commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-02-17 06:27:32.85680829 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 2998 Avatar for mohbadar
2. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 1193 Avatar for hpardess
3. DeltaNedas () 486 Avatar for DeltaNedas
4. omidashouri (omidashouri) 469 Avatar for omidashouri
5. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 311 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
6. drfaustusfade () 296 Avatar for drfaustusfade
7. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 252 Avatar for afgprogrammer
8. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 252 Avatar for zafarshafaq
9. jalilhaidari2 () 246 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
10. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 230 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
11. ahmadfaiaz (Ahmad Faiaz) 201 Avatar for ahmadfaiaz
12. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 196 Avatar for sediqamousavi
13. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 176 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
14. AB-Omar () 175 Avatar for AB-Omar
15. 636f7374 (_) 173 Avatar for 636f7374
16. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 137 Avatar for Belal-Noory
17. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 121 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
18. sohail-badghisi (Sohail Badghisi) 111 Avatar for sohail-badghisi
19. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 102 Avatar for basirsharif
20. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 102 Avatar for ahzia
21. NaveedAhmadHematmal (NaveedHematmal) 98 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
22. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 96 Avatar for sahibkaur
23. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 91 Avatar for abubaker47
24. ElhamKohestani (Elham Kohestani) 86 Avatar for ElhamKohestani
25. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 73 Avatar for mehreennajm
26. timekills (Timekills) 72 Avatar for timekills
27. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 70 Avatar for hamidafghan
28. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 68 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
29. Ozair0 (Ozair) 67 Avatar for Ozair0
30. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 64 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
31. AhmadFuzail (Fuzail) 63 Avatar for AhmadFuzail
32. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 57 Avatar for nzfarhad
33. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 55 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
34. Noorjafar (Noor Jafar Mananzai) 52 Avatar for Noorjafar
35. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
36. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 47 Avatar for nasersobhan
37. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 44 Avatar for jone30rw
38. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 44 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
39. top-master (top master) 43 Avatar for top-master
40. codeebright (Ramazan) 41 Avatar for codeebright
41. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 41 Avatar for siawashkasra
42. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
43. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 39 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
44. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 38 Avatar for zubairfarahi
45. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 37 Avatar for MursalGhori
46. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 36 Avatar for rasa7585
47. zakaryazaz (Zakarya Noori) 33 Avatar for zakaryazaz
48. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 33 Avatar for murtazasultani
49. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 31 Avatar for iampopal
50. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 30 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
51. rafitricker (MARSHAl RAFI) 29 Avatar for rafitricker
52. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 28 Avatar for omer-jan
53. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 28 Avatar for mohammad-azim
54. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 28 Avatar for nasrimohseni
55. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 28 Avatar for nassernak
56. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 26 Avatar for maryamnaderi
57. unnxmd () 26 Avatar for unnxmd
58. abdullahahadi (Abdullahahadi) 25 Avatar for abdullahahadi
59. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 25 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
60. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 25 Avatar for ahmadzai
61. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 25 Avatar for MasihKarimi
62. Helalee-SSGT (Muslim Helalee) 25 Avatar for Helalee-SSGT
63. JamshidMassomy (Jamshid Massomy) 24 Avatar for JamshidMassomy
64. noorzaie () 24 Avatar for noorzaie
65. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 23 Avatar for bahirbarak
66. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 23 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
67. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 23 Avatar for SalehGladius
68. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 22 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
69. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 22 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
70. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 22 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
71. shafisediqi01 (Shafi Sediqi) 22 Avatar for shafisediqi01
72. faizahmaddae (Faiz Ahmad Dae) 22 Avatar for faizahmaddae
73. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 21 Avatar for Dawlatzai
74. emadmiri () 21 Avatar for emadmiri
75. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 20 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
76. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 20 Avatar for mustafashujaie
77. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 20 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
78. ShafiqSadat (Shafiq Sadat) 19 Avatar for ShafiqSadat
79. SayedAbdulAzeemZahed () 18 Avatar for SayedAbdulAzeemZahed
80. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 18 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
81. shafiqullahlaiq () 18 Avatar for shafiqullahlaiq
82. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 18 Avatar for sarwersateer
83. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 17 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
84. Refa-Ghaznavi () 17 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
85. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 17 Avatar for musahaidari
86. ibrahimrahimi (Ibrahim Rahimi) 16 Avatar for ibrahimrahimi
87. Aalem (Aalem Daneshyar) 16 Avatar for Aalem
88. Zee98 () 15 Avatar for Zee98
89. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 15 Avatar for nimatullah
90. realramin (Ramin) 15 Avatar for realramin
91. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 14 Avatar for Eehrari
92. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 14 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
93. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 14 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
94. esanazizi (Ehsan Azizi) 13 Avatar for esanazizi
95. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 13 Avatar for mustafaaloko
96. abdulwasikhan124 (Abdul Wasi Khan) 13 Avatar for abdulwasikhan124
97. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 12 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
98. sarwaryh (Hedayatullah) 12 Avatar for sarwaryh
99. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
100. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 12 Avatar for JawidMahir
101. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 12 Avatar for mnrafg
102. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 11 Avatar for hsaqibsz
103. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 11 Avatar for TyroneZeka
104. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 11 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
105. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
106. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
107. Hedoo (Hedayatullah Hedayat) 10 Avatar for Hedoo
108. ahmadi70 (Nahid Ahmadi) 10 Avatar for ahmadi70
109. esmaieldanish (DANISH) 10 Avatar for esmaieldanish
110. JavedChakari (Javed) 10 Avatar for JavedChakari
111. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 10 Avatar for rahmatullah
112. NITPAA (National IT Professional Association of Afghanistan) 9 Avatar for NITPAA
113. mozaffari () 9 Avatar for mozaffari
114. Humayoon17 (Humayoon Muhammadi) 9 Avatar for Humayoon17
115. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 9 Avatar for netrahmani
116. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 9 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
117. kamranhanif27 (Kamran Hanif) 9 Avatar for kamranhanif27
118. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 9 Avatar for qaisrasuli
119. podcoder (Seddiq Sorush) 9 Avatar for podcoder
120. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 8 Avatar for timorshahtahib
121. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 8 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
122. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
123. mahdihassani12 (Mahdi) 8 Avatar for mahdihassani12
124. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 8 Avatar for mujibhalimi
125. rahelajawadi () 8 Avatar for rahelajawadi
126. AhmadMiladKakar () 8 Avatar for AhmadMiladKakar
127. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 8 Avatar for Archisio
128. bramstoof (bramstoof) 7 Avatar for bramstoof
129. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 7 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
130. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 7 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
131. sroheed (Mohammad Rohid safi ) 7 Avatar for sroheed
132. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
133. MASJEDI2020 (Masjedi Qaderi) 7 Avatar for MASJEDI2020
134. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
135. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 7 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
136. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 7 Avatar for reyuhero
137. FARAIDONSTANIKZAI (FARAIDON STANIKZAI) 7 Avatar for FARAIDONSTANIKZAI
138. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 6 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
139. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
140. Mygeet () 6 Avatar for Mygeet
141. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
142. tpaikan (Tawfeeq Paikan) 6 Avatar for tpaikan
143. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
144. whitehacker (Baseer Ahmad Baher) 6 Avatar for whitehacker
145. shahidmamond () 5 Avatar for shahidmamond
146. KhalilAhmadDanish (Khalil Ahamd Danish) 5 Avatar for KhalilAhmadDanish
147. ShilaWalizade2121 (Shila Walizade) 5 Avatar for ShilaWalizade2121
148. Abdulbaqi-99 (Abdulbaqi Ahmadzai) 5 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-99
149. walid-mashal (Walid Mashal) 5 Avatar for walid-mashal
150. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
151. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 5 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
152. ershadhesami () 5 Avatar for ershadhesami
153. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 5 Avatar for fhamdard
154. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
155. paypol-software (paypol-software-company) 5 Avatar for paypol-software
156. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 5 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
157. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
158. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 5 Avatar for susanAlokozay
159. Ph0rk0z (Forkoz) 5 Avatar for Ph0rk0z
160. nahid760 (me) 5 Avatar for nahid760
161. sayedfaridqattaly (Sayed Farid Qattali) 5 Avatar for sayedfaridqattaly
162. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 5 Avatar for moqsetr
163. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
164. ahmadshoaibjoya (Ahmad Shoaib Joya) 4 Avatar for ahmadshoaibjoya
165. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
166. Noorsherzad () 4 Avatar for Noorsherzad
167. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 4 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
168. mtechgroup (M Tech Group) 4 Avatar for mtechgroup
169. ZahraTavakoli313 (Zahra Tavakoli) 4 Avatar for ZahraTavakoli313
170. RatebHabedy (Rateb Habedy) 4 Avatar for RatebHabedy
171. mkjawadi (Kumail Jawadi) 4 Avatar for mkjawadi
172. habibmhamadi (Habib Mhamadi) 4 Avatar for habibmhamadi
173. razmjo-netlinks (Nimatullah Razmjo) 4 Avatar for razmjo-netlinks
174. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
175. seniorhero313 (HERO) 4 Avatar for seniorhero313
176. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 4 Avatar for zafaridv
177. AbbasAtaieMontazer (Abbas Ataie) 4 Avatar for AbbasAtaieMontazer
178. khamosh464101 () 4 Avatar for khamosh464101
179. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
180. tpaikan1992 (Taufiq paikan) 4 Avatar for tpaikan1992
181. Xeniok (Xeniok) 4 Avatar for Xeniok
182. safiullah1995 (safiullah) 4 Avatar for safiullah1995
183. mustafamohammadi1 (Mustafa Mohammadi) 4 Avatar for mustafamohammadi1
184. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 4 Avatar for Sohailwahab
185. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
186. humayoonmuhammadi (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for humayoonmuhammadi
187. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 3 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
188. roostania (Mohammad Roostania) 3 Avatar for roostania
189. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 3 Avatar for moha19
190. KaZim00121 (KaZim) 3 Avatar for KaZim00121
191. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
192. Nooraziz-Khogyani (Nooraziz Wyarr) 3 Avatar for Nooraziz-Khogyani
193. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
194. r3dw0lf (Ali Akbar Mohammadi) 3 Avatar for r3dw0lf
195. MohYasinMohammadi (Mohammad yasin mohammadi) 3 Avatar for MohYasinMohammadi
196. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
197. esmatullaharifi (Esmatullah Arifi) 3 Avatar for esmatullaharifi
198. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 3 Avatar for Riyhana
199. Murtaza222 (Murtaza) 3 Avatar for Murtaza222
200. matiullah-netlinks (Matiullah Karimi) 3 Avatar for matiullah-netlinks
201. olivegump (Olive) 3 Avatar for olivegump
202. FriedOctopus (Fried) 3 Avatar for FriedOctopus
203. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
204. SediqaSana (SediqaSana) 3 Avatar for SediqaSana
205. Shahab-ghori () 3 Avatar for Shahab-ghori
206. taqisafdari (Mohammad Taqi Safdari) 3 Avatar for taqisafdari
207. Manizha-eng (Manizha sadat) 3 Avatar for Manizha-eng
208. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
209. EliasFazel10296 (Elias Fazel) 3 Avatar for EliasFazel10296
210. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
211. saberzul (saberzulqarnain) 3 Avatar for saberzul
212. aminullahdeveloper (Aminullah Jalal) 3 Avatar for aminullahdeveloper
213. mahdi-akbary (Mahdi Akbary Nikzad) 2 Avatar for mahdi-akbary
214. ShahidkhanCode () 2 Avatar for ShahidkhanCode
215. CryptoKnucklehead (LordOsama) 2 Avatar for CryptoKnucklehead
216. shaheennaikpay (Shaheen Naikpay) 2 Avatar for shaheennaikpay
217. FraidonKhan-1906 (Fraidon Khan) 2 Avatar for FraidonKhan-1906
218. shkrbbr (Shakir Babr) 2 Avatar for shkrbbr
219. ziawaqas () 2 Avatar for ziawaqas
220. IAmMusa (Musa Hodman) 2 Avatar for IAmMusa
221. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 2 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
222. yassenalba () 2 Avatar for yassenalba
223. hmazary (Habibullah Mazary) 2 Avatar for hmazary
224. Sulaiman136 () 2 Avatar for Sulaiman136
225. sanaullahZahir (sanaullahZahir) 2 Avatar for sanaullahZahir
226. Razwanullah (Razwanullah Razwan) 2 Avatar for Razwanullah
227. hamedmehryar (Hamed Mehryar) 2 Avatar for hamedmehryar
228. mohibullah70 (Mohibullah Ahmadzai) 2 Avatar for mohibullah70
229. Markadams909 (Mark Adam) 2 Avatar for Markadams909
230. Khayalbacha (KhayalBacha) 2 Avatar for Khayalbacha
231. emran-amiri () 2 Avatar for emran-amiri
232. talibmaher () 2 Avatar for talibmaher
233. javeedahmadi (javeedahmadi) 2 Avatar for javeedahmadi
234. HaroonSaami (haroon) 2 Avatar for HaroonSaami
235. tiyansoft (Tiyan Software Development Company) 2 Avatar for tiyansoft
236. Yazdankhan (Yazdan) 2 Avatar for Yazdankhan
237. Hakim1997 (Hakim Ahmdi) 2 Avatar for Hakim1997
238. hojjatian (hojjat) 2 Avatar for hojjatian
239. hamidsafdari (Hamid Safdari) 2 Avatar for hamidsafdari
240. Mohammad-Yasin-Noori () 2 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasin-Noori
241. ehr1990 (Ehsanullah) 2 Avatar for ehr1990
242. AFLAB-Sec () 2 Avatar for AFLAB-Sec
243. hashemireza (Reza Hashemi) 2 Avatar for hashemireza
244. eshaqfahimi (eshaq) 2 Avatar for eshaqfahimi
245. azad47808 (AliAzad) 2 Avatar for azad47808
246. zahidkhan-ak (Zahid khan) 2 Avatar for zahidkhan-ak
247. ahmedasifkhan (Ahmed Asif) 2 Avatar for ahmedasifkhan
248. Musayeb () 2 Avatar for Musayeb
249. sultanzada () 2 Avatar for sultanzada
250. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 2 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
251. aqeelmoshref (Aqeel Moshref) 2 Avatar for aqeelmoshref
252. Zaki-Ebrahimi (Ahmad Zaki Ebrahimi) 2 Avatar for Zaki-Ebrahimi
253. jalilahmad (جلیل احمد) 2 Avatar for jalilahmad
254. sultanmansoor40 (Sultan Mansour Raofi) 2 Avatar for sultanmansoor40
255. CodeEnamoured (fereydoon) 1 Avatar for CodeEnamoured
256. abdulwasayzarbi (Abdul Wasay Zarbi) 1 Avatar for abdulwasayzarbi

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. nsia-infosys 5
2. anar-framework 4
3. netlinks 2
4. msf 1
5. xp-core 1
6. thecodexteam 1
7. nsia 1
8. developers-af 1
9. afbots 1
10. codetoinspire 1