commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-01-13 06:08:06.123497111 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 1729 Avatar for mohbadar
2. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 1121 Avatar for hpardess
3. omidashouri (omidashouri) 436 Avatar for omidashouri
4. DeltaNedas () 409 Avatar for DeltaNedas
5. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 282 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
6. drfaustusfade () 270 Avatar for drfaustusfade
7. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 266 Avatar for zafarshafaq
8. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 266 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
9. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 249 Avatar for afgprogrammer
10. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 241 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
11. jalilhaidari2 () 213 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
12. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 193 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
13. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 176 Avatar for sediqamousavi
14. NaveedAhmadHematmal (NaveedHematmal) 171 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
15. AB-Omar () 166 Avatar for AB-Omar
16. timekills (Timekills) 154 Avatar for timekills
17. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 113 Avatar for Belal-Noory
18. 636f7374 (_) 108 Avatar for 636f7374
19. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 102 Avatar for basirsharif
20. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 100 Avatar for sahibkaur
21. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 87 Avatar for ahzia
22. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 86 Avatar for abubaker47
23. ElhamKohestani (Elham Kohestani) 86 Avatar for ElhamKohestani
24. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 68 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
25. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 67 Avatar for hamidafghan
26. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 56 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
27. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 55 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
28. Ozair0 (Ozair) 51 Avatar for Ozair0
29. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
30. top-master (top master) 47 Avatar for top-master
31. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 47 Avatar for nasersobhan
32. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 44 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
33. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 41 Avatar for siawashkasra
34. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 41 Avatar for nzfarhad
35. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
36. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 38 Avatar for MursalGhori
37. Noorjafar (Noor Jafar Mananzai) 38 Avatar for Noorjafar
38. codeebright (Ramazan) 36 Avatar for codeebright
39. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 36 Avatar for rasa7585
40. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 36 Avatar for zubairfarahi
41. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 34 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
42. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 34 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
43. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 33 Avatar for murtazasultani
44. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 33 Avatar for omer-jan
45. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 32 Avatar for iampopal
46. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 32 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
47. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 29 Avatar for mohammad-azim
48. rafitricker (MARSHAl RAFI) 29 Avatar for rafitricker
49. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 28 Avatar for nassernak
50. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 28 Avatar for nasrimohseni
51. AhmadFuzail (Fuzail) 26 Avatar for AhmadFuzail
52. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 26 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
53. unnxmd () 26 Avatar for unnxmd
54. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 25 Avatar for ahmadzai
55. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 25 Avatar for MasihKarimi
56. Helalee-SSGT (Muslim Helalee) 25 Avatar for Helalee-SSGT
57. JamshidMassomy (Jamshid Massomy) 24 Avatar for JamshidMassomy
58. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 23 Avatar for SalehGladius
59. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 23 Avatar for mehreennajm
60. faizahmaddae (Faiz Ahmad Dae) 23 Avatar for faizahmaddae
61. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 22 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
62. noorzaie () 22 Avatar for noorzaie
63. ShafiqSadat (Shafiq Sadat) 22 Avatar for ShafiqSadat
64. shafisediqi01 (Shafi Sediqi) 22 Avatar for shafisediqi01
65. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 22 Avatar for bahirbarak
66. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 21 Avatar for Dawlatzai
67. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 21 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
68. emadmiri () 21 Avatar for emadmiri
69. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 21 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
70. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 20 Avatar for mustafashujaie
71. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 20 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
72. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 20 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
73. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 19 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
74. SayedAbdulAzeemZahed () 18 Avatar for SayedAbdulAzeemZahed
75. shafiqullahlaiq () 18 Avatar for shafiqullahlaiq
76. mozaffari () 18 Avatar for mozaffari
77. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 18 Avatar for sarwersateer
78. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 17 Avatar for musahaidari
79. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 16 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
80. Aalem (Aalem Daneshyar) 16 Avatar for Aalem
81. ibrahimrahimi (Ibrahim Rahimi) 16 Avatar for ibrahimrahimi
82. realramin (Ramin) 15 Avatar for realramin
83. bramstoof (bramstoof) 15 Avatar for bramstoof
84. Zee98 () 15 Avatar for Zee98
85. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 14 Avatar for nimatullah
86. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 14 Avatar for jone30rw
87. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 14 Avatar for Eehrari
88. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 13 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
89. abdulwasikhan124 (Abdul Wasi Khan) 13 Avatar for abdulwasikhan124
90. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 13 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
91. esanazizi (Ehsan Azizi) 13 Avatar for esanazizi
92. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 12 Avatar for mnrafg
93. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 12 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
94. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
95. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 12 Avatar for JawidMahir
96. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 11 Avatar for qaisrasuli
97. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
98. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
99. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 11 Avatar for maryamnaderi
100. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 11 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
101. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 11 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
102. esmaieldanish (DANISH) 10 Avatar for esmaieldanish
103. safiullah1995 (safiullah) 10 Avatar for safiullah1995
104. JavedChakari (Javed) 10 Avatar for JavedChakari
105. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 10 Avatar for hsaqibsz
106. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 10 Avatar for rahmatullah
107. habiburrahman-dehzad (Habiburrahman Dehzad) 10 Avatar for habiburrahman-dehzad
108. ahmadi70 (Nahid Ahmadi) 10 Avatar for ahmadi70
109. NITPAA (National IT Professional Association of Afghanistan) 9 Avatar for NITPAA
110. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 9 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
111. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 9 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
112. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 9 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
113. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
114. seddiqsorush (Seddiq Sorush) 8 Avatar for seddiqsorush
115. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 8 Avatar for mujibhalimi
116. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 8 Avatar for Archisio
117. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 8 Avatar for timorshahtahib
118. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 8 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
119. FARAIDONSTANIKZAI (FARAIDON STANIKZAI) 7 Avatar for FARAIDONSTANIKZAI
120. sroheed (Mohammad Rohid safi ) 7 Avatar for sroheed
121. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
122. MASJEDI2020 (Masjedi Qaderi) 7 Avatar for MASJEDI2020
123. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 7 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
124. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 7 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
125. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 7 Avatar for mustafaaloko
126. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
127. zahir-nbz (Zahir Nabizada) 7 Avatar for zahir-nbz
128. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
129. whitehacker (Baseer Ahmad Baher) 6 Avatar for whitehacker
130. tpaikan (Tawfeeq Paikan) 6 Avatar for tpaikan
131. Mygeet () 6 Avatar for Mygeet
132. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
133. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
134. paypol-software (paypol-software-company) 6 Avatar for paypol-software
135. sayedfaridqattaly (Sayed Farid Qattali) 5 Avatar for sayedfaridqattaly
136. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
137. Abdulbaqi-99 (Abdulbaqi Ahmadzai) 5 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-99
138. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 5 Avatar for susanAlokozay
139. walid-mashal (Walid Mashal) 5 Avatar for walid-mashal
140. nahid760 (me) 5 Avatar for nahid760
141. ershadhesami () 5 Avatar for ershadhesami
142. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
143. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 5 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
144. SayedSajadHosseini (Sayed Sajad Hosseini) 5 Avatar for SayedSajadHosseini
145. mahdihassani12 (Mahdi) 5 Avatar for mahdihassani12
146. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
147. nazirahmad7340 (Nazir Ahmad Parsa) 5 Avatar for nazirahmad7340
148. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 5 Avatar for moqsetr
149. ShilaWalizade2121 (Shila Walizade) 5 Avatar for ShilaWalizade2121
150. hamidsafdari (Hamid Safdari) 4 Avatar for hamidsafdari
151. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 4 Avatar for reyuhero
152. Noorsherzad () 4 Avatar for Noorsherzad
153. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
154. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
155. CodeEnamoured (fereydoon) 4 Avatar for CodeEnamoured
156. mtechgroup (M Tech Group) 4 Avatar for mtechgroup
157. razmjo-netlinks (Nimatullah Razmjo) 4 Avatar for razmjo-netlinks
158. abdullahmahboob (Abdullah Mahboob) 4 Avatar for abdullahmahboob
159. renzollenasgo69 (Zohan) 4 Avatar for renzollenasgo69
160. ahmadshoaibjoya (Ahmad Shoaib Joya) 4 Avatar for ahmadshoaibjoya
161. Ph0rk0z (Forkoz) 4 Avatar for Ph0rk0z
162. matiullah-netlinks (Matiullah Karimi) 4 Avatar for matiullah-netlinks
163. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 4 Avatar for zafaridv
164. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
165. ZahraTavakoli313 (Zahra Tavakoli) 4 Avatar for ZahraTavakoli313
166. seniorhero313 (HERO) 4 Avatar for seniorhero313
167. Xeniok (Xeniok) 4 Avatar for Xeniok
168. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
169. KhalilAhmadDanish (Khalil Ahamd Danish) 4 Avatar for KhalilAhmadDanish
170. abdullahahadi (Abdullahahadi) 4 Avatar for abdullahahadi
171. alirezaLG (Alireza Akbari) 4 Avatar for alirezaLG
172. mustafamohammadi1 (Mustafa Mohammadi) 4 Avatar for mustafamohammadi1
173. RatebHabedy (Rateb Habedy) 4 Avatar for RatebHabedy
174. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 3 Avatar for moha19
175. ehsanbigzad (Ehsan Bigzad) 3 Avatar for ehsanbigzad
176. hojjatian (hojjat) 3 Avatar for hojjatian
177. esmatullaharifi (Esmatullah Arifi) 3 Avatar for esmatullaharifi
178. HasibUllahAkbari (Hasibullah Akbari) 3 Avatar for HasibUllahAkbari
179. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
180. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
181. SediqaSana (SediqaSana) 3 Avatar for SediqaSana
182. taqisafdari (Mohammad Taqi Safdari) 3 Avatar for taqisafdari
183. roostania (Mohammad Roostania) 3 Avatar for roostania
184. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 3 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
185. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
186. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
187. Humayoon17 (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for Humayoon17
188. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 3 Avatar for Sohailwahab
189. humayoonmuhammadi (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for humayoonmuhammadi
190. aqeelmoshref (Aqeel Moshref) 3 Avatar for aqeelmoshref
191. KaZim00121 (KaZim) 3 Avatar for KaZim00121
192. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
193. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
194. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 3 Avatar for Riyhana
195. tpaikan1992 (Taufiq paikan) 3 Avatar for tpaikan1992
196. Manizha-eng (Manizha sadat) 3 Avatar for Manizha-eng
197. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 3 Avatar for fhamdard
198. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
199. aligulzar729 (Ali Gulzar) 2 Avatar for aligulzar729
200. yassenalba () 2 Avatar for yassenalba
201. ziawaqas () 2 Avatar for ziawaqas
202. talibmaher () 2 Avatar for talibmaher
203. HaroonSaami (haroon) 2 Avatar for HaroonSaami
204. sultanzada () 2 Avatar for sultanzada
205. Sulaiman136 () 2 Avatar for Sulaiman136
206. jalilahmad (جلیل احمد) 2 Avatar for jalilahmad
207. shkrbbr (Shakir Babr) 2 Avatar for shkrbbr
208. imNadeem (Nadeem Khan) 2 Avatar for imNadeem
209. mahdi-akbary (Mahdi Akbary Nikzad) 2 Avatar for mahdi-akbary
210. Refa-Ghaznavi () 2 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
211. Zaki-Ebrahimi (Ahmad Zaki Ebrahimi) 2 Avatar for Zaki-Ebrahimi
212. eshaqfahimi (eshaq) 2 Avatar for eshaqfahimi
213. CryptoKnucklehead (LordOsama) 2 Avatar for CryptoKnucklehead
214. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 2 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
215. FraidonKhan-1906 (Fraidon Khan) 2 Avatar for FraidonKhan-1906
216. AhmadMiladKakar () 2 Avatar for AhmadMiladKakar
217. zshu (zshu) 2 Avatar for zshu
218. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 2 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
219. sultanmansoor40 (Sultan Mansour Raofi) 2 Avatar for sultanmansoor40
220. mohibullah70 (Mohibullah Ahmadzai) 2 Avatar for mohibullah70
221. hamedmehryar (Hamed Mehryar) 2 Avatar for hamedmehryar
222. ehr1990 (Ehsanullah) 2 Avatar for ehr1990
223. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 2 Avatar for netrahmani
224. Musayeb () 2 Avatar for Musayeb
225. Yazdankhan (Yazdan) 2 Avatar for Yazdankhan
226. sanaullahZahir (sanaullahZahir) 2 Avatar for sanaullahZahir
227. IAmMusa (Musa Hodman) 2 Avatar for IAmMusa
228. tiyansoft (Tiyan Software Development Company) 2 Avatar for tiyansoft
229. Razwanullah (Razwanullah Razwan) 2 Avatar for Razwanullah
230. ahmedasifkhan (Ahmed Asif) 2 Avatar for ahmedasifkhan
231. hafiz-rezaie (Hafiz) 2 Avatar for hafiz-rezaie
232. Khayalbacha (KhayalBacha) 2 Avatar for Khayalbacha
233. zahidkhan-ak (Zahid khan) 2 Avatar for zahidkhan-ak
234. ShahidkhanCode () 2 Avatar for ShahidkhanCode
235. Markadams909 (Mark Adam) 2 Avatar for Markadams909
236. Mohammad-Yasin-Noori () 2 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasin-Noori
237. hmazary (Habibullah Mazary) 2 Avatar for hmazary
238. hashemireza (Reza Hashemi) 2 Avatar for hashemireza
239. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 2 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
240. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 2 Avatar for TyroneZeka
241. fasihi20 (Ruhollah Fasihi) 1 Avatar for fasihi20
242. AbdullahRahimi1 (Abdullah Rahimi) 1 Avatar for AbdullahRahimi1
243. aliahmadbakhtyari (Ali Ahmad Bakhtyari) 1 Avatar for aliahmadbakhtyari
244. BashirZamani1 (BashirAhmadZamani) 1 Avatar for BashirZamani1
245. sayedhamid1396 (Sayed Hamid) 1 Avatar for sayedhamid1396
246. abdulwasayzarbi (Abdul Wasay Zarbi) 1 Avatar for abdulwasayzarbi
247. ibadukefan (Robbie) 1 Avatar for ibadukefan
248. muradafghan93 (Mohammadullah Murad) 1 Avatar for muradafghan93
249. AhmadOmidNazari (Ahmad Omid) 1 Avatar for AhmadOmidNazari
250. Samiullah630 (Samiullah Tarakai) 1 Avatar for Samiullah630
251. mohammdi () 1 Avatar for mohammdi
252. MohammadBaqirAzimi () 1 Avatar for MohammadBaqirAzimi
253. raihanmehran (Raihan Mehran) 1 Avatar for raihanmehran
254. omidshayan () 1 Avatar for omidshayan
255. omercmd (Zubair) 1 Avatar for omercmd
256. sohrabosmany (Sohrab Osmany) 1 Avatar for sohrabosmany

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. nsia-infosys 5
2. netlinks 2
3. anar-framework 2
4. nsia 1
5. afghanistanholdinggroup 1
6. developers-af 1
7. qunmeng 1
8. msf 1
9. afbots 1
10. hu-cs 1