commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-08-03 06:53:12.481882627 +0000 UTC m=+94.469241156.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 2318 Avatar for mohbadar
2. DeltaNedas () 701 Avatar for DeltaNedas
3. ravener (Raven) 495 Avatar for ravener
4. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 335 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
5. drfaustusfade () 320 Avatar for drfaustusfade
6. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 316 Avatar for afgprogrammer
7. ArmanAmp4rator (Arman Amp4rator) 238 Avatar for ArmanAmp4rator
8. NaveedAhmadHematmal (Naveed Ahmad Hematmal) 218 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
9. sohailbadghisi1 (Sohail Badghisi) 209 Avatar for sohailbadghisi1
10. 3sixtyied (rian) 201 Avatar for 3sixtyied
11. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 175 Avatar for zafarshafaq
12. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 165 Avatar for hpardess
13. Arsalan-Najm (Arsalan) 157 Avatar for Arsalan-Najm
14. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 144 Avatar for jone30rw
15. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 137 Avatar for Belal-Noory
16. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 135 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
17. AB-Omar () 127 Avatar for AB-Omar
18. SebghatYusuf (Sebghat Yusuf) 121 Avatar for SebghatYusuf
19. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 113 Avatar for sediqamousavi
20. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 110 Avatar for siawashkasra
21. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 103 Avatar for basirsharif
22. koffin111 (Kavin) 102 Avatar for koffin111
23. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 99 Avatar for ahzia
24. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 99 Avatar for hamidafghan
25. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 92 Avatar for abubaker47
26. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 86 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
27. timekills (Timekills) 83 Avatar for timekills
28. hanifhefaz (Hanif Hefaz) 81 Avatar for hanifhefaz
29. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 72 Avatar for nzfarhad
30. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 72 Avatar for Dawlatzai
31. ODAGAMMXIX (Odaga) 68 Avatar for ODAGAMMXIX
32. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 68 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
33. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 67 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
34. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 65 Avatar for zubairfarahi
35. Ozair0 (Ozair Farahi) 55 Avatar for Ozair0
36. tajwal (Ghiasuddin tajwal) 52 Avatar for tajwal
37. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 52 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
38. coderbuddygithub (Abdullah Halimee) 51 Avatar for coderbuddygithub
39. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 48 Avatar for murtazasultani
40. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
41. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 45 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
42. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 44 Avatar for mehreennajm
43. sd101 (James) 44 Avatar for sd101
44. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 44 Avatar for MursalGhori
45. 40sherrin (AFG) 41 Avatar for 40sherrin
46. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 40 Avatar for mohammad-azim
47. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
48. codeebright (Ramazan) 39 Avatar for codeebright
49. azad47808 (AliAzad) 39 Avatar for azad47808
50. sanam453 () 38 Avatar for sanam453
51. Zaryaly (Ahmad Zaryalai Ahmadi) 37 Avatar for Zaryaly
52. unnxmd () 36 Avatar for unnxmd
53. faridqattali (Sayed Farid Qattali) 36 Avatar for faridqattali
54. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 35 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
55. shershahv (shershah vaziry) 35 Avatar for shershahv
56. ys-sherzad (Yasir Sherzad) 34 Avatar for ys-sherzad
57. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 33 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
58. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 32 Avatar for maryamnaderi
59. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 30 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
60. mahdihassani12 (Mahdi) 29 Avatar for mahdihassani12
61. habibmhamadi (Habib Mhamadi) 29 Avatar for habibmhamadi
62. podcoder (Seddiq Sorush) 29 Avatar for podcoder
63. panjsher (Mr Af2) 29 Avatar for panjsher
64. omidomari786786 (Omid Omari) 29 Avatar for omidomari786786
65. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 29 Avatar for nasrimohseni
66. uoiiou (Vlad) 27 Avatar for uoiiou
67. abdullahahadi (Abdullahahadi) 27 Avatar for abdullahahadi
68. shawkatdidar () 27 Avatar for shawkatdidar
69. SaidShahAhmadi (SaidShahAhmadi) 27 Avatar for SaidShahAhmadi
70. Refa-Ghaznavi () 27 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
71. faizahmaddae (Faiz Ahmad Dae) 27 Avatar for faizahmaddae
72. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 26 Avatar for ahmadzai
73. luckyjavid (Javid Hussain) 26 Avatar for luckyjavid
74. EliasFazel10296 (Elias Fazel) 26 Avatar for EliasFazel10296
75. maisamaf ( Maisam Afshar) 25 Avatar for maisamaf
76. AbbasAtaieMontazer (Abbas Ataie) 25 Avatar for AbbasAtaieMontazer
77. Atmarkhan (Atmar momand) 24 Avatar for Atmarkhan
78. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 23 Avatar for nassernak
79. israr447 (Israr447) 22 Avatar for israr447
80. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 22 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
81. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 21 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
82. aminullahdeveloper (Aminullah Jalal) 21 Avatar for aminullahdeveloper
83. RohollahRahimi (Rohollah) 20 Avatar for RohollahRahimi
84. najibkr (Najibullah Khoda Rahim) 19 Avatar for najibkr
85. Ph0rk0z (Forkoz) 19 Avatar for Ph0rk0z
86. mahmadin (Mohammad ahmadinezhad) 18 Avatar for mahmadin
87. Hamid-Fara (Hamid) 18 Avatar for Hamid-Fara
88. Zee98 () 18 Avatar for Zee98
89. iwalii () 17 Avatar for iwalii
90. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 17 Avatar for mustafaaloko
91. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 17 Avatar for nasersobhan
92. rohullahayobi (Rohullah Ayobi) 17 Avatar for rohullahayobi
93. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 17 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
94. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 17 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
95. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 17 Avatar for bahirbarak
96. hasibaahmadi (Hasiba Ahmadi) 16 Avatar for hasibaahmadi
97. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 16 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
98. Humayoon17 (Humayoon Muhammadi) 16 Avatar for Humayoon17
99. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 16 Avatar for iampopal
100. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 15 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
101. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 15 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
102. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 15 Avatar for Eehrari
103. hedayatullahhoshmand (Hedayatullah Hoshmand) 15 Avatar for hedayatullahhoshmand
104. kamranhanif27 (Kamran Hanif) 15 Avatar for kamranhanif27
105. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 14 Avatar for sarwersateer
106. ershadhesami (Ahmad Ershad Hesami) 14 Avatar for ershadhesami
107. seniorhero313 (HERO) 14 Avatar for seniorhero313
108. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 13 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
109. SabawoonDaqiq8 (Sabawoon Daqiq) 13 Avatar for SabawoonDaqiq8
110. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 13 Avatar for musahaidari
111. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 13 Avatar for nimatullah
112. Ali-Aref () 13 Avatar for Ali-Aref
113. emadmiri () 13 Avatar for emadmiri
114. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 12 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
115. sarwaryh (Hedayatullah) 12 Avatar for sarwaryh
116. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
117. amirhamzehkabuli (Amir Hamzeh Kabuli) 12 Avatar for amirhamzehkabuli
118. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 12 Avatar for hsaqibsz
119. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 11 Avatar for JawidMahir
120. JaAfghan (Javed Ahmad Olfath) 11 Avatar for JaAfghan
121. kaleemullahhaji (KALEEM HAJI) 11 Avatar for kaleemullahhaji
122. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
123. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 11 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
124. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 11 Avatar for TyroneZeka
125. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
126. OmerSalimMohmand () 10 Avatar for OmerSalimMohmand
127. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 10 Avatar for Archisio
128. Hedoo (Hedayatullah Hedayat) 10 Avatar for Hedoo
129. ZakhilAmin (Amin Gul Zakhil) 10 Avatar for ZakhilAmin
130. Qais-Haidari (Qais) 10 Avatar for Qais-Haidari
131. Abdulahadahmadi (Abdulahad Ahmadi) 10 Avatar for Abdulahadahmadi
132. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 10 Avatar for netrahmani
133. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 10 Avatar for MasihKarimi
134. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 10 Avatar for mnrafg
135. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 10 Avatar for SalehGladius
136. legend4122 (fereydoon) 9 Avatar for legend4122
137. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 9 Avatar for reyuhero
138. abdulwasikhan124 (Abdul Wasi Khan) 9 Avatar for abdulwasikhan124
139. tiyansoft (Tiyan Software Development Company) 9 Avatar for tiyansoft
140. masoodaslami (Mohammad Masood Aslami) 9 Avatar for masoodaslami
141. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 9 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
142. farhadsadat (Farhad Sadat) 9 Avatar for farhadsadat
143. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 9 Avatar for rahmatullah
144. mustafahayat (M.Mustaf Hayat) 9 Avatar for mustafahayat
145. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 9 Avatar for qaisrasuli
146. Yusafzai (Abdul Ghaffar Khan Yusafzai) 8 Avatar for Yusafzai
147. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
148. rafihaidari (Rafi Haidari) 8 Avatar for rafihaidari
149. zoheirkabuli (zoheir kabuli) 8 Avatar for zoheirkabuli
150. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 8 Avatar for zafaridv
151. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 8 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
152. JavedChakari (Javed) 8 Avatar for JavedChakari
153. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 8 Avatar for mujibhalimi
154. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 8 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
155. realramin (Ramin) 8 Avatar for realramin
156. walid-mashal (Walid Mashal) 8 Avatar for walid-mashal
157. Jawid-Sultani (Jawid Sultani) 8 Avatar for Jawid-Sultani
158. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 8 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
159. Hedayat-Farahi786 (Hedayat Farahi) 8 Avatar for Hedayat-Farahi786
160. AhmadMiladKakar () 8 Avatar for AhmadMiladKakar
161. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 8 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
162. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 8 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
163. ahmadfaiaz (Ahmad Faiaz) 7 Avatar for ahmadfaiaz
164. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 7 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
165. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
166. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 7 Avatar for omer-jan
167. Romalkhan (Romal Khan) 7 Avatar for Romalkhan
168. saberzul (saberzulqarnain) 7 Avatar for saberzul
169. jalilhaidari2 () 7 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
170. ahmadnesarnoori (Nesar Ahmad Noori) 7 Avatar for ahmadnesarnoori
171. abdullahm7 (Abdullah Mohammadi) 7 Avatar for abdullahm7
172. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
173. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 7 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
174. MASJEDI2020 (Masjedi Qaderi) 7 Avatar for MASJEDI2020
175. hojjatian (hojjat) 7 Avatar for hojjatian
176. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 6 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
177. MohYasinMohammadi (Mohammad yasin mohammadi) 6 Avatar for MohYasinMohammadi
178. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 6 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
179. GandomM (Masomeh ) 6 Avatar for GandomM
180. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
181. lucnicod (Luc Nicod) 6 Avatar for lucnicod
182. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
183. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 6 Avatar for moqsetr
184. laams (Laams) 6 Avatar for laams
185. Abdullah-Raoufi (Abdullah Raoufi) 6 Avatar for Abdullah-Raoufi
186. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
187. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 6 Avatar for sahibkaur
188. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 6 Avatar for mustafashujaie
189. noorzaie () 6 Avatar for noorzaie
190. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 6 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
191. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 5 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
192. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
193. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 5 Avatar for rasa7585
194. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 5 Avatar for Riyhana
195. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
196. mAzizullah (Azizullah Mahjoor) 5 Avatar for mAzizullah
197. SamirDanial (Samir Danial Bayat) 5 Avatar for SamirDanial
198. sultanzada () 5 Avatar for sultanzada
199. nabizada-abida (Abida ) 5 Avatar for nabizada-abida
200. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 5 Avatar for fhamdard
201. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
202. parwizali6 (Parwiz) 4 Avatar for parwizali6
203. MZubairZarifi (Mohammad Zubair Zarifi) 4 Avatar for MZubairZarifi
204. khamosh464101 () 4 Avatar for khamosh464101
205. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
206. mozaffari () 4 Avatar for mozaffari
207. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 4 Avatar for susanAlokozay
208. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
209. exp3rt (Homayoon Azimi) 4 Avatar for exp3rt
210. abdulnaeemturk (Abdul Naeem) 4 Avatar for abdulnaeemturk
211. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
212. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
213. ElyHack7 (ElyHack00) 4 Avatar for ElyHack7
214. ehsanbigzad (Ehsan Bigzad) 4 Avatar for ehsanbigzad
215. HekmatullahNaqibzada (Naqibzada) 4 Avatar for HekmatullahNaqibzada
216. mkjawadi (Kumail Jawadi) 4 Avatar for mkjawadi
217. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 4 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
218. Amrullah-Hashimi (Amrullah Hashimi) 4 Avatar for Amrullah-Hashimi
219. akhtarmohammad (akhtarmohammad) 4 Avatar for akhtarmohammad
220. bitcash-github (Hamid Reza Ansari) 4 Avatar for bitcash-github
221. salim-kakar (Salimkakar) 4 Avatar for salim-kakar
222. mustafamohammadi1 (Mustafa Mohammadi) 4 Avatar for mustafamohammadi1
223. ahmadshoaibjoya (Ahmad Shoaib Joya) 4 Avatar for ahmadshoaibjoya
224. shahidmamond () 4 Avatar for shahidmamond
225. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 4 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
226. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 4 Avatar for timorshahtahib
227. devreza () 3 Avatar for devreza
228. Nasrat-Netlinks (Nasrat) 3 Avatar for Nasrat-Netlinks
229. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 3 Avatar for Sohailwahab
230. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
231. Manizha-eng (Manizha sadat) 3 Avatar for Manizha-eng
232. MohammadBaqirAzimi () 3 Avatar for MohammadBaqirAzimi
233. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
234. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
235. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
236. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
237. muhammadhassan188 (Muhammad Hassan) 3 Avatar for muhammadhassan188
238. sallar10 (Mostafa) 3 Avatar for sallar10
239. olivegump (Olive) 3 Avatar for olivegump
240. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
241. isZahra313 (Zahra) 3 Avatar for isZahra313
242. Murtaza222 (Murtaza) 3 Avatar for Murtaza222
243. OGhawsi (Obaidullah Ghawsi) 3 Avatar for OGhawsi
244. salman4k5m (Bitcoin 1btc Erning par day) 3 Avatar for salman4k5m
245. BashirAhmadZamani () 3 Avatar for BashirAhmadZamani
246. moorestephens (Sanzar Kakar) 3 Avatar for moorestephens
247. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 3 Avatar for moha19
248. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 3 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
249. cear343 (Kamran) 3 Avatar for cear343
250. HusseiniAhmad (Ahmad Husseini) 3 Avatar for HusseiniAhmad
251. mr-robot-95 (Ali) 3 Avatar for mr-robot-95
252. Ahmadzai-ehsan (Ahmadzau) 3 Avatar for Ahmadzai-ehsan
253. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
254. rahelajawadi () 3 Avatar for rahelajawadi
255. javeedahmadi (M Javid Hemat) 3 Avatar for javeedahmadi
256. faizullah786 (faizullah) 3 Avatar for faizullah786

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. anar-framework 6
2. nsia-infosys 6
3. openafg 2
4. thecodexteam 1
5. kardanuniversity 1
6. netlinksaf 1
7. pomtechteam 1
8. hu-cs 1
9. nsia 1
10. netlinks 1