commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-05-25 06:43:45.648896166 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 2324 Avatar for mohbadar
2. DeltaNedas () 514 Avatar for DeltaNedas
3. drfaustusfade () 355 Avatar for drfaustusfade
4. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 334 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
5. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 309 Avatar for afgprogrammer
6. NaveedAhmadHematmal (NaveedHematmal) 282 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
7. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 177 Avatar for hpardess
8. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 176 Avatar for zafarshafaq
9. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 155 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
10. sohailbadghisi1 (Sohail Badghisi) 148 Avatar for sohailbadghisi1
11. AB-Omar () 145 Avatar for AB-Omar
12. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 144 Avatar for jone30rw
13. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 137 Avatar for Belal-Noory
14. timekills (Timekills) 128 Avatar for timekills
15. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 124 Avatar for sediqamousavi
16. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 120 Avatar for abubaker47
17. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 110 Avatar for siawashkasra
18. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 108 Avatar for hamidafghan
19. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 108 Avatar for ahzia
20. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 104 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
21. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 103 Avatar for basirsharif
22. koffin111 (Kavin) 92 Avatar for koffin111
23. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 82 Avatar for Dawlatzai
24. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 74 Avatar for nzfarhad
25. Arsalan-Najm (Arsalan Najm) 71 Avatar for Arsalan-Najm
26. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 71 Avatar for mehreennajm
27. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 68 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
28. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 68 Avatar for sahibkaur
29. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 66 Avatar for zubairfarahi
30. hanifhefaz (Hanif Hefaz) 65 Avatar for hanifhefaz
31. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 64 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
32. Ozair0 (Ozair) 60 Avatar for Ozair0
33. AhmadFuzail (Fuzail) 54 Avatar for AhmadFuzail
34. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 50 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
35. coderbuddygithub (Abdullah Halimee) 50 Avatar for coderbuddygithub
36. zakaryazaz (Zakarya Noori) 49 Avatar for zakaryazaz
37. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 48 Avatar for murtazasultani
38. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
39. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 47 Avatar for MursalGhori
40. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 47 Avatar for nasersobhan
41. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 45 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
42. sd101 (James) 42 Avatar for sd101
43. codeebright (Ramazan) 41 Avatar for codeebright
44. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
45. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 40 Avatar for mohammad-azim
46. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 37 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
47. unnxmd () 36 Avatar for unnxmd
48. faridqattali (Sayed Farid Qattali) 36 Avatar for faridqattali
49. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 32 Avatar for iampopal
50. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 32 Avatar for maryamnaderi
51. azad47808 (AliAzad) 30 Avatar for azad47808
52. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 29 Avatar for nasrimohseni
53. habibmhamadi (Habib Mhamadi) 29 Avatar for habibmhamadi
54. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 29 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
55. faizahmaddae (Faiz Ahmad Dae) 27 Avatar for faizahmaddae
56. abdullahahadi (Abdullahahadi) 27 Avatar for abdullahahadi
57. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 26 Avatar for rasa7585
58. ODAGAMMXIX (Odaga) 25 Avatar for ODAGAMMXIX
59. noorzaie () 25 Avatar for noorzaie
60. shawkatdidar () 25 Avatar for shawkatdidar
61. Helalee-SSGT (Muslim Helalee) 24 Avatar for Helalee-SSGT
62. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 23 Avatar for nassernak
63. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 22 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
64. top-master (top master) 21 Avatar for top-master
65. podcoder (Seddiq Sorush) 20 Avatar for podcoder
66. panjsher (Mr Af2) 20 Avatar for panjsher
67. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 20 Avatar for mustafaaloko
68. aminullahdeveloper (Aminullah Jalal) 20 Avatar for aminullahdeveloper
69. Ph0rk0z (Forkoz) 18 Avatar for Ph0rk0z
70. SebghatYusuf (Sebghat Yusuf) 18 Avatar for SebghatYusuf
71. maisamaf ( Maisam Afshar) 18 Avatar for maisamaf
72. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 18 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
73. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 18 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
74. Hamid-Fara (Hamid) 18 Avatar for Hamid-Fara
75. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 18 Avatar for mustafashujaie
76. iwalii () 17 Avatar for iwalii
77. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 17 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
78. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 17 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
79. SaidShahAhmadi (SaidShahAhmadi) 17 Avatar for SaidShahAhmadi
80. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 17 Avatar for musahaidari
81. Atmarkhan (Atmar momand) 17 Avatar for Atmarkhan
82. abdullahjs (Abdullah Mohammadi) 16 Avatar for abdullahjs
83. ershadhesami (Ahmad Ershad Hesami) 16 Avatar for ershadhesami
84. Zee98 () 16 Avatar for Zee98
85. hasibaahmadi (Hasiba Ahmadi) 16 Avatar for hasibaahmadi
86. AbbasAtaieMontazer (Abbas Ataie) 15 Avatar for AbbasAtaieMontazer
87. kamranhanif27 (Kamran Hanif) 15 Avatar for kamranhanif27
88. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 15 Avatar for bahirbarak
89. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 15 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
90. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 15 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
91. Refa-Ghaznavi () 15 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
92. seniorhero313 (HERO) 14 Avatar for seniorhero313
93. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 14 Avatar for sarwersateer
94. israr447 (Israr447) 14 Avatar for israr447
95. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 14 Avatar for Eehrari
96. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 14 Avatar for nimatullah
97. shafiqullahlaiq () 14 Avatar for shafiqullahlaiq
98. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 13 Avatar for ahmadzai
99. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 13 Avatar for TyroneZeka
100. Humayoon17 (Humayoon Muhammadi) 13 Avatar for Humayoon17
101. emadmiri () 13 Avatar for emadmiri
102. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 13 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
103. Ali-Aref () 13 Avatar for Ali-Aref
104. RohollahRahimi (Rohollah) 12 Avatar for RohollahRahimi
105. amirhamzehkabuli (Amir Hamzeh Kabuli) 12 Avatar for amirhamzehkabuli
106. ahmadi70 (Nahid Ahmadi) 12 Avatar for ahmadi70
107. Amrullah-Hashimi (Amrullah Hashimi) 12 Avatar for Amrullah-Hashimi
108. sarwaryh (Hedayatullah) 12 Avatar for sarwaryh
109. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 12 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
110. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
111. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 12 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
112. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 11 Avatar for hsaqibsz
113. realramin (Ramin) 11 Avatar for realramin
114. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 11 Avatar for JawidMahir
115. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
116. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
117. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 11 Avatar for SalehGladius
118. uoiiou (Vlad) 10 Avatar for uoiiou
119. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 10 Avatar for Archisio
120. Hedoo (Hedayatullah Hedayat) 10 Avatar for Hedoo
121. ZakhilAmin (Amin Gul Zakhil) 10 Avatar for ZakhilAmin
122. OmerSalimMohmand () 10 Avatar for OmerSalimMohmand
123. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 10 Avatar for mnrafg
124. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 10 Avatar for MasihKarimi
125. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 9 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
126. masoodaslami (Mohammad Masood Aslami) 9 Avatar for masoodaslami
127. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 9 Avatar for qaisrasuli
128. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 9 Avatar for reyuhero
129. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 9 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
130. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 9 Avatar for omer-jan
131. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 9 Avatar for rahmatullah
132. jalilhaidari2 () 9 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
133. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 9 Avatar for netrahmani
134. abdulwasikhan124 (Abdul Wasi Khan) 9 Avatar for abdulwasikhan124
135. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
136. EliasFazel10296 (Elias Fazel) 8 Avatar for EliasFazel10296
137. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 8 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
138. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 8 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
139. Jawid-Sultani (Jawid Sultani) 8 Avatar for Jawid-Sultani
140. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 8 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
141. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 8 Avatar for zafaridv
142. mozaffari () 8 Avatar for mozaffari
143. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 8 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
144. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 8 Avatar for mujibhalimi
145. Qais-Haidari (Qais) 8 Avatar for Qais-Haidari
146. JavedChakari (Javed) 8 Avatar for JavedChakari
147. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 8 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
148. AhmadMiladKakar () 8 Avatar for AhmadMiladKakar
149. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 7 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
150. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 7 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
151. rafitricker (MARSHAl RAFI) 7 Avatar for rafitricker
152. rafihaidari (Rafi Haidari) 7 Avatar for rafihaidari
153. MASJEDI2020 (Masjedi Qaderi) 7 Avatar for MASJEDI2020
154. sroheed (Mohammad Rohid safi ) 7 Avatar for sroheed
155. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
156. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
157. saberzul (saberzulqarnain) 7 Avatar for saberzul
158. ahmadfaiaz (Ahmad Faiaz) 7 Avatar for ahmadfaiaz
159. kaleemullahhaji (KALEEM HAJI) 7 Avatar for kaleemullahhaji
160. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
161. Abdullah-Raoufi (Abdullah Raoufi) 6 Avatar for Abdullah-Raoufi
162. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 6 Avatar for moqsetr
163. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
164. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 6 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
165. r3dw0lf (Ali Akbar Mohammadi) 6 Avatar for r3dw0lf
166. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
167. ibrahimrahimi (Ibrahim Rahimi) 6 Avatar for ibrahimrahimi
168. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 5 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
169. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
170. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
171. Romalkhan (Romal Khan) 5 Avatar for Romalkhan
172. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 5 Avatar for Riyhana
173. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 5 Avatar for fhamdard
174. SamirDanial (Samir Danial Bayat) 5 Avatar for SamirDanial
175. mAzizullah (Azizullah Mahjoor) 5 Avatar for mAzizullah
176. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
177. Abdulbaqi-99 (Abdulbaqi Ahmadzai) 5 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-99
178. MZubairZarifi (Mohammad Zubair Zarifi) 5 Avatar for MZubairZarifi
179. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 5 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
180. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 5 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
181. nabizada-abida (Abida ) 5 Avatar for nabizada-abida
182. nahid760 (me) 5 Avatar for nahid760
183. FARAIDONSTANIKZAI (FARAIDON STANIKZAI) 4 Avatar for FARAIDONSTANIKZAI
184. khamosh464101 () 4 Avatar for khamosh464101
185. CodeEnamoured (fereydoon) 4 Avatar for CodeEnamoured
186. mkjawadi (Kumail Jawadi) 4 Avatar for mkjawadi
187. Abdulahadahmadi (Abdulahad Ahmadi) 4 Avatar for Abdulahadahmadi
188. mtechgroup (M Tech Group) 4 Avatar for mtechgroup
189. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 4 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
190. Xeniok (Xeniok) 4 Avatar for Xeniok
191. akhtarmohammad (akhtarmohammad) 4 Avatar for akhtarmohammad
192. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 4 Avatar for susanAlokozay
193. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
194. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
195. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
196. ahmadshoaibjoya (Ahmad Shoaib Joya) 4 Avatar for ahmadshoaibjoya
197. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 4 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
198. HekmatullahNaqibzada (Naqibzada) 4 Avatar for HekmatullahNaqibzada
199. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
200. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 4 Avatar for timorshahtahib
201. mustafamohammadi1 (Mustafa Mohammadi) 4 Avatar for mustafamohammadi1
202. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 4 Avatar for moha19
203. exp3rt (Homayoon Azimi) 4 Avatar for exp3rt
204. tpaikan1992 (Taufiq paikan) 4 Avatar for tpaikan1992
205. shahidmamond () 4 Avatar for shahidmamond
206. bitcash-github (Hamid Reza Ansari) 4 Avatar for bitcash-github
207. ehsanbigzad (Ehsan Bigzad) 4 Avatar for ehsanbigzad
208. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
209. Shahab-ghori () 3 Avatar for Shahab-ghori
210. KhalilAhmadDanish (Khalil Ahamd Danish) 3 Avatar for KhalilAhmadDanish
211. olivegump (Olive) 3 Avatar for olivegump
212. rezamuradi1 (reza) 3 Avatar for rezamuradi1
213. ZahraTavakoli313 (Zahra Tavakoli) 3 Avatar for ZahraTavakoli313
214. Murtaza222 (Murtaza) 3 Avatar for Murtaza222
215. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
216. salman4k5m (Bitcoin 1btc Erning par day) 3 Avatar for salman4k5m
217. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
218. tajwal (Ghiasuddin tajwal) 3 Avatar for tajwal
219. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
220. Chawosh (Habibullah) 3 Avatar for Chawosh
221. moorestephens (Sanzar Kakar) 3 Avatar for moorestephens
222. roostania (Mohammad Roostania) 3 Avatar for roostania
223. BashirAhmadZamani () 3 Avatar for BashirAhmadZamani
224. Nooraziz-Khogyani (Nooraziz Wyarr) 3 Avatar for Nooraziz-Khogyani
225. taqisafdari (Mohammad Taqi Safdari) 3 Avatar for taqisafdari
226. MohYasinMohammadi (Mohammad yasin mohammadi) 3 Avatar for MohYasinMohammadi
227. KaZim00121 (KaZim) 3 Avatar for KaZim00121
228. SamiullahJalali1 (Samiullah Jalali) 3 Avatar for SamiullahJalali1
229. javeedahmadi (M Javid Hemat) 3 Avatar for javeedahmadi
230. rahelajawadi () 3 Avatar for rahelajawadi
231. tpaikan (Tawfeeq Paikan) 3 Avatar for tpaikan
232. HusseiniAhmad (Ahmad Husseini) 3 Avatar for HusseiniAhmad
233. nazirahmad7340 (Nazir Ahmad Parsa) 3 Avatar for nazirahmad7340
234. OGhawsi (Obaidullah Ghawsi) 3 Avatar for OGhawsi
235. sallar10 (Mostafa) 3 Avatar for sallar10
236. muhammadhassan188 (Muhammad Hassan) 3 Avatar for muhammadhassan188
237. sultanzada () 3 Avatar for sultanzada
238. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
239. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
240. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
241. RatebHabedy (Rateb Habedy) 3 Avatar for RatebHabedy
242. Manizha-eng (Manizha sadat) 3 Avatar for Manizha-eng
243. SediqaSana (SediqaSana) 3 Avatar for SediqaSana
244. AzizurrahmanMohammadi (Azizurrahman Mohammadi) 3 Avatar for AzizurrahmanMohammadi
245. Nasrat-Netlinks (Nasrat) 3 Avatar for Nasrat-Netlinks
246. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 3 Avatar for Sohailwahab
247. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
248. humayoonmuhammadi (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for humayoonmuhammadi
249. MohammadBaqirAzimi () 3 Avatar for MohammadBaqirAzimi
250. ShahidkhanCode () 2 Avatar for ShahidkhanCode
251. HadiRahmani (Hadi) 2 Avatar for HadiRahmani
252. CryptoKnucklehead (LordOsama) 2 Avatar for CryptoKnucklehead
253. shaheennaikpay (Shaheen Naikpay) 2 Avatar for shaheennaikpay
254. Sulaiman136 () 2 Avatar for Sulaiman136
255. Mygeet () 2 Avatar for Mygeet
256. yassenalba () 2 Avatar for yassenalba

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. anar-framework 6
2. nsia-infosys 5
3. thecodexteam 1
4. kardanuniversity 1
5. openafg 1
6. do-nothing-club 1
7. hu-cs 1
8. zarvanservices 1
9. codetoinspire 1
10. geeksempirenet 1