrahimrahimi (Ibrahim Rahimi) 6 Avatar for ibrahimrahimi
177. Abdullah-Raoufi (Abdullah Raoufi) 6 Avatar for Abdullah-Raoufi
178. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
179. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 6 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
180. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 6 Avatar for moqsetr
181. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
182. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
183. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 5 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
184. SamirDanial (Samir Danial Bayat) 5 Avatar for SamirDanial
185. Romalkhan (Romal Khan) 5 Avatar for Romalkhan
186. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
187. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 5 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
188. MZubairZarifi (Mohammad Zubair Zarifi) 5 Avatar for MZubairZarifi
189. nahid760 (me) 5 Avatar for nahid760
190. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 5 Avatar for fhamdard
191. Abdulbaqi-99 (Abdulbaqi Ahmadzai) 5 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-99
192. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 5 Avatar for Riyhana
193. mAzizullah (Azizullah Mahjoor) 5 Avatar for mAzizullah
194. akhtarmohammad (akhtarmohammad) 4 Avatar for akhtarmohammad
195. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 4 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
196. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
197. tpaikan1992 (Taufiq paikan) 4 Avatar for tpaikan1992
198. Xeniok (Xeniok) 4 Avatar for Xeniok
199. khamosh464101 () 4 Avatar for khamosh464101
200. exp3rt (Homayoon Azimi) 4 Avatar for exp3rt
201. bitcash-github (Hamid Reza Ansari) 4 Avatar for bitcash-github
202. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
203. mtechgroup (M Tech Group) 4 Avatar for mtechgroup
204. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 4 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
205. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
206. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
207. mkjawadi (Kumail Jawadi) 4 Avatar for mkjawadi
208. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 4 Avatar for susanAlokozay
209. shahidmamond () 4 Avatar for shahidmamond
210. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 4 Avatar for timorshahtahib
211. ahmadshoaibjoya (Ahmad Shoaib Joya) 4 Avatar for ahmadshoaibjoya
212. HekmatullahNaqibzada (Naqibzada) 4 Avatar for HekmatullahNaqibzada
213. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 4 Avatar for moha19
214. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
215. Abdulahadahmadi (Abdulahad Ahmadi) 4 Avatar for Abdulahadahmadi
216. FARAIDONSTANIKZAI (FARAIDON STANIKZAI) 4 Avatar for FARAIDONSTANIKZAI
217. mustafamohammadi1 (Mustafa Mohammadi) 4 Avatar for mustafamohammadi1
218. CodeEnamoured (fereydoon) 4 Avatar for CodeEnamoured
219. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
220. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
221. salman4k5m (Bitcoin 1btc Erning par day) 3 Avatar for salman4k5m
222. rahelajawadi () 3 Avatar for rahelajawadi
223. muhammadhassan188 (Muhammad Hassan) 3 Avatar for muhammadhassan188
224. MohammadBaqirAzimi () 3 Avatar for MohammadBaqirAzimi
225. javeedahmadi (M Javid Hemat) 3 Avatar for javeedahmadi
226. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
227. Murtaza222 (Murtaza) 3 Avatar for Murtaza222
228. HusseiniAhmad (Ahmad Husseini) 3 Avatar for HusseiniAhmad
229. sallar10 (Mostafa) 3 Avatar for sallar10
230. nazirahmad7340 (Nazir Ahmad Parsa) 3 Avatar for nazirahmad7340
231. ZahraTavakoli313 (Zahra Tavakoli) 3 Avatar for ZahraTavakoli313
232. taqisafdari (Mohammad Taqi Safdari) 3 Avatar for taqisafdari
233. OGhawsi (Obaidullah Ghawsi) 3 Avatar for OGhawsi
234. Manizha-eng (Manizha sadat) 3 Avatar for Manizha-eng
235. tpaikan (Tawfeeq Paikan) 3 Avatar for tpaikan
236. KaZim00121 (KaZim) 3 Avatar for KaZim00121
237. Nooraziz-Khogyani (Nooraziz Wyarr) 3 Avatar for Nooraziz-Khogyani
238. AzizurrahmanMohammadi (Azizurrahman Mohammadi) 3 Avatar for AzizurrahmanMohammadi
239. BashirAhmadZamani () 3 Avatar for BashirAhmadZamani
240. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
241. tajwal (Ghiasuddin tajwal) 3 Avatar for tajwal
242. moorestephens (Sanzar Kakar) 3 Avatar for moorestephens
243. Nasrat-Netlinks (Nasrat) 3 Avatar for Nasrat-Netlinks
244. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
245. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
246. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 3 Avatar for Sohailwahab
247. KhalilAhmadDanish (Khalil Ahamd Danish) 3 Avatar for KhalilAhmadDanish
248. SediqaSana (SediqaSana) 3 Avatar for SediqaSana
249. olivegump (Olive) 3 Avatar for olivegump
250. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
251. roostania (Mohammad Roostania) 3 Avatar for roostania
252. sultanzada () 3 Avatar for sultanzada
253. humayoonmuhammadi (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for humayoonmuhammadi
254. Shahab-ghori () 3 Avatar for Shahab-ghori
255. rezamuradi1 (reza) 3 Avatar for rezamuradi1
256. Chawosh (Habibullah) 3 Avatar for Chawosh

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. anar-framework 6
2. nsia-infosys 5
3. netlinksaf 1
4. pomtechteam 1
5. asr-registry 1
6. thecodexteam 1
7. openmrs 1
8. msf 1
9. do-nothing-club 1
10. nsia 1