commits.top

A list of the most active GitHub users

View the Project on GitHub

Most active GitHub users in Afghanistan

This is a list of most active GitHub users in Afghanistan over the past year. Other countries/cities can be found here. This list was generated at 2020-03-23 07:16:42.315477238 +0000 UTC.

This list is generated with this piece of code. The logic is as follows (in pseudocode):

githubUsers.sort(_.followers)
           .filter(_.location == 'Afghanistan') 
           .take(1000)
           .sort(_.contributions)
           .take(256)

This list only contains public contributions of each user. You can also view this list with private contributions included.

Rank User Contribs Picture
1. mohbadar (Mohammad Badar Hashimi) 4879 Avatar for mohbadar
2. hpardess (Hameedullah Pardess) 1314 Avatar for hpardess
3. DeltaNedas () 546 Avatar for DeltaNedas
4. omidashouri (omidashouri) 489 Avatar for omidashouri
5. sediqamousavi (Sediqa Mousavi) 367 Avatar for sediqamousavi
6. MirwaisAkrami (Mirwais Akrami) 346 Avatar for MirwaisAkrami
7. drfaustusfade () 333 Avatar for drfaustusfade
8. jalilhaidari2 () 308 Avatar for jalilhaidari2
9. ahmadfaiaz (Ahmad Faiaz) 291 Avatar for ahmadfaiaz
10. ElhamAryanpur (Elham Aryanpur) 268 Avatar for ElhamAryanpur
11. afgprogrammer (Mohammad Rahmani) 261 Avatar for afgprogrammer
12. zafarshafaq (zafarshafaq) 249 Avatar for zafarshafaq
13. AB-Omar () 198 Avatar for AB-Omar
14. NaveedAhmadHematmal (NaveedHematmal) 191 Avatar for NaveedAhmadHematmal
15. jamshidhashimi (Jamshid Hashimi) 141 Avatar for jamshidhashimi
16. sohail-badghisi (Sohail Badghisi) 141 Avatar for sohail-badghisi
17. Belal-Noory (Belal Noory) 137 Avatar for Belal-Noory
18. abdullahmohdi (Abdullah Mohammadi) 110 Avatar for abdullahmohdi
19. ahzia (Ahmad Zia yosufi) 103 Avatar for ahzia
20. basirsharif (Basir sharif) 102 Avatar for basirsharif
21. abubaker47 (Faisal Abubaker) 97 Avatar for abubaker47
22. jone30rw (Mohammad Hassany) 92 Avatar for jone30rw
23. Ozair0 (Ozair) 85 Avatar for Ozair0
24. ElhamKohestani (Elham Kohestani) 84 Avatar for ElhamKohestani
25. sahibkaur (Sahibpreet Kaur) 82 Avatar for sahibkaur
26. Dawlatzai (Dawlatzai) 80 Avatar for Dawlatzai
27. mehreennajm (Mehreen Najm) 73 Avatar for mehreennajm
28. Nemgeree-Armanonah (Nemgeree Armanonah) 68 Avatar for Nemgeree-Armanonah
29. hamidafghan (Hamid Afghan) 68 Avatar for hamidafghan
30. nzfarhad (Sayed Farhad Nabizda) 67 Avatar for nzfarhad
31. timekills (Timekills) 65 Avatar for timekills
32. Hamidullah-hamid (Hamidullah-hamid) 64 Avatar for Hamidullah-hamid
33. Noorjafar (Noor Jafar Mananzai) 58 Avatar for Noorjafar
34. AhmadFuzail (Fuzail) 54 Avatar for AhmadFuzail
35. matiullah-karimi (Matiullah Karimi) 53 Avatar for matiullah-karimi
36. zubairfarahi (zubairfarahi) 50 Avatar for zubairfarahi
37. rezawm (AhmadReza Zahedi) 48 Avatar for rezawm
38. nasersobhan (Naser Sobhan) 47 Avatar for nasersobhan
39. rahimiarifhussain (Arif Hussain Rahimi) 45 Avatar for rahimiarifhussain
40. Hamzakfareed (Hamza Fareed) 43 Avatar for Hamzakfareed
41. MursalGhori (Mursal Ghori) 43 Avatar for MursalGhori
42. top-master (top master) 42 Avatar for top-master
43. siawashkasra (Siawash Kasra) 41 Avatar for siawashkasra
44. codeebright (Ramazan) 41 Avatar for codeebright
45. AhmadStudies (Ahmad Shah Habib) 40 Avatar for AhmadStudies
46. EhsanSarshar (Ehsan sarshar) 37 Avatar for EhsanSarshar
47. mohammad-azim (m azim sakhizadah) 36 Avatar for mohammad-azim
48. rasa7585 (Razia Sabeghi) 36 Avatar for rasa7585
49. zakaryazaz (Zakarya Noori) 35 Avatar for zakaryazaz
50. maryamnaderi (Netlinks Interns) 32 Avatar for maryamnaderi
51. murtazasultani (Murtaza Sultani) 31 Avatar for murtazasultani
52. iampopal (Abdurahman Popal) 30 Avatar for iampopal
53. unnxmd () 30 Avatar for unnxmd
54. nasrimohseni (Nasrullah Mohseni) 28 Avatar for nasrimohseni
55. abdullahahadi (Abdullahahadi) 27 Avatar for abdullahahadi
56. nassernak (Nasser Ali Karimi) 26 Avatar for nassernak
57. JamshidMassomy (Jamshid Massomy) 26 Avatar for JamshidMassomy
58. noorzaie () 25 Avatar for noorzaie
59. Helalee-SSGT (Muslim Helalee) 25 Avatar for Helalee-SSGT
60. MasihKarimi (Masih Karimi) 25 Avatar for MasihKarimi
61. rafitricker (MARSHAl RAFI) 24 Avatar for rafitricker
62. ahmadjawidjami (Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi) 23 Avatar for ahmadjawidjami
63. bahirbarak (bahir arazhar) 23 Avatar for bahirbarak
64. faizahmaddae (Faiz Ahmad Dae) 23 Avatar for faizahmaddae
65. azad47808 (AliAzad) 22 Avatar for azad47808
66. Abdul-Wahab-Khan (Abdul Wahab Khan) 22 Avatar for Abdul-Wahab-Khan
67. usmanbasharmal123 (usmanBasharmal) 22 Avatar for usmanbasharmal123
68. SalehGladius (Saleh Bagheri) 22 Avatar for SalehGladius
69. shafisediqi01 (Shafi Sediqi) 22 Avatar for shafisediqi01
70. emadmiri () 21 Avatar for emadmiri
71. mustafaaloko (Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay) 19 Avatar for mustafaaloko
72. Noorullah-Ahmadzai (Noorullah Ahmadzai) 18 Avatar for Noorullah-Ahmadzai
73. ahmadzai (Wazir Khan) 18 Avatar for ahmadzai
74. AbdulWahabAchakzai (Abdul Wahab Achakzai) 18 Avatar for AbdulWahabAchakzai
75. mustafashujaie (Mustafa Shujaie) 18 Avatar for mustafashujaie
76. mahdi2013safari (mahdi safari) 18 Avatar for mahdi2013safari
77. shafiqullahlaiq () 18 Avatar for shafiqullahlaiq
78. esanazizi (Ehsan Azizi) 17 Avatar for esanazizi
79. musahaidari (Musa Haidari) 17 Avatar for musahaidari
80. abdulwasikhan124 (Abdul Wasi Khan) 16 Avatar for abdulwasikhan124
81. HamidRezaSepehr (Hamid Reza Sepehr) 16 Avatar for HamidRezaSepehr
82. Zee98 () 16 Avatar for Zee98
83. hasibaahmadi (Hasiba Ahmadi) 16 Avatar for hasibaahmadi
84. faridoonyousafi123 (Faridoon Yousafi) 15 Avatar for faridoonyousafi123
85. kamranhanif27 (Kamran Hanif) 15 Avatar for kamranhanif27
86. Elham-karbasi (Elham Karbasi) 15 Avatar for Elham-karbasi
87. sarwersateer (Sarwer) 15 Avatar for sarwersateer
88. omer-jan (Mohammad Zubair) 15 Avatar for omer-jan
89. ibrahimrahimi (Ibrahim Rahimi) 15 Avatar for ibrahimrahimi
90. Abdulahmad-Matin (Abdulahmad) 14 Avatar for Abdulahmad-Matin
91. Eehrari (Ehsan Ehrari) 14 Avatar for Eehrari
92. seniorhero313 (HERO) 14 Avatar for seniorhero313
93. Farhad-Sahil (Farhad-Sahil) 12 Avatar for Farhad-Sahil
94. JawidMahir (Jawid Mahir) 12 Avatar for JawidMahir
95. FaizullahFirozi (Afghan) 12 Avatar for FaizullahFirozi
96. Refa-Ghaznavi () 12 Avatar for Refa-Ghaznavi
97. AlibaherMuradi2015 (AlibaherMuradi) 12 Avatar for AlibaherMuradi2015
98. mnrafg (Muhammad Naseer Rahimi) 12 Avatar for mnrafg
99. sarwaryh (Hedayatullah) 12 Avatar for sarwaryh
100. ahmadi70 (Nahid Ahmadi) 12 Avatar for ahmadi70
101. realramin (Ramin) 11 Avatar for realramin
102. TyroneZeka (Nickname) 11 Avatar for TyroneZeka
103. hsaqibsz (Hikmatullah ) 11 Avatar for hsaqibsz
104. podcoder (Seddiq Sorush) 11 Avatar for podcoder
105. 796145070 (Mohammad Zaki) 11 Avatar for 796145070
106. aziziazizi (Esmatullah Azizi) 11 Avatar for aziziazizi
107. Hedoo (Hedayatullah Hedayat) 10 Avatar for Hedoo
108. JavedChakari (Javed) 10 Avatar for JavedChakari
109. iwalii () 10 Avatar for iwalii
110. OmerSalimMohmand () 10 Avatar for OmerSalimMohmand
111. GregGGregGreG (TrueGreG) 10 Avatar for GregGGregGreG
112. ShafiqSadat (Shafiq Sadat) 9 Avatar for ShafiqSadat
113. rahmatullah (Rhmatullah Darwish) 9 Avatar for rahmatullah
114. Aalem (Aalem Daneshyar) 9 Avatar for Aalem
115. Humayoon17 (Humayoon Muhammadi) 9 Avatar for Humayoon17
116. qaisrasuli (Qais Rasuli) 9 Avatar for qaisrasuli
117. mozaffari () 9 Avatar for mozaffari
118. mahdihassani12 (Mahdi) 8 Avatar for mahdihassani12
119. AhmadMiladKakar () 8 Avatar for AhmadMiladKakar
120. ODAGAMMXIX (Odaga) 8 Avatar for ODAGAMMXIX
121. ZiaurahmanHassan (Ziaurahman) 8 Avatar for ZiaurahmanHassan
122. netrahmani (Mohammad Rahmani) 8 Avatar for netrahmani
123. mujibhalimi (Mujib Halimi) 8 Avatar for mujibhalimi
124. MustafaHussaini (Mustafa Hussaini) 8 Avatar for MustafaHussaini
125. AbdulJamilKarimi (Abdul Jamil) 8 Avatar for AbdulJamilKarimi
126. maisamaf ( Maisam Afshar) 8 Avatar for maisamaf
127. nimatullah (Nimatullah Razmjo) 8 Avatar for nimatullah
128. Archisio (Mustafa Samadi) 8 Avatar for Archisio
129. MASJEDI2020 (Masjedi Qaderi) 7 Avatar for MASJEDI2020
130. sroheed (Mohammad Rohid safi ) 7 Avatar for sroheed
131. SaeedaRasuly (Saeeda Rasuly) 7 Avatar for SaeedaRasuly
132. AimalKhanCom (Aimal) 7 Avatar for AimalKhanCom
133. fayeqkashifi (Mohammad Faiq Kashifi) 7 Avatar for fayeqkashifi
134. saberzul (saberzulqarnain) 7 Avatar for saberzul
135. de1i () 7 Avatar for de1i
136. Ph0rk0z (Forkoz) 7 Avatar for Ph0rk0z
137. reyuhero (Reyu Hero) 7 Avatar for reyuhero
138. bramstoof (bramstoof) 7 Avatar for bramstoof
139. FARAIDONSTANIKZAI (FARAIDON STANIKZAI) 7 Avatar for FARAIDONSTANIKZAI
140. mansoorzamani (Mohammad Mansoor Zamani) 6 Avatar for mansoorzamani
141. amirzadajmal (Ajmal Amirzad) 6 Avatar for amirzadajmal
142. mahboobsabiry (Mahboobulrahman Sabiry) 6 Avatar for mahboobsabiry
143. whitehacker (Baseer Ahmad Baher) 6 Avatar for whitehacker
144. Mygeet () 6 Avatar for Mygeet
145. EliasFazel10296 (Elias Fazel) 6 Avatar for EliasFazel10296
146. tpaikan (Tawfeeq Paikan) 6 Avatar for tpaikan
147. moqsetr (Abdul Muqset Rahimi) 6 Avatar for moqsetr
148. BashirRezaiee (Abdul Bashir Rezaie) 6 Avatar for BashirRezaiee
149. shakir774 (Shakirullah Waseeb) 6 Avatar for shakir774
150. Abdullah-Raoufi (Abdullah Raoufi) 6 Avatar for Abdullah-Raoufi
151. Abdulbaqi-99 (Abdulbaqi Ahmadzai) 5 Avatar for Abdulbaqi-99
152. Amirhosein8322 () 5 Avatar for Amirhosein8322
153. susanAlokozay (Susan Alkozay) 5 Avatar for susanAlokozay
154. nahid760 (me) 5 Avatar for nahid760
155. husssainadeli (Hussain Adeli) 5 Avatar for husssainadeli
156. SayedAbdulAzeemZahed () 5 Avatar for SayedAbdulAzeemZahed
157. danishZKR (Zikrullah Danish) 5 Avatar for danishZKR
158. sayedfaridqattaly (Sayed Farid Qattali) 5 Avatar for sayedfaridqattaly
159. bezhanSalleh (Bezhan Salleh) 5 Avatar for bezhanSalleh
160. SamirDanial (Samir Danial Bayat) 5 Avatar for SamirDanial
161. fhamdard (Farid Hamdard) 5 Avatar for fhamdard
162. KhalilAhmadDanish (Khalil Ahamd Danish) 5 Avatar for KhalilAhmadDanish
163. walid-mashal (Walid Mashal) 5 Avatar for walid-mashal
164. SAYEDALISINA93 (Alisina) 5 Avatar for SAYEDALISINA93
165. ershadhesami () 5 Avatar for ershadhesami
166. zafaridv (Mohammad Eesa Zafari) 5 Avatar for zafaridv
167. aqeelmoshref (Aqeel Moshref) 4 Avatar for aqeelmoshref
168. SomaiyaNazari-afk (Netlinks Interns) 4 Avatar for SomaiyaNazari-afk
169. paypol-software (paypol-software-company) 4 Avatar for paypol-software
170. ZahraTavakoli313 (Zahra Tavakoli) 4 Avatar for ZahraTavakoli313
171. aminullahdeveloper (Aminullah Jalal) 4 Avatar for aminullahdeveloper
172. habibmhamadi (Habib Mhamadi) 4 Avatar for habibmhamadi
173. ahmadshoaibjoya (Ahmad Shoaib Joya) 4 Avatar for ahmadshoaibjoya
174. Abdul-Wasiy (Abdul Wasiy) 4 Avatar for Abdul-Wasiy
175. tpaikan1992 (Taufiq paikan) 4 Avatar for tpaikan1992
176. mtechgroup (M Tech Group) 4 Avatar for mtechgroup
177. ibadkhogyani (Ibad Khan) 4 Avatar for ibadkhogyani
178. moha19 (Mohammad Sadra) 4 Avatar for moha19
179. sakina-ahmadi (Sakina Ahmadi ) 4 Avatar for sakina-ahmadi
180. SebghatYusuf (Sebghat Yusuf) 4 Avatar for SebghatYusuf
181. shamshadzaheer (Shamshad Zaheer) 4 Avatar for shamshadzaheer
182. Sohailwahab (Sohail Wahab) 4 Avatar for Sohailwahab
183. timorshahtahib (Timor shah Tahib) 4 Avatar for timorshahtahib
184. khamosh464101 () 4 Avatar for khamosh464101
185. shahidmamond () 4 Avatar for shahidmamond
186. mustafamohammadi1 (Mustafa Mohammadi) 4 Avatar for mustafamohammadi1
187. hashemiyal (Murtaza Hashemi) 4 Avatar for hashemiyal
188. safiullah1995 (safiullah) 4 Avatar for safiullah1995
189. mkjawadi (Kumail Jawadi) 4 Avatar for mkjawadi
190. Xeniok (Xeniok) 4 Avatar for Xeniok
191. MohYasinMohammadi (Mohammad yasin mohammadi) 3 Avatar for MohYasinMohammadi
192. SediqaSana (SediqaSana) 3 Avatar for SediqaSana
193. olivegump (Olive) 3 Avatar for olivegump
194. Shahab-ghori () 3 Avatar for Shahab-ghori
195. Nooraziz-Khogyani (Nooraziz Wyarr) 3 Avatar for Nooraziz-Khogyani
196. roostania (Mohammad Roostania) 3 Avatar for roostania
197. Manizha-eng (Manizha sadat) 3 Avatar for Manizha-eng
198. rahelajawadi () 3 Avatar for rahelajawadi
199. MMnaimi (Mohammad Murtaza Naimi) 3 Avatar for MMnaimi
200. KaZim00121 (KaZim) 3 Avatar for KaZim00121
201. Sayedgulab (Sayedgulab Sadat) 3 Avatar for Sayedgulab
202. ehsannoori528 (Ehsan Noori) 3 Avatar for ehsannoori528
203. Nasrat-Netlinks (Nasrat) 3 Avatar for Nasrat-Netlinks
204. RatebHabedy (Rateb Habedy) 3 Avatar for RatebHabedy
205. Murtaza222 (Murtaza) 3 Avatar for Murtaza222
206. Swanson07 (Andy Swanson) 3 Avatar for Swanson07
207. BashirAhmadZamani () 3 Avatar for BashirAhmadZamani
208. gitisystem (Gitisystem) 3 Avatar for gitisystem
209. taqisafdari (Mohammad Taqi Safdari) 3 Avatar for taqisafdari
210. Riyhana (RiyhanaAhmadi) 3 Avatar for Riyhana
211. javeedahmadi (javeedahmadi) 3 Avatar for javeedahmadi
212. ShahirHossaini (Shahir Hossaini) 3 Avatar for ShahirHossaini
213. humayoonmuhammadi (Humayoon Muhammadi) 3 Avatar for humayoonmuhammadi
214. csfacultynu (NUCSF (Ningarhar University: Computer Science Faculty)) 3 Avatar for csfacultynu
215. r3dw0lf (Ali Akbar Mohammadi) 3 Avatar for r3dw0lf
216. rezamuradi1 (reza) 3 Avatar for rezamuradi1
217. Anayatnaseri (Anayat Naseri) 3 Avatar for Anayatnaseri
218. Chawosh (Habibullah) 3 Avatar for Chawosh
219. sultanzada () 3 Avatar for sultanzada
220. zahidkhan-ak (Zahid khan) 2 Avatar for zahidkhan-ak
221. ShahidkhanCode () 2 Avatar for ShahidkhanCode
222. mahdi-akbary (Mahdi Akbary Nikzad) 2 Avatar for mahdi-akbary
223. FriedOctopus (Fried) 2 Avatar for FriedOctopus
224. AFLAB-Sec () 2 Avatar for AFLAB-Sec
225. Omid-Javedan (Omid Javedan) 2 Avatar for Omid-Javedan
226. Yazdankhan (Yazdan) 2 Avatar for Yazdankhan
227. hamedmehryar (Hamed Mehryar) 2 Avatar for hamedmehryar
228. NaweidM (Naweid Momand) 2 Avatar for NaweidM
229. Khayalbacha (KhayalBacha) 2 Avatar for Khayalbacha
230. talibmaher () 2 Avatar for talibmaher
231. hashemireza (Reza Hashemi) 2 Avatar for hashemireza
232. shaheennaikpay (Shaheen Naikpay) 2 Avatar for shaheennaikpay
233. HaroonSaami (haroon) 2 Avatar for HaroonSaami
234. Hakim1997 (Hakim Ahmdi) 2 Avatar for Hakim1997
235. FraidonKhan-1906 (Fraidon Khan) 2 Avatar for FraidonKhan-1906
236. Hurmatullah (Hurmatullah) 2 Avatar for Hurmatullah
237. OGhawsi (Obaidullah Ghawsi) 2 Avatar for OGhawsi
238. Ali-Aref () 2 Avatar for Ali-Aref
239. ehr1990 (Ehsanullah) 2 Avatar for ehr1990
240. Mohammad-Yasin-Noori () 2 Avatar for Mohammad-Yasin-Noori
241. Sulaiman136 () 2 Avatar for Sulaiman136
242. hojjatian (hojjat) 2 Avatar for hojjatian
243. ahmedasifkhan (Ahmed Asif) 2 Avatar for ahmedasifkhan
244. Markadams909 (Mark Adam) 2 Avatar for Markadams909
245. ziawaqas () 2 Avatar for ziawaqas
246. yassenalba () 2 Avatar for yassenalba
247. Taufiqniazai (Taufiq Niazai) 2 Avatar for Taufiqniazai
248. HadiRahmani (Hadi) 2 Avatar for HadiRahmani
249. tiyansoft (Tiyan Software Development Company) 2 Avatar for tiyansoft
250. Razwanullah (Razwanullah Razwan) 2 Avatar for Razwanullah
251. Musayeb () 2 Avatar for Musayeb
252. sanaullahZahir (sanaullahZahir) 2 Avatar for sanaullahZahir
253. AbbasAtaieMontazer (Abbas Ataie) 2 Avatar for AbbasAtaieMontazer
254. Zaki-Ebrahimi (Ahmad Zaki Ebrahimi) 2 Avatar for Zaki-Ebrahimi
255. CryptoKnucklehead (LordOsama) 2 Avatar for CryptoKnucklehead
256. shkrbbr (Shakir Babr) 2 Avatar for shkrbbr

Organizations

Rank Organization Members
1. anar-framework 6
2. nsia-infosys 5
3. netlinksaf 1
4. hu-cs 1
5. developers-af 1
6. codetoinspire 1
7. xp-core 1
8. asr-registry 1
9. openmrs 1
10. openafg 1