commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2019-12-10 14:15:30.395958767 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 1140 Avatar for mohbadar
2. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 1075 Avatar for hpardess
3. omidashouri (omidashouri) 396 Avatar for omidashouri
4. drfaustusfade () 330 Avatar for drfaustusfade
5. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 325 Avatar for afgprogrammer
6. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 285 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
7. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 274 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
8. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 268 Avatar for zafarshafaq
9. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 244 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
10. jalilhaidari2 () 208 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
11. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 193 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
12. timekills (Timekills) 190 Avatar for timekills
13. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 163 Avatar for sediqamousavi
14. AB-Omar () 152 Avatar for AB-Omar
15. NaveedAhmadHematmal (NaveedHematmal) 145 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
16. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 102 Avatar for basirsharif
17. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 100 Avatar for sahibkaur
18. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 86 Avatar for ahzia
19. ElhamKohestani (Elham Kohestani) 86 Avatar for ElhamKohestani
20. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 84 Avatar for nasersobhan
21. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 81 Avatar for Belal-Noory
22. 636f7374 (_) 79 Avatar for 636f7374
23. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 74 Avatar for abubaker47
24. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 66 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
25. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 65 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
26. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 58 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
27. top-master (top master) 58 Avatar for top-master
28. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 51 Avatar for hamidafghan
29. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 49 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
30. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
31. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 44 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
32. Ozair0 (Ozair) 42 Avatar for Ozair0
33. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 41 Avatar for siawashkasra
34. bramstoof (bramstoof) 40 Avatar for bramstoof
35. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
36. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 36 Avatar for nzfarhad
37. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 36 Avatar for rasa7585
38. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 36 Avatar for MursalGhori
39. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 36 Avatar for zubairfarahi
40. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 35 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
41. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 35 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
42. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 34 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
43. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 33 Avatar for murtazasultani
44. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 33 Avatar for ahmadzai
45. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 32 Avatar for omer-jan
46. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 30 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
47. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 29 Avatar for Dawlatzai
48. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 29 Avatar for mohammad-azim
49. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 29 Avatar for iampopal
50. rafitricker (MARSHAl RAFI) 29 Avatar for rafitricker
51. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 28 Avatar for nasrimohseni
52. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 28 Avatar for nassernak
53. AhmadFuzail (Fuzail) 26 Avatar for AhmadFuzail
54. unnxmd () 26 Avatar for unnxmd
55. SayedAbdulAzeemZahed () 24 Avatar for SayedAbdulAzeemZahed
56. Helalee-SSGT (Muslim Helalee) 24 Avatar for Helalee-SSGT
57. ShafiqSadat (Shafiq Sadat) 24 Avatar for ShafiqSadat
58. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 23 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
59. shafiqullahlaiq () 22 Avatar for shafiqullahlaiq
60. Aalem (Aalem Daneshyar) 22 Avatar for Aalem
61. JamshidMassomy (Jamshid Massomy) 22 Avatar for JamshidMassomy
62. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 22 Avatar for MasihKarimi
63. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 22 Avatar for SalehGladius
64. shafisediqi01 (Shafi Sediqi) 22 Avatar for shafisediqi01
65. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 21 Avatar for nimatullah
66. noorzaie () 21 Avatar for noorzaie
67. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 21 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
68. ibrahimrahimi (Ibrahim Rahimi) 20 Avatar for ibrahimrahimi
69. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 20 Avatar for mnrafg
70. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 20 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
71. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 20 Avatar for mujibhalimi
72. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 20 Avatar for mustafashujaie
73. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 20 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
74. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 19 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
75. mozaffari () 19 Avatar for mozaffari
76. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 18 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
77. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 18 Avatar for sarwersateer
78. emadmiri () 18 Avatar for emadmiri
79. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 17 Avatar for mehreennajm
80. realramin (Ramin) 15 Avatar for realramin
81. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 14 Avatar for jone30rw
82. esanazizi (Ehsan Azizi) 13 Avatar for esanazizi
83. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 13 Avatar for musahaidari
84. codeebright (Ramazan) 13 Avatar for codeebright
85. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 13 Avatar for Eehrari
86. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 13 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
87. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 13 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
88. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 12 Avatar for JawidMahir
89. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
90. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
91. ehsanbigzad (Ehsan Bigzad) 11 Avatar for ehsanbigzad
92. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 11 Avatar for qaisrasuli
93. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
94. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 11 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
95. esmaieldanish (DANISH) 11 Avatar for esmaieldanish
96. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 11 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
97. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 10 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
98. ahmadi70 (Nahid Ahmadi) 10 Avatar for ahmadi70
99. safiullah1995 (safiullah) 10 Avatar for safiullah1995
100. habiburrahman-dehzad (Habiburrahman Dehzad) 10 Avatar for habiburrahman-dehzad
101. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 9 Avatar for timorshahtahib
102. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 9 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
103. Noorjafar (Noor Jafar Mananzai) 9 Avatar for Noorjafar
104. NITPAA (National IT Professional Association of Afghanistan) 9 Avatar for NITPAA
105. faizahmad (Faiz) 9 Avatar for faizahmad
106. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 9 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
107. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 8 Avatar for hsaqibsz
108. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
109. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 8 Avatar for Archisio
110. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 8 Avatar for bahirbarak
111. walid-mashal (Walid Mashal) 7 Avatar for walid-mashal
112. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 7 Avatar for maryamnaderi
113. FARAIDONSTANIKZAI (FARAIDON STANIKZAI) 7 Avatar for FARAIDONSTANIKZAI
114. Zee98 () 7 Avatar for Zee98
115. zahir-nbz (Zahir Nabizada) 7 Avatar for zahir-nbz
116. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
117. renzollenasgo69 (Zohan) 7 Avatar for renzollenasgo69
118. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
119. Mygeet () 7 Avatar for Mygeet
120. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 7 Avatar for mustafaaloko
121. sroheed (Mohammad Rohid safi ) 7 Avatar for sroheed
122. tpaikan (Tawfeeq Paikan) 6 Avatar for tpaikan
123. muradafghan93 (Mohammadullah Murad) 6 Avatar for muradafghan93
124. whitehacker (Baseer Ahmad Baher) 6 Avatar for whitehacker
125. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
126. paypol-software (paypol-software-company) 6 Avatar for paypol-software
127. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
128. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 6 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
129. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
130. nazirahmad7340 (Nazir Ahmad Parsa) 5 Avatar for nazirahmad7340
131. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
132. mahdihassani12 (Mahdi) 5 Avatar for mahdihassani12
133. ShilaWalizade2121 (Shila Walizade) 5 Avatar for ShilaWalizade2121
134. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 5 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
135. Xeniok (Xeniok) 5 Avatar for Xeniok
136. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 5 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
137. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 5 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
138. matiullah-netlinks (Matiullah Karimi) 5 Avatar for matiullah-netlinks
139. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
140. CodeEnamoured (fereydoon) 5 Avatar for CodeEnamoured
141. ershadhesami () 5 Avatar for ershadhesami
142. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
143. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 5 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
144. Refa-Ghaznavi () 5 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
145. SayedSajadHosseini (Sayed Sajad Hosseini) 5 Avatar for SayedSajadHosseini
146. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 5 Avatar for moqsetr
147. sayedfaridqattaly (Sayed Farid Qattali) 5 Avatar for sayedfaridqattaly
148. nahid760 (me) 5 Avatar for nahid760
149. Abdulbaqi-99 (Abdulbaqi Ahmadzai) 5 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-99
150. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 4 Avatar for susanAlokozay
151. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
152. omidshayan (omid shayan) 4 Avatar for omidshayan
153. ZahraTavakoli313 (Zahra Tavakoli) 4 Avatar for ZahraTavakoli313
154. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 4 Avatar for zafaridv
155. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
156. esmatullaharifi (Esmatullah Arifi) 4 Avatar for esmatullaharifi
157. alirezaLG (Alireza Akbari) 4 Avatar for alirezaLG
158. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
159. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
160. JavedChakari (Javed) 4 Avatar for JavedChakari
161. hamidsafdari (Hamid Safdari) 4 Avatar for hamidsafdari
162. KhalilAhmadDanish (Khalil Ahamd Danish) 4 Avatar for KhalilAhmadDanish
163. vaheedxp (Taqi Vaheed) 4 Avatar for vaheedxp
164. razmjo-netlinks (Nimatullah Razmjo) 4 Avatar for razmjo-netlinks
165. hafiz-rezaie (Hafiz) 4 Avatar for hafiz-rezaie
166. taqisafdari (Mohammad Taqi Safdari) 3 Avatar for taqisafdari
167. hojjatian (hojjat) 3 Avatar for hojjatian
168. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
169. roostania (Mohammad Roostania) 3 Avatar for roostania
170. aqeelmoshref (Aqeel Moshref) 3 Avatar for aqeelmoshref
171. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
172. KaZim00121 (KaZim) 3 Avatar for KaZim00121
173. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 3 Avatar for fhamdard
174. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
175. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 3 Avatar for netrahmani
176. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
177. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 3 Avatar for reyuhero
178. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
179. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 3 Avatar for moha19
180. tpaikan1992 (Taufiq paikan) 3 Avatar for tpaikan1992
181. humayoonmuhammadi (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for humayoonmuhammadi
182. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 3 Avatar for Sohailwahab
183. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 3 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
184. lalajan (aliakbar) 3 Avatar for lalajan
185. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
186. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
187. abdullahmahboob (Abdullah Mahboob) 3 Avatar for abdullahmahboob
188. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 3 Avatar for Riyhana
189. Mohammad-Yasin-Noori () 3 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasin-Noori
190. SediqaSana (SediqaSana) 3 Avatar for SediqaSana
191. seniorhero313 (HERO) 3 Avatar for seniorhero313
192. HasibUllahAkbari (Hasibullah Akbari) 3 Avatar for HasibUllahAkbari
193. RatebHabedy (Rateb Habedy) 3 Avatar for RatebHabedy
194. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 2 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
195. aligulzar729 (Ali Gulzar) 2 Avatar for aligulzar729
196. mohibullah70 (Mohibullah Ahmadzai) 2 Avatar for mohibullah70
197. FraidonKhan-1906 (Fraidon Khan) 2 Avatar for FraidonKhan-1906
198. mahdi-akbary (Mahdi Akbary Nikzad) 2 Avatar for mahdi-akbary
199. Sulaiman136 () 2 Avatar for Sulaiman136
200. zahidkhan-ak (Zahid khan) 2 Avatar for zahidkhan-ak
201. Khayalbacha (KhayalBacha) 2 Avatar for Khayalbacha
202. HaroonSaami (haroon) 2 Avatar for HaroonSaami
203. sultanmansoor40 (Sultan Mansour Raofi) 2 Avatar for sultanmansoor40
204. arahimee (Ahmad Ramin Rahimee) 2 Avatar for arahimee
205. zshu (zshu) 2 Avatar for zshu
206. ahmedasifkhan (Ahmed Asif) 2 Avatar for ahmedasifkhan
207. eshaqfahimi (eshaq) 2 Avatar for eshaqfahimi
208. sanaullahZahir (sanaullahZahir) 2 Avatar for sanaullahZahir
209. imNadeem (Nadeem Khan) 2 Avatar for imNadeem
210. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 2 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
211. jalilahmad (جلیل احمد) 2 Avatar for jalilahmad
212. yassenalba () 2 Avatar for yassenalba
213. tiyansoft (Tiyan Software Development Company) 2 Avatar for tiyansoft
214. Zaki-Ebrahimi (Ahmad Zaki Ebrahimi) 2 Avatar for Zaki-Ebrahimi
215. Markadams909 (Mark Adam) 2 Avatar for Markadams909
216. hamedmehryar (Hamed Mehryar) 2 Avatar for hamedmehryar
217. talibmaher () 2 Avatar for talibmaher
218. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 2 Avatar for rahmatullah
219. zubairrahmani (zubair Rahmani) 2 Avatar for zubairrahmani
220. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 2 Avatar for TyroneZeka
221. ziawaqas () 2 Avatar for ziawaqas
222. hashemireza (Reza Hashemi) 2 Avatar for hashemireza
223. IAmMusa (Musa Hodman) 2 Avatar for IAmMusa
224. kamranhanif27 (Kamran Hanif) 2 Avatar for kamranhanif27
225. ehr1990 (Ehsanullah) 2 Avatar for ehr1990
226. CryptoKnucklehead (LordOsama) 2 Avatar for CryptoKnucklehead
227. raihanmehran (Raihan Mehran) 2 Avatar for raihanmehran
228. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 2 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
229. badeveloper (Baqir Alizada) 1 Avatar for badeveloper
230. jawadkhantalwar (Jawad Khan Talwar) 1 Avatar for jawadkhantalwar
231. ghreza-crypto (ghulam reza rajabi) 1 Avatar for ghreza-crypto
232. faridnaimi (Farid Naimi) 1 Avatar for faridnaimi
233. Dostkhan701 (Dost Muhammad Khan) 1 Avatar for Dostkhan701
234. Shahizadeh (Zia Shahizadeh) 1 Avatar for Shahizadeh
235. samiamiri1 (Abdul Sami Amiri) 1 Avatar for samiamiri1
236. Ata32 (Ata) 1 Avatar for Ata32
237. ibadukefan (Robbie) 1 Avatar for ibadukefan
238. sayedhamid1396 (Sayed Hamid) 1 Avatar for sayedhamid1396
239. BashirZamani1 (BashirAhmadZamani) 1 Avatar for BashirZamani1
240. AbdullahRahimi1 (Abdullah Rahimi) 1 Avatar for AbdullahRahimi1
241. abdulwasayzarbi (Abdul Wasay Zarbi) 1 Avatar for abdulwasayzarbi
242. mohammdi () 1 Avatar for mohammdi
243. MZAtaie () 1 Avatar for MZAtaie
244. Aziz1212 (Azizurrahman Mohammadi) 1 Avatar for Aziz1212
245. JoyaGithub (JoyaGithub) 1 Avatar for JoyaGithub
246. AhmadOmidNazari (Ahmad Omid) 1 Avatar for AhmadOmidNazari
247. sohrabosmany (Sohrab Osmany) 1 Avatar for sohrabosmany
248. MasTandevan (MasTan) 1 Avatar for MasTandevan
249. MohammadBaqirAzimi () 1 Avatar for MohammadBaqirAzimi
250. 766f7465 (_) 1 Avatar for 766f7465
251. AE-BHH () 1 Avatar for AE-BHH
252. khalidshehab (Khalid Shehab) 1 Avatar for khalidshehab
253. saboorazizi (Saboor) 1 Avatar for saboorazizi
254. hamedamiry (hamed amiry) 1 Avatar for hamedamiry
255. Hassan-joya (Hassan) 1 Avatar for Hassan-joya
256. abdullah-2019 () 1 Avatar for abdullah-2019

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. nsia-infosys 5
2. netlinks 2
3. asr-registery 1
4. zarvanservices 1
5. saawis 1
6. openafg 1
7. msf 1
8. afbots 1
9. developers-af 1
10. xeniokk 1